Introduce yourself.

Category: YouBoysInGreen Fanzine
Forum Name: Feedback/Ideas
Forum Description: Let us know what you think and any ideas?
URL: https://forum.ybig.ie/forum_posts.asp?TID=6867
Printed Date: 26 Apr 2024 at 3:34am

Topic: Introduce yourself.
Posted By: Donal Cullen
Subject: Introduce yourself.
Date Posted: 07 Apr 2009 at 1:14pm
Forum name:
Team (other then Ireland) that you support:
Age(ish):
Male or female or shemale:
Where abouts in the world are you actually now:
First Ireland match:
First away trip:
Favourite saying:
Favourite cuss word:
What is your avatar all about:
Where did you get your quote from:
Do you understand how to use this forum:
Can you post a link:
Can you post an image:
Do you understand all the tabs:
Favourite player:
People I know on the forum personally:
Are you a fake poster:
Do you have red hair:
Can you lend us a few bob:
Ratings out of 10 for this forum:

Any other questions?

Date Posted: 07 Apr 2009 at 1:20pm
Forum name: Donal Cullen
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Bohemians, Arsenal and occasionally Celtic
Age(ish): late 40's
Male or female or shemale: Have balls will travel
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Ontario, Canada
First Ireland match: 1980 Ireland 6 - 0 Cyprus
First away trip: Never been on one Cry unless you count Cork.
Favourite saying: Jaaaaaaysus!
Favourite cuss word: F**k, Pi$$, Bo11ox, Shyte and Wank.
What is your avatar all about: The Dane from MILLERS CROSSING who was a grumpy auld bo11ox....which fits in with this forum alright!
Where did you get your quote from: MILLERS CROSSING
Do you understand how to use this forum: Bits and pieces
Can you post a link: Yes, after a long struggle.
Can you post an image: Just about.
Do you understand all the tabs: Nope.
Favourite player: Currently, Shay Given
People I know on the forum personally: Not one.
Are you a fake poster: Try to be but can't get away with it.
Do you have red hair: No
Can you lend us a few bob: I have some Mexican money that worth about 5c.
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 2

Any other questions?

Date Posted: 07 Apr 2009 at 1:38pm
Only cause im waitin on my dinner..

Btw Donal you fookin love these things Stern%20Smile

Forum name: McG
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Faroe Islands
Age(ish): 25
Male or female or shemale: Have towners
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: D13 Cool
First Ireland match: Was thinking about this on the away trip - think it was Germany in a warm up match for US 94? Help please. I remember Cas scored and Gary Kelly.
First away trip: Columbia in Craven Embarrassed
Favourite saying: Soppy Bollix
Favourite cuss word: Bollix
What is your avatar all about: Bari crest
Where did you get your quote from: An Italian Don in Bari
Do you understand how to use this forum: Not really!
Can you post a link: Yeah
Can you post an image: Yeah
Do you understand all the tabs: What?
Favourite player: Big Paul
People I know on the forum personally: Jaysis too many to mention at this stage
Are you a fake poster: no
Do you have red hair: no
Can you lend us a few bob: havent a bean!
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 7

Posted By: gouldinho
Date Posted: 07 Apr 2009 at 1:47pm
Forum name: Gouldinho
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Shelbourne
Age(ish): 23
Male or female or shemale: Male
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Ballybrack
First Ireland match: V Croatia 98
First away trip: V Slovakia 07 at croke park
Favourite saying: Legend
Favourite cuss word: wankhole
What is your avatar all about: Brian O'Driscoll, think i will change it to randy orton
Where did you get your quote from: Randy Orton
Do you understand how to use this forum: Yes
Can you post a link: Yes
Can you post an image: Yes
Do you understand all the tabs: Yo
Favourite player: Totti
People I know on the forum personally: Shelsman85
Are you a fake poster: Allegedly
Do you have red hair: I did one time when i tried to die my hair blonde but we got rid of it fast
Can you lend us a few bob: Loads but i will break your legs if your late
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 10

Posted By: SYLT
Date Posted: 07 Apr 2009 at 2:09pm
Forum name: SYLT
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Love Shelbourne. Hate Ireland.
Age(ish): I pass for 24.
Male or female or shemale: Male.
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Kilbarrack
First Ireland match: Wish I never went...
First away trip: Athlone away.
Favourite saying: "f**k them all"
Favourite cuss word: c**t
What is your avatar all about: Fella getting owned.
Where did you get your quote from: dont have one
Do you understand how to use this forum: meh
Can you post a link: kinda
Can you post an image: yes
Do you understand all the tabs: no
Favourite player: Bisto
People I know on the forum personally: Ive seen a few but dont personally know anyone.
Are you a fake poster: No.
Can you lend us a few bob: yes, 300% interest though.
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: Low after I saw a certain picture.

Posted By: dunloybhoy
Date Posted: 08 Apr 2009 at 4:23am
Forum name: Dunloybhoy
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Celtic
Age(ish): 30
Male or female or shemale: male
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: dunloy
First Ireland match: fareo islands 04
First away trip: none :(
Favourite saying: aliright lad!
Favourite cuss word: f**k ye
What is your avatar all about: boruc scoring in a pen shoot out against Dundee utd
Where did you get your quote from: jock stein
Do you understand how to use this forum: yes indeed
Can you post a link: yup
Can you post an image:
Do you understand all the tabs: yup
Favourite player: Aiden Mc Geady
People I know on the forum personally: none until i get my mate to join
Are you a fake poster: nope
Do you have red hair: nope
Can you lend us a few bob: unemployed
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 8

put em under pressure!

Posted By: JamieRed
Date Posted: 08 Apr 2009 at 5:28am
Forum name: JamieRed
Team that you support: England !!
Age(ish): 35
Male or female or shemale: I'm all Man
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: London
First Ireland match: Never played against Ireland
First away trip: My missus doesnt let me on away trips...
Favourite saying: He'll be disappointeed with that.
Favourite cuss word: No cursing allowed on SKY
What is your avatar all about: It's a photo of me
Where did you get your quote from: Obvious innit.
Do you understand all the tabs: no i dont play guitar
Favourite player: My cousin Frank
People I know on the forum personally: Tuff Paddy , we work together.
Are you a fake poster: NO , in fact Helen Donegan , Donal Cullen and I are the only real posters...
Do you have red hair: Don't be daft
Can you lend us a few bob: Sorry Mate , taking a hit on the Sterling exchage rate at the minute, down to my last 3M
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 10 its a top top forum

Peter Schmeichel will be like a father figure to Kasper Schmeichel.

Date Posted: 08 Apr 2009 at 6:06am

Date Posted: 08 Apr 2009 at 6:20am
Forum name: Sono_il_capo
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Aston Villa
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Castleknock
First Ireland match:Cant remember
First away trip: none: Georgia 2008
Favourite saying: Your owl one man she poked me in the eye with her cock!
Favourite cuss word: Bollox
What is your avatar all about: Me holding the world cup last week in Bari
Where did you get your quote from: Some Bari Ultras last week
Do you understand how to use this forum: Sorta
Do you understand all the tabs: I will learn Smile
Favourite player: Paul McGrath
People I know on the forum personally: None
Are you a fake poster: No
Can you lend us a few bob: I was going to ask u boys the same question

Posted By: DamoGUFC
Date Posted: 08 Apr 2009 at 6:42am
Forum name: DamoGUFC
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Galway United FC.
Age(ish): 19
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: The Fields of Athenry.
First Ireland match: few years back.
First away trip: None at the mo, planning Bulgaria at the mo.
Favourite saying: Happy Out!
Favourite cuss word: F**k
What is your avatar all about: My football passion
Where did you get your quote from: It's my GUFC flag.
Do you understand all the tabs: Yes
Favourite player: Duff or Keane
People I know on the forum personally: one or two to see..
Do you have red hair: Nope
Can you lend us a few bob: I'll try Tongue
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 10 Star

Galway United,
My love,
My passion,
My Life.

Date Posted: 08 Apr 2009 at 7:22am
Forum name: The count
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: local team + everton
Age(ish): 29
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: dublin (De north side)
First Ireland match: wales, big jacks first game
First away trip: france
Favourite saying: tramp
Favourite cuss word: fubbin prick
What is your avatar all about: the count
Where did you get your quote from: Dont have one
Do you understand how to use this forum: yes
Favourite player: Kevin Kilbane
People I know on the forum personally: Plenty Thumbs%20Down
Can you lend us a few bob: not again

Any other questions?

Date Posted: 08 Apr 2009 at 7:38am

Forum name: Citizenerased
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: OMP
Age(ish): 26
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: dublin (in work, city centre) frm naaaavan originally
First Ireland match: Frank stapletons testimonial
First away trip: Holland away 2000
Favourite saying: munter
Favourite cuss word: hateful c**t
What is your avatar all about: alf the alien, bit of nostalgia
Where did you get your quote from: Dunphy, the epitomy of his shiite talking
Favourite player: Kevin Doyle
People I know on the forum personally: Plenty
Can you lend us a few bob: not again
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 9

Date Posted: 08 Apr 2009 at 8:32am
Forum name: Erimus
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Middlesbrough FC
Age(ish): 24
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Dublin Town
First Ireland match:Macedonia 96 i think
First away trip: France 2002
Favourite saying: Go f**kYourself
Favourite cuss word: sh*tebag
What is your avatar all about: Its a man trying to break a lump of wood.He fails
Where did you get your quote from: Club Nassau (nuff said)
Do you understand all the tabs: What tabs
Favourite player: Juninho
People I know on the forum personally: 1 or 2
Are you a fake poster: Sometimes
Do you have red hair: Hell no
Can you lend us a few bob: See above
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 4

Posted By: The_Yank
Date Posted: 08 Apr 2009 at 10:28am
Forum name: The Yank
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: ManUtd, Celtic, LA Galaxy, USA
Age(ish): 33
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Los Angeles
First Ireland match: Germany Away 2006
First away trip: See above
Favourite saying: Happy Days
Favourite cuss word: f*ck
What is your avatar all about: Che
Where did you get your quote from: me
Can you post a link: yes
Do you understand all the tabs: yes
Favourite player: Shay Given
People I know on the forum personally: a few now thanks to the away matches.
Do you have red hair: in some areas
Can you lend us a few bob: maybe, depends
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 10 Thumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 08 Apr 2009 at 5:37pm

Date Posted: 09 Apr 2009 at 7:03am
Forum name: MayoMark
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Liverpool and Castlebar Celtic
Age(ish): 21
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Castlebar
First Ireland match: Ireland - Denmark, friendly in LR. 3-0. Robbie, Clint and Harte. 2002 just before World Cup I believe
First away trip: Sofia 09
Favourite saying: Mother 'a God!(this changes)
Favourite cuss word: Faggot!!
What is your avatar all about: Alan McGloughlin
Where did you get your quote from: George Hamilton
Do you understand how to use this forum: I do!
Can you post a link: Eh?
Do you understand all the tabs: I think so
People I know on the forum personally: Far too many to mention
Are you a fake poster: Negative
Can you lend us a few bob: Depends
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 15

Date Posted: 09 Apr 2009 at 7:36am
Forum name: MikeHunt
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Manchester United & Rovers
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Blanchardstown
First Ireland match: Paraguay '99
First away trip: Cyprus '05
Favourite saying: Jesus Christ Monkey Balls
Favourite cuss word: C*nt
What is your avatar all about: Doyler celebrating a goal
Where did you get your quote from: Countdown to the Big One
Do you understand how to use this forum: I do
Can you post a link: I do
Can you post an image: Most of the time
Do you understand all the tabs: Think so
Favourite player: Kevin Doyle; Shay Given
People I know on the forum personally: KevH
Are you a fake poster: Nope
Do you have red hair: Absolutly not
Can you lend us a few bob: Whats it for?
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 10 Thumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 09 Apr 2009 at 8:05am

Forum name: Steve Amsterdam
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Ajax
Age(ish): 27

Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Amsterdam
First Ireland match: somewhere in '01
First away trip: France '04
Favourite saying: 'Get me another drink'
Favourite cuss word: f*ck
What is your avatar all about: Lucky matchday drinking hat Big%20smile
Where did you get your quote from: Good ol' Dermot Morgan and his Deck of cards
Do you understand how to use this forum: I do
Can you post a link: Most probably
Can you post an image: Most probably
People I know on the forum personally: none that I'm aware of, though I'm sure I've probably met quite a few in the pub on some of the away trips over the last few years!
Do you have red hair: not even close
Can you lend us a few bob: I asked you first...

Date Posted: 09 Apr 2009 at 8:18am
welcome aboard SteveThumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 09 Apr 2009 at 8:33am
Forum name: soccerc
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: St Patrick's Athletic
Age(ish): 46 still
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Clondalkin
First Ireland match: Austria 1968/Poland 1970 (was at first but remeber nothing of it)
First away trip: Wembley 1980
Favourite saying: For f**k sake
Favourite cuss word: C*nt
What is your avatar all about: The Supersaints
Where did you get your quote from: Pubescent graffiti but don't understand it!
Do you understand how to use this forum: Yep
Can you post an image: Is the pope a catholic
Do you understand all the tabs: indeed
Favourite player: Kevin Doyle; Glenn Whelan
People I know on the forum personally: Too many of the tramps
Do you have red hair: Absolutly not
Can you lend us a few bob: Not a f**king chance

Date Posted: 09 Apr 2009 at 8:34am
Don't listen to him, Steve! Welcome on boardLOL

Date Posted: 09 Apr 2009 at 9:21am
Forum name: ShamtheRam
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Man Utd, Cardiff City and Cobh Ramblers
Age(ish): 20
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: In my house
First Ireland match: Ireland vs Cyprus in 2001 at Landsdowne Road. Ireland won 4-0.
First away trip: Bari
Favourite saying: I say lots of things!
Favourite cuss word: f**k
What is your avatar all about: Robbie Keane
Where did you get your quote from: Me
Do you understand how to use this forum: Yeah
Can you post an image: No. Please Help!
Do you understand all the tabs: Probably not.
Favourite player: With Ireland is John O'Shea or Richard Dunne.
People I know on the forum personally: I recognise a few faces in the pics from Bari but thats about it i'd say.
Do you have red hair: No.
Can you lend us a few bob: No.
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 8.  You'll get 10 when i can start posting images!
Any other questions?: Can somebody get me some toilet paper?

