YBIG Boozer - Glasgow

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 11121314>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Borussia Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Nov 2014 at 4:08pm
Originally posted by UpYePupYe UpYePupYe wrote:

Think we're going to hit the Chrystal Bell once we get back from the fans game and get checked in to the B&B.
Done.Thumbs Up
We're out for the day after the fans game. Into Glasgow central at 10.30am, pint and breakfast in the Iron horse....drop bags in Mc Clays and taxi to fans game for 1pm....
Crystal bell then so....

Actually staying in the same place but thought the check in was only available after 2pm.

Just had a look there on the email and your right but says you can leave bags with them. May just do that, handier than having to go back after fans game and then back to Crystal Bell. Can check into room after the match then...

With out lot, that would turn into a 3am check in !
Same....
I'll chat to ya at the fans match anyway...will have the Georgian hat on...no name tags needed.

Spudgunn1980 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Spudgunn1980 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Nov 2014 at 4:19pm
McChuills on High Street is a quality bar. 20 min walk to the ground and infinitely nicer than any boozer on the Gallowgate. I cannot wait to hear the descriptions of boozers posted here from first time visitors to the Gallowgate.
daboi89 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote daboi89 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Nov 2014 at 4:24pm
If they have a nice carpet it's a step above the corkonian in koln

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Nov 2014 at 4:35pm
Wristbands needed on arrival to Glasgow
You won't be allowed leave airport or train station without one
All wristbands are now sold out   
Apologies in advance

Scottish police just tweeted the above statement

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BrendanD88 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Nov 2014 at 4:41pm
Originally posted by daboi89 daboi89 wrote:

That was horrible, weather didn't help.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote coyne Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Nov 2014 at 4:49pm

Apologies in advance

Good job I'm getting there by car without a wristband Wink

Edited by coyne - 12 Nov 2014 at 4:49pm
caseballs View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote caseballs Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Nov 2014 at 5:01pm

Apologies in advance

Bollox, cancelling my trip anyway. Best of luck to ye lads, I hope ye all come back alive.

UpYePupYe View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote UpYePupYe Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Nov 2014 at 5:02pm
Originally posted by daboi89 daboi89 wrote:

Never set foot in that kip thankfully. Offie 3 doors down and under the tent in the pissin's of rain turned out to be better craic!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote gufct Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Nov 2014 at 5:02pm
Wrist bands being handed by JD's storm troopers on the ferries and airplanes for their fuhrers rally and ticket raffle on Thursday night and Friday evening I their headquarters Malone's no ybiigers allowed !!!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote reddladd Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Nov 2014 at 5:10pm
Had arranged to meet someone in Malones, must change that now!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote colmoc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Nov 2014 at 6:36pm
Crystal bells it is on Friday then so

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ringerbell Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Nov 2014 at 8:19pm

Wrist bands being handed by JD's storm troopers on the ferries and airplanes for their fuhrers rally and ticket raffle on Thursday night and Friday evening I their headquarters Malone's no ybiigers allowed !!!

I've got a wristband for malones and I'm no fan of JD or his cronies. They offering drink deals with them all Weekend which is one the main reasons I took 1. Still be heading to different bars as well over the course of the Weekend
JUICEBOMB View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote JUICEBOMB Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Nov 2014 at 10:37pm
How do you get said wristbands???

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ringerbell Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Nov 2014 at 10:42pm

How do you get said wristbands???

Everyone on our bus received 1. Lad organising the bus contacted malones a while ago about them and let us know today that we got them.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Nov 2014 at 10:57pm
Wristbands for what!? Would yis fuk off, this isn't a concert ffs

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Nov 2014 at 10:57pm

Crystal bells it is on Friday then so

Can you get us a wristband, pretty please?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Deane Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Nov 2014 at 11:09pm

To get into Malones on Friday, they've cordoned off part of the street for Fans with Wristbands, BBQ and all that shabang.
starryplough View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote starryplough Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Nov 2014 at 11:14pm

To get into Malones on Friday, they've cordoned off part of the street for Fans with Wristbands, BBQ and all that shabang.

An outdoor BBQ in Glasgow in November LOLLOLLOLLOLLOL

Go bhfóire Dia orainn
Some Clubs Are Bigger Than Others
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 11121314>