![]() ![]() |
Strange things people do |
Post Reply ![]() |
Page <12345 77> |
Author | ||
deise316 ![]() Moderator Group ![]() ![]() Don't ask me about car warranty Joined: 11 Apr 2009 Location: The Déise Status: Offline Points: 10921 |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
|
Lived with a lad from Cork in Australia years ago, every morning he would wake up and sit on the edge of the bed for exactly a half an hour before getting up. One of his other strange things was if ya woke him up by shaking him, he would still be half asleep, and lash out with a big right hook. He was 6 ft 5' and 19 stone, so it was a fair belt ya would get. Any time somebody new moved into the house, we would say to them, c'mon, we're going out/going to work, go down and wake up (lad from Cork). Cue inevitable dig in the head for unsuspecting housemate. He would not then even remember doing it, and spend the rest of the day apologising to whoever. Funny for the rest of us tho.
|
||
|
||
![]() |
||
Gaz ![]() Moderator Group ![]() ![]() You'll always be Gazsh to me. Joined: 18 Oct 2007 Location: Ireland Status: Offline Points: 11244 |
|
After I'm home from a night out I always have a piss outside my house against my front wall to save me the hassle of going to the jacks when I get in
|
||
|
||
![]() |
||
Denis Irwin ![]() Robbie Keane ![]() ![]() Stay Home & watch Lethal Weapon Joined: 03 Feb 2008 Location: Ath Cliath Status: Offline Points: 37600 |
|
Lazy fcuk
![]() |
||
Bill O'Herlihy: Ah ye can't be saying that now Eamonn |
||
![]() |
||
Gaz ![]() Moderator Group ![]() ![]() You'll always be Gazsh to me. Joined: 18 Oct 2007 Location: Ireland Status: Offline Points: 11244 |
|
At this stage after doing this for the past 8 or so years the neighbours must think Im an absolute pikey
|
||
|
||
![]() |
||
Blue Man ![]() Ray Houghton ![]() Joined: 24 Oct 2009 Status: Offline Points: 4460 |
|
Same as meself!! Although the lane into the estate is one of my more favoured haunts!!
|
||
Gary Speed 1969-2011 YBIG Blind Date Champion 2010 |
||
![]() |
||
horsebox ![]() Robbie Keane ![]() Born n bred in darndale. Joined: 03 Feb 2010 Location: Ireland Status: Offline Points: 33171 |
|
|
||
When the devil got a hold of me, He wouldn't set me free, So he kept me soul for ransom. na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na. I'm a sailor man from Glasgow to |
||
![]() |
||
|
Yeah but after u piss against ur house u probably set it on fire |
||
|
||
![]() |
||
peterIreland ![]() Jack Charlton ![]() ![]() Joined: 22 Oct 2009 Location: Ireland Status: Offline Points: 70 |
|
He is probably trying to put the fire out
![]() |
||
![]() |
||
Rostrevor Fan ![]() Ray Houghton ![]() ![]() Joined: 10 Nov 2009 Location: An Dun Status: Offline Points: 4101 |
|
They say humans are like dogs - pissing outside your house is a territorial thing - marking your own area - allegedly
|
||
|
||
![]() |
||
The Count ![]() Paul McGrath ![]() Joined: 06 Feb 2007 Location: Romania Status: Offline Points: 17177 |
|
nothing to do with your gaf being a caravan/mobile home no? ![]() |
||
![]() |
||
![]() |
||
McG ![]() Moderator Group ![]() ![]() SISAO? What the hell is SISAO? Joined: 27 Jan 2008 Location: Christmas Island Status: Offline Points: 26206 |
|
Bump
A mate told me he works with a lad that whilst in work and at home he has tape covering the camera lense on his laptop because he is convinced the government are watchin him
![]() He works in a library for f**k sake
![]() |
||
AS YOU WERE McGx |
||
![]() |
||
|
Justice shark works in a library? |
||
|
||
![]() |
||
Trapped ![]() Roy Keane ![]() ![]() Coat hangar expert Joined: 04 Mar 2010 Location: El North Side Status: Offline Points: 10071 |
|
Mate of mine works in an office block. He was having a bit of sl*gging match with colleagues on the floor below him. To annoy them he decided to go down to the toilet on their floor, have a wank and not clean up after himself
![]() He then returned to his desk and e-mailed those lads (on the work e-mail) telling them to clean up what he had done ![]() He was boasting about this in the pub a few days later ![]() ![]() |
||
|
||
![]() |
||
McG ![]() Moderator Group ![]() ![]() SISAO? What the hell is SISAO? Joined: 27 Jan 2008 Location: Christmas Island Status: Offline Points: 26206 |
|
You mates with Quey?
|
||
AS YOU WERE McGx |
||
![]() |
||
peterIreland ![]() Jack Charlton ![]() ![]() Joined: 22 Oct 2009 Location: Ireland Status: Offline Points: 70 |
|
That is so weird. I have heard of people having wanks in work alright but not cleaning up and asking someone else to do it ![]() p.s I loved your usage of ![]() ![]() ![]() |
||
![]() |
||
Denis Irwin ![]() Robbie Keane ![]() ![]() Stay Home & watch Lethal Weapon Joined: 03 Feb 2008 Location: Ath Cliath Status: Offline Points: 37600 |
|
Holy Jaysus that is just nasty
![]() |
||
Bill O'Herlihy: Ah ye can't be saying that now Eamonn |
||
![]() |
||
Trapped ![]() Roy Keane ![]() ![]() Coat hangar expert Joined: 04 Mar 2010 Location: El North Side Status: Offline Points: 10071 |
|
Ha, nope. This chap can be a spacer |
||
|
||
![]() |
||
|
When you hang around with this chap there is a lot of ![]() |
||
|
||
![]() |
Post Reply ![]() |
Page <12345 77> |
Tweet
|
Forum Jump | Forum Permissions ![]() You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot create polls in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum |