Topic ClosedWelsh Session

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 15>
Official forum mess

Direct Link To This Post Topic: Welsh Session
    Posted: 08 Nov 2007 at 3:14pm
Well where is everyone planning on boozing next wkend in Cardiff. Any good suggestions yet?? Get on it.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Nov 2007 at 4:13pm
checkin into the big sleep hotel at about 11 Billy, so I'd say we'll start with a swift  one there, while Gerk irons his underpants

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Nov 2007 at 4:22pm
Is it true your organising a session in BK Billy?
tirchonaill View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Nov 2007 at 3:03pm
Originally posted by Billy O'Toole Billy O'Toole wrote:

Well where is everyone planning on boozing next wkend in Cardiff. Any good suggestions yet?? Get on it.

The Fantasy Lounge, Cardiff

The oldest and only current strip club operating in Wales opened in 1997. Before then the Welsh obviously knitted, read the classics and generally kept on top of their housework. Packed to the brim with nervy, sweaty-browed businessmen, outrageously hammered stag do,s, some curious-looking young 'uns and the occasional sketchy character who has yet to see a naked lady without paying for it. Three cheers for leering

Right beside millenium stadium
Vicky View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Nov 2007 at 5:31pm
Cant wait for all you guys to come over it shud be a gud laff and its my birthdy next sat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
L.Y.A. View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Nov 2007 at 5:41pm
Originally posted by Vicky Vicky wrote:

Cant wait for all you guys to come over it shud be a gud laff and its my birthdy next sat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Will there be many Welsh at the game Vicky?
Vicky View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Nov 2007 at 5:55pm
not 2 sure  I dont really follow football sorry.I just joined here cuz i woz at a hen weekend in dublin last month and a few guys told us they were goin to the game here and me and my girlfriends were to meet them but we cant find the fag box we wrote  numbers onConfused

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Nov 2007 at 6:12pm
i'm sure LYA will gladly fill in for these guys vickyCool
L.Y.A. View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Nov 2007 at 6:12pm

Proabably just aswell you lost their numbers you can't trust those Dublin lads. The YBIG group will fill in for them, Where do you reckon in Cardiff we should head to? Or where's your group headin?

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Nov 2007 at 6:16pm
Can't wait to meet you and the girls Vicky

Met a few Welsh girls last year and we had great craic. Roll on next week. Where will you be drinking?
tirchonaill View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Nov 2007 at 2:19am
Vicky...we should be ready for hitting the streets of cardiff around noon on friday, so where would a goob place be to head to

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Nov 2007 at 4:23am
Is this you Vicky??

Vicky View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Nov 2007 at 4:28am
theres two good irish pubs in the city centre . One is called little oneills on trinity street and the other is oneills on mary street. Another pub called callaghans is right beside the stadium but that is always mobbed when something is on. We'll prbly go to big oneills. Whattime r u goin to be there at?

Ha ha billybob you wish

Edited by Vicky - 10 Nov 2007 at 4:29am

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Nov 2007 at 4:59am
Vicky is impersonating himself to be a lovely girl when he's really one of those Cardiff Soul Crew - you's are in for hidin lads Big%20smile
Vicky View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Nov 2007 at 5:32am
Do we look like boys?

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Nov 2007 at 5:45am
you certainly don't...... whats the big sleep hotel like?  is it near the train station? 

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Nov 2007 at 5:48am
Take it all back Vicky. i was only sayin to ger that i thought you were great. as jack would say; "GGGIRLS"

stiofain View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Nov 2007 at 6:07am
Nice pic Vicky. Really looking forward to this now
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 15>