Topic ClosedTooth Ache

Direct Link To This Post Topic: Tooth Ache
    Posted: 13 Aug 2008 at 5:09pm

Lads ive the worst tooth ache in the history of teeth. Just wondering does anybody know any pain free ways of killing the pain? im even temped to call into the local junkie and score some heroin!

The_Yank View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Aug 2008 at 6:44pm
Alcohol and lots of it

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Aug 2008 at 7:47pm
Percocet!
Had it when I had my two wisdom teeth removed and left me stoned for four days. Horrible feeling but does the job.
Apparently it is the drug of choice on the streets.

Babe of the day!
Enough to keep your mind of anything!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Aug 2008 at 3:53am
just go asleep gouldinho, only way. worst pain everThumbs%20Down
Justice Shark View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Aug 2008 at 3:56am
Neurophen Plus is your only man to take away the pain
Alcohol, etc load of sh*te
gouldinho View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Aug 2008 at 3:57am
it seems to have gone a bit today. Lucky i didnt start banging up!
Babysis View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Aug 2008 at 3:59am

check out merc sol in the health food shops - Think its Nelsons who do them (small little green bottle).

First Commander-Galway Regatta

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Aug 2008 at 4:13am
Clove oil is the best for tootaches it soothes the nerve ending...if it is the wisdom teeth i recomend you go to the dentist asap as i had to get one removed before and it was by far and away the most painful thing i have experienced,

Tash Kent View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Aug 2008 at 4:14am

You can get a small bottle of clove oil from a chemist that often relieves the pain when you rub that stuff on the tooth, would take painkillers as well though.

Ah fook it only a minute late with that suggestion.

Edited by Tash Kent - 14 Aug 2008 at 4:17am
Philip Greene RTE Radio Legend
10 Seconds Gone Here In Limerick And No Score.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Aug 2008 at 5:53am
go to the feckin dentist!!
gouldinho View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Aug 2008 at 5:57am
I cant afford a dentist im unemployed but thanks for all the help anyway!  my tooth seems to be ok today although i cant eat ice cream and im addicted to ice cream.
Justice Shark View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Aug 2008 at 6:09am
Originally posted by Tash Kent Tash Kent wrote:

You can get a small bottle of clove oil from a chemist that often relieves the pain when you rub that stuff on the tooth, would take painkillers as well though.

tried this last month along with whiskey- doesn't work..Neurophen Plus is your only man to stop pain in the short term

Ah fook it only a minute late with that suggestion.
Babysis View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Aug 2008 at 6:18am
Just the thought of clove oil makes me want to be sick. rotten stuff Dead
First Commander-Galway Regatta

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Aug 2008 at 6:18am
ask tooth.ie, Stiofain might be able to help you out?

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Aug 2008 at 7:02am
Everyone is entitled to 1 free visit to the dentist per year...

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Aug 2008 at 4:21pm

Stiofain?
stiofain View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Aug 2008 at 5:06pm

LOL LOL LOL

ye beat me to it count!