![]() ![]() |
ROI v Belgium, Bordeaux, General Thread |
Post Reply ![]() |
Page <1234 19> |
Author | ||||
BabbsBalls ![]() Moderator Group ![]() ![]() Joined: 12 Feb 2009 Location: Ireland Status: Offline Points: 9920 |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
|||
Pad with pool , tennis court , bbq in Bordeaux for a week 😎🍷🍻⚽️
|
||||
|
||||
![]() |
||||
Sponsored Links | ||||
![]() |
||||
JH91 ![]() Ray Houghton ![]() ![]() Joined: 13 Jan 2009 Location: Ireland Status: Offline Points: 3144 |
|||
Airbnb?
Looking to get a gaff in Bordeaux for the full week as well |
||||
![]() |
||||
BabbsBalls ![]() Moderator Group ![]() ![]() Joined: 12 Feb 2009 Location: Ireland Status: Offline Points: 9920 |
|||
Booking.com ... It's a little bit (10km) outside of Bordeaux but a right job for the week !
|
||||
|
||||
![]() |
||||
niall290 ![]() 500 Club la la la ![]() ![]() Joined: 07 Jun 2011 Status: Offline Points: 570 |
|||
12 of us in Ibis Budget. Ibis are fine hotels for trips of this magnitude. |
||||
June 2012 party time!!
|
||||
![]() |
||||
cliffrichard ![]() Liam Brady ![]() ![]() Joined: 16 Nov 2009 Status: Offline Points: 1091 |
|||
classy gents that we are...
![]() |
||||
Touts Out!
|
||||
![]() |
||||
Paulie ![]() Liam Brady ![]() Joined: 06 Jan 2010 Status: Offline Points: 2826 |
|||
Exactly. You pretty much know what you're getting. |
||||
![]() |
||||
Baldrick ![]() Robbie Keane ![]() ![]() Peyton-tly Pedantic Joined: 18 Sep 2008 Location: Ireland Status: Offline Points: 29932 |
|||
Hope you are not in the bunk bed Paulie :)
|
||||
|
||||
![]() |
||||
The White Cafu ![]() Liam Brady ![]() ![]() Joined: 15 Oct 2015 Status: Offline Points: 2199 |
|||
Was watching the Bordeaux vs Monaco game there.. Stadium looks absolutely class fans on top of the pitch and there wasn't many fans at the game but it seems to generate a good atmosphere. Absolutely beautiful and unique stadium outside and in.
|
||||
![]() |
||||
Paulie ![]() Liam Brady ![]() Joined: 06 Jan 2010 Status: Offline Points: 2826 |
|||
No chance! Got a room to myself. I gave up sharing rooms on the trips a long time ago. |
||||
![]() |
||||
horsebox ![]() Robbie Keane ![]() Born n bred in darndale. Joined: 03 Feb 2010 Location: Ireland Status: Offline Points: 33185 |
|||
SKY2 now @ 9pm
Mickey Flanagan touring around France including Bordeaux. Might be worth a watch. |
||||
When the devil got a hold of me, He wouldn't set me free, So he kept me soul for ransom. na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na. I'm a sailor man from Glasgow to |
||||
![]() |
||||
Lord Boz ![]() Ronnie Whelan ![]() Joined: 17 Dec 2015 Status: Offline Points: 28 |
|||
Howya lads. Looking forward to this. Five of us leaving Birmingham on Friday afternoon before a lovely 12 hour drive via the Channel Tunnel to Bordeaux. Staying at the Premier Classes Bordeaux Est Lormont for the night - and looking at it, it's probably wise! Think it's about 10k from the centre over the other side of the river - I've probably booked an utter kip knowing my luck. Applied for tickets so may get lucky for them, if not, it'll be off to the fan park - anyone know where that could be? Should be fun - the 12 hr drive back the day after to be in work Monday won't be!
|
||||
![]() |
||||
jamo1 ![]() Liam Brady ![]() Joined: 22 Oct 2009 Location: Canada Status: Offline Points: 1838 |
|||
Anybody know if there are mosquito's in Bordeaux? I get eaten alive wherever these little b*sterds are!
|
||||
Grandad: Of course i know what a Pyscopath is, its a fella who dresses up in womens clothes. |
||||
![]() |
||||
Gary McKay ![]() Roy Keane ![]() Yo Adrian Joined: 21 Jul 2007 Location: Ireland Status: Offline Points: 13815 |
|||
No, they cant survive below 21.6 deg C. Similar to snakes above the Tropic of Cancer. |
||||
|
||||
![]() |
||||
ShamtheRam ![]() Paul McGrath ![]() ![]() Joined: 05 Apr 2009 Location: Ireland Status: Offline Points: 17612 |
|||
Apologies if been mentioned but the Le Mans 24 hour week long festival kicks off the Monday after we play Sweden. (Le Mans 24 hour race itslelf is the day of the Belgium game).
Seems that the track is en route down to Bordeaux. Might be an idea to stop off for a day for any petrol heads amongst us.
|
||||
It takes a big man to cry, but it takes an even bigger man to laugh at that man.
|
||||
![]() |
||||
Gearoid101 ![]() Phil Babb ![]() Joined: 27 Nov 2015 Location: Banner Man Status: Offline Points: 46 |
|||
Ohhh cheers for that... Must look into
|
||||
![]() |
||||
PhilliyK ![]() Roy Keane ![]() ![]() Granny Grabber Joined: 24 Jun 2009 Status: Offline Points: 12452 |
|||
The Grey Goose
![]() ![]() |
||||
|
||||
![]() |
||||
LovelyLiam ![]() Ronnie Whelan ![]() Joined: 11 Sep 2014 Location: Istanbul Status: Offline Points: 72 |
|||
Couple of days surfing hopefully pre boozing in Bordeaux. Fingers crossed we will have the right weather for it. I have a feeling that 2 day break away from the cities will be badly needed by the time it rolls around. Delighted we got Bordeaux though..amazing city
|
||||
"They found me in a shop"
|
||||
![]() |
||||
Charlton's Child ![]() Liam Brady ![]() ![]() Joined: 30 Oct 2014 Status: Offline Points: 2796 |
|||
You'll have to organise a bus for an old day trip ![]() |
||||
![]() |
Post Reply ![]() |
Page <1234 19> |
Tweet
|
Forum Jump | Forum Permissions ![]() You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot create polls in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum |