URL: https://forum.ybig.ie/forum_posts.asp?TID=8653
Printed Date: 18 May 2024 at 12:08pm

Topic: T-shirts for Cyprus PAGE 26
Subject: T-shirts for Cyprus PAGE 26
Date Posted: 29 Jun 2009 at 6:03pm
Anyone got any ideas for this trip or are yis just gonna stick with the 12th man jersey?

Date Posted: 29 Jun 2009 at 6:06pm
we have 2 wait till the location is announced no?

Posted By: Gouldinho09
Date Posted: 29 Jun 2009 at 6:08pm
Miley Cyrus or Cypress Hill

Date Posted: 29 Jun 2009 at 6:09pm
We had a couple of ideas Sono but defo post up any other ones as we havent confirmed anything with the Cult lads yet.

Count suggested Billy Ray Cyprus....one for the older lads i reckon....

Posted By: criostoir Óg
Date Posted: 29 Jun 2009 at 6:10pm
Ach well Sofia was hardly hip with the young crowd was she LOL

What happens on away trips, stays on away trips...except syphilis!

Date Posted: 29 Jun 2009 at 6:10pm
Originally posted by Gouldinho09 Gouldinho09 wrote:

Miley Cyrus or Cypress Hill

I like it Gouldy Clap

Date Posted: 29 Jun 2009 at 6:11pm
i was thinkin cypress hill myself gouldy..

Date Posted: 29 Jun 2009 at 6:12pm
Good idea Gouldy I like it  Thumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 29 Jun 2009 at 6:15pm
their logo aint exactly friendly!

we could be hooligans for the weekend!

Date Posted: 29 Jun 2009 at 6:16pm
Originally posted by gazsh gazsh wrote:

their logo aint exactly friendly!

we could be hooligans for the weekend!

Fook the friendliness; it's green Thumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 29 Jun 2009 at 6:16pm
Hooligans in strip clubs with Cypress Hill t shirts on I like it LOL

Date Posted: 29 Jun 2009 at 6:25pm
Instead of Cyprus Hill, we could have Cyprus Bill and put Bill O'Herily's mallet on the front with "okey doke" underneath...

Date Posted: 29 Jun 2009 at 6:27pm

Instead of Cyprus Hill, we could have Cyprus Bill and put Bill O'Herily's mallet on the front with "okey doke" underneath...

LOL quality HM!!!

Posted By: bmorgan87
Date Posted: 29 Jun 2009 at 6:44pm

even thou i wont be there or wearing them i havta say thats the best 1 by a mile!
wud love to c some1 interviewd with dat top on whilst bill and all are watchin in the studio...
then 'back to u bill'
billl: 'okey doke'

Posted By: Babysis
Date Posted: 30 Jun 2009 at 2:58am

I like it LOLClap

First Commander-Galway Regatta

Posted By: AidoM
Date Posted: 30 Jun 2009 at 3:15am

Great stuff HM. Big%20smile We could make sure that TO'D does an interview with somebody who's wearing one LOL

But what they do have and no-one can deny this now, they have the finest collection of boilers in the world! And I include Canada in that!

Date Posted: 30 Jun 2009 at 3:18am
Originally posted by AidoM AidoM wrote:

Great stuff HM. Big%20smile We could make sure that TO'D does an interview with somebody who's wearing one LOL

I nominate Antrim man or Hoksins to be interviewed just before kick off Wink

Date Posted: 30 Jun 2009 at 3:19am

Not you though Aido.......don't want to frighten any kids watching!Wink

Posted By: billybob
Date Posted: 30 Jun 2009 at 3:49am

Date Posted: 30 Jun 2009 at 3:56am
Its just a thought i had but why dont you wear home jersey or your new 12th man jerseys,just an idea

Date Posted: 30 Jun 2009 at 4:35am
They will be worn BSM, this is an extra t shirt for the suit case

Date Posted: 30 Jun 2009 at 6:54am
Billy Ray Cyprus Cool Thumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 30 Jun 2009 at 6:54am
who?

Date Posted: 30 Jun 2009 at 7:04am
Originally posted by GerKeano GerKeano wrote:

They will be worn BSM, this is an extra t shirt for the suit case

It's like having all the LOYNS coloured jersies BSM LOL

But what they do have and no-one can deny this now, they have the finest collection of boilers in the world! And I include Canada in that!

Date Posted: 30 Jun 2009 at 7:58am

For the older fans, my idea was Miley Cyprus, with a photo of Miley from Glenroe's big fookin bogger head on it........

Date Posted: 30 Jun 2009 at 8:19am

For the older fans, my idea was Miley Cyprus, with a photo of Miley from Glenroe's big fookin bogger head on it........

Mick Lally Confused

Date Posted: 30 Jun 2009 at 8:29am
Yeah Count, Mick Lally was Miley, Miley Cyprus........ah forget it FFS.......

Date Posted: 30 Jun 2009 at 8:31am

Yeah Count, Mick Lally was Miley, Miley Cyprus........ah forget it FFS.......