Date Posted: 09 Apr 2009 at 12:09pm
Welcome to our first Cobh Ramblers fan and get you own bleedin' toilet paper!! The easiest way to post an image is go to the little tree tab above the posting you are sending. Press Brouse, pick the image from your 'puter. Click okay (twice??) and then post it. Count has a better explaination in the Feedback section.

Date Posted: 10 Apr 2009 at 12:53pm
Forum name: BigPodge
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Man United
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Arkla
First Ireland match: Vs Celtic, Packie's Testimonial '96
First away trip: Paris '04
Favourite saying: Your Ma's Box
Favourite cuss word: Focker
What is your avatar all about: Dimebag (RIP)
Where did you get your quote from: Family Guy at da mo...
Do you understand how to use this forum: Kinda
Can you post a link: Yep
Can you post an image: Nope
Do you understand all the tabs: Confused
Favourite player: Keano - the original not the muppet!!
People I know on the forum personally: Grazza
Can you lend us a few bob: There's a fookin recession dude.....Angry
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 10  ClapClapClapThumbs%20UpThumbs%20UpThumbs%20Up

Posted By: gary breen
Date Posted: 15 Apr 2009 at 6:53pm
Forum name: gary breen
Team (other then Ireland) that you support:St. Pats + man utd
Age(ish):20ish
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Dublin (north side)
First Ireland match: wow my memorys not that good!!!!
First away trip: only started id say last year columbia in london. going away since!!
Favourite saying: F**k off
Favourite cuss word: have to be F**k
What is your avatar all about: nothing special new lansdowne
Where did you get your quote from: dont have 1
Do you understand how to use this forum: YES
Can you post an image: ill figure it out
Do you understand all the tabs: YES
Favourite player: Noel Hunt! legend of the future
People I know on the forum personally: other GARY BREEN and the rest are never online
Are you a fake poster: NOPE
Do you have red hair: defo not!!!!!!!!!
Can you lend us a few bob: can you lend me a few bob??

Date Posted: 16 Apr 2009 at 7:44am
Forum name: Gerkeano
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Firhouse Clover/Shamrock Rovers/Liverpool/Cardiff City (Is that too many?>????)
Age(ish): 30, but look and act way younger!!
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Firhouse
First Ireland match: Ireland 1 Finland 1 1990
First away trip: Amsterdaam 2001
Favourite saying: G'Day mate, lets put another shrimp on the barbie
Favourite cuss word: Ya tramp
What is your avatar all about: Best film ever made
Where did you get your quote from: Best film ever made, best t shirt, hammering Count's crowd 5-1 on New Year's Eve
Do you understand all the tabs: Not really
Favourite player: Glen Walsh/Andy Harford/Gar Peters (Firhouse Clover) Robbie Keane (Ireland)
People I know on the forum personally: Loads of them, love them allHeart
Do you have red hair: Kind of auburn/Brownie/bit of red
Can you lend us a few bob: If you will drink it with me

Posted By: seaniemac
Date Posted: 16 Apr 2009 at 2:42pm
Forum name: Seaniemac
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Manchester United. In London, Dulwich Hamlets and have a soft spot for West Ham cos it's great fun drinking out there when you go to a game.
Age(ish): 31, girlfriend tells me on regular occasions that I've the mental age of a 12 year old though!!
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Clapham, London
First Ireland match: Ireland XI v Manchester United 1992
First away trip: Stuttgart 2006
Favourite saying: 'You're a hoor, you're a hoor!!'
Favourite cuss word: c**t or B*llix
What is your avatar all about: Battlestar Galactica, 1980s not the new sh1te
Where did you get your quote from: Took Audi's Vorsprung durch Technik advancement through technology, dropped the technology and stuck Trapattoni at the end
Favourite player: Shay Given, Kevin Doyle
People I know on the forum personally: a handful, all sound
Do you have red hair: Nope, there's a civil war going on between the grey hair and the baldness. Girlfriend is a redhead though, does that make me a bad person?!
Can you lend us a few bob: Nope, it's a recession lads
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 10, 11 if anyone on the forum can get me a ticket to the United v Arsenal champions league semi at OT Wink

Posted By: Ric Flair
Date Posted: 16 Apr 2009 at 10:19pm
Forum name: Ric Flair woooooo
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Carolina Panters
Age(ish): 60
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: In my mansion wooo
First Ireland match: woooooo
First away trip: wooooooo
Favourite saying:Im the dirtiest player in the game
Favourite cuss word: woooooooooo
What is your avatar all about: Ric Flair
Do you understand how to use this forum: Wooooo
Can you post a link: Woooooooo
Can you post an image: wooooooo
Do you understand all the tabs: woooooooo
Favourite player: With Ireland is: Stephen Ireland
People I know on the forum personally: Gouldinho
Are you a fake poster: Wooooooo
Do you have red hair: Woooooooo
Can you lend us a few bob: No.
Ratings out of 10 for this forum:To be the best you gotta beat the best and i am the best
Any other questions?: Im a limousine ridin', jet flyin', wheelin' dealin son of a gun. WOOOOOO!

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Date Posted: 17 Apr 2009 at 5:14am
Forum name: Zizu Kilbane
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Man Utd
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Firhouse
First Ireland match: Ireland 2 Croatia 2 June 1996
First away trip: Cooming Soon!
Favourite saying: I'd suck the fart right out of her arse!
Favourite cuss word: w**ker
What is your avatar all about: The greatest Irish comedy EVER!!!
Where did you get your quote from: The REAL way to refer to this country of ours
Can you post a link: yep
Can you post an image: Yep
Do you understand all the tabs: Not really
People I know on the forum personally: No, its probably best that it remains this way!
Do you have red hair: Not a chance
Can you lend us a few bob: If u wanna repay all my debts first

Posted By: Patman Scoop
Date Posted: 19 Apr 2009 at 5:24pm
Forum name:  Patman Scoop
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Leeds ( we'll be back! )
Male or female or shemale: male I think
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Baldoyle
First Ireland match: Friendly against Bolivia in LR , I was about 12
First away trip: Wales
Favourite saying: " About as much use as Ann Frank's drum kit "
Favourite cuss word: Flute
What is your avatar all about: God knows
Where did you get your quote from: The Don in Bari
Can you post an image: yep
Favourite player: Stephen Hunt
People I know on the forum personally: ?????
Can you lend us a few bob: Ni Sprechen das Englisch
Ratings out of 10 for this forum 10

Why no wine??!

