Topic ClosedTrappa to conduct draw for FAI Cup

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 May 2008 at 3:15am
Originally posted by billybob billybob wrote:

Derry will be counting their blessings they got a home tie!!!
Played Lifeys out at Irishtown Stadium this year and was probably the closest you'd come to playing in the recreation yard in the Joy!!!
SCUM

Ha, yeah it's some place Billy - especially when it's bleedin packed and the locals are in your face. Fair play to them though, they're cup specialists.
shocking amount of bird sh1te on the pitch....poxy seagulls

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 May 2008 at 3:19am

Originally posted by GerKeano GerKeano wrote:

Ehhh, try again brains
Match 1: Liffeys - but you were tonked 5-2
Match 2: Belgrove - you would of been tonked by more
Match 3: Douglas Hall

Add the above games, Liffeys, Belgrove and Douglas Hall. You don't get 2!!!

Who is the brains now ya tramp 

if we had beaten Liffeys we would have got FAI cup round one (u are talking about inter cup you absolute thick!)

go do your maths again Einstein GeekGeekGeekGeekErmm

Count, you were one game away from round 1, not round 3!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 May 2008 at 3:28am
2 games from round 3 HM cause liffeys got a by to round 2

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 May 2008 at 3:37am

i agree count Wink

Edited by Honey Monster - 13 May 2008 at 4:05am

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 May 2008 at 3:56am
Stop editing my posts ya tik

Jaysus, My god
Liffeys had to play Belgrove, Belgrove then played Douglas Hall.
Liffeys - 1 game
Belgrove - 2 game
Douglas Hall - 3 games

THREE GAMES
THREE
Go bak to school, take your beating and stop deleting my posts

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 May 2008 at 4:20am
LOL now now girls.....

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 May 2008 at 4:21am

Originally posted by billybob billybob wrote:

Derry will be counting their blessings they got a home tie!!!
Played Lifeys out at Irishtown Stadium this year and was probably the closest you'd come to playing in the recreation yard in the Joy!!!
SCUM

Ha, yeah it's some place Billy - especially when it's bleedin packed and the locals are in your face. Fair play to them though, they're cup specialists.
shocking amount of bird sh1te on the pitch....poxy seagulls

Yeah im sure Erimus would find a few good seagull snaps out that way....ones with big hula hoop earrings i bet

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 May 2008 at 4:29am
sorry count, you are right , just did my maths there and I am thick Embarrassed

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 May 2008 at 4:31am
Originally posted by GerKeano GerKeano wrote:

sorry count, you are right , just did my maths there and I am thick Embarrassed

Never ever thought i'd see those words in a comment by you Shocked

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 May 2008 at 4:35am
ye thick Gerkeano!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 May 2008 at 4:55am
LOL Luvin it

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 May 2008 at 8:47am
Great draw for the two teams from Senior One Liffeys and Drogheda

Here's my team's record against them this season.
V LIFFEYS, drew 0-0 and won 1-0, thanks to a 40 yard effort from your truly
v DROGHEDA - won 4-0 (bagged one) and won 3-2

So if Glen Crowe doesn't score against Drogs does that mean I am better than him and I s;hould get an Ireland call up?????

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 May 2008 at 8:49am

2 games from round 3 HM cause liffeys got a by to round 2

That's all very well but yis were hammered 5-1 by Liffeys Pearse so hit the bricks

Will CYM have a team next year?? Considering they were officially the worst Intermediate team in Ireland in 2008

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 May 2008 at 9:33am
was 5-2 once again professor

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 May 2008 at 1:08pm
it's not about the FAI Cup (which Bohs will win, BYW) it's about Trappa. Don't care about his pernunction (or spelling for that matter) and it can't be as worse as the time ITV was talking about Drogheda United except they said Droggg-heeeda. Amatuers!
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12