Topic ClosedWill dodgy box work for the big fight?

Direct Link To This Post Topic: Will dodgy box work for the big fight?
    Posted: 04 Dec 2007 at 9:46am
Apparently they're meant to have box office unscrambled but i dont know if this is just an urban myth.
Also, I dont fancy relying on a dodgy box and then at 12 o'clock realise that i dont have it. That would mean i'd have to ring NTL and rely on them to set up the fight for me.......and we all know ye certainly cant rely on that shower of absolute pr1cks!!!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Dec 2007 at 11:52am
Box office usually works on the dodgy boxes. My mate gets all the paper view wrestling 4 free.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 6:23pm
channel 15 on dodgy box (eurovox)

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 6:24pm
starview dodgy box defo works for box office!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 6:29pm

Box office usually works on the dodgy boxes. My mate gets all the paper view wrestling 4 free.

come on now, who in their right mind would watch wrestlin.. nevermind pay extra for the privilige?

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 6:44pm
back in the ouldin days I would have forked out a few notes Percy!, was well worth it to see rowdy roddy piper, bobby the brain heenan, million dollar man, the genius and the lads, top class entertainment it was.

PS it is real! 

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 7:26pm
Wrestling was quality back in the day....Vince McMahon was possibly the worst actor i've ever seen but everyone just loved the entertainment - sh1te acting is part of it!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 7:28pm
top acting here Honeymonster, did you ever check out this post from a while back? goes on a bit but worth it!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 7:42pm
I'll have a look in the morning as I'll wake the gaf up if I play that now.
Remember his son, shane wasnt it?? Anyway, he was just an absolute tool. Dont think he's in it anymore

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 7:43pm
his daughter stephanie was a cracker until she went on the protein shakes and powersauce bars(the power of apples)! Now she would kick the crap out of you!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 7:47pm
ohhhh yeah! she was great lookin even if she was the sh*ttest actor outta the entire McMahon clan!
But you're right; those powersauce bars got to her.....they get to everyone eventually

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 7:53pm
best looking bird was macho mans bird elizabeth, cracker! Worst one was dusty rhodes fat oul wan Sapphire!

Sapphire on left

your one china was a fookin boot aswell!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 8:13pm
In relation to Chyna; As Peter Griffen once described Sarah Jessica Parker; she looks like a foot

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Dec 2007 at 8:19pm
eh ok? Does your feet have a pair of knockers attached to them?