Confused well holy god FW

Date Posted: 30 Jun 2009 at 8:32am
I can't go to Cyprus, atall atall. Atall......Jaysus it was sh*te wasn't it?

Date Posted: 30 Jun 2009 at 8:33am
the whole country watched it , pure muck!

Date Posted: 30 Jun 2009 at 8:40am
So where is this game being played lads? LOL

Date Posted: 30 Jun 2009 at 9:11am
Originally posted by Sono_il_capo Sono_il_capo wrote:

Sssshhhhhhhhhhhhhh Sono, dont start it up again LOL

One part of the FAI website says Nicosia another says TBA (to be announced) Confused

Posted By: totti
Date Posted: 30 Jun 2009 at 9:12am
http://www.fifa.com/worldcup/preliminaries/europe/matches/group=250479/index.html - http://www.fifa.com/worldcup/preliminaries/europe/matches/group=250479/index.html
Has to be official enough in all fairness.

Date Posted: 30 Jun 2009 at 9:41am

One part of the FAI website says Nicosia another says TBA (to be announced) Confused

Thanks for clearing that one up for me Aido.......some of those abbreviations these days are bewildering

Date Posted: 30 Jun 2009 at 10:27am

Thanks for clearing that one up for me Aido.......some of those abbreviations these days are bewildering

Anything to help an ageing auld git like you LOL

Date Posted: 30 Jun 2009 at 1:37pm

got to be billy ray cyprus lads

Date Posted: 30 Jun 2009 at 2:12pm

got to be billy ray cyprus lads

ClapThumbs%20Up
Thumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 30 Jun 2009 at 6:26pm
Who is Billy Ray Cyprus? 

Posted By: Percy
Date Posted: 30 Jun 2009 at 6:29pm
why dont yiz all just get this on yer t shirts.... the turkish cypriots would love yiz.......

Date Posted: 01 Jul 2009 at 9:04am

brilliant idea.

Date Posted: 01 Jul 2009 at 9:09am
Originally posted by DG80 DG80 wrote:

brilliant idea.

by a country mile the best idea so far..nothing has come close to it..

Date Posted: 01 Jul 2009 at 9:12am
I say Cypurs Bill made me laugh also . good idea .

Date Posted: 01 Jul 2009 at 9:17am
who is Billy Ray Cyprus?

Date Posted: 01 Jul 2009 at 1:50pm

who is Billy Ray Cyprus?

Thumbs%20Up This is who it is Bob

http://www.cultzeros.co.uk/proddetail.asp?prod=Tos146 - http://www.cultzeros.co.uk/proddetail.asp?prod=Tos146

Posted By: nero
Date Posted: 01 Jul 2009 at 1:52pm
I like that one .... ClassClap

Date Posted: 01 Jul 2009 at 2:46pm

who is Billy Ray Cyprus?

Thumbs%20Up This is who it is Bob

Ah Billy Ray Cyprus.. ....

.. ...

...still haven't a clue who he is

Date Posted: 01 Jul 2009 at 2:53pm
%20 - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3EebObs-vC0&feature=fvst

Date Posted: 01 Jul 2009 at 3:28pm
loving it count!

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 4:46am

http://www.cultzeros.co.uk/proddetail.asp?prod=Tos146 - http://www.cultzeros.co.uk/proddetail.asp?prod=Tos146

loving it count!

Thumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 4:53am
Brilliant...Thought it was stupid but seeing that Mullet on a T-Shirt is hilarious !!!   LOL

well done Thumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 5:01am
HM's suggestion of Cyprus Bill is defo the way to go lads, it will be fookin gas when he sees all the t shirts of him on the tele, Billy Ray Cyprus can fook off!! LOL

CYPRUS BILL Thumbs%20Up

Cyprus v Ireland Larnaca 2009!!!

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 5:21am

HM's suggestion of Cyprus Bill is defo the way to go lads, it will be fookin gas when he sees all the t shirts of him on the tele, Billy Ray Cyprus can fook off!! LOL

CYPRUS BILL Thumbs%20Up

Cyprus v Ireland Larnaca 2009!!!

A Poll required Confused

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 6:48am
Im weighing my political clout behind Billy Ray Cyprus

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 6:55am
Thumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 8:01am

I believe that Jimmy 2 Times and the rest of Count’s "mates" from the very beginning of the forum have made a comeback and voted for Billy Ray…..how very convenient

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 8:04am
I thought this was a private ballot. This is Ireland not Zimbabwe

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 8:05am
cyprus bill is 100 times better than billy ray cyprus

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 8:06am
i prefer billy ray..

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 8:12am

ClapClapAngry

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 8:15am

Count Mugabe LOL

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 8:16am

loving it count!

Thumbs%20Up

Originally posted by WindBag WindBag wrote:

Brilliant...Thought it was stupid but seeing that Mullet on a T-Shirt is hilarious !!!   LOL

well done Thumbs%20Up

i prefer billy ray..

