URL: https://forum.ybig.ie/forum_posts.asp?TID=7151
Printed Date: 24 Apr 2024 at 7:49am

Topic: A song for Liverpool fans!!
Subject: A song for Liverpool fans!!
Date Posted: 21 Apr 2009 at 4:33pm
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WlBiLNN1NhQ - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WlBiLNN1NhQ
Wink
Big%20smile

Posted By: greenarmy
Date Posted: 21 Apr 2009 at 4:34pm
LOL LOL

Date Posted: 21 Apr 2009 at 4:35pm
In fairness, such banter would be understandable after United thump Pompey tomorrow night....I would only love it if you have jinxed United Podge!

Date Posted: 21 Apr 2009 at 4:37pm
Podge FFS Angry United still have to play Pompey tomorrow night which is by no means a gimme.

Date Posted: 21 Apr 2009 at 4:39pm

Ah jaysus lads, it's Pompey in OT, not fookin Barca in the Nou Camp!!

If United don't win I'll eat my hat!!

(Note to self: Buy a hat!!)

Wink 

Date Posted: 21 Apr 2009 at 4:41pm

Wink 

Podge Angry

Again I'll say Pompey or not the result tomorrow night is not a gimme.

Date Posted: 21 Apr 2009 at 4:42pm
Yis will hammer them Jim, relax. I predict 5 no wait, 7 nil, at least.

Date Posted: 21 Apr 2009 at 4:44pm
Originally posted by Jim26 Jim26 wrote:

Wink 

Podge Angry

Maybe I should change the Topic name to "A Song For Jim26"!!

Big%20smile

Date Posted: 21 Apr 2009 at 4:45pm

Wink 

Podge Angry

Big%20smile

Still  this thread would have been better saved until after the result of the match tomorrow.

Date Posted: 21 Apr 2009 at 4:48pm

Wink 

Podge Angry

Big%20smile

Still  this thread would have been better saved until after the result of the match tomorrow.

Don't worry, I'll milk this and bump it at every available opportunity, like tomorro nite!!

Thumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 21 Apr 2009 at 4:50pm
Podge, after carry on like that, don't wonder why people f**king hate United fans

Date Posted: 21 Apr 2009 at 4:54pm
I dont hate united fans Ermm

Date Posted: 21 Apr 2009 at 4:57pm

Podge, after carry on like that, don't wonder why people f**king hate United fans

Of course Liverpool fans never act like that when United drop points Ermm

Date Posted: 21 Apr 2009 at 4:57pm

f**k sake, it's a bitta fun, like the topic a few weeks ago which was "Phone Number for Disgruntled United Fans" - 1850 41 41 41

Posted By: billybunter
Date Posted: 21 Apr 2009 at 5:34pm
you can put the house on United at home tomorrow night.

massive advantage to United after tonights dropped points for 'pool - it was inevitable Liverpool would choke, was just a matter of when.

*How many fantasy points would Arshavin get ya for tonight? - about 197 ?

Date Posted: 21 Apr 2009 at 5:39pm
League by no means over..big game 2mro night for united and if they win..they have a big chance..

however..some big games left against arsenal city etc..and the form we've been in the past 6 weeks, no result ìs a gimme from here till the end of the season..

Date Posted: 21 Apr 2009 at 5:43pm
Dont think anyone has said any of the games left are gimmes. BigPodge just throwing out a bit of banter. Nothing wrong with that

Date Posted: 21 Apr 2009 at 5:46pm
Ah i agree greenarmy yeah..just nervous!

Date Posted: 21 Apr 2009 at 5:47pm
Originally posted by gazsh gazsh wrote:

Ah i agree greenarmy yeah..just nervous!

LOL Me too

Date Posted: 21 Apr 2009 at 5:51pm
How dya tink I feel, if United don't win the Prem I won't be on this site for a long time!! Cry

Date Posted: 21 Apr 2009 at 5:52pm

How dya tink I feel, if United don't win the Prem I won't be on this site for a long time!! Cry

If utd dont win tomorrow you wont be on the site for a while either Wink

Date Posted: 22 Apr 2009 at 6:26am
THE LEAGUE IS OVER
HAS BEEN FOR MONTHS

Date Posted: 22 Apr 2009 at 9:26am
all matches are tougher at this stage of the season..no matter what level you are playing at.the result is far more important than the performance.i hate liverpool and all their fans but for 20 mins in the 2nd half last night they played better than ive seen them play in 10 years.but they were lucky to get a point in the end.6 mins injury time???????

Date Posted: 22 Apr 2009 at 1:17pm

all matches are tougher at this stage of the season..no matter what level you are playing at.the result is far more important than the performance.i hate liverpool and all their fans but for 20 mins in the 2nd half last night they played better than ive seen them play in 10 years.but they were lucky to get a point in the end.6 mins injury time???????

Rafa time Wink Big%20smile

Date Posted: 26 Apr 2009 at 7:54am
Bumpety bumpety bump bump bump!!

Wink

Date Posted: 17 May 2009 at 3:56pm
BUMP!! Wink