Topic Closedxmas meetup

Direct Link To This Post Topic: xmas meetup
    Posted: 27 Nov 2007 at 5:45am
well, lads are ye having a ybig xmas session? weve organised one for foot.ie and its in flannerys this saturday...ye are more than welcome to join in

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Nov 2007 at 5:48am
will you get stickers with our names on them cause Honeymonster and Percy said they wouldnt go otherwise? Ermm

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Nov 2007 at 5:51am
yeah wouldnt be foot.ie, without our stickers...,

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Nov 2007 at 5:53am
Any grub goin citizenerased?

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Nov 2007 at 5:55am

Any grub goin citizenerased?

You're such a fat c*nt

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Nov 2007 at 5:57am
why do you not eat HM?

Back to business..... Any grub goin citizenerased?

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Nov 2007 at 5:59am
I do indeed, but food is all you think about - it was like all your christmas's in one when there was a 24 hr mcdonalds in prague....fat mess

Have you sorted our xmas party yet or wha?

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Nov 2007 at 6:01am
dont eat McDonalds HM, wouldnt' pollute the temple or the guns with that muck!

Anyway theres a whole thread about our christmas party back a page, everyones waiting on your reply!Angry

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Nov 2007 at 7:36am
yeah about 4 or 5,,,flannerys is always rich with good wholesome country 'grub' anyway..

Justice View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Nov 2007 at 7:42am
Originally posted by citizenerased citizenerased wrote:

yeah about 4 or 5,,,flannerys is always rich with good wholesome country 'grub' anyway..
Country Tractor Jockeys more like itBig%20smile..thought this was been held in Barcode on the Northside???..Honey Monster assures me it's full of 17-20 yr old birds who are willing and eager to learnWink (about football)..
Irelands Call my arse...

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Nov 2007 at 7:43am
Why wasnt YBIG given an official invite from foot.ie.....cant we all just be friends??

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Nov 2007 at 7:44am
foot.ie are welcome to our no probs - see other thread for details and location provided by soccerc. Once again soccerc fair play Clap

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Nov 2007 at 7:46am
Jaysus Count, the place will be packed

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Nov 2007 at 4:17am

Why wasnt YBIG given an official invite from foot.ie.....cant we all just be friends??

Eh yes yous did get an invite, ClapClap

http://www.ybig.ie/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=1061&PN=5

If any of yous want added to our list on fans forum - xmas meet-up let me know. There is a threat of labels (not my job thankfully) LOL