URL: https://forum.ybig.ie/forum_posts.asp?TID=42745
Printed Date: 19 May 2024 at 12:48pm

Topic: Just your typical scumbag liverpool fan
Subject: Just your typical scumbag liverpool fan
Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 6:55pm
http://www.joe.ie/football/football-news/picture-despicable-liverpool-fan-gets-anti-man-united-message-tattooed-on-his-arse-0032875-1#.UPft_yiEj2g.facebook" rel="nofollow - http://www.joe.ie/football/football-news/picture-despicable-liverpool-fan-gets-anti-man-united-message-tattooed-on-his-arse-0032875-1#.UPft_yiEj2g.facebook

Picture: Despicable Liverpool fan gets anti-Man United message tattooed on his arse

today at 11:36 am

This fella won’t be able to sit comfortably for a few days and we can’t say we have too much sympathy because this is possibly the most stupid and reprehensible tattoo we have ever seen.

We know that the rivalry between Liverpool and Manchester United runs very, very deep, but at times it gets out of hand, such as when the Hillsborough or Munich disasters have been referenced in chants from a small minority of supporters over the years.

It possibly reached a new low this week, however, when one moronic Liverpool fan decided to etch a permanent message of his hatred for the Red Devils, on his backside no less.

Pic via Who Ate All The Pies

The fan in question posted a picture of the tattoo on his Twitter feed for all to see and while the picture and the fan’s account (@paul_LFC5) have since been deleted, it was inevitable that something so controversial and so stupid would soon do the rounds over the interweb.

We were going to say that words fail us, but ‘arsehole’ seems appropriate on so many levels under the circumstances.

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 6:57pm
Eagerly awaits the inevitable comical response from jtl........

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 7:07pm
Ah what a scumbag

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 7:15pm
Was it sore sitting down on Monday or did you have to lean over to put most of your weight on your left cheek Horsebox?

Posted By: jinky
Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 7:24pm

Ah what a scumbag
thats EPL fans for ya..!

tir gan teanga ,tir gan anam

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 7:25pm
Shame on you EIRE32, what's next a LOI and Celtic one ;)

Posted By: ODCO
Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 7:40pm
The MD,a Player and a Fan all embarrass their club in the space of 48 hours. must be some sort of record that.Wacko

Shoco would you mind editing the title slightly with the word "fan" after the word scumbag so as not to offend the decent folk of Liverpool,i.e. Non- LFC Supporters. CheersThumbs Up

Bleeding Trisha Always on me Bleeding Case

Posted By: Mr.Mojo Risin'
Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 7:47pm

Obviously got the idea from this other gobsh*te too. They're scum lads. Not worth talking about....

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 7:48pm

Yea one scumbag. but every club and country has them.

Plenty of knackers going to ireland games and not a word said.

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 7:52pm

Yea one scumbag. but every club and country has them.

Plenty of knackers going to ireland games and not a word said.
how your arse then...still red?

Posted By: kopkid
Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 7:55pm
laughable stuff

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 7:59pm
pointless thread. just another go at our club over one person.
i could post pictures and videos from every club and country with sh*te from dicks.

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 8:01pm

i could post pictures and videos from every club and country with sh*te from dicks.

our club... British sh*te last week it was

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 8:01pm

Sure isn't that just the point Eire?

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 8:06pm

Originally posted by jinky jinky wrote:

Ah what a scumbag
thats EPL fans for ya..!

Must be a Yeovil jersey

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 8:20pm

and within 5 mins of you posting that you start a similar thread to this Embarrassed

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 8:22pm
Louth Scum

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 8:25pm
Originally posted by kopkid kopkid wrote:

f**king twats always someone elses fault isn't it ? No condemnation of the scumbag no ? 
If either of ye were Ian Ayre and you found out that scumbags identity would either of ye ban him for life from Analfield (no pun intendedTongue) ? f**king doubt it somehow shower of ****s.

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 8:28pm
Originally posted by ODCO ODCO wrote:

f**king twats always someone elses fault isn't it ? No condemnation of the scumbag no ? 
If either of ye were Ian Ayre and you found out that scumbags identity would either of ye ban him for life from Analfield (no pun intendedTongue) ? f**king doubt it somehow shower of ****s.
You are indeed an angry man LOL

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 8:29pm
Ever notice how the Garda in that photo is holding onto his programme rather than getting yer man.

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 8:30pm
Read My f**king post. i called him a scum bag what more do want?
yea i would ban him and i would also ban the scum bags smoking illegal substances at ireland games poisoning the rest of us... (do u see my point, w**kers in all walks of life)

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 8:30pm
Not angry at all lad. Just can't stand idiots. Now can you answer the question instead of dodging it please.
Should people who mock the deaths of others in the name of so called rivalry be banned for life from your club ?

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 8:33pm

yea i would ban him and i would also ban the scum bags smoking illegal substances at ireland games poisoning the rest of us... (do u see my point, w**kers in all walks of life)

How can u take someone like that seriously?? The lad needs help.

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 8:41pm

Oh dear RAWK MeltdownWacko 

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 8:42pm

he needs to smoke a big spliff and join the human race    

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 8:45pm

he needs to smoke a big spliff and join the human race    

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 8:51pm
He Needs more than a spliff in fairness

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 8:52pm

He Needs more than a spliff in fairness

Posted By: Ludwig von Drake
Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 9:19pm
Wow some pr**k in England got a tattoo. Let's all point fingers at Irish lads cos our group is better than theirs and we have the high moral ground.

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 9:28pm
Originally posted by Ludwig von Drake Ludwig von Drake wrote:

Wow some pr**k in England got a tattoo. Let's all point fingers at Irish lads cos our group is better than theirs and we have the high moral ground.
ConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedEmbarrassedEmbarrassedEmbarrassedEmbarrassedOh Dear another Rawk meltdown

Posted By: Jackthelad
Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 10:31pm

Are you kidding me?
I'm an educated person. Do you honestly think I'd defend that guy who has a brain no doubt comparable to your own.

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 10:41pm
Originally posted by Jackthelad Jackthelad wrote:

Are you kidding me?
I'm an educated person. Do you honestly think I'd defend that guy who has a brain no doubt comparable to your own.
In fairnessClapClapClapLOLLOLLOL

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 10:46pm

Are you kidding me?

You actually turn me off coming on here. Your a non-entity.
A factual reason is that you post more on liverpool threads than on the Everton one. Get a life, a girlfriend or some friends, we might see less of you then. Please stop ruining threads for the sake of it, the mods should definitely have a look.

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 10:52pm

It's a better reaction than I ever could have hoped for

Thanks jtl actually laughed out loud!

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 10:58pm
You sound like your sitting in your room, waiting intently on a response. Do you not have anyone to talk to? Ever?

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 11:00pm

You sound like your sitting in your room, waiting intently on a response. Do you not have anyone to talk to? Ever?

Zero on the talking to others in person

This forum is my link to the outside world

Posted By: BaileNuisBhoy
Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 11:13pm
Dead right Shoco, pure filth.

Say no to Egg Chasing!!!

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 11:21pm

Are you kidding me?

A factual reason is that you post more on liverpool threads than on the Everton one. Get a life, a girlfriend or some friends, we might see less of you then. Please stop ruining threads for the sake of it, the mods should definitely have a look.
Hold on are you talking to me or Ken ?LOL Either way good jaysus this just gets betterLOL

Posted By: gazelle.
Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 11:22pm
Weirdo or sad **** would be more fitting descriptions of this clown.

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 11:31pm

Are you kidding me?

Hold on are you talking to me or Ken ?LOL Either way good jaysus this just gets betterLOL

Oh I was talking to you and nobody else.
Ken is capable of engaging in a debate and giving an opinion without the intention to act the WUM every time.