Im weighing my political clout behind Billy Ray Cyprus

Cool

Posted By: Ric Flair
Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 8:17am
I would also like to lend my support to my good friend Woooooooooooooooo Billy Ray Woooooooooooo Cyprus Woooooooooooo

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 8:21am

Some very very dodgy voting going on lads. Reminds me of Iran and Count is that bogey Ayatollah lad.

Seriously though, who’s Billy Ray?

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 8:23am
He's Hannah Montana's aul lad and the man who brough us classics such as Achy Breaky Heart, dont pretend you dont know. We all know you go line dancing on a tuesday night

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 8:36am

Seriously though, who’s Billy Ray?

i just don't think you'd understand

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 8:43am
CYPRUS BILL CYPRUS BILL CYPRUS BILL Clap

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 8:53am

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 8:58am
Look this is so close make two sets and keep everyone happy .

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 9:00am

Angry

Posted By: oreilly21
Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 9:09am
it cant be cyprus Bill cos anybody not on the forum would associate it Cypress Hill tbh.

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 9:13am

Look this is so close make two sets and keep everyone happy .

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 9:15am

Angry

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 9:18am

Angry

Confused? What's the confusion over? ConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfused

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 9:20am
Originally posted by oreilly21 oreilly21 wrote:

it cant be cyprus Bill cos anybody not on the forum would associate it Cypress Hill tbh.

im sure they could crack the code mate..not the most difficult joke to get ffs

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 9:21am
Originally posted by gazsh gazsh wrote:

Originally posted by oreilly21 oreilly21 wrote:

im sure they could crack the code mate..not the most difficult joke to get ffs

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 9:23am

Spot on Gazsh it's not very difficult in fairness!

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 9:30am

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 9:35am

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 9:53am

CoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCool

or

ConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfusedConfused

Posted By: Nana Moon
Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 9:56am
eh who is Cyprus Bill when hes at home? Ermm

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 10:24am

Yes Bill wins ................................Clap

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 10:24am
Some really funny Clown Geek posters surfacing on this thread

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 10:25am
A photo of Bill wit "Okey Doke" underneath would be enough i reckon, would get yis on the tv and a laugh outta the lads in the studio surely!!

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 10:25am

Thumbs%20Up

Poll will stay open till Monday!

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 10:35am

Thumbs%20Up

The people have spoken already sono, looks like a clear win of 13-10 to Billy Ray Cyprus Cool

The peoples champion has been crowned! ClapClap

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 10:43am
That's bollox Count! Defo fake accounts ressurected by u shower today voting for that long haired lad! Thumbs%20Down

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 10:53am
The real winner here is democracy

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 11:05am

Thumbs%20Up

The people have spoken already sono, looks like a clear win of 13-10 to Billy Ray Cyprus Cool

The peoples champion has been crowned! ClapClap

Boo-urns!!

Posted By: totti
Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 11:42am
Keep the voting open till monday at least, there's bound to be a few people who are behind a firewall in work who'd love to vote on this.

Posted By: stiofain
Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 11:57am

He's Hannah Montana's aul lad and the man who brough us classics such as Achy Breaky Heart, dont pretend you dont know. We all know you go line dancing on a tuesday night

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 11:58am
Bill all the way, never heard of the other dude

Posted By: WhackoJacko
Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 12:02pm

Some really funny Clown Geek posters surfacing on this thread

you can say that again

Shamon.

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 12:03pm
Ffs....LOL

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 12:06pm
Billy Ray all the way Thumbs%20Up

There's a campaign slogan right there!!

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 12:26pm
Originally posted by Nana Moon Nana Moon wrote:

Nana Moon? You must be f**kin joking me. Jamie Red not voted yet FFS?!

Posted By: WhackoJacko
Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 1:12pm

Originally posted by Nana Moon Nana Moon wrote:

Nana Moon? You must be f**kin joking me. Jamie Red not voted yet FFS?!

I voted for my old friend Billy Ray,

Shamon.

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 2:17pm
has to be billy ray lads.

whacko - you forgot to add shamon! after your last post

Posted By: billybob
Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 2:22pm
Whats Brendan Grace doing on that TSHIRT??

Count, for a change can we not go with someone Irish as opposed to soap actors/actresses and mullets. Eastenders? Golden Girls? 90's country singers?? Come on......

Billo the legend for me and would be great for the Irish public to see. I'm still asked what the Bari tshirt was all about

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 2:26pm
Originally posted by billybob billybob wrote:

Count, for a change can we not go with someone Irish as opposed to soap actors/actresses and mullets. Eastenders? Golden Girls? 90's country singers?? Come on......

Billo the legend for me and would be great for the Irish public to see. I'm still asked what the Bari tshirt was all about

ClapClapClapClapClap

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 3:12pm
Originally posted by billybob billybob wrote:

Eh cause we didnt happen to have anyone Irish who was call Barry or Sofia Billy, what the fook has that got to do with it anyway?Ermm

The people have spoken about the tee but why dont you, Sono and Shoco just get a t-shirt with Bill O'Herlihy in the nip made up for yourselves?