Topic ClosedYBIG Christmas Booze Up

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 121314
Poll Question: What date suits people better?
4 [20.00%]
11 [55.00%]
5 [25.00%]
This topic is closed, no new votes accepted

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Dec 2008 at 11:49am

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Dec 2008 at 12:49pm
Originally posted by McGoldrick2284 McGoldrick2284 wrote:

Originally posted by GreenTribe GreenTribe wrote:

any craic last night. I'd say it was sh*te without Roger and Hoskins

Eh we can make our own fun. Justice was there and Count was in his ankle socks, nuff said.

i take it all back , you lads know how to rock out

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Dec 2008 at 1:23pm
Well as someone  who enjoyed the nightCool, Fair Play to  the crew who turned upClap, A nice few pints were enjoyed, and good conversation and craic ensued before the next few nice pintsSleepyand then the next few nice pints,Hug, and then a few more nice pintsHugHug,Wonderful Gentlemen

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Dec 2008 at 1:58pm
Originally posted by gazsh gazsh wrote:

Good stuff lads..hoping to be there for 9ish myself..

ErmmPinchClownClown
CensoredClownThumbs%20Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Dec 2008 at 7:14pm
All i can do ìs apologise

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Dec 2008 at 5:20am
Good night had? Who went. Any scandal. I'm drinking a bottle of wine at the mo. It's a sad state of affairs
Justice Shark View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Dec 2008 at 9:19am

no me and no hoskins = no fun...Exclamation
True Roger true..Count did his best Hoskins impression though minus the sleeping. Had to brought home by his missus in a taxi from a Southside NiteclubShocked before last ordersConfused

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Dec 2008 at 9:28am
hoskins can go through all the different stages of a nights drunkeness in about 60 minutes, now thats a talent
The Rovers View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Dec 2008 at 10:33am
Sorry for non appearance, got hammered somewhere else earlier in evening, wouldnt have been in much of a state for it.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Dec 2008 at 10:34am
Originally posted by The Rovers The Rovers wrote:

Sorry for non appearance, got hammered somewhere else earlier in evening, wouldnt have been in much of a state for it.

Thumbs%20Down
The Rovers View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Dec 2008 at 10:36am
Sorry gazsh, although i read from an earlier post that a similiar thing happend to yourself!!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Dec 2008 at 10:42am
Originally posted by The Rovers The Rovers wrote:

Sorry gazsh, although i read from an earlier post that a similiar thing happend to yourself!!

Dead

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Dec 2008 at 6:27pm
Gazsh, Rovers and Citizen Angry

Hoskins Angry Confused

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Dec 2008 at 7:11pm
I believe the 12th was the original date? I made no promises for the 20th, I tried but failed..what are you gonna do 
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 121314