Posted By: OldBawnHoop
Date Posted: 19 Apr 2009 at 8:42pm
Forum name: OldBawnHoop
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Shamrock Rovers
Age(ish): 17
Male or female or shemale: Bitta both
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Tallaght
First Ireland match: San Marino, I think Confused
First away trip: None yet!
Favourite saying: Jaysus
Favourite cuss word: sh*te
What is your avatar all about: The home of the hoops
Where did you get your quote from: Ehhh
Do you understand how to use this forum: Yup
Can you post a link: Yup
Can you post an image: Yup
Do you understand all the tabs: Huh !
Favourite player: Gary Twigg
People I know on the forum personally: Absolutely No-one
Are you a fake poster: Nah
Do you have red hair: Its pink
Can you lend us a few bob: Im a Student, so ... No !
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: At the moment ill give it a 5 Tongue

Date Posted: 21 Apr 2009 at 10:12am
Forum name: the_walls 
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Liverpool
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Westport, Co. Mayo
First Ireland match: 1992 v USA, I was gutted because I was only 10 and Gerry Peyton was in goal instead of PackieCry
First away trip: Stuttgart 06 v Germany
Favourite saying: How Ya 
Favourite cuss word: Bollocks
What is your avatar all about: Dont have one
Where did you get your quote from: Dont have one
People I know on the forum personally: No one
Do you have red hair: Ha ha no
Can you lend us a few bob: Can you lend me a few quid, I swear Im good for it
Ratings out of 10 for this forum 8

Posted By: quarebuck
Date Posted: 21 Apr 2009 at 10:57am
Forum name: Quarebuck
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Finn Harps
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Dublin (on the bog actually)
First Ireland match: Somewhere back....
First away trip: Bari '09
Favourite saying: Tell your sis I was askin for her
Favourite cuss word: c**t
What is your avatar all about: Crest of the Harps
Where did you get your quote from: Good old George Hamilton
Do you understand how to use this forum: Undoubtedly
Can you post an image: Not with minors about
Do you understand all the tabs: Tabs?
Favourite player: Its gotta be Gary Breen (You know the song)
People I know on the forum personally: I have no friends Cry
Are you a fake poster: Damn... Alright, you got me
Do you have red hair: Only once a month
Can you lend us a few bob: Sure, 50% juice tho
Ratings out of 10 for this forum:1.......0! gotcha

Packie Bonner has gone 700 minutes without conceeding, Oh no danger here!

Posted By: Robot Nerd
Date Posted: 22 Apr 2009 at 4:32pm
Forum name: Robot Nerd -can you not read?
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: The Milky Way 11
Age(ish): 4 astral years
Male or female or shemale:  I have a bionic  member
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Off pluto studying planet density
First Ireland match:  I first came across the team in 1922
First away trip: I visited an asteroid travelling to Neptune
Favourite saying: 'This is actually an interesting fact' - usually followed by a five minute calculation, which results in a fact.
Favourite cuss word: Sit on my chip, bitch
What is your avatar all about: A self portrait 
Where did you get your quote from:  My dear friend the Count
Do you understand how to use this forum:  Yes
Do you understand all the tabs: Do you understand Quantum Physics, I do?
Favourite player: Paul Moon
People I know on the forum personally: Just the Count through the cosmsos imternet
Are you a fake poster: Yes, have you met Cake Face, he likes cakes
Do you have red hair: I have no need for primitive trimmings
Can you lend us a few bob:  Do you accept Astral dollars? 6 will get you a space hooker
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 0

I am a robot, I have many facts to share.

Date Posted: 22 Apr 2009 at 4:40pm
any other good jokes robotnerd?Confused

Posted By: billybob
Date Posted: 22 Apr 2009 at 4:57pm
Forum name: Billybob
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Rovers
Age(ish): 20ish
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: D 13
First Ireland match: Jazus...was at all the games as a young lad so 1986ish
First away trip:Holland 2000
Favourite saying: Get up the yard
What is your avatar all about: SRFC at moment
Where did you get your quote from: Special Olympics
Do you understand how to use this forum: No its sh*t
Can you post a link: to where and what does postage cost?
Can you post an image: f**k sake i'll email it
Do you understand all the tabs: Free ones yes
Favourite player: Ger Keville
People I know on the forum personally: I distance myself from the nerdetry
Are you a fake poster: no pinup
Do you have red hair: yes, back and sides
Can you lend us a few bob: Billybob not short of a few bob but feck ff

Date Posted: 22 Apr 2009 at 5:56pm
Originally posted by billybob billybob wrote:

Forum name: Billybob
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Rovers
Age(ish): 20ish
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: D 13
First Ireland match: Jazus...was at all the games as a young lad so 1986ish
First away trip:Holland 2000
Favourite saying: Get up the yard
What is your avatar all about: SRFC at moment
Where did you get your quote from: Special Olympics
Do you understand how to use this forum: No its sh*t
Can you post a link: to where and what does postage cost?
Can you post an image: f**k sake i'll email it
Do you understand all the tabs: Free ones yes
Favourite player: Ger Keville
People I know on the forum personally: I distance myself from the nerdetry
Are you a fake poster: no pinup
Do you have red hair: yes, back and sides
Can you lend us a few bob: Billybob not short of a few bob but feck ff

Date Posted: 23 Apr 2009 at 3:37am
Forum name: gazsh
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Man United, Shelbourne
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: In work, IFSC
First Ireland match: Cant remember..around the time of Belgium at home in 1998 world cup play-off
First away trip:Holland 2000, 2-2 draw
Favourite saying: Easy now
What is your avatar all about: Me having a dump/knocking one out in Bari
Where did you get your quote from: Joe Haverty - Legend - RIP
Favourite player: Shay
People I know on the forum personally: Too many to mention
Do you have red hair: absolutely not
Can you lend us a few bob: Of course
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 10Thumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 23 Apr 2009 at 1:19pm
Forum name: Jim26
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Man United
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: De Northside Cool
First Ireland match: Sweden at Home 1999
First away trip:Italy 2009
Favourite saying: Feck it
Favourite cuss word:  Bollix
What is your avatar all about: Ireland's greatest ever defender
Where did you get your quote from: Bring back Clint
Do you understand all the tabs: Possibly
Favourite player: Shay
People I know on the forum personally:No
Can you lend us a few bob: Not a chance

Date Posted: 23 Apr 2009 at 3:55pm
Originally posted by gouldinho gouldinho wrote:

Shocked

Posted By: criostoir Óg
Date Posted: 23 Apr 2009 at 6:25pm
Forum name: Críostóir Óg
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Barnet FC (League 2)
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Belfast
First Ireland match: Russia, 2003
First away trip: Columbia @ Craven Cottage (if that counts), if not, Sofia 2009!
Favourite saying: Fcuk up!
Favourite cuss word: Ballix
What is your avatar all about: Nigel Quinn's disco pants are the best
Where did you get your quote from: In Belfast you see a lot of 'For God and Ulster', I guess it inspired me...Confused
Do you understand how to use this forum: I like to think so
Can you post an image: yup
People I know on the forum personally: Antrim Man
Do you have red hair: Nope Big%20smile
Can you lend us a few bob: I'm a student, can you lend me a few thousand please?

