Topic ClosedWhere is the new YBIG?

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Nov 2007 at 7:16am

gloryhunter erimus...he will be no doubt lookin for tickets when the world cup qualifiers start!!

Edited by citizenerased - 14 Nov 2007 at 7:16am

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Nov 2007 at 7:21am
i have my tickets already ye dozy twat

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Nov 2007 at 7:33am
now now erimus, dont be getting angry because your support wishy washy...the truth hurts
'waste of money, ha' a typical response..meaning we cant qualify now so im not arsed,,

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Nov 2007 at 9:28am
pilkington is a legend citizen " i'd have a knob at night "

any sign of the YBIG count ? tonight ?

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Nov 2007 at 9:34am
yeah later tonight, still dont have pdf's back from printers

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Nov 2007 at 9:40am
anxiously awaiting mag also, bored at work! Tongue

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Nov 2007 at 9:42am
LOL welcome over here GT

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Nov 2007 at 9:53am

LOL welcome over here GT

Why thank you Roger, I didn't really disguise my name much. LOL
I see poor old Citizenerased is being comforted over here after his detention on foot.ie Cry

Not long til Wales! Yee-ha! Big%20smile

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Nov 2007 at 9:59am
yeah i need my dose of forum....GT where ye meetin in cardiff?

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Nov 2007 at 10:11am
No def plans as yet, I know babysis was trying to gather the troops yesterday by text but no pub decided. we are probably having a mini-meet up as a good few of us are arriving in cardiff central approx 0940am on saturday, then hit the accomodation and see how it goes from there.

you going yerself Rogermila?

Edited by GreenTribe - 14 Nov 2007 at 10:12am

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Nov 2007 at 10:19am
Ha Citizen you got kicked off over there
very strict so it is, don't worry you can express yourself more here

No pub sorted yet GT? Any in mind?

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Nov 2007 at 10:33am
Originally posted by GerKeano GerKeano wrote:

Ha Citizen you got kicked off over there
very strict so it is, don't worry you can express yourself more here

No pub sorted yet GT? Any in mind?

I'm not a mod on this forum so i can rant and swear all i want here Wink
Hey Ger, no pub sorted, we are having a mini meet up in cardiff central station at 09:40 - 10:40, maybe have a cappuccino Shocked after all the cans on the train from London. Then dump the bags in the hostel then hit the town, some people are saying the gatekeeper, big wetherspoons near stadium. Would like to avoid irish bars if possible although ppl say the little o'neills is very good on match days. Must  google a bit more tonight and see what else is good.
I say a good pub crawl is in order! Clap

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Nov 2007 at 10:36am
ye a bit of everything in store
Might chance O'Neills early on and go nearer the stadium after that
Justice View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Nov 2007 at 10:42am
O'Neills on Suffolk Street ? Jaysus some walk and swim to the Millineum stadium from there lad......Shocked
Irelands Call my arse...

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Nov 2007 at 10:48am
Brutal Justice....just brutal....i'm disappointed  in ya Thumbs%20Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Nov 2007 at 10:50am

Brutal Justice....just brutal....i'm disappointed  in ya Thumbs%20Down

Where d'ya recommend Honey Monsta? Confused

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Nov 2007 at 10:57am
I was there a few years back and thought the withersppons was good craic (well during the day anyway, kip at night) nice grub, early morning specials like burger and a pint for 2 pound, stuff like that.....
a few here and little o neills during day and before match and the big o neills and that aussie place for later on, was there before and aussie place is a good spot! All dead center in town aswell!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Nov 2007 at 11:07am
Is there 2 O'Neill's?