Topic ClosedUEFA Ticket Resale Portal

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12345 433>

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Dec 2011 at 10:59am
tickets for Denmark Portugal and Ukraine France up there now.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Dec 2011 at 12:18pm

Ukraine tickets popping up all the time but nothing from Poland that I've seen today.
kopkid View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Dec 2011 at 12:21pm
I got same message, still no change at 7.20pm Sat .nite. Absolute pian in the ass
c90 View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Dec 2011 at 12:35pm

Ukraine tickets popping up all the time but nothing from Poland that I've seen today.
been looking all day myself, none for matches in poland.
Although twice i saw tickets for the quarter final with the runners up in our group(will be played in kiev), wasnt quick enough off the mark to get them. 
Maggie Thatcher, Winston Churchill, Lawrence Of Arabia, Elton John! Yiz can all go f**k yerselves
Duff's_left_peg View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Dec 2011 at 1:18pm
I saw that QF ticket too, but it was snapped up before I got to it. I have a feeling I'll be refreshing that webpage a lot between now and June!
manbearpig View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Dec 2011 at 1:25pm
I saw a few for QF in Donetsk and Kiev but there is no way in hell i am going to Ukraine for a single game if i'm driving over.
Billy O'Toole View Drop Down
Official forum mess

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Dec 2011 at 2:05pm
i bought two prior to the draw for Donetsk - turns out its the Ukraine v France game so just offered for re-sale today - hopefully someone buys themHandshake - im always on looking for new tickets for sale but no reason to buy QF's etc for the moment you'd lose your bollix with the rates uefa charge for use of the service
crfc&srfc View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Dec 2011 at 3:21pm
am off the sauce since estonia away and bored senseless so have been on uefa portal a fair bit chancing arm since draw. Afteer getting a ticket for winners C v's runners up D. We're gonna top the group lads! rakes of tics popping up this evening, mainly Ukrainian venues, only polish one ive seen is Greece Russia.
quinns concrete head View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Dec 2011 at 1:18am
still displaying message "While your previous purchase is being processed you cannot buy further tickets. Please try again in 5 minutes." Since friday night now.

im hoping uefa get this sorted today because i cant even get in to buy tickets now. crazy.
dogrady26 View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Dec 2011 at 5:43am
This portal is a bit of a disaster. The vast majority of tickets coming up for me are for Ukraine based games. None for Ireland games so far. Although the other night Cat 1 tickets and Cat 2 tickets came up for the Winners D V R-Up C QF in Kiev, selected 1 ticket clicked continue but then got a message these tickets are no longer available. Head wreckin site

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Dec 2011 at 5:44am
spain italy up now

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Dec 2011 at 5:47am

spain italy up now

Savage match but a serious clash with our game!!!!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Dec 2011 at 5:49am

spain italy up now

you can't buy tickets for same day either, was going to buy them to barter with but uefa wouldn't have sold me ireland tickets then! also, texts wont deliver to ur phone, left you a reply on fb chat

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Dec 2011 at 5:50am

spain italy up now

you can't buy tickets for same day either, was going to buy them to barter with but uefa wouldn't have sold me ireland tickets then! also, texts wont deliver to ur phone, left you a reply on fb chat

Had no charger all weekend. Its up and running again now...
manbearpig View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Dec 2011 at 7:05am
I'm amazed that it's all Ukraine tickets for resale on the portal. They don't even go fast when they appear. Still not convinced Ukraine was the right choice of host
cerdito View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Dec 2011 at 7:27am
England-Ukraine tickets available there now - Cat 1 - €120

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Dec 2011 at 8:47am
swe-france is up the whole time
The Saint View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Dec 2011 at 8:52am
anytime I go in there's no tickets showing up. Am I missing something?

 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12345 433>