Forum Home Forum Home : YouBoysInGreen Fanzine : Feedback/Ideas

ROI Section-Cleansing Task Force

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 8>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: ROI Section-Cleansing Task Force
    Posted: 30 Jan 2016 at 9:51am
It's time to set on up. Too many fukwits destroying the section.
I'd say a lot on here don't even bother looking/posting in there.
I know I rarely do.
Time for a wipe out👏👏👏
Sham for chairman of the unit?

Just saying like View Drop Down
The truth is out there

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Just saying like Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Jan 2016 at 9:59am

It's time to set on up. Too many fukwits destroying the section.
I'd say a lot on here don't even bother looking/posting in there.
I know I rarely do.
Time for a wipe out👏👏👏
Sham for chairman of the unit?

Was that not why he was appointed as a Mod in the first place?  Is he refusing to do his job without getting a fancy title and a Chairman's allowance and expenses.  I suppose you'll be looking for a fancy title as well just to keeping doing your job monitoring PM's.  Shower of fcuking wasters the lot of ya.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Jan 2016 at 11:30am
Vitally important to keep an eye on PMs. It's a role I'll continue to do
Just saying like View Drop Down
The truth is out there

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Just saying like Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Jan 2016 at 11:42am

Everybody has copped on to your snooping, ya fcuking busy body clown.  Do you think anyone is putting anything private or sensitive in their PM's any more.  You pulled off a couple of big coups and hounded a couple of good posters off the forum but those days are long gone.  Everyone is wise to you. 
Bohsfan84 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bohsfan84 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Jan 2016 at 1:17pm
While we're at it.

Why is there one poster here who insists on accusing me of being a different poster every week? Even after the mods have cleared it up that I don't/never did have any alternate accounts?

It's pretty disruptive when one person is ignoring mods and continuing a vendetta against someone on player threads in the ROI section.

He could at least do it in the Whatever section.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Jan 2016 at 1:39pm
How would the mods know?
Because you came in from a different IP address. Hardly confirmation.

You came in trying to disguise yourself as someone you are now. Your username would suggest you are a Boh's fan yet you never most anything related to Bohs or the LOI.

There are a number of posters who want you gone.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pre Madonna Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Jan 2016 at 1:50pm
Could we start a petition HB?
Bohsfan84 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bohsfan84 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Jan 2016 at 1:56pm

How would the mods know?

You came in trying to disguise yourself as someone you are now. Your username would suggest you are a Boh's fan yet you never most anything related to Bohs or the LOI.

1. You have a burden of proof if you are going to make accusations like that. You know... beyond namecalling. Where is your proof? I didn't put a lot of thought in to my username. I do support Bohemians but the national team is my primary passion. I don't see how this concerns you anyways?

2. Yeah but they aren't exactly glowing endorsements for the forum are they if we are being honest? When has someone like DublinDoc ever made an insightful contribution about football on this forum? Or you for that matter? I have had problems with FrankosHereNow and continue to have problems with O'Shea but at least they possess a semblance of intelligence and knowledge about football.

Edited by Bohsfan84 - 30 Jan 2016 at 1:56pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Jan 2016 at 3:20pm
Originally posted by Bohsfan84 Bohsfan84 wrote:

How would the mods know?

1. You have a burden of proof if you are going to make accusations like that. You know... beyond namecalling. Where is your proof? I didn't put a lot of thought in to my username. I do support Bohemians but the national team is my primary passion. I don't see how this concerns you anyways?

2. Yeah but they aren't exactly glowing endorsements for the forum are they if we are being honest? When has someone like DublinDoc ever made an insightful contribution about football on this forum? Or you for that matter? I have had problems with FrankosHereNow and continue to have problems with O'Shea but at least they possess a semblance of intelligence and knowledge about football.

rim me

Edited by horsebox - 26 Oct 2019 at 3:20pm
Bohsfan84 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bohsfan84 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Jan 2016 at 3:32pm
I haven't said or done anything to you to warrant this treatment.

You are abusive. 

I have every right to be on this forum as much as you do and you just have to accept it.

There are valuable posters like Kerrzy who have left this forum but it's not because of me I can assure you, as I have got on well with him in the past.

There is a guy pretending to be an Argentinian spamming the ROI section, up until recently several player threads were dedicated to puns and there is soft porn and misogynistic nonsense being posted in the Whatever section, which I'm sure really encourages female fans to join forums like this.

Lots of reasons. For every person that targets me there are plenty more that don't have any problem with me.

Sure the mods are used to guys like you zeroing on new posters by now! They know full well what ye are like!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Jan 2016 at 11:06am

How would the mods know?

Insightful coming from Magnus magnasson, what a complete fcktard this yoke is, you think he would find some friends to pass away his days instead of bating his Mickey all over his keyboard, I'm sure Lord London would be your mate you are on the same level
2 facts about Locke and all his other aliases 1 he is a Kunt and 2 he is a really stupid kunt

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pre Madonna Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Jan 2016 at 11:26am
I apologise for dragging my spat on the ROI section on. As Jim Diamond would have said, I should have known better.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Jan 2016 at 2:01pm
This halfwit is infatuated with me, I'd say he even thinks of me when he is having his shoite pushed back, unbelievable Jeff
Bohsfan84 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bohsfan84 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Jan 2016 at 2:04pm

This halfwit is infatuated with me, I'd say he even thinks of me when he is having his shoite pushed back, unbelievable Jeff

Pre Madonna didn't say anything to you? Confused

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Jan 2016 at 2:19pm
Originally posted by Just saying like Just saying like wrote:

Everybody has copped on to your snooping, ya fcuking busy body clown.  Do you think anyone is putting anything private or sensitive in their PM's any more.  You pulled off a couple of big coups and hounded a couple of good posters off the forum but those days are long gone.  Everyone is wise to you. 

Gas stuff altogether

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Jan 2016 at 3:25pm

Pre Madonna didn't say anything to you? Confused
0/10
Bohsfan84 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bohsfan84 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Jan 2016 at 3:27pm
Now you know how everyone else feels.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Jan 2016 at 3:37pm
You are like 1 of them clingy little dogs following me everywhere, I would normally throw a cur like you a bone but I know the kind of bone you like and I just don't bat that way but stick with me rocky marshmallow and I will make you famous
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 8>