Printed Date: 14 May 2024 at 6:44pm

Topic: Santa
Subject: Santa
Date Posted: 19 Nov 2007 at 8:41am
Whats on your list this year lads?....

Me so far...

1. nintendo Wii (not goona happen though)
2. new t-shirt with skull on it (quality!)
3. Selection box (better have wispa in it!)
4. bumper pack of socks n' jocks (michael Guineys)

Posted By: Percy
Date Posted: 19 Nov 2007 at 8:51am
1. a new job
2. a new house
3. more holidays
4. a surprise

Date Posted: 19 Nov 2007 at 8:55am
yeah forgot about the ol' surprise Percy, will be added now!Big%20smile

Date Posted: 19 Nov 2007 at 9:09am
1 a new wallet lost the last one
2 a new ipod lost the second to last one ( last one is banjaxed)
3 sunglasses lost the last ones
4 ah jaysis , anything.

Date Posted: 19 Nov 2007 at 10:40am
1 A ride
2 A ride with a slapper
3 A ride with a drunken slapper
4 A ride with a comatose drunken slapper
5 A ride with a deceased  formerly comatose drunken slapper
6 Beam me up Lord

Posted By: RedWhiteArmy!
Date Posted: 19 Nov 2007 at 11:36am

A nice Hibs jersey,

One of those lovely retro Dubs jerseys

Andrew Maxwell/Dara O' Brien DVDs.

LEAVE BERTIE A LOAN.

Posted By: Percy
Date Posted: 19 Nov 2007 at 12:06pm
count .. top of your list has to be a pallet truck for carrying those mags .. fckin arms, shoulders, legs, feet ,knees and back are all fcuked after saturday

Date Posted: 19 Nov 2007 at 1:46pm
after today, a new football.

booted it over a wall into a not very nice mans garden. feck that.

LEAVE BERTIE A LOAN.

Date Posted: 19 Nov 2007 at 5:17pm
Originally posted by Percy Percy wrote:

count .. top of your list has to be a pallet truck for carrying those mags .. fckin arms, shoulders, legs, feet ,knees and back are all fcuked after saturday

yeah good call Percy, argos voucher in the stockin I reckon!

Date Posted: 19 Nov 2007 at 7:17pm
Originally posted by RedWhiteArmy! RedWhiteArmy! wrote:

You must be a proper jung fella!

Date Posted: 20 Nov 2007 at 9:07am
1. Nikon D3
2. Nikon 14-24mm f2.9 lens
3. Some work
4. A good ride (it's been a while)
5. A ride ( it's been even longer)

Posted By: Justice
Date Posted: 20 Nov 2007 at 9:16am
A new ten euro Ireland Top as I managed to get poxy chewing gum on the last one

Irelands Call my arse...

Posted By: gouldinho
Date Posted: 20 Nov 2007 at 9:18am
World peace
To shelter the homeless
Equality for all
and to stop talking bo!!ox

Date Posted: 20 Nov 2007 at 9:22am
Originally posted by gouldinho gouldinho wrote:

World peace
To shelter the homeless
Equality for all

FFS, Ever entered a beauty contest? LOL

Date Posted: 20 Nov 2007 at 10:08am
Originally posted by Percy Percy wrote:

1. a new job
2. a new house
3. more holidays
4. a surprise

Dont forget a new tablecloth Percy!

Date Posted: 20 Nov 2007 at 11:10am
Originally posted by gouldinho gouldinho wrote:

World peace
To shelter the homeless
Equality for all
and a decent manager

Date Posted: 20 Nov 2007 at 12:31pm

Originally posted by RedWhiteArmy! RedWhiteArmy! wrote:

You must be a proper jung fella!

18 next week Big%20smile

Never too old to boot a football off a neighbours wall but!

He's a proper old tool , actually calls football Britball and gives out about 'the black lads' non-stop.

LEAVE BERTIE A LOAN.

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2007 at 8:30am
maybe a few dvd's aswell. Anyone seen Shrek 3 or pirates 3, are they worth a purchase? Gone off the whole dvd buzz lately, have a muck load stuffin up the presses from that fad!

Date Posted: 24 Nov 2007 at 1:36pm
http://www.marksandspencer.com/gp/product/B000KQMBCY?extid=s_msf - http://www.marksandspencer.com/gp/product/B000KQMBCY?extid=s_msf

LEAVE BERTIE A LOAN.

Date Posted: 24 Nov 2007 at 4:44pm

prefer the bubble bath!Big%20smile

Posted By: Justice
Date Posted: 26 Nov 2007 at 6:12am

maybe a few dvd's aswell. Anyone seen Shrek 3 or pirates 3, are they worth a purchase? Gone off the whole dvd buzz lately, have a muck load stuffin up the presses from that fad!
The whole Laurel and Hardy DVD collection is going in HMV for €70 ( reduced from €260). It has 68 hours and 42 mins worth of action...

Irelands Call my arse...

Date Posted: 26 Nov 2007 at 6:15am
paid 200 odd quid for that about 3 years ago!Angry

Date Posted: 26 Nov 2007 at 6:18am
pirates 3 is good justice but a bit long , have shrek but havent watched yet

Date Posted: 26 Nov 2007 at 6:20am
saw shrek 3 yesterday, quality movie, saw pirates 3 aswell but its log though! Unhappy

Date Posted: 26 Nov 2007 at 9:57am
Wii's available, 25 at time of post

http://www.komplett.ie/k/ki.aspx?sku=343364

Posted By: stiofain
Date Posted: 26 Nov 2007 at 12:12pm
Originally posted by Justice Justice wrote:

[The whole Laurel and Hardy DVD collection is going in HMV for €70 ( reduced from €260). It has 68 hours and 42 mins worth of action...

I got that last year from the GF of the time. Classic present! Hoping for a new iPod this year. Mine was nicked a couple of months back Angry

Date Posted: 27 Nov 2007 at 3:21am
was yours nicked in bratislava Stiofain?

Posted By: stiofain
Date Posted: 28 Nov 2007 at 9:01am
No count, that was different! Ive had awful luck in recent months with this sort of thing; got robbed in Prague then i had my work bag stolen in a pub a couple of months back with my iPod and other bits in it Cry surely my luck will change soon and i'll pull in a lottery win!

Date Posted: 29 Nov 2007 at 2:32am
mine was robbed as well stiofan it is gutting when it happens , bag taken in a pub with ipod inside.

Date Posted: 29 Nov 2007 at 3:19am
it was probably your mates Roger! WinkLOLLOLLOLLOL

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2007 at 6:29pm
gonna stick on of these on my list I reckon!
http://money.cnn.com/video/#/video/fsb/2007/11/28/fsb.next.little.thing.jet.pack.fsb - http://money.cnn.com/video/#/video/fsb/2007/11/28/fsb.next.little.thing.jet.pack.fsb

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2007 at 6:51pm

gonna stick on of these on my list I reckon!
http://money.cnn.com/video/#/video/fsb/2007/11/28/fsb.next.little.thing.jet.pack.fsb - http://money.cnn.com/video/#/video/fsb/2007/11/28/fsb.next.little.thing.jet.pack.fsb

Reminds me of the Commitments:

Jimmy "He said God sent him"

Da Rabbit "Wha' on a f**king Suzuki?"