YBIG meet up Albuferia

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234 6>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote coyne Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2015 at 6:31pm

I shall on the prowl on the strip every night looking for young (yes young) ladies to take back to my lair of lust in the Mar a Vista

Just learn the language and ask if they like Netflix. I've already started this, gotta be 1 step ahead Clap

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote brianie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2015 at 6:53pm

I shall on the prowl on the strip every night looking for young (yes young) ladies to take back to my lair of lust in the Mar a Vista

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2015 at 7:30pm

Just learn the language and ask if they like Netflix. I've already started this, gotta be 1 step ahead Clap
I don't intend to do much talking to them in fairness 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2015 at 7:31pm

When you out Brianie?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote brianie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2015 at 7:34pm

When you out Brianie?
On the Monday night, Get in late, Bernard, Malachy and myself...

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2015 at 7:35pm

When you out Brianie?
Thumbs Up Sun-Sun myself. See ye poolside Tuesday

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote brianie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2015 at 7:36pm

When you out Brianie?

Great StuffBeer

Moscow Mule View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Moscow Mule Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2015 at 8:06pm

When you out Brianie?

Great StuffBeer

All the lads together👬
Who stole the Crow & Meatballs?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote brianie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2015 at 8:47pm
Originally posted by Moscow Mule Moscow Mule wrote:

When you out Brianie?

Great StuffBeer

All the lads together👬
Aido and the Bear alsoHug

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sligo Hornet Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2015 at 9:41pm
Behave yourselves....... Bernard has a new sharp spoon 😉

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sligo Hornet Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2015 at 9:45pm
If Aido and Bear get in the pool at the same time then the only way both will get wet is if Albufueria is hit by a Tsunami at that moment
dotts101 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dotts101 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2015 at 10:01pm

I shall on the prowl on the strip every night looking for young (yes young) ladies to take back to my lair of lust in the [B]Mar a Vista[/B]
[IMG]smileys/smiley32.gif" alt="Clap" title="Clap[/IMG]
When you out Brianie?

On the late flight monday and to mar a vista aswell [=D>]

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote brianie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2015 at 10:16pm
Originally posted by dotts101 dotts101 wrote:

When you out Brianie?

On the late flight monday and to mar a vista aswell

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShamtheRam Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2015 at 10:34pm
The Beach!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote coyne Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Aug 2015 at 12:19am
Did alot of asking about. Jinky's bar is a great place to be apparently.

(Yes it's named after the Celtic player)
weelout View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote weelout Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Aug 2015 at 5:56pm
i was in jinkys before its tiny, i wouldn't recommend it for a meet-up
ah sure it wil b grand in d mornin

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote rossieman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Aug 2015 at 6:39pm
Originally posted by weelout weelout wrote:

i was in jinkys before its tiny, i wouldn't recommend it for a meet-up

Yeah definitely not the place for a meet up, way too small.Decent bar though and busy day and night ,Celtic tunes blaring out but can only hold about 50 people.

Edited by rossieman - 22 Aug 2015 at 6:43pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Salzburglilly Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Aug 2015 at 6:48pm
The New Dubliner seems to be a decent enough size.
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234 6>