Propagandi meltdown

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 21>
xHamster's Free Porn Videos

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Propagandi meltdown
    Posted: 29 Jul 2010 at 4:26pm

SUPPORTERS travelling to Montenegro for next month’s friendly will receive their tickets for free, with the Irish FA covering the costs as a token of the Association’s appreciation towards Northern Ireland’s loyal fans.

The Football Federation of Montenegro had informed the Irish FA that tickets for the game on August 11 (City Stadium, Podgorica, kick off 8.30pm) would be at a nominal price, so the Association decided to distribute the tickets to supporters for free.

William Campbell, the Irish FA’s Head of Operations said: “The Northern Ireland fans continue to demonstrate their loyalty, travelling all over the world to support the team.  

"Nigel Worthington and his players are appreciative of their continued support and so are we.  This represents a small gesture of the Irish FA’s gratitude towards the fans who represent us with such pride on their travels.  We wish them all a safe and enjoyable trip to Montenegro.” 

Ticket applications can be made on the official application form and returned, along with the postage payment (if applicable), no later than Tuesday 3 August 2010 at 4 pm.  If you wish to have your tickets posted, there will be a charge of £5 as they will be sent by Special Delivery.  Tickets will be ready for collection from Wednesday 4 August.  

You are reminded that
• Priority is given to those who are members of the Irish FA’s NI Fans Membership.
• It is only one ticket per member.

The placement and allocation of tickets will remain at the discretion of the Irish FA.

All ticket applicants are required to submit, along with their application form, details of each person requesting a ticket for this game. The details required are:

Name
NI Fans and NI Fans Plus Membership Numbers (if applicable)
Travel and accommodation details for each applicant (if not known at application stage, details must be submitted, once known).

Failure to supply these details will result in your application being returned.  If you already know your travel arrangements, i.e. dates, flight details and accommodation, we would be grateful if you would supply this information as Montenegro security will request it in the days prior to the game.

You will only be contacted again after the closing date if you have been unsuccessful in obtaining tickets for this match. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Newryrep Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Jul 2010 at 4:33pm
Confused Mainz tickets were free if you were going to Tbilisi
elroy45 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote elroy45 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Jul 2010 at 4:34pm
How much were they when we were there?? 13euro was it?
Propagandhi View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Propagandhi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Jul 2010 at 4:34pm
Now if only their fans would stop being openly racist against Catholics they might get a good reputation but until then everyone will contine to think that they are racist mongos.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Newryrep Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Jul 2010 at 4:36pm
so catholicism is a race now ?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gaz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Jul 2010 at 4:36pm
Tickets are a fiver each ffs. Will cost them fook all

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Propagandhi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Jul 2010 at 4:38pm

They aren't racist against Italians and Polish people are they Newryrep? Imagine how many more fans Ni could potentially have if they would stamp out the sectarianism, which they encourage.

Edited by Propagandhi - 29 Jul 2010 at 4:38pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Newryrep Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Jul 2010 at 4:45pm
Originally posted by Propagandhi Propagandhi wrote:

They aren't racist against Italians and Polish people are they Newryrep? Imagine how many more fans Ni could potentially have if they would stamp out the sectarianism, which they encourage.

Are you ?

a. a wind up merchant

b. a sleeper agent deep undercover

c. still at school
Gouldinho09 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gouldinho09 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Jul 2010 at 4:47pm
Wheres Roger Milla to delete Propagandhi's posts?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Propagandhi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Jul 2010 at 4:59pm
@ Gouldinho - You are a failure at life let alone trolling.

@ Newryrep - Noone on this forum has made me crack a smile at a joke yet and clearly you have the sense of humor of someone who still rides the short bus.

If I get deleted after all I have contributed to this site and a troll like Gouldinho is allowed to continue debasing himself and harassing other people that is a sad indictment.

Now, I'm someone that's had a college education and studied Sociology so I amn't gonna rise to the bait from people on a lower intellectual level.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Count Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Jul 2010 at 5:17pm

@ Newryrep - Noone on this forum has made me crack a smile at a joke yet and clearly you have the sense of humor of someone who still rides the short bus.

If I get deleted after all I have contributed to this site and a troll like Gouldinho is allowed to continue debasing himself and harassing other people that is a sad indictment.

Now, I'm someone that's had a college education and studied Sociology so I amn't gonna rise to the bait from people on a lower intellectual level.

eh think you just did propagandhi Thumbs%20Up

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Propagandhi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Jul 2010 at 5:19pm
I meant from that point on. I had to make my point first.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Count Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Jul 2010 at 5:20pm
eire32 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Jul 2010 at 5:21pm
Jaysus.... Wacko

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Propagandhi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Jul 2010 at 5:23pm
Don't lie eire32. You liked what I said.
Belfast Green View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Belfast Green Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Jul 2010 at 5:23pm

To be fair propagandhi, you do talk boll*cks sometimes

eire32 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Jul 2010 at 5:25pm

Don't lie eire32. You liked what I said.

TrueEmbarrassed

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Propagandhi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Jul 2010 at 5:25pm
Telling people that so and so has signed for a certain club is "bollocks" is it? This coming from someone with Daniel Kearns as his icon.
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 21>