Ybig 11

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <123

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Sep 2014 at 2:17pm

Originally posted by Just saying like Just saying like wrote:

You in the right thread JSL LOL

Yes indeed and very grateful to you for putting me in at no. 7.  Free sample on the way to you Doc as soon as we shear our first horny ram [I hear there is one going cheap around Walsh Island] and free postage for you Lilly.  JSL7
LOL the Walsh Island horny ram
It's the Walsh Island horny Ram, ram, horny ram, she's baa'in away and she's doing grand.......

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Sep 2014 at 2:24pm

Originally posted by Just saying like Just saying like wrote:

You in the right thread JSL LOL

Yes indeed and very grateful to you for putting me in at no. 7.  Free sample on the way to you Doc as soon as we shear our first horny ram [I hear there is one going cheap around Walsh Island] and free postage for you Lilly.  JSL7
LOL the Walsh Island horny ram
It's the Walsh Island horny Ram, ram, horny ram, she's baa'in away and she's doing grand.......
Is there any truth in the rumour going around WI that he got his blow up doll pregnant not so long ago or is it all just hot air

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Clonbhoy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Sep 2014 at 2:49pm
They broke up. He let her down gently.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Sep 2014 at 2:52pm

They broke up. He let her down gently.
LOL yeah she said she needed a breath of fresh air

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Clonbhoy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Sep 2014 at 2:58pm
There os talk of them getting a new one bit they have gone very expensive. Inflation I suppose.
HateHenry View Drop Down
Crap at lists & YBIG KK

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote HateHenry Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Sep 2014 at 12:11am

There os talk of them getting a new one bit they have gone very expensive. Inflation I suppose.

Nah, he just cant stand her going down on him all the time..

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Oct 2014 at 9:23pm

1. Hans Moleman
2. Rainpaulo this biggot wa*ker is gonzoville
3. RTID
4. Planning
5. Kerrzy
6. Baldrick
7. JSl
8. The Scientist
9. Javier
10.The dream
11. Gary Mackay
12. Roger Millla
13. King leo  (but should really be playing for the team that PP is sponsoring Wink
14. Double Maxim  (nominates himself, and the truth will set you free LOL
15. Mad Ferret
16. Lex luger
17. Fai4ever     ( will be a sub sitting on the seat no.1 on the bench )
BUMP,  don't be shy lads
After been consulted by a team member MF is added to the squad so as we have some WIdTh in it
Bump

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote deise316 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Oct 2014 at 10:40pm

1. Hans Moleman
3. RTID
4. Planning
5. Kerrzy
6. Baldrick
7. JSl
8. The Scientist
9. Javier
10.The dream
11. Gary Mackay
12. Roger Millla
13. King leo  (but should really be playing for the team that PP is sponsoring Wink
15. Mad Ferret
16. Lex luger

But that's Milla's seat Doc, you just can't fcuking do that. Imagine the chaos that would occur if lads just did something as anarchic as sitting down somewhere nearly enough identical to somewhere else. Not on. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Oct 2014 at 6:37pm

1. Hans Moleman
3. RTID
4. Planning
5. Kerrzy
6. Baldrick
7. JSl
8. The Scientist
9. Javier
10.The dream
11. Gary Mackay
12. Roger Millla
15. Mad Ferret
16. Lex luger
18 Nice triangles   (in case the bus breaks down on the motorway Wink )

But that's Milla's seat Doc, you just can't fcuking do that. Imagine the chaos that would occur if lads just did something as anarchic as sitting down somewhere nearly enough identical to somewhere else. Not on. 

On mature reflection you are right Deise only option i have is to have a seperate bench for him
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <123