X-BOX-2nd hand

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: X-BOX-2nd hand
    Posted: 07 Dec 2011 at 3:43am
right need one of these things,i know fuk all about them
anyone selling one,or any games that a 7 year old boy would be into?
can ye buy 2nd hand console in Game etc???
Huggybeer View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Huggybeer Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Dec 2011 at 3:47am

yeah you can get 2nd hand ones in game etc.

Check adverts.ie, you should be able to get one for 100 notes or so, any other Qs let me know

I think I have a copy of UFC 09 you can have FOC, ill have a dig around the house, see what I have

Edited by Huggybeer - 07 Dec 2011 at 3:49am

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Dec 2011 at 3:49am
Originally posted by Huggybeer Huggybeer wrote:

yeah you can get 2nd hand ones in game etc.

Check adverts.ie, you should be able to get one for 100 notes or so, any other Qs let me know
sound lad
Huggybeer View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Huggybeer Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Dec 2011 at 3:50am
I think I have a copy of UFC 09 you can have FOC, ill have a dig around the house, see what I have

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Dec 2011 at 3:57am

your a gent but what is itLOL
Huggybeer View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Huggybeer Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Dec 2011 at 4:03am
cage fighting, ultamate fighting; be good for you and the young lad to have an ould spar; mite have an old copy of fifa also

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Dec 2011 at 4:11am

cage fighting, ultamate fighting; be good for you and the young lad to have an ould spar; mite have an old copy of fifa also
LOLcheers mate
can these be hooked up to PC moniter,have a Dell flatscreen doing fuk all here
saw some lad on gumtree selling xbox with a Acer moniter that he says hooks up
Huggybeer View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Huggybeer Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Dec 2011 at 4:15am
yeah
we have 2 in my gaff
my lad has it hooked up to his laptop, captures the video, does serious editing on it and posts on you tube.

So in short you mite need to get a cable or adaptor from amazon but only a few quid
The U View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The U Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Dec 2011 at 6:44am
what's your lads youtube channel huggybeer? i watch the odd gaming video wouldnt mind checking it out Thumbs Up
Huggybeer View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Huggybeer Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Dec 2011 at 8:07am
Originally posted by UCD AFC UCD AFC wrote:

what's your lads youtube channel huggybeer? i watch the odd gaming video wouldnt mind checking it out Thumbs Up

Ill forward it on this evening UCD, hes always changing clans, I cant keep track of him, hes all about modern warfare, done a great one of a sniper shooting through a TV, like a portal and hitting a guy in another map, fookers only 12 as well

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Max Power Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Dec 2011 at 10:19am
I'd have a couple of games there I wouldn't use anymore bsm if you want them, worth f**k all to trade in, last years FIFA and Tiger Woods golf should be there...

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Dec 2011 at 11:24am
Yeah maxi whatevers going chief
Lettuce know,cheers

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Dec 2011 at 12:33pm
Cheers for the offers lads
The U View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The U Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Dec 2011 at 4:29pm

Ill forward it on this evening UCD, hes always changing clans, I cant keep track of him, hes all about modern warfare, done a great one of a sniper shooting through a TV, like a portal and hitting a guy in another map, fookers only 12 as well

Huggybeer View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Huggybeer Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Dec 2011 at 4:43pm

here you go UCD he recon's this is his best one, but you can see the others
http://www.youtube.com/watch?NR=1&v=Y9TuBZ2USNM&feature=endscreen
Huggybeer View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Huggybeer Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Dec 2011 at 3:07am
BSM I dug out that UFC game last night and also have Fifa 10 for you.

Are you around the city center at all/

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Citizen Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Dec 2011 at 3:35am
i have the following you can have FOC

Call of Duty World at War
Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2
The Bourne Identity
The Call of Juarez (muck)
some dragon game i got free and never played once
Mafia 2

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Max Power Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Dec 2011 at 6:34am

BSM I dug out that UFC game last night and also have Fifa 10 for you.

Are you around the city center at all/

I'm after sending FIFA 10 down in a package today Huggy!!