Ybig 11

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <123>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Hans Moleman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Sep 2014 at 3:38pm
Originally posted by Flanno7hi Flanno7hi wrote:

If you have Hans you have to have SirAlex too surely?

Flanno, you are only a WUM or a fake if you criticise Man United, in Dublin Doc and a good few United supporters eyes. This is ybig logic - hence I am a WUM LOL LOL LOL 

This is now the world that United supporters find themselves in, trying to live out a fantasy life as the real version of watching LVG and co is just too painful.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Hans Moleman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Sep 2014 at 3:40pm

Is safe Hans in goal? You couldn't have him and Alex in the same squad, disaster waiting to happen.

I'd prefer midfield if ye could CB? I'd do fine in goals but I'd be more suited to the middle of the park. Thanking you.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Sep 2014 at 3:47pm
Currently in negotiations with SA to manage the first 11

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Hans Moleman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Sep 2014 at 3:54pm

Currently in negotiations with SA to manage the first 11

Is Sirlalex going to pick the defensive side of the team, so that nobody will EVER EVER get in behind our ybig defensive line? Our only issue would be set pieces against, but siralex doesn't really count them.

Then his alter ego the dream will surely plan out our attacking options. Only thing is, don't let him know if you're a Liverpool fan as he cannot stand those lads so you won't see much game time.

What a coaching team - 2 for the price of 1.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Sep 2014 at 6:27pm

1. Hans Moleman
2. Rainpaulo
3. RTID
4. Planning
5. Kerrzy
6. Baldrick
7. JSl
8. The Scientist
9. Javier
10.The dream
11. Gary Mackay
12. Roger Millla
13. King leo  (but should really be playing for the team that PP is sponsoring Wink
14. Double Maxim  (nominates himself, and the truth will set you free LOL
BUMP,  don't be shy lads

Edited by DUBLIN DOC - 24 Sep 2014 at 6:38pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Double Maxim Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Sep 2014 at 6:35pm
I could fly in from Sunderland for a one off game!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote heighway2heaven Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Sep 2014 at 6:39pm
Justice as player manager, choosing tactics and playing as out and out striker. A mix of Arrigo Sacchi  and Franny Jeffers if you will, just with the shíthouseness ramped up 10 fold. Thumbs Up

Where is he, btw? I miss the fúcker.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Sep 2014 at 6:42pm
Originally posted by heighway2heaven heighway2heaven wrote:

Justice as player manager, choosing tactics and playing as out and out striker. A mix of Arrigo Sacchi  and Franny Jeffers if you will, just with the shíthouseness ramped up 10 fold. Thumbs Up

Doing time for blowing up a Zaytoons, the picture of the incident is on here somewhere if 1 of the lads could put it up, the bomb went off premeturely 
Just saying like View Drop Down
The truth is out there

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Just saying like Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Sep 2014 at 7:11pm
Originally posted by heighway2heaven heighway2heaven wrote:

Support the amnesty Clap
http://www.ybig.ie/forum/amnesty-for-banned-posters_topic49896.html
WindBag View Drop Down
Makes great Pancakes

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote WindBag Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Sep 2014 at 7:57pm
Lol JSL....

Don't forget Peter James Russellroff....
An officer of the gay community and pride of knobville, Tennesse
Blue Man View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Blue Man Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Sep 2014 at 10:36pm

Roger Milla

He would be perfectly suited to playing the Wide Man

Also, useful to anyone suffering a bad bout of constipation..........just one of his posts will irritate the sh*te out of anyone.

The Far Right Wing perhaps?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Sep 2014 at 10:04pm

1. Hans Moleman
2. Rainpaulo
3. RTID
4. Planning
5. Kerrzy
6. Baldrick
7. JSl
8. The Scientist
9. Javier
10.The dream
11. Gary Mackay
12. Roger Millla
13. King leo  (but should really be playing for the team that PP is sponsoring Wink
15. Mad Ferret
BUMP,  don't be shy lads
After been consulted by a team member MF is added to the squad so as we have some WIdTh in it

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Sep 2014 at 11:44am

1. Hans Moleman
2. Rainpaulo this biggot wa*ker is gonzoville
3. RTID
4. Planning
5. Kerrzy
6. Baldrick
7. JSl
8. The Scientist
9. Javier
10.The dream
11. Gary Mackay
12. Roger Millla
15. Mad Ferret
16. Lex luger
17. Fai4ever     ( will be a sub sitting on the seat no.1 on the bench )
BUMP,  don't be shy lads
After been consulted by a team member MF is added to the squad so as we have some WIdTh in it

Edited by DUBLIN DOC - 02 Oct 2014 at 9:23pm
The truth is out there

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Just saying like Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Sep 2014 at 12:13pm
Move over Johnnycee.  I'm planning my own JSL7 range in clobber.  And before you start any of your whining CB it will all be made in Glenties from the wool of horny Irish rams.  Justice will be in charge of all high street sales and Shamrags.com will he handling online sales.   

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Sep 2014 at 12:33pm
You in the right thread JSL LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Salzburglilly Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Sep 2014 at 1:01pm
The truth is out there

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Just saying like Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Sep 2014 at 1:27pm

Yes indeed and very grateful to you for putting me in at no. 7.  Free sample on the way to you Doc as soon as we shear our first horny ram [I hear there is one going cheap around Walsh Island] and free postage for you Lilly.  JSL7

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Sep 2014 at 2:15pm
Originally posted by Just saying like Just saying like wrote:

Yes indeed and very grateful to you for putting me in at no. 7.  Free sample on the way to you Doc as soon as we shear our first horny ram [I hear there is one going cheap around Walsh Island] and free postage for you Lilly.  JSL7
LOL the Walsh Island horny ram
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <123>