Topic ClosedWhere's Donal Cullen?

Direct Link To This Post Topic: Where's Donal Cullen?
    Posted: 26 Mar 2008 at 7:07am
He is gone awol

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Mar 2008 at 7:23am

Good shout. He hasnt been on this in a few weeks - very strange

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Mar 2008 at 8:13am
16 Mar 2008 at 3:15pm was the last we heard from our Donal.....Cry Where are youuuuuuuuuuu?

stiofain View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Mar 2008 at 12:45pm
tirchonaill, as well. hasent been on for ages...

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Mar 2008 at 1:30pm
yeah tirchonaill hasnt been on in about 2 weeks Stiofain, where are ye lads!
billybunter View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Mar 2008 at 9:21pm
he may have traveled to Tailinn for  that Estonia v Canada game last night - I was shivering looking at the fcuking thing on TV!!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Mar 2008 at 8:03am
donal is probably snowed in in canada , wait for spring and he'll be back !

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Mar 2008 at 3:09pm
Holy Jaysus Lads! Can't a guy get a moments peace? This book business has taken up a lot of my time and as for snow in Canada I went Tabboggning (if that is the spelling!!) for the first time with my daughter last week. I also found tirchoniall  frozen like a statute trying to find an Irish bar in Canada. He's thawing out nicely and I'm sure he'll be back!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Mar 2008 at 3:23pm
Good man Donal. Gerk's an awful worrier

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Mar 2008 at 6:10pm
pack o women