Shamrock Rovers Thread

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 232233234235236 374>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Tony Cousins Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Mar 2019 at 10:07am

Whats that austrian guy like ye signed. Isnt he austrian?

He hasn't played enough to judge yet. Aaron Greene has been very good in doing the donkey work up front, and been really unlucky not to have a few more goals under his belt at this stage, goals flagged offside that were onside, shots bouncing off the bar and landing on the line etc.

Lostandfound View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Lostandfound Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Mar 2019 at 12:09pm
No sign of the f**king clowns who claim that the broadband is down in Tallaght after a Rovers defeat. 

KOH
Ah-FFS View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Ah-FFS Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Mar 2019 at 12:17pm
FFS LOL
Im back.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote oldbilly Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Mar 2019 at 12:26pm
Post when you’re winning
You only post when you’re winning

Bradser must stay!!
Lostandfound View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Lostandfound Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Mar 2019 at 12:44pm
It's a long way to go but as of now, SHAMROCK ROVERS ARE TOP OF THE LEAGUE. 

KOH
AnCearrbhach View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote AnCearrbhach Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Mar 2019 at 2:24pm
Never see Bolger mentioned on here, few lads who've seen Shams play a couple of times this season reckon he's their most important player and Shane Keegan even said so on twitter. Case of doing the unglamuorous work? 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 9fingers Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Mar 2019 at 3:31pm
Originally posted by Lostandfound Lostandfound wrote:

No sign of the f**king clowns who claim that the broadband is down in Tallaght after a Rovers defeat. 

KOH
Ah-FFS View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Ah-FFS Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Mar 2019 at 3:51pm
Originally posted by AnCearrbhach AnCearrbhach wrote:

Never see Bolger mentioned on here, few lads who've seen Shams play a couple of times this season reckon he's their most important player and Shane Keegan even said so on twitter. Case of doing the unglamuorous work? 

Unsung hero that rarely puts a foot wrong and loved by the fans . Delighted he is with us doing all the tough stuff in the mid and looking after the young uns . Yiz gifted him to us . 
Im back.
AnCearrbhach View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote AnCearrbhach Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Mar 2019 at 3:54pm
Originally posted by Ah-FFS Ah-FFS wrote:

Originally posted by AnCearrbhach AnCearrbhach wrote:

Unsung hero that rarely puts a foot wrong and loved by the fans . Delighted he is with us doing all the tough stuff in the mid and looking after the young uns . Yiz gifted him to us . 

Yep I'd love to still have him. He was our player of the season in 2016.  
Spudgunn1980 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Spudgunn1980 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Mar 2019 at 4:16pm
Any word on what action will be taken against the St Pats steward who assaulted a 16 year old kid during the game?

Edited by Spudgunn1980 - 09 Mar 2019 at 4:16pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Mar 2019 at 4:19pm
Is the 16 year old youths halo ok?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Spudgunn1980 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Mar 2019 at 4:26pm
So it’s okay for stewards to attack kids in the crowd? No doubt if this happened in Tallaght every obsessed fool here would be up in arms.
Twoinarow View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Twoinarow Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Mar 2019 at 4:30pm
Seen the video, hope the young lad presses charges
2 in a row and we won it in Tallaght

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Mar 2019 at 4:33pm
Originally posted by Spudgunn1980 Spudgunn1980 wrote:

So it’s okay for stewards to attack kids in the crowd? No doubt if this happened in Tallaght every obsessed fool here would be up in arms.
where did I say it was ok? You made a statement and failed in any way whatsoever to back it up in the slightest with anything. I’ve just seen a Dundalk fan mention a video of said incident. Lads coming on here (all clubs have them) claiming mad stuff was a regular feature last season, so back it up in future.

Edit: post up the video there Dudnalk...

Edited by Sham157 - 09 Mar 2019 at 4:36pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Spudgunn1980 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Mar 2019 at 4:39pm
I made a statement that is 100% fact. If you want to see said video, it can be found quite easily on any social media platform. I must have missed the rule that states all posts must contain video evidence to back up your post. Apologies Mr Hitler

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Mar 2019 at 4:43pm
Originally posted by Spudgunn1980 Spudgunn1980 wrote:

I made a statement that is 100% fact. If you want to see said video, it can be found quite easily on any social media platform. I must have missed the rule that states all posts must contain video evidence to back up your post. Apologies Mr Hitler
Im not saying you are wrong. Yes you did miss the rule that if you state someting as fact then back it up with a link or something. And i checked, albeit briefly and nothing came up. Dont be so touhy Spuddy, some of you lads lose your collective sh*t when questioned about something. And for the record, is a long and well known fact on here that Rogermilla is YBIGs Hitler.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote nvidic Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Mar 2019 at 4:56pm
You can't see a thing in that video 
Twoinarow View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Twoinarow Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Mar 2019 at 5:07pm

You can't see a thing in that video 

You can see a steward on the pitch go for someone in the crowd 
2 in a row and we won it in Tallaght
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 232233234235236 374>