What happens on away trips, stays on away trips...except syphilis!

Date Posted: 24 Apr 2009 at 12:44pm
Forum name: AntrimMan
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Derry City
First Ireland match: Some  friendly a few years back. The one before the Dutch beat us 4-0
First away trip: Bratislava - gets a bad rep but i loved the place
Favourite saying: Go F*cK Yourself !
Favourite cuss word: Tramp
What is your avatar all about: Me, in my Antrim jersey, drinking out of the Sigerson cup in the Hatfield Bar in belfast. Memories of that day are fuzzy.
Where did you get your quote from: Don't have one.
Can you post an image: I Can
Do you understand all the tabs: Don't even know what a tab is
Favourite player: At the minute, the Hunt brothers
People I know on the forum personally: Crositoir Og and i've met a lot of the lads at matches but more often in bars.
Do you have red hair: Dear god no.
Can you lend us a few bob: Em...have you seen the exchange rate...feck off !

Posted By: AidoM
Date Posted: 24 Apr 2009 at 1:38pm
Forum name: AidoM
Age(ish): 18 (but with a lot of experience LOL )
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Dublin
First Ireland match: Czechslovakia 4th May 1969 lost 1-2 in Daylier (and haven't missed a home game since)
First away trip: France in Paris Nov 1976 (lost 2-0)
Favourite saying: Live and let live
Favourite cuss word: Sh*t
What is your avatar all about: The pilgrimage to South Africa
Where did you get your quote from: Experience
Do you understand how to use this forum: Getting there
Can you post a link: Think so
Can you post an image: Will know when I try
People I know on the forum personally: GerKeano, Babysis, GT, Sligo Hornet, NeilMcD, Saint Tom, Tash Kent, Tuff Paddy, Roger Milla, Citizenerased ....... and a good few others that I can't think of now
Can you lend us a few bob: No. I'm saving for my pilgrimage

But what they do have and no-one can deny this now, they have the finest collection of boilers in the world! And I include Canada in that!

Date Posted: 24 Apr 2009 at 2:13pm
Originally posted by AidoM AidoM wrote:

Forum name: AidoM
Age(ish): 18 (but with a lot of experience LOL 
First Ireland match: Czechslovakia 4th May 2009 lost 1-2 in Daylier (and haven't missed a home game since)
First away trip: France in Paris Nov 1976 (lost 2-0)
Favourite saying: Live and let live
Favourite cuss word: Sh*t
What is your avatar all about: The pilgrimage to South Africa
Where did you get your quote from: Experience
Do you understand how to use this forum: Getting there
Can you post a link: Think so
Can you post an image: Will know when I try
People I know on the forum personally: GerKeano, Babysis, GT, Sligo Hornet, NeilMcD, Saint Tom, Tash Kent, Tuff Paddy, Roger Milla, Citizenerased ....... and a good few others that I can't think of now
Can you lend us a few bob: No. I'm saving for my pilgrimage

Shocked 

Not only have you gone forward in time but you've also managed to reunite Czechoslovakia Wink LOL

Date Posted: 24 Apr 2009 at 2:35pm
Originally posted by Jim26 Jim26 wrote:

[/QUO

Shocked 

Not only have you gone forward in time but you've also managed to reunite Czechoslovakia Wink LOL

Embarrassed oops Thumbs%20Down. Edit done

Thanks Jim Thumbs%20Up

But what they do have and no-one can deny this now, they have the finest collection of boilers in the world! And I include Canada in that!

Date Posted: 25 Apr 2009 at 6:04pm
Forum name: Shoco
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Dundalk, Man Utd
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Cooley, just outside Dundalk
First Ireland match: Czech republic 1994, lost 3-1
First away trip: cyprus 05
Favourite saying: ah jaysus
Favourite cuss word: sh*t
What is your avatar all about: The Dundalk
Where did you get your quote from: its not a quote, tis a FACT
Do you understand how to use this forum: aye
Can you post a link: yesh
Can you post an image: yesh
Do you understand all the tabs: yesh
Favourite player: eric cantona
People I know on the forum personally: none, did meat st tom in the airport tho
Are you a fake poster: huh?
Do you have red hair: f**k no
Can you lend us a few bob: will i get it back?

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2009 at 7:36am

Jaysus........and only having just said hello!ShockedWink

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2009 at 7:53am

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2009 at 8:08am

Jaysus........and only having just said hello!ShockedWink

Ffs you don't miss a thing SH!!!!

LOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOL

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2009 at 8:23am
im confussed

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2009 at 11:21am
LOLLOLLOLLOL

Date Posted: 29 Apr 2009 at 12:46pm
I'm also confusedConfused

Date Posted: 29 Apr 2009 at 1:21pm
Originally posted by GerKeano GerKeano wrote:

It's all in the MEAT Ger Clown

Date Posted: 29 Apr 2009 at 1:50pm
Originally posted by GerKeano GerKeano wrote:

Ye thick? Confused

Date Posted: 29 Apr 2009 at 5:50pm

Date Posted: 30 Apr 2009 at 2:56pm
Forum name: Saint Tom
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Saint Patrick's Athletic
First Ireland match: Austria (1995)
First away trip: Scotland 2003 at Hamden
Favourite saying: two pints please
Favourite cuss word: try not to!
avatar is about: The SuperSaints
Where did you get your quote from: George Hamilton's immortal words as Dave O'Leary steps up to take his penalty vs Romania at Italia 90
Favourite player: Shay Given/Kevin Doyle
People I know on the forum personally: Sligo hornet, moscow mule, babysis, greentribe, neilmcd, tash kent, tuffpaddy, met aidz and shoco on plane back from bari, humpmeister, soccerc, deise 3:16 (one post wonder) and apologies to any others i have left out.
Do you have red hair: Ginger til I die
Can you lend us a few bob: i underwrite loans for a living, so at the moment no!

Date Posted: 30 Apr 2009 at 6:00pm
Forum name: NeilMcD
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Bohemian FC
Age(ish): 31
Male or female or shemale:Male
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Clontarf Dublin 3
First Ireland match: Wales 1986 Jack Charltons first game.
First away trip: Scotland 2003 Brian Kerrs first game in Charge
Favourite saying: Neil do you fancy a beer
Favourite cuss word: Feck
What is your avatar all about: Not sure
Where did you get your quote from: Yet to think of one
Can you post a link: Yeah
Can you post an image:Yeah
Do you understand all the tabs: No
People I know on the forum personally: Saint Tom, Moscow Mule, Sligo Hornet, Humpmeister, Green Tribe, Tuff Paddy, Babysis, Aido M, Bear11, citizen, there might be more but cant think of them at the moment.
Do you have red hair:No
Can you lend us a few bob: No problem
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 8 if it lets me in I dont want to be a member !!!

