Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 May 2008 at 4:07am
Bray 2 cobh 1
derry 1 galway 1 the comeback begins..
drogs 3 harps 1
students 1 bohs 3
sligo 2 rovers 2
pats 2 cork 2

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 May 2008 at 4:52am
ye reckon this week is the week Roger?

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 May 2008 at 8:17am
has to happen sooner or later count , unless we do a feckin derby county on it ...

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 May 2008 at 8:30am
Bray 0, Cobh 0
Derry 2, Galway 0 (Sorry Roger, not yet)
Drogs 2, Harps 0
UCD 22, Scum 0
Sligo 1, Hoops 1 (not ready to win yet I reckon)
Junkies 1, Rebels 0
tirchonaill View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 May 2008 at 8:32am
yez have harps next week RM, so that should be a good chance for points for yez the way their going

Bray Wanderers vs Cobh Ramblers - 1-1
Derry City vs Galway United -  3-0
Drogheda United vs Finn Harps - 3-1
UCD vs Bohemians 1-2
Sligo Rovers vs Shamrock Rovers 2-1
St. Patrick's Athletic vs Cork City 2-2

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 May 2008 at 8:34am

thats a right sixpointer alright TC

Justice Shark View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 May 2008 at 9:19am

Bray 0, Cobh 0
Derry 2, Galway 0 (Sorry Roger, not yet)
Drogs 2, Harps 0
UCD 22, Scum 0
Sligo 1, Hoops 1 (not ready to win yet I reckon)
Junkies 1, Rebels 0
The Rovers View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 May 2008 at 9:54am
Bray 2-0 Cobh
Derry 3-1 Galway
Drogs 2-0 Harps
UCD 0-0 Scum
Rovers 0-1 Rovers
Pats 1-1 Cork

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 May 2008 at 11:14am
Bray Wanderers vs Cobh Ramblers - 2-0 The Rats
Derry City vs Galway United - 2-1
Drogheda United vs Finn Harps - 3-0
UCD vs Bohemians 1-2
Sligo Rovers vs Shamrock Rovers 0-1
St. Patrick's Athletic vs Cork City 1-1
ernesto guevara View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 May 2008 at 12:16pm
C'mon the Rats, lets make it 3 wins in a row tonite, we always fall flat on our faces when people expect us to win,Id much rather be the underdog but anyway no excuses, we need 3 points out of this fixture,end of story.
If you tremble with indignation at every injustice, then you are a comrade of mine.
tirchonaill View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 May 2008 at 3:45pm
WANTED; a goal for harps of any description, 6 games without a goalCry

Although the muckers up the road are not fairing much better, 4 without a goalBig%20smile
Playing each other monday night in league cup, somebody bound to score

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 May 2008 at 9:19am
6 games, fook me, that aint good

Jaysus, come to think of it, Rovers arnt fairing too much better

Edited by GerKeano - 03 May 2008 at 9:20am

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 May 2008 at 12:12pm
No such problems at Fortress Carlise lads,the SkyRats are flying high,ohh its good to be a gull. 4wins,1 Draw, bring on the Shams on monday....
If you tremble with indignation at every injustice, then you are a comrade of mine.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 May 2008 at 3:20pm
Where's that Rovers game and is it the league or league cup?

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 May 2008 at 4:32am

Where's that Rovers game and is it the league or league cup?

Its a league cup game tommoro H.M.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 May 2008 at 5:34am
serious good run for the rats ernesto, fair play! would ye/have ye stick a few quid on them?Ermm might get a good cup run

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 May 2008 at 1:53pm
No money on the Rats Count,theyre just too unpredictable, would love another game in europe weather that be through the league or cup.That would be the best we could hope for,maybe to much to hope for,but you never know,we got to fly the flag on the continent twice already so we can always dream.