Worst thing you ever did

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234 15>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigPodge Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 May 2010 at 10:44am
In the pub when i was 17 i puked on some chick when hammered, another guy i didn't know was blamed and beaten up, they ended up it court n everything!!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote zizu Kilbane Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 May 2010 at 10:52am
Broke someones heart Cry

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote seaniemac Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 May 2010 at 10:52am
I got off with my mates sister one night at a party, he didn't know so when I came back downstairs, he handed me a can and I got him to smell my fingers and said 'guess what that smell is'...he was NOT happy with me for ages after that.
criostoir Óg View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote criostoir Óg Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 May 2010 at 10:58am

I got off with my mates sister one night at a party, he didn't know so when I came back downstairs, he handed me a can and I got him to smell my fingers and said 'guess what that smell is'...he was NOT happy with me for ages after that.
Did he recognise the smell of his own sister? Confused
What happens on away trips, stays on away trips...except syphilis!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The GerK Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 May 2010 at 11:00am

Has this come up before??

I'll start

- Tried to rob a car but couldn't cause I hadn't a clue what I was doing
- Broke into the gaff next door when they moved out and wrecked the placeThumbs%20Up

Jaysus. You were a right little knacker werent you?Smile

Young and naiveTongue

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote seaniemac Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 May 2010 at 11:05am
Originally posted by Críostóir Óg Críostóir Óg wrote:

Did he recognise the smell of his own sister? Confused
I obviously told him, jaysus, tough crowd this afternoon
peterIreland View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote peterIreland Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 May 2010 at 11:09am
I think CO was the only one who was by that seanimac. Get it together Co jaysus

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 May 2010 at 11:11am
Didnt think you had it in ye Sean. Fair play!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote seaniemac Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 May 2010 at 11:12am
I was young and naive like Ger, he broke into cars, I broke into women! WinkLOL
Gavintheslob View Drop Down
It’s Nessa actually

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gavintheslob Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 May 2010 at 11:12am
Coming home from bondi beach stillorgan it was st stephens night no taxi's so I broke into a car and fell asleep
Its very frustrating being a Slob

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The GerK Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 May 2010 at 11:13am

Don't worry I have a tale or two about the ladies tooWink

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote RogerMilla Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 May 2010 at 11:16am
stole a cop car  and uniforms , i think we had this thread before

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote seaniemac Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 May 2010 at 11:16am

Thumbs%20Up I remember you being with one of the girls in my year at a house party in Rathmines back in the day. She wasn't bad looking either...although she did leave college shortly after that, think she was embarrassed snogging you!
peterIreland View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote peterIreland Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 May 2010 at 11:23am
Originally posted by Gavintheslob Gavintheslob wrote:

Coming home from bondi beach stillorgan it was st stephens night no taxi's so I broke into a car and fell asleep

What about robbing the golf cart and getting pulled over by the gaurds in it. Actually I have this on video im going to post it up

Edited by sasa - 07 May 2010 at 11:24am

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MayoMark Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 May 2010 at 11:31am
Originally posted by Guf10 Guf10 wrote:

Pushed one of my friends of a tree from about 8 foot and he broke his two legs because he wouldnt give me a sweet. We've barely talked since.Stern%20Smile

Probably should wait until he gets better first
Gavintheslob View Drop Down
It’s Nessa actually

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gavintheslob Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 May 2010 at 11:35am
Originally posted by sasa sasa wrote:

Originally posted by Gavintheslob Gavintheslob wrote:

What about robbing the golf cart and getting pulled over by the gaurds in it. Actually I have this on video im going to post it up

I didnt rob that it was sitting in the middle of the field so we took it from there and we were let away with a warning if we went hope but we hid behind the bushes in our drunken state thinking we could get it back but they could clearly see us and told to go home or we were getting arrested
Its very frustrating being a Slob
garytwigg21 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote garytwigg21 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 May 2010 at 11:35am
Shagged a mate's girlfriend in the toilet of their house while he was asleep, he still doesn't know!!!

Robbed 500e of my oul lad a couple of years ago, put it on a 1/5 shot hoping to win 100 for myself and put the 500 back. You can guess what happened Cry.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The GerK Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 May 2010 at 11:35am

Thumbs%20Up I remember you being with one of the girls in my year at a house party in Rathmines back in the day. She wasn't bad looking either...although she did leave college shortly after that, think she was embarrassed snogging you!

Ye she was decent alright  MSN%20and%20Yahoo%20Avatar:%20a%20smiley%20erection
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234 15>