![]() ![]() |
RTE Investigates Program |
Post Reply ![]() |
Page 123 4> |
Author | |
irishmufc ![]() Robbie Keane ![]() ![]() I love Vulvas Joined: 09 Aug 2011 Location: Dublin Status: Offline Points: 24040 |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Posted: 07 Dec 2015 at 10:53pm |
Anyone see it tonight?
Not surprising but talk about not being subtle. The Monaghan buck "I want loads of money" ![]() Delighted they got nailed ![]() |
|
Giros,glue sniffing,dogs on ropes
But I see people with dreams and hopes |
|
![]() |
|
irishmufc ![]() Robbie Keane ![]() ![]() I love Vulvas Joined: 09 Aug 2011 Location: Dublin Status: Offline Points: 24040 |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
The Sligo fella just resigned.
|
|
|
![]() |
|
SuperDave84 ![]() Robbie Keane ![]() ooh Thomas, how could you do this to me! Joined: 26 Aug 2011 Location: Far Fungannon Status: Offline Points: 21383 |
I'm watching it now on +1. So local councillors are on the take? I'm shocked.
|
|
![]() |
|
![]() |
|
9fingers ![]() Roy Keane ![]() ![]() Ballymun Resident #MONKEANO Joined: 30 Jan 2010 Status: Offline Points: 14828 |
The Monaghan lad says he knew it was a set up and he just played along with RTE. Complete f**ktard
|
|
![]() |
|
Landon Donovan ![]() Paul McGrath ![]() Sheldon Cooper Joined: 27 Aug 2010 Location: Neutral Zone Status: Offline Points: 15708 |
Unbelievable. I was laughing by the end of it. The Monaghan guy at the end reminded me of Clay Davis.
|
|
![]() |
|
Bitored ![]() Ray Houghton ![]() ![]() Joined: 25 Jan 2015 Status: Offline Points: 3893 |
They should have zeroed in on John Perry far more.
The property he was declaring as a car park for his supermarket is a good 10-15min walk from the shop. It also contains a listed building. I'd love to hear him explain how it could be classed as part of the supermarket. I won't go into anymore but they are facts. The monaghan fella was some ejjit. Anyone that votes for him should be castrated. All you could feel was pity for the simpletons at the council meeting applauding him for using the cover of a local issue to get out of the lime light. Edited by Bitored - 07 Dec 2015 at 11:10pm |
|
|
|
![]() |
|
When the Monaghan buck did the hand illustrations of money going into his pockets I nearly collapsed on the floor laughing.
![]() It's like Mayor Quimby out of the Simpsons Your wan 'Nina' must've thought 'You gobsh*te' when your man did that. |
|
|
![]() |
|
Trap junior ![]() Robbie Keane ![]() ![]() YBIG Minister of Doom & Gloom Joined: 25 Jan 2010 Location: Irish Riviera Status: Online Points: 37066 |
Absolute mucksavage gombeens. Yer man from Monaghan was like yer man from Father Ted with the corrupt sheep of the year competition.
|
|
Trap Junior Esquire now being followed by His Majesty's Loyal Subject BrendanD88 whose codename commemorates the SAS heroes of Operation Flavius
|
|
![]() |
|
d13dave ![]() Liam Brady ![]() Joined: 07 Sep 2012 Location: Dublin Status: Offline Points: 2389 |
Me too
![]() Some amount of bling on him Bet you nina was a tasty piece |
|
![]() |
|
SuperDave84 ![]() Robbie Keane ![]() ooh Thomas, how could you do this to me! Joined: 26 Aug 2011 Location: Far Fungannon Status: Offline Points: 21383 |
Watching it on plus one.
This Monaghan lad is absolutely hilarious. He's unbelievable. "If it successful for you.... I want loads of money." ![]() ![]() ![]() |
|
![]() |
|
![]() |
|
colmoc ![]() Jack Charlton ![]() ![]() serious foot fetish Joined: 09 Feb 2009 Status: Offline Points: 7538 |
https://twitter.com/theslicedpan/status/674002595913052160/video/1
Edited by Sham157 - 08 Dec 2015 at 8:48am |
|
![]() |
|
Trap junior ![]() Robbie Keane ![]() ![]() YBIG Minister of Doom & Gloom Joined: 25 Jan 2010 Location: Irish Riviera Status: Online Points: 37066 |
Followed by sweeping movements of the arms to illustrate him raking in the cash. Subtle. |
|
Trap Junior Esquire now being followed by His Majesty's Loyal Subject BrendanD88 whose codename commemorates the SAS heroes of Operation Flavius
|
|
![]() |
|
Bob Hoskins ![]() Moderator Group ![]() ![]() Joined: 29 Jul 2007 Status: Offline Points: 20175 |
thanks for posting this thread, i just caught the last 10 minutes.
The internet is gonna explode.... I want loads of money and that body gestures - comedy gold
![]() ![]() |
|
|
|
![]() |
|
colmoc ![]() Jack Charlton ![]() ![]() serious foot fetish Joined: 09 Feb 2009 Status: Offline Points: 7538 |
Hughie is a neighbour of mine. Absolute gangster and is widely known for it. Was on local radio this morning and said he knew it was a set up so he just played along for the craic. Brought up 10k sterling figure to make it sexy he said. Ffs!!
|
|
![]() |
|
Bob Hoskins ![]() Moderator Group ![]() ![]() Joined: 29 Jul 2007 Status: Offline Points: 20175 |
Do you ever see Nina in this?
|
|
|
|
![]() |
|
SD can he be arrested for anything here or the fact that he didn't actually recieve "loads of money" mean he's sound?
|
|
![]() |
|
Someone will need to make a complaint to the Gardai I suppose.
He has attempted to commit an offence, by the look of it. |
|
![]() |
|
![]() |
|
bhob ![]() Roy Keane ![]() YBIGs Donald Trump Joined: 13 Feb 2009 Location: Ireland Status: Offline Points: 10470 |
Can't believe the audacity behind ah sure i knew all along and if i hadn't gone along with it sure there wouldn't be a show
![]() Stuff like this should be done all the time to scare them f**kers straight. Unfortunately this'll be a once off and forgotten about soon enough
|
|
![]() |
Post Reply ![]() |
Page 123 4> |
Tweet
|
Forum Jump | Forum Permissions ![]() You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot create polls in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum |