Just your typical scumbag liverpool fan

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 11>
ODCO View Drop Down

Justice for the 96

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ODCO Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Just your typical scumbag liverpool fan
    Posted: 19 Jan 2013 at 7:45pm

Originally posted by ODCO ODCO wrote:

Jaysus. The amount of thickos missing the point is growing by the minute. Just to be clear- People Who Get tattoos mocking the deaths of other people ( i.e in this case LFC Fans) in the name of football rivalry are f**king scum regardless of who or what they claim to follow. Anyone who supports this namely Ankendbellend and Eire32 and try to put this down to football rivalry are f**king dirt. And yes Eire32 I'll say it to your face. What you gonna do about it ? Knobhead.

when the f**k did i say i support this? show me you f**king dipstick..

RAWWWARRRRKKKK Meltdown. You know what you said kid.Thumbs Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 9fingers Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Jan 2013 at 7:13pm

This thread and 90 % of the posters

I can't tell who's doing the Wuming and who's doing the biting anymore

I honestly don't care anymore, lads getting worked up cause a fella says he enjoys watching nice football

Why people feel the constant need to tell people how to live their lives is beyond me

<div id="isChromeWebToolbarDiv" style="display:none">

Nobody told him how to live his life and nobody got worked up, I was simply pointing out the irony of a poster laughing at people who support foreign clubs who has a Barcelona avatar!

Sorry Podge separate points.
jinky View Drop Down
Ireland's number one fan, ole ole ole

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote jinky Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Jan 2013 at 7:13pm

Originally posted by jinky jinky wrote:

for the love of the fleg this thread must be scrapped

What do you be on about? There's nothing wrong with fans of a club having flags of their country. You wouldn't even see a St Andrews flag at Paerkhead.
there is one flying at Celtic for every match
jinky View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote jinky Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Jan 2013 at 7:01pm
Page 11
eire32 View Drop Down
xHamster's Free Porn Videos

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Jan 2013 at 6:53pm

Jaysus. The amount of thickos missing the point is growing by the minute. Just to be clear- People Who Get tattoos mocking the deaths of other people ( i.e in this case LFC Fans) in the name of football rivalry are f**king scum regardless of who or what they claim to follow. Anyone who supports this namely Ankendbellend and Eire32 and try to put this down to football rivalry are f**king dirt. And yes Eire32 I'll say it to your face. What you gonna do about it ? Knobhead.

when the f**k did i say i support this? show me you f**king dipstick..

jinky View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote jinky Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Jan 2013 at 6:48pm

What do you be on about? There's nothing wrong with fans of a club having flags of their country. You wouldn't even see a St Andrews flag at Paerkhead.
there is one flying at Celtic for every match

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote corkery Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Jan 2013 at 6:43pm

What do you be on about? There's nothing wrong with fans of a club having flags of their country. You wouldn't even see a St Andrews flag at Parkhead.
jinky View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote jinky Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Jan 2013 at 6:40pm
ODCO View Drop Down

Justice for the 96

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ODCO Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Jan 2013 at 6:37pm

Nearly 11 pages
I knowLOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MayoMark Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Jan 2013 at 6:31pm
Nearly 11 pages
ODCO View Drop Down

Justice for the 96

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ODCO Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Jan 2013 at 5:47pm
Originally posted by Ludwig von Drake Ludwig von Drake wrote:

Get over yourself. One lad in England got a tattoo. Not everyone who supports Liverpool got a tattoo. You're right that anyone who gets a tattoo mocking the dead is scum but does it mean that if you have a next door neighbour who supports that team is scum? 
Oh dear the thickness is clearly contagiousConfused... They don't have a problem with yer man getting it is the point. FFS

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigPodge Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Jan 2013 at 5:28pm

This thread and 90 % of the posters

I can't tell who's doing the Wuming and who's doing the biting anymore

I honestly don't care anymore, lads getting worked up cause a fella says he enjoys watching nice football
Why people feel the constant need to tell people how to live their lives is beyond me

Nobody told him how to live his life and nobody got worked up, I was simply pointing out the irony of a poster laughing at people who support foreign clubs who has a Barcelona avatar!
Ludwig von Drake View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Ludwig von Drake Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Jan 2013 at 5:25pm

Get over yourself. One lad in England got a tattoo. Not everyone who supports Liverpool got a tattoo. You're right that anyone who gets a tattoo mocking the dead is scum but does it mean that if you have a next door neighbour who supports that team is scum? 
ODCO View Drop Down

Justice for the 96

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ODCO Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Jan 2013 at 5:11pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote PanteirA Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Jan 2013 at 4:24pm
Couldn't see this thread making 10 pages of bullsh*t but well done everyone Clap
Mulvanystrasse View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Mulvanystrasse Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Jan 2013 at 4:12pm

This banner damages Kirkby's reputation.
jinky View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote jinky Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Jan 2013 at 3:16pm
Originally posted by Peake Peake wrote:

I'm very tempted to delete this thread

It doesn't meet deletion criteria e.g. offending Celtic fans.
how's your chip
Peake View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Peake Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Jan 2013 at 3:14pm

I'm very tempted to delete this thread

It doesn't meet deletion criteria e.g. offending Celtic fans.
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 11>