Date Posted: 01 May 2009 at 7:41am

Forum name: Saint Tom
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Saint Patrick's Athletic
First Ireland match: Austria (1995)
First away trip: Scotland 2003 at Hamden
Favourite saying: two pints please
Favourite cuss word: try not to!
avatar is about: The SuperSaints
Where did you get your quote from: George Hamilton's immortal words as Dave O'Leary steps up to take his penalty vs Romania at Italia 90
Favourite player: Shay Given/Kevin Doyle
People I know on the forum personally: Sligo hornet, moscow mule, babysis, greentribe, neilmcd, tash kent, tuffpaddy, met aidz and shoco on plane back from bari, humpmeister, soccerc, deise 3:16 (one post wonder) and apologies to any others i have left out.
Do you have red hair: Ginger til I die
Can you lend us a few bob: i underwrite loans for a living, so at the moment no!

You left me out ya PRICKAngry

Date Posted: 01 May 2009 at 8:27am
and me

Date Posted: 01 May 2009 at 6:53pm
lads, the question is do I know you personally?! i have met you though!! for instance Ger, i dont even know do you prefer boxers or briefs?

Date Posted: 02 May 2009 at 4:13pm
In order to clear up matters Saint Tom the question Do you know anyone personally should not be taken as having had "relations" with said person. It's more like the relationship between, say, a priest and a choirboy. Hope that cleared things up.

Date Posted: 02 May 2009 at 4:21pm

Ger told me he goes commando in order to save money on boxers; the tramp.

Posted By: Chopper
Date Posted: 06 May 2009 at 6:31am
Forum name: Chopper
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Bray Wanderers and AZ Alkmaar
Age(ish): 30 Thumbs%20Up
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: At the moment i am in Schiphol. But i live in Heerhugowaard. A town right next to Alkmaar.
First Ireland match: Friendly match in Amsterdam Arena, cant remember the date.
First away trip: Paris 2004
Favourite saying: dont have one
Favourite cuss word: hoer!!
What is your avatar all about: Its from the movie Chopper.  Great movie, staring Eric Bana.
Where did you get your quote from: Dont think i have on yet.
Do you understand how to use this forum: Sometimes
Can you post a link: Sure
Do you understand all the tabs:Not all of them
Favourite player: Stijn Schaars at the moment.
People I know on the forum personally: Dont know anyone. But i sent Glen Quagmire some AZ stuff. Thumbs%20Up
Ratings out of 10 for this forum:10 Clap

Any other questions?

Posted By: zhaques
Date Posted: 07 May 2009 at 3:59pm
Forum name: Zhaques
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: FC Future (Podgorica, Monenegro), Liverpool FC, AS Roma
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Podgorica
Favourite saying: Ay yo!
Favourite cuss word: Biaaathc!
What is your avatar all about: Celts
Can you post a link: Sure
Favourite player: Francesco Totti, Steven Gerrard
People I know on the forum personally: SerbMNE, Zvjezdan

Date Posted: 09 May 2009 at 7:27am
think the guys mean first ireland away trip when they ask "first away trip" zhaques - dont think we played egypt in 2002!

Date Posted: 10 May 2009 at 6:43am
I got it, but I wrote it like a joke
I edited post...

Date Posted: 10 May 2009 at 10:17am
Originally posted by zhaques zhaques wrote:

I edited post...

I thought it was funny zhaques Thumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 10 May 2009 at 12:00pm

Originally posted by zhaques zhaques wrote:

I edited post...

I thought it was funny zhaques Thumbs%20Up

Gay!!!!!

Date Posted: 11 May 2009 at 9:57am

Posted By: show time
Date Posted: 14 May 2009 at 5:25pm
Forum name: show time
Age(ish): 31
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Bray
Favourite saying: gedon ya
Favourite cuss word: ~~~~
What is your avatar all about: dont have one yet
Can you post a link: i think so
Can you post an image: think so
Favourite player: Aiden McGeady
People I know on the forum personally: Nobody but ive bound to bump into people over the years ha ha
Are you a fake poster: No  way
Do you have red hair: no i do not
Can you lend us a few bob: only if i know ya personally

Posted By: Hoosay
Date Posted: 21 May 2009 at 6:52am
Forum name: Hoosay
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Liverpool
Age(ish): 35ish
Male or female or shemale: geezer
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: That London
First Ireland match: Brazil 1987
First away trip: Paris
Favourite saying: Fcuk em if they can't take a joke.
Favourite cuss word: all of them.
What is your avatar all about: I don't have one.
Where did you get your quote from: What quote?
Can you post an image: I've never tried, but I'm sure I could if I wanted to.
Do you understand all the tabs: huh?
Favourite player: Keane
People I know on the forum personally: I don't think I know anyone.
Are you a fake poster: Yes (not really)
Do you have red hair: I didn't until I grew a beard recently wtf is that all about?
Can you lend us a few bob: Sure why not.

Posted By: barcabhoy
Date Posted: 07 Jun 2009 at 2:33pm
Forum name: Barcabhoy
Male or Female or Shemale: male
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Barcelona
First Ireland match: Don´t remember!
First away trip: 2002 Japan & Korea
Favourite saying : Mas estrella por favor (more drink please)
Favourite cuss word: Feck off
What is your avatar all about : Some lizard with same colours as barca
Where did you get your quote from: Don´t have one.
Do you understand how to use this forum: Kind of.
Can you post a link: No.
Can you post a image: No
Do you understand all the tabs : ??
Favourite player: Dunne.
People i know on this forum personally: Captireland and Amsterdamsteve. Met a few others aswell.
Can you lend us a few bob: Feck off scab

Date Posted: 08 Jun 2009 at 9:53am
Wonder if the lizard changes colour every year like every team in Europe?
(on an aside I read somewhere that England have had 40 different shirts since fluking the World Cup in 1966)

Posted By: Sporticus
Date Posted: 09 Jun 2009 at 10:14am
Forum name: Sporticus
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Sligo Rovers
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Sligo
First Ireland match: Ireland v Usa
First away trip: Gay Paris
Favourite saying: anything involving Josef Fritzel or We love you,We love you......
Favourite cuss word: c**t pronounced in a cockney accent
What is your avatar all about: Don't have one as yet
Where did you get your quote from: dont have one as yet
Do you understand how to use this forum: I've got this far
Can you post a link: Eh sure i can
Can you post an image: Nope !
Do you understand all the tabs: Eh ?
Favourite player: Given
People I know on the forum personally: If by personally you mean i talked to them whilst drunk then quite a few
Do you have red hair: Skipped a generation thank God
Can you lend us a few bob: Someday soon.
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 9.5

Posted By: totti
Date Posted: 10 Jun 2009 at 6:34am
Forum name: Totti
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Roma/Liverpool
First Ireland match: Ireland v Georgia
First away trip: Le France
Favourite saying: I think I should get the 2 parachutes, because I'm great.
Favourite cuss word: coont
What is your avatar all about: Tis moi
Where did you get your quote from: Father Ted
Do you understand how to use this forum: what's a "forum"?
Can you post a link: http://en.wikiquote.org/wiki/Father_Ted - http://en.wikiquote.org/wiki/Father_Ted
Favourite player: Wheelo
People I know on the forum personally: Sono, and Viva , and others I've met whilst drunk.
Do you have red hair: No, not at all
Can you lend us a few bob: meet you at the dole office?