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 11:40pm
So I said well in for your funny comment to ken and you attack me for no reasonConfused Lad mates of mine from Smithdown ( I doubt you know where that is are genuine LFC fans and arent f**king twats like you) would be seriously embarrassed by the sh*te you talk about LFC on this forum. You say your educatedLOL n all. I seriously feel bad for you now cause you have taken stupidity beyond the eire32 level and trust me that is not cool lad. You Sir a complete and utter Clown

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 11:41pm

Zero on the talking to others in person

This forum is my link to the outside world

Too easy kenLOL

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 11:43pm
Time to get the popcorn out acdc on the spirits tonight by the sounds of it

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 11:47pm
You have friends that are genuine liverpool fans?
Do they tie you up by a leash and throw stones at you or what?
Surely to god they don't tolerate your bile towards their team.
Or are you quite the chameleon and turn into a sociable person off this site? I hope you are the chameleon type, otherwise your a person I hope I never meet.

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 11:48pm
Ya just couldn't make up the sh*te they come out with to defend the indefensible in fairness ! I don't think JTL, Ankend, Eire32 realise how thick they are. I'll give the Central Mental Hospital a ring there and see if they have any spare beds sureThumbs Up

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 11:51pm
Shocked

Jesus ODCO, roll a spliff and relax yourself Thumbs Up

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 11:51pm
A new low, 3 people abused in 1 felled swoop. And 2 of them in their absence!
And anybody whose had a relative or friend whose suffered from mental health issues along with it.
Hats off to ya.

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 11:56pm
Back to the thread. What an absolute ****. But in fairness there are lots of ****s following every club. 

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 11:57pm

Ya just couldn't make up the sh*te they come out with to defend the indefensible in fairness ! I don't think JTL, Ankend, Eire32 realise how thick they are. I'll give the Central Mental Hospital a ring there and see if they have any spare beds sureThumbs Up

how the f**k am i tick?i never defend your man at all.
your nothing but a keyboard warrior.
are you going to the poland game? call me tick to my face...i f**king dare ya.
on till then shut your mouth like a good lad!

Date Posted: 17 Jan 2013 at 11:59pm

how the f**k am i tick?i never defend your man at all.
your nothing but a keyboard warrior.
are you going to the poland game? call me tick to my face...i f**king dare ya.
on till then shut your mouth like a good lad!

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 12:01am

Back to the thread. What an absolute ****. But in fairness there are lots of ****s following every club. 

Of course there is, it's a sad state of affairs but that's the way it is.
Sure there's even poisonous f**kers following my local gaa club.
May he get lead poisoning through the arse!

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 12:15am

A new low, 3 people abused in 1 felled swoop. And 2 of them in their absence!
And anybody whose had a relative or friend whose suffered from mental health issues along with it.
Hats off to ya.
Again what the f**k are you on about ?Confused Are you saying you have mental health issues if not who does cause I'm seriously f**king lost with you lad ?

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 12:21am
LMFAO

Your definitely on the sauce posting here tonight.   

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 12:28am

LMFAO

Your definitely on the sauce posting here tonight.   
No idea what you are on about and no I'm actually not on the "sauce" as you put it. I actually feel sorry for you at this stage lad so go away and join the nuns or somethingSleepy

Posted By: KingLeo
Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 1:02am
This thread should be handed to school children as part of a safety campaign showing the dangers of blindly supporting foreign clubs. Never understood fanatical support of foreign teams by grown Irishmen. Been a fan is one thing but a supporter is another. Love good football, not arbitrary clubs.

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 1:36am
It's like fellas from the same street calling each other Mancs scum and Scouse scum in their Irish accents. 'Our team' LOL

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 6:46am
Originally posted by KingLeo KingLeo wrote:

This thread should be handed to school children as part of a safety campaign showing the dangers of blindly supporting foreign clubs. Never understood fanatical support of foreign teams by grown Irishmen. Been a fan is one thing but a supporter is another. Love good football, not arbitrary clubs.

I've heard the Munich crash song sung by "Irishmen" on numerous occasions. These idiots don't even realise a true Irishman was killed on the plane. Sickening beyond belief but there are plenty of them out there....

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 7:23am

fan is short for fanatic is it not?

