Tinder

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234 46>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Jan 2014 at 11:50am

Ban him Mods! Ban him Angry

Banning is too good for this lad. Shocking carry on. If you've no intention of posting pics, don't be on here blabbing

Edited by sham157 - 12 Jan 2014 at 11:50am

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ringerbell Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Jan 2014 at 11:50am

Ban him Mods! Ban him Angry

I agree with this AM. The rules are in plac for a reason if no pics a link to her fb account will do
Stillhuntinghenry View Drop Down

useless at posting links

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Stillhuntinghenry Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Jan 2014 at 11:51am

Good man. Now the rules kid. The rules. 

Sorry AM.Ye'll have to take my word for it especially as I'll be seeing her again

...you think ? If you let her pay you into whelans I'd say there's a chance you'll not see her again

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Jan 2014 at 11:55am
FAO MODS:

I request a special dispensation for Da Scientist to express freely exactly what he thinks of IrishMuff and his appalling behaviour. In doing so IrishMuff would of course be subjected to the most extreme, but well deserved abuse.

Regards
Sham.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote rossieman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Jan 2014 at 12:02pm
Disgraceful behaviour Muff .Rules are there for a reason.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Jan 2014 at 12:21pm
ha ha I'm friends with her on facebook and I'm not telling ye shaggers who she is.I wouldn't put it past ye to message her about me posting up her pic.

Having a day out at the national gallery and I'm paying for her in

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote nvidic Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Jan 2014 at 12:25pm

ha ha I'm friends with her on facebook and I'm not telling ye shaggers who she is.I wouldn't put it past ye to message her about me posting up her pic.

good man muff, pay her in to the free national gallery, what women wouldnt fall for that genorosity?
Stillhuntinghenry View Drop Down

useless at posting links

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Stillhuntinghenry Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Jan 2014 at 12:27pm

good man muff, pay her in to the free national gallery, what women wouldnt fall for that genorosity?

legend !

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Jan 2014 at 12:40pm

Exactly
She can fcuk off if she wants to go to the writers museum as they charge there

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Baldrick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Jan 2014 at 12:43pm
Have you taken her up O'Connells Street yet or was it just some Henry Street action. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Jan 2014 at 12:56pm

How could you possibly think we'd stoop so low as to post her pic without your permission. Not only have you shown a complete lack of respect for the rules, but you now are having a pop at us personally.

IMO lads, this calls for swift retribution and I have a plan. I'll pm you all now. Prepare to pay for your flagrant breach of the rules muff

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Jan 2014 at 1:00pm
IrishBluff about to be found out here, there is only so much attention seeking that a redser can get away with here LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Jan 2014 at 1:15pm

Have you taken her up O'Connells Street yet or was it just some Henry Street action. 

Hell be taking her up the Bourneville Boulevard no doubt....

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Jan 2014 at 10:02pm

IrishBluff about to be found out here, there is only so much attention seeking that a redser can get away with here LOL

"Irishbluff" LOL

Oh little do ye know but i'll say is it was third time lucky with this online craic Clap

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Green Devil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jan 2014 at 12:39am

"Irishbluff" LOL

Oh little do ye know but i'll say is it was third time lucky with this online craic Clap

Well post up some pics of the last two girls you were with lad! Angry

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote nvidic Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jan 2014 at 12:40am

"Irishbluff" LOL

6 little pictures in your litte profile pic?
Del-Piero View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Del-Piero Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jan 2014 at 12:41am

"Irishbluff" LOL

6 little pictures in your litte profile pic?

da scientist View Drop Down
I've a tiny micky

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote da scientist Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jan 2014 at 1:10am

what sort of a spastic are you? 
The main thing is not to panic
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234 46>