Date Posted: 11 Jun 2009 at 8:40am
Originally posted by totti totti wrote:

Forum name: Totti
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Roma/Liverpool
First Ireland match: Ireland v Georgia
First away trip: Le France
Favourite saying: I think I should get the 2 parachutes, because I'm great.
Favourite cuss word: coont
What is your avatar all about: Tis moi
Where did you get your quote from: Father Ted
Do you understand how to use this forum: what's a "forum"?
Can you post a link: http://en.wikiquote.org/wiki/Father_Ted - http://en.wikiquote.org/wiki/Father_Ted
Favourite player: Wheelo
People I know on the forum personally: Sono, and Viva , and others I've met whilst drunk.
Do you have red hair: No, not at all
Can you lend us a few bob: meet you at the dole office?

Hows your missus doing? Mrs. Totti Heart

Date Posted: 13 Jun 2009 at 11:51am
Forum name: DG80
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: St Pats and liverpool
Age(ish): 28
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: kilnamanagh, tallaght
First Ireland match: Ireland v Romania...think it was in '87 or '88
First away trip: holland away in 2000 for the 2all draw.
Favourite saying: usually said on the camac.." for fcuk sake linesman, raise your fcukin flag, what game are you watching. 
Favourite cuss word: ah bo!!ix
What is your avatar all about: no avatar
Where did you get your quote from: no quote yet.
Do you understand how to use this forum: yes
Can you post an image: yes
Favourite player: paul mc grath
People I know on the forum personally: saint tom, soccerc
Do you have red hair: yes
Can you lend us a few bob: i have to earn it first

Posted By: totti
Date Posted: 15 Jun 2009 at 6:26am
Originally posted by Donal Cullen Donal Cullen wrote:

Hows your missus doing? Mrs. Totti Heart

She was grand until we went to Bari In April, then some dirty Young Irish SON OF A BITCH, took her off my hands, now I only have 4 masseurs rather than 5, but don't worry, they still do the job on the groin muscle Wink

Date Posted: 15 Jun 2009 at 8:40am
Forum name:packiesglove
Team (other then Ireland) that you support:leeds
Age(ish):42ish ish
Male or female or shemale:m
Where abouts in the world are you actually now:london
First Ireland match:cant remember that far back, twas in black and white!
First away trip:france
Favourite saying:i hate chelsea
Favourite cuss word:chelsea
What is your avatar all about:one of the happiest moments of my life
Where did you get your quote from:boys  from the blackstuff
Do you understand how to use this forum:no
Can you post a link:if theres stamps in the  house
Can you post an image:only if my face has been pixelated
Do you understand all the tabs:yes but dont  do drugs anymore...much
Favourite player:shay given
People I know on the forum personally:met quite a few
Are you a fake poster:whats that?
Do you have red hair:in places
Can you lend us a few bob:non
Ratings out of 10 for this forum:0.5

Date Posted: 02 Jul 2009 at 7:21am
Forum name: Sausageroll
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Villa
First Ireland match: Albaina at home 1992
First away trip: Euro 96 playoff in Anfield
Favourite saying: Fook 'em if they can't take a joke
Favourite cuss word: too hard to pick just 1
What is your avatar all about: the human sausageroll (old apres match joke)
Where did you get your quote from: The legend that is Mr Meaney
Do you understand all the tabs: does anyone
Favourite player: Steve Staunton
People I know on the forum personally: rather not say
Are you a fake poster: ?
Can you lend us a few bob: brown envelopes alright?

Posted By: Johnnybhoy
Date Posted: 16 Jul 2009 at 2:50pm
Forum name: Johnnybhoy
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Celtic,Shamrock Rovers
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: blanch, dublin
First Ireland match: England 1995, I id you not I was 6
First away trip: Wales November 07
Favourite saying: get them off ya
Favourite cuss word: f**k
What is your avatar all about: The Celtic Huddle
Where did you get your quote from:
Can you post an image: no
Favourite player: Keane
People I know on the forum personally: noones had the priveledge yet
Can you lend us a few bob: no

Date Posted: 16 Jul 2009 at 3:07pm
Johnnyboy good to see some local blanch heads posting! Cool

Posted By: Johnnybhoy
Date Posted: 16 Jul 2009 at 5:16pm

It is indeed mate, were the only ones who talk senseBig%20smile

Date Posted: 16 Jul 2009 at 5:26pm
Originally posted by Johnnybhoy Johnnybhoy wrote:

It is indeed mate, were the only ones who talk senseBig%20smile

Maybe you mate I just talk bollox!

Could be worse, we could be from Tallaght LOL

Posted By: trapsflipflop
Date Posted: 06 Aug 2009 at 2:46am
Forum name: trapsflipflop
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: liverpool
Age(ish): 35
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: saggart, dublin
First Ireland match: v liverpool in cork  it was 86 i think                           First away trip: v holland at anfield in play off
Favourite saying: you smell sh*te
Favourite cuss word: bollox                                                                   What is your avatar all about: willie wonka
Where did you get your quote from:aldo in wc 94 going mental               Do you understand how to use this forum: yes
Can you post an image:yes                                                                        Do you understand all the tabs: yes
Favourite player: maradonna
People I know on the forum personally: not that i know of                       Are you a fake poster: no
Do you have red hair: not as red as it was, thank jeasus                        Can you lend us a few bob: dont know any roberts                           Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 8

The game is about
Being effective
Being aggressive
Winning the ball
Getting it on with the play
We'll Put 'em Under Pressure

Posted By: nero
Date Posted: 09 Aug 2009 at 11:37am
Forum name: Nero
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Cork CityFC,Celtic & Utd
Age(ish):23
Where abouts in the world are you actually now:Tiobraid Árann
First Ireland match:Can't remember
First away trip:Norway 08
Favourite saying:
Favourite cuss word:Bollox
What is your avatar all about:away trips
Where did you get your quote from:Sono
Do you understand how to use this forum:YES
Can you post a link:YES
Can you post an image:YES
Do you understand all the tabs:Some i will
Favourite player:Keane
People I know on the forum personally: Skinny
Are you a fake poster:NO
Do you have red hair:God no but my facial hair goes a bit ginger when long
Can you lend us a few bob: If need times are tough
Ratings out of 10 for this forum:8

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2009 at 4:20pm
Originally posted by nero nero wrote:

Favourite saying:

]

Explain! Confused

Date Posted: 10 Aug 2009 at 9:59am

Originally posted by nero nero wrote:

Favourite saying:

]

Explain! Confused
Don't worry Sono... you were drunk, and if you don't remember it (and there is no proof) it never happened. LOL

Posted By: filthymcnasty
Date Posted: 12 Aug 2009 at 7:28am
Forum name: Filthymcnasty
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Everton.
First Ireland match: when we played the Czech Republic (I think) before heading off to the World Cup in '94.
First away trip: It's has yet to come.  I'm almost afraid to go with the ones in our club to be honest, the home games are bad enough.
Favourite saying:
Favourite cuss word: too many
What is your avatar all about: Everton's Jack Rodwell.  A player to watch this season.
Where did you get your quote from: Brendan Behan
Do you understand how to use this forum: Aye.
Can you post a link: Yeah.
Can you post an image: Yeah.
Do you understand all the tabs: Not really.
Favourite player: Stephen Ireland.
People I know on the forum personally: Not a one.
Do you have red hair: No.
Can you lend us a few bob: I've to save up to be poor these days so, afraid not.
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 10.