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 8:05am
Incase there's confusion I am a liverpool supporter but by no means fanatical.
Munich and Hillsborough songs laughin at death are disgusting.
I've never once in 20+ years been in the company of any fan from anywhere who has been at that crap. Just want to clearly disassociate myself from those type of awful people incase anyone thinks that is the type of person I am.
I much prefer healthy banter

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 8:14am

will this campaign be taught in Irish or a foreign language(ENGLISH)

Posted By: Andkend
Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 8:59am
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sCkAXYLGxNI" rel="nofollow - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sCkAXYLGxNI

interesting.

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 9:11am

You not a Barca fan cheif???

Posted By: greengiant
Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 9:22am

LOLLOLLOLLOL

The first two-syllable word I ever learned growing up was discretion." Dunphy on a his childhood

Posted By: Peake
Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 10:08am

It's like fellas from the same street calling each other Mancs scum and Scouse scum in their Irish accents. 'Our team' LOL

Shower of deluded wannabees, actual football fans in England want nothing to do with them.

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 10:14am
Originally posted by Peake Peake wrote:

Shower of deluded wannabees, actual football fans in England want nothing to do with them.

And you have nominated yourself to speak for all of them.

I am sure they are very pleased that now they finally have a voice - good man yourself.

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 10:16am
Originally posted by Andkend Andkend wrote:

I am sure they are very pleased that now they finally have a voice - good man yourself.

Posted By: Peake
Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 10:28am
Originally posted by Andkend Andkend wrote:

You didn't deny it because you know it's true.

And I doubt they are that pleased, seeing as they don't give a bollox what a bunch of Irish people think of their fan culture.

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 10:30am
I would honestly laugh my arse off if anybody called me scouse scum up town. Id be cringin also for  the guy.
It doesnt happen where Im from thank god, or if it does, im fortunate not to hang around with such morons.
Absolutely nothing wrong with supporting the Premiership and a team in it though.
Come on the Reds!!

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 10:32am
2 men had eachother by the throat in my local over Xmas when one asked the other was he a 'murderers' fan

Sad bastits

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 10:32am

Ya beat me to it, a poster called KingLeo that has a Barca crest as his avatar comes out with the above cracker, jaysus wept!

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 10:34am
Peake the LOI supporter who has a chip on his shoulder Yawn.

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 10:40am
If you invert '58 you get '85, the year of Heysel.

And as we all know every club has a few nutters, only a few mind.

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 10:44am
Is it just me or does every second thread in the ROW section these days seem to descend into a slanging match about supporting/following non-Irish teams?

Been argued to f*cking death at this stage and it's totally pointless. It's an individual's right to follow/support/watch whatever team they want. The amount of people getting their knickers in a twist over nothing is unreal. Thumbs Down

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 10:48am

Is it just me or does every second thread in the ROW section these days seem to descend into a slanging match about supporting/following non-Irish teams?

Been argued to f*cking death at this stage and it's totally pointless. It's an individual's right to follow/support/watch whatever team they want. The amount of people getting their knickers in a twist over nothing is unreal. Thumbs Down

after a good start tot he year the forum has gone to the sh*ts this week.

How many childish Liverpool threads do we need?

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 10:55am
Agree with both posts above.
There are 4 Liverpool threads on the go here a lot of the time, with 3 of them being wind-ups or point scoring from other teams fans.
I enjoy lads from other clubs chatting on the main thread, gives a good bit of perspective.

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 10:57am

Ya beat me to it, a poster called KingLeo that has a Barca crest as his avatar comes out with the above cracker, jaysus wept!

Ha, more Matalan than Catalan I'd say Big smile

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 10:59am
Jesus Kopkid,  Jimmy Tarbuck will never be dead.

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 11:13am

Jesus Kopkid,  Jimmy Tarbuck will never be dead.

Thanks, I'm here all week.....

