Topic: Bill and the lads
Subject: Bill and the lads
Date Posted: 24 Oct 2007 at 1:19pm
Bill and the lads on rte 2 brilliant stuff

Posted By: tirchonaill
Date Posted: 24 Oct 2007 at 1:40pm
Ye, dunphy and giles were getting on wellLOL

Posted By: tirchonaill
Date Posted: 24 Oct 2007 at 2:51pm
dunphy and giles both agreeing on paul jewell for the job..only thing they did agree on

Date Posted: 24 Oct 2007 at 2:58pm
Dunphy ha d a few i think but whats his axe

Date Posted: 24 Oct 2007 at 5:07pm
That was class alright, Brady sitting in the middle just enjoying the jousting between the other two, brilliant stuff!!

Posted By: L.Y.A.
Date Posted: 24 Oct 2007 at 5:46pm
Brady puttting himself firmly out of the running for the job was the funniest.

"Well the next manager should have expirience of winning things a championship or something, but if the FAI don't get that then I'd put myself forward for the job"

Good man Brady stick to the punditry

Date Posted: 24 Oct 2007 at 6:10pm
Dunphy; " the committee members; the ten clowns Bill"......i love you eamon Heart......absolute priceless stuff!

Date Posted: 25 Oct 2007 at 4:00am
Without a doubt the best team in the world, Look at the bbc LOL, there team is a joke

Date Posted: 25 Oct 2007 at 4:09am
Brady couldnt say a thing as its confirmed he is going for the job.Reported this morning that he has told the gooners.

Date Posted: 25 Oct 2007 at 4:12am
Brady shouldnt even get an interview!

Date Posted: 25 Oct 2007 at 4:13am
my sentiments exactly.not qualified for the job

Posted By: L.Y.A.
Date Posted: 25 Oct 2007 at 6:07am

my sentiments exactly.not qualified for the job

and Brady's too

Date Posted: 25 Oct 2007 at 6:51am
Seeing as we have so many young players, and brady's position of expertice i think he should be brought in as part of the management team but NOT as manager.

Date Posted: 25 Oct 2007 at 7:07am
should be made head of FAI youth development , too many wrong fellas going for these jobs , i'm sure stan could have done something worthwhile at the FAI, could have been helpful in a management team , just not the bloody head of it!