Going Green on November 14!!

Posted By: Dahamasta
Date Posted: 14 Aug 2009 at 9:44am
Forum name: Dahamsta
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Chelsea Rent Boys
Age(ish): None of ur goddam business...
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: In a room
First Ireland match: None yet
First away trip: None yet
Favourite saying: You're banned....
Favourite cuss word: ****
What is your avatar all about: My Hero
Where did you get your quote from: The greatest website on the planet
Do you understand how to use this forum: Foot.ie is alot easier
Do you understand all the tabs: nope
Favourite player: Keano, hard as nails and takes no bull, like me!!
People I know on the forum personally: Donal Cullen, the bastard
Are you a fake poster: No (ahem)
Do you have red hair: Ginger pubes
Can you lend us a few bob: f**k off, ur barred
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 0.5

FOOT.IE -4- EVER

Date Posted: 14 Aug 2009 at 6:45pm
Originally posted by Dahamasta Dahamasta wrote:

Forum name: Dahamsta
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Chelsea Rent Boys
Age(ish): None of ur goddam business...
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: In a room
First Ireland match: None yet
First away trip: None yet
Favourite saying: You're banned....
Where did you get your quote from: The greatest website on the planet
Do you understand how to use this forum: Foot.ie is alot easier
Do you understand all the tabs: nope
Favourite player: Keano, hard as nails and takes no bull, like me!!
People I know on the forum personally: Donal Cullen, the bastard
Are you a fake poster: No (ahem)
Do you have red hair: Ginger pubes
Can you lend us a few bob: f**k off, ur barred
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 0.5

Jeez, you have meaningless sex with someone and they want to be your friend for life!!! F**k off you bastard...and your sweaty arse!

Posted By: Ossiebhoy
Date Posted: 19 Aug 2009 at 4:06am
Forum name: Ossiebhoy
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Accrington Stanley and Celtic
Age(ish): 42
Where abouts in the world are you actually now:Oswaldtwistle,Lancs
First Ireland match: 31st march 2004 v czech rep.
First away trip: Amsterdam 5th june 2004
Favourite saying: will you turn that bloody music down and tidy your room
Favourite cuss word:sh*te
Where did you get your quote from:No quote yet-trying to find a good Jack Charlton one though!!
Do you understand how to use this forum:just started posting so fumbling way through it at present.
Can you post a link: not yet
Can you post an image: not yet
Favourite player: Aldo-liked his attitude,work hard, party even harder
People I know on the forum personally: No
Do you have red hair: no but the odd couple in face stubble.Do freckles count???
Can you lend us a few bob:There is a recession on dont you know

Date Posted: 19 Aug 2009 at 4:28am
welcome aboard ossiebhoyThumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 19 Aug 2009 at 4:42am
Originally posted by Ossiebhoy Ossiebhoy wrote:

Accrington Stanley

Who are they?Clap

Posted By: nosnowman
Date Posted: 30 Aug 2009 at 4:13pm
Forum name:nosnowman (dont ask,it was the kids idea)
Team other than ireland that you support:liverpool.
Age(ish):37
Male or Female or Shemale:male
Where abouts in the world are you actually now:Kildare
First ireland match:stan and big tonys testimonial
First away trip:paris
Favourite saying:should be shot with a ball of his own sh*te
Favourite cuss word:f**kin useless w**ker
What is your avatar all about:has changed alot @ the mo its the lfc crest
Where did you get your quote from:from plato (way before his time)
Do you understand how to use this forum:kinda
Can you post a link:never tried so dont know
Can you post an image:^^^^^^^^^^^^^
Do you understand all the tabs:isnt that a drink??
Favourite player:ooh ah paul mcgrath
People i know on the forum personally:met tach kent once
Are you a fake poster:no
Do you have red hair:i have no hair,but my kid has red hair,does that count for anything
Can you lend us a few bob:no i'm self unemployed
Rating out of 10 for this forum:8 (it would be 10 but too much liverpool bashing going on here)

You can discover more about a man in an hour of play than in a year of conversation-plato

Posted By: Eamon Dunphy
Date Posted: 31 Aug 2009 at 1:13pm

Forum name: Eamon Dunphy
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Ipswich/Sunderland/Celtic/Manchester United/Nottingham Forest
Age(ish): 64
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: My House
First Ireland match: 19 dickety 2
First away trip: 19 dickety 7
Favourite saying: No no no no no
Favourite cuss word: Steve Staunton
What is your avatar all about: A lovely snap of me
Do you understand how to use this forum: Ish
Can you post an image: Yep
Do you understand all the tabs: No no no no no
Favourite player: Royston Maurice Keane
People I know on the forum personally: ???
Are you a fake poster: No no no no no
Do you have red hair: No no no no no
Can you lend us a few bob: Get f**ked
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 6.456

You're wrong John........

Posted By: amt0604
Date Posted: 04 Sep 2009 at 5:13am
Forum name: amt0604ie
Team (other then Ireland) that you support:west ham & bray wanderers
Age(ish): 30
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Dublin 3
First Ireland match: cant remember, think it was 2-2 Belgium 88 qualifier
First away trip: Sofia 2009
Favourite saying: none that I'm aware of
Favourite cuss word: see above
What is your avatar all about: what's an avatar?!
Where did you get your quote from: what quote?
Do you understand how to use this forum: evidently not
Can you post a link: yet to be seen
Can you post an image: see above
Do you understand all the tabs: early days
People I know on the forum personally: none that I'm aware of
Can you lend us a few bob: can you lend me?!
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 10

Date Posted: 04 Sep 2009 at 6:47am
welcome aboard lads Thumbs%20Up

Posted By: Sheikh Yerbouti
Date Posted: 14 Sep 2009 at 6:48pm
Forum name: Sheikh Yerbouti
Age(ish): 27
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: North Armagh
First Ireland match: Home vs Georgia
First away trip: N/A
Favourite saying: Could you lend me a score til the end of the week?
What is your avatar all about: It's a Jim Fitzpatrick piece
Where did you get your quote from: Google
Can you post a link: I can.
Can you post an image: Si
Do you understand all the tabs: Not sure if I understand the question....
People I know on the forum personally: Filthymcnasty
Do you have red hair: I don't have any hair (on my head, that is)
Can you lend us a few bob: See 'Favourite Saying'
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 8.5

I’m technically Catholic, it’s the box you have to tick on the census form: 'Don’t believe in God, but I do still hate Rangers.' - Dara Ó Briain

Date Posted: 15 Sep 2009 at 11:03am