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 11:19am
irish lads arguing about everton and liverpool Embarrassed

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 11:39am
Here are a few more choice liverpool fans - all sportmen and models take couragous inspiration from somewhere.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TDEw8DlIKfQ" rel="nofollow - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TDEw8DlIKfQ

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 11:42am

when they should be offering condolences to former ROI player Sean Fallon who past away this morning

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 12:24pm

when they should be offering condolences to former ROI player Sean Fallon who past away this morning

Is it not possible to do both?
I cant stand people on here telling people what to do. Theres a reason we were all given a brain each FFS.

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 12:45pm
Not much to ask for the self proclaimed best fans in the world

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 2:44pm
I'm not sl*gging anyone for supporting foreign teams because the Irish leagues are cat but the best one is when Liverpool fans and Everton fans go on about which team is the Catholic team FFS

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 2:47pm
Again, I don't encounter these type of 'supporters'.
Who gives a monkeys about things like that at the end of the day. Bad enough we're 8th, thats enough for me to be worrying about!

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 2:56pm
Got a few handy bites there milla

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 3:09pm
K.ing O.ver P.ope

Posted By: ShannonHibs10
Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 3:22pm
Lads need to realise that if someone sl*gs or insults the football team they support it is not an insult on the person, but on a football club. People getting worked up becasue someone said something about Liverpool,United, Celtic etc is pathetic.

Why the need to defend the team?

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 3:26pm
I hope people arent confusing sl*gging the team and havin a go at someone but there are a few doing that on here and the mods should be having a look.
I mean there was a chap on yesterday suggesting people check into a mental hospital and sure who knows who he is offending by waffling on like that.
Should be no place for that nonsense on the site. Debate is great but theres a small few poisoning different threads with hate as far as I can see Hibs.

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 3:33pm

I hope people arent confusing sl*gging the team and havin a go at someone but there are a few doing that on here and the mods should be having a look.
I mean there was a chap on yesterday suggesting people check into a mental hospital and sure who knows who he is offending by waffling on like that.
Should be no place for that nonsense on the site. Debate is great but theres a small few poisoning different threads with hate as far as I can see Hibs.

I would say about 90% of what is posted in this section is done with the intent of winding up lads, sometimes it isn't as easy to spot, sometimes it is blatent (like this thread) but there is 1 thing you can be sure of and that is that lads will always bite, always.

Who cares what someone on the Internet says about you, or Liverpool FFS. You don't know these people, they don't know you. If you want good debate about Liverpool then post on a Liverpool forum. Threads in this section will always turn in a WUM exercise and it is the same lads always biting.

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 3:39pm
Have you seen the Liverpool thread recently?
Tis shockin aswell. Theres nowhere a proper conversation can be had.
Goin to retire from this site fullstop as since Xmas its gone to sh*t, managed to kick Facebook a few years ago Thumbs Up although goin to RAWK for a chat isnt an option either as theres blind faith in the extreme there.
May save it for the local altogether.

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 3:40pm

K.ing O.ver P.ope
It's actually not named after that, it's named after some hill in South Africa.

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 3:44pm

Have you seen the Liverpool thread recently?
Tis shockin aswell. Theres nowhere a proper conversation can be had.
Goin to retire from this site fullstop as since Xmas its gone to sh*t, managed to kick Facebook a few years ago Thumbs Up although goin to RAWK for a chat isnt an option either as theres blind faith in the extreme there.
May save it for the local altogether.

You don't have to talk about Liverpool everyday JTL. There is more to life than Liverpool

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 3:46pm
There is no doubt Hibs, theres football and hurling too LOL Hope alls well below with ya.

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 3:46pm
Why start this thread?? Why???
The same type pic will be found for any club scumbag fan

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 3:47pm

How's your Liverpool tattoo Ger?

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 3:52pm

How's your Liverpool tattoo Ger?

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 3:57pm

K.ing O.ver P.ope
It's actually not named after that, it's named after some hill in South Africa.
named after the tans who died fighting for Britain in the Boer war.... The battle of spion kop... Same as winsdor park

Posted By: GarageFlower
Date Posted: 18 Jan 2013 at 3:59pm
Ger is correct,a stupid thread.Every club has it's share of moronic fans.

Heskey..Zorro..The match is Tomorrow!!                      She loves Cox!She loves Cox!!