What should i do ?

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12345 16>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote peterIreland Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Jul 2010 at 9:56am
Originally posted by Ireland4ever Ireland4ever wrote:

If she's in the states til August im presuming its J1? Why the hell didnt yee just split up for the summer? How the hell would she not do the dirt!

They may have been in love before she left and then the time apart may have made her re think no excuse for doing what she did but that can happen couples easily I reckon. This could all be a lie too you really do need to talk to her about it !!!
Gouldinho09 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gouldinho09 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Jul 2010 at 10:15am
My advice is that since she cheating dont bother breaking up with her, just get back in the riding game and feck somebody else. Wait until yer wan comes back, f**k her brains out and when you finish off either

A. Give her €20 and say i hear your riding everything now a days so you might as well get paid for it

B. say "This ones broke, bring me another!"

C. tape it and post it up on Youporn/YBIG

These are not joke options. Your head needs to rule over your heart/cock

darragh1888 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote darragh1888 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Jul 2010 at 11:05am

Seems fairly unanimous Carmody, option B it has to be,

in fairness though its a kick in da balls for ya, i fookin despise cheatin and tell da missus on a daily basis

any burd that cheats is a class A tramp
"26 + 6 = 1, No Surrender"
Carmody 10 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Carmody 10 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Jul 2010 at 12:04pm

Jasus

Originally posted by horsebox1977 horsebox1977 wrote:

B -

Make sure you get all the presents (probably riddled with guilt so you might get loads a stuff)

Nail her when she gets home

Then dress up as Ike Turner -

Give her an Ike special and then tell her you hav AIDS.

Originally posted by sasa sasa wrote:

Yeah that is true but I bet ya any money he will not be able to wait until August to confront her about it. It will wreck his head too much. If you saw her in Aug and thought she had done it would you still be able to ride her??? i know I wouldnt anyway they only thing I would want to do is kick their head in!!!

Believe me sasa i can wait.

Feck it, a hunch is good ehough!! Keep it on the DL until she comes home but skewer a load of young wans in the meantime just in case she is cheating. That way, even if she denies it, you have still had your fun.......

........and thats all that matters!![/QUOTE

Currently thinking about that . . But you see their could be an option C, I,l explain at the bottom.

have unprotected sex with a girl from craptown and after you get all your pressies give her one last piece of carmody flonk and give her some clamidia as a break upgift

f**k sake LOL

Originally posted by Rostrevor Fan Rostrevor Fan wrote:

Carmody - its always nice to air and share your personal problems with your sympathetic comrades on YBIG - i hope you have been enlightened by some of the replies

Absoulutly RS and ya cant beat the professionals Thumbs%20Up

Originally posted by WindBag WindBag wrote:

Originally posted by GreenTribe GreenTribe wrote:

Wait til she's home.....

Actually would you mind flying over to Florida now and you and her can go on the jerry springer show and that way we can all watch the handbags

seriously though, don't tell her on phone, for all you know she might want to end the relationship and hasn't the balls to do it so she gets her brother to fabricate this story so you'll do the duurty deed. Just a thought

spot on GT !

I have heard of this happening before, she's away for few weeks on hols, wants to do dirt and then gets friend/brother to make the call cos she's afraid to, no real losers this way.

sorry m8 !

I dont know, Im fairly sure he told me everything, But i wont rule it out.

[QUOTE=Ireland4ever]If she's in the states til August im presuming its J1? Why the hell didnt yee just split up for the summer? How the hell would she not do the dirt!

They may have been in love before she left and then the time apart may have made her re think no excuse for doing what she did but that can happen couples easily I reckon. This could all be a lie too you really do need to talk to her about it !!!

Yea she had Carmody fooled Ouch

[QUOTE=Gouldinho09]

C. tape it and post it up on Youporn/YBIG 

Something i'd certainly consider Thumbs%20Up

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Carmody 10 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Jul 2010 at 12:10pm

And for option C

One of her best mates is mad about me.
She aint nothing special but the question is would
it be worth it riding her(or getting stuck into her at least),
Then when the burd returns as i said follow option B and afterwards tell her "Oh yea im ploughing your best mate, yea get over it".I put on my Arnie shades and walk out like i said.

I would of course first need 100 % confirmation that she is doin the durt behind my back.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Guf10 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Jul 2010 at 12:14pm
Go for plan B carmody. Start getting with people now tooThumbs%20Up

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Jul 2010 at 12:16pm
C Clap

peterIreland View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote peterIreland Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Jul 2010 at 12:17pm
Are you going to just sit here and wait until August to know if she is up to no good or are you going to try and investigate it yourself ???

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Barry Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Jul 2010 at 12:21pm

Are you going to just sit here and wait until August to know if she is up to no good or are you going to try and investigate it yourself ???

you stay out of this BITCH were all putting the lad in the right direction

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Carmody 10 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Jul 2010 at 12:26pm

But sasa if i start investigating it may get back to her that i have an idea that she's doing the durt and then plan B goes out the window.If i ask any of her mates they'l only rat straight away.Her brother is my only source and he is gonna get more info for me by asking her mates himself.

Plan B via plan C sounds perfect to me obviously making sure that she is cheating 100%

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MayoMark Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Jul 2010 at 12:34pm
Originally posted by Carmody 10 Carmody 10 wrote:

Been with this burd for a nearly two years.
No problems.

Her brother rings me last night and tells me he has a good feeling that see is seeing another fella.Have had a regular drink with him so i trust him 100%

At this moment she's in florida livin it up in untill augest.

Do i

(A)
Ring her and tell her that im well aware she's doing the dirt and confirm we're finished.

(B)
Wait till she arrives home,
Get all the sh*t off her she is buying me over there and plough her one more time(apoligies for the rudeness and anybody under 16)and then take my stuff and say "oh yea by the way, Dont ever ring or make contact with me again you mothaf**ka"(while putting on my shades and closing the door behind me)

Im leaning for the latter,
But will take any advice on board Thumbs%20Up

If you do this, surely you will have to be added to Gouldy's list...

Dawg got paid Cool
peterIreland View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote peterIreland Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Jul 2010 at 12:39pm
Well Carmody I really hope it is not true and you live happily ever after !!!
The Boy Z View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Boy Z Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Jul 2010 at 12:40pm

Post pics of her ASAP Thumbs%20Up

Summer apart is end of relationship anyway.Im amazed at how many people think doing the dirt is normal..

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Saint Tom Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Jul 2010 at 5:56pm
Originally posted by WindBag WindBag wrote:

Originally posted by GreenTribe GreenTribe wrote:

Wait til she's home.....

Actually would you mind flying over to Florida now and you and her can go on the jerry springer show and that way we can all watch the handbags Clap

seriously though, don't tell her on phone, for all you know she might want to end the relationship and hasn't the balls to do it so she gets her brother to fabricate this story so you'll do the duurty deed. Just a thought Ermm

spot on GT !
I have heard of this happening before, she's away for few weeks on hols, wants to do dirt and then gets friend/brother to make the call cos she's afraid to, no real losers this way.

sorry m8 !
only a bird could have such twisted logic!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Baldrick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Jul 2010 at 8:00pm
Do nothing other than just never see her again, cause either she is f**ked up or her brother is f**ked up and you should stay away from the family so I would just move  on and forget about them all.  

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Carmody 10 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Jul 2010 at 9:20pm
Originally posted by NeilMcD NeilMcD wrote:

Do nothing other than just never see her again, cause either she is f**ked up or her brother is f**ked up and you should stay away from the family so I would just move  on and forget about them all.  
I consider her brother a good mate Neil so wont be goin down that road.
eire32 View Drop Down
xHamster's Free Porn Videos

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Jul 2010 at 8:17am

Go With B!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Baldrick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Jul 2010 at 8:23am
Don't do what Hitler did and try to fight a war on two fronts anyway:)
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12345 16>