Topic ClosedYBIG Christmas Booze Up

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Oct 2008 at 6:16am
Havent been to a ybig piss up yet and intend to make this my first one, im easy whatever date it is, as long as its not tues 17th as the legend damo is playing in vicar street!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Oct 2008 at 9:17am
might make an apperence Wink

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Oct 2008 at 9:30am
Ah McG will be chuffed to see you Glen!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Oct 2008 at 9:31am
Originally posted by The Rovers The Rovers wrote:

Havent been to a ybig piss up yet and intend to make this my first one, im easy whatever date it is, as long as its not tues 17th as the legend damo is playing in vicar street!

see you there mate Big%20smile
The Rovers View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Oct 2008 at 9:54am
Looking forward to it already HM

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Oct 2008 at 3:58pm
Originally posted by Justice Shark Justice Shark wrote:

Originally posted by stiofain stiofain wrote:

May I also suggest name badges with forum names accompanied by the forum members avatar, topped off with Blue Peter's finest bit of home made sparkle stuff and painted berries

Geek
I second thatGeek..hoskins I can assure you that I haven't worn a name badge since primary schoolGeek

what do you care your not invited as your on a silent vigil for all non Christmas party types

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Oct 2008 at 7:09pm
your a delightful bunch of forum membersDisapproveThumbs%20DownWinkHug

And a bunch of boring fcukers, Stern%20Smile Can we agree on a date now that the Stags Head is the Meeting Place?Ying%20Yang

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Oct 2008 at 4:13am
Ha ha, Brianie's losing it with yiz all, shower of messers! LOL
Justice Shark View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Oct 2008 at 4:37am

Ha ha, Brianie's losing it with yiz all, shower of messers! LOL

Messer Maguires it is then so FW..good callClap

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Oct 2008 at 5:07am
Men can't organise sh*tLOL

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Oct 2008 at 5:29am
Originally posted by GreenTribe GreenTribe wrote:

Men can't organise sh*tLOL

get your
out

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Oct 2008 at 8:23am
u lot are gobsh*tes..

brianie i 2nd that..stags head on thurs 11 December..

name badges optional

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Oct 2008 at 8:24am
what?Confused

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Oct 2008 at 8:36am

Thought Friday was the better call.......

Friday 12th Stags Head?  Seriously now.............(but Thurs ok as well if that's the decision).

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Oct 2008 at 8:51am
id prefer thurs as will prob have a match on the sat which would rule out boozin on fri..plus i dont mind been hungover in work on a fri cause u only have 1 day to go till the weekendThumbs%20Up

whats the general consensus?

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Oct 2008 at 8:59am
school nights Thumbs%20Down
Tash Kent View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Oct 2008 at 8:59am

Would think Friday might be better craic around Dublin but don’t really mind if its Thursday, Stags Head Thursday or Friday will show up anyway.

Philip Greene RTE Radio Legend
10 Seconds Gone Here In Limerick And No Score.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Oct 2008 at 9:03am
ill set up a poll

Edited by gazsh - 30 Oct 2008 at 9:03am
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12