Originally posted by nero19 nero19 wrote:

Still in Milan Angry

In Bergamo Nero?

Ya in the old town it's nice but the new one is sh*te AngryAngryAngry

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 8:31am
we were there all day yesterday in the pissings of rain, pain in the ballox. Charter to Sofia for me i reckon, sick of all the waiting around trying to get home after the game.

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 8:32am
Had a delay in Bergamo over and back and it was absolutely poxy with the bloody rain,did get to see the San Siro yesterday though.

Posted By: nero
Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 8:34am

Well its 18°C here today and no rain.LOLLOLLOLLOL

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 8:36am
Originally posted by Sono_il_capo Sono_il_capo wrote:

Had a delay in Bergamo over and back and it was absolutely poxy with the bloody rain,did get to see the San Siro yesterday though.
Did the flag make it back home with you?!

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 8:37am
Why did you leave your wig on the bus on the way home Percy?? Wink

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 8:44am
Originally posted by MikeHunt MikeHunt wrote:

Flag made it back alright with beer all over it the bloody smell off the thing!

Long few days over I must admit, same opinion as honey monster charter flight for me to Sofia too.

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 8:45am
Good man Sono, seen the flag around the square quite a lot; it looked the part.

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 8:48am
Cheers monster, the colour on the square with all the flags was pure quality the locals could not believe the way we took over the place so much.

Were u on the flight home @ 9.40 last night monster? If so did u see the lad with the bandage on his head? He fell down a stairs in the airport apparently and his arm was broken too LOL

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 8:49am
that chap with the accordian made a fortune for the wee italian fella

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 8:51am

Cheers monster, the colour on the square with all the flags was pure quality the locals could not believe the way we took over the place so much.

Were u on the flight home @ 9.40 last night monster? If so did u see the lad with the bandage on his head? He fell down a stairs in the airport apparently and his arm was broken too LOL

Yeah I was on that flight. Bleedin nightmare of a flight. Seen your man - the Wexford lad with the bandage - drunken mess! All he kept on saying was "me wife is picking me up at the airport and i cant let her see me like this".....eh good luck in trying to hide a bandage on your head and an apparent broken arm mate!

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 8:53am

Originally posted by MikeHunt MikeHunt wrote:

Flag made it back alright with beer all over it the bloody smell off the thing!

Long few days over I must admit, same opinion as honey monster charter flight for me to Sofia too.

Good man Sono. Seen the flag in the square as well. Looked quality. Clap

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 8:56am

thats freewheeler Shoco Thumbs%20Up

Posted By: gary breen
Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 9:00am
anyone got vids on the aul youtube? i know its a photo thread no point starting another thread asking Big%20smile   my mate has a class one of everyone in the stadium after singing and one the shuttle bus going to game but knowing him wont be on internet for few days! 

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 9:04am

thats freewheeler Shoco Thumbs%20Up

lol i was there the whole time while he was playing, think i have a pic somewhere, didnt know it was him tho

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 9:40am
Class photo from Soccerc

Absolute GOONAGE going on

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1459882&id=755374780">

Posted By: MLB Saint
Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 10:02am
Am putting videos up on youtube at the moment. Seach "Italy v Ireland"

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 10:03am

Class photo from Soccerc

QUALITY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 10:05am
Originally posted by MLB Saint MLB Saint wrote:

Am putting videos up on youtube at the moment. Seach "Italy v Ireland"

stick up the links when they are up MLB SaintThumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 10:07am
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zswDsnOh01s - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zswDsnOh01s

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c_yBRbaT_pc&feature=channel - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c_yBRbaT_pc&feature=channel

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 10:14am

Class photo from Soccerc

Can you please remove it from your facebook account? The image is copyrightAngry It can be linked to from my pix.ie account

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 10:15am

done.

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 10:16am
she the blonde bitch never even got off her arse

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 10:20am
head on your man in the middle, under the fella with bottle of water!!

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 10:21am
Fook's sake..........those 2 accordions I played were a nightmare to play as well, glad I made a fortune for the tramps anyhow (I gave the first lad a fiver FFS)......none of yiz even bought me a gargle, bastds.......LOL

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 10:35am

done.

No it's not, it's still on Facebook and they've been contacted

Here's the proper link

http://pix.ie/soccerc/917583">

Posted By: billybob
Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 10:40am
Stop the bus i wannaaaaa puke

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 10:44am
All the wayyy to Baaarrriii
Ya never sawww the match,
Never saw the match,never saw the match....

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 10:52am

Justice

What a difference 12 hours can make!!! Cheski and Justice re-enacting the chokehold from night before

Phelim and The Irish Rover

You've lost that lovin feelin....

The Ultras

More later folks

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 11:06am
Quality BillyBob.....have to resize me own.......I'll hope to have them over the weekend if I get outa bed at all.

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 1:21pm
one of me and babysis fav pics. Big%20smileHeartLOL

more pics to come, been sleeping all day. Was ill in gatwick airport, not good.DeadEmbarrassed

bet he wasn't smiling after the gameLOL

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 1:36pm
Originally posted by GreenTribe GreenTribe wrote:

bet he wasn't smiling after the gameLOL

That's probably because he didn't get to lick ya! OuchOuchOuch

Posted By: Helen Donegan
Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 1:41pm
Did anyone get Trappatoni and the team members who were with him when they called into the beach party?

Helen Donegan
http://www.italywithus.com - http://www.italywithus.com

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 2:12pm
Heres a few of the lads, will put up the rest later!

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 2:36pm
First time I've ever seen SoccerC in a picture!

Posted By: bmorgan87
Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 2:40pm
Originally posted by Glen Quagmire Glen Quagmire wrote:

not fair ppl like that get to go over and watch the game and dont really care about it!

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 3:00pm
Originally posted by bmorgan87 bmorgan87 wrote:

Originally posted by Glen Quagmire Glen Quagmire wrote:

not fair ppl like that get to go over and watch the game and dont really care about it!

Spotted that, it's sickenin eh?? :(

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 3:08pm
maybe she had a sore foot ladsErmm

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 3:11pm
Maybe she's Italian...

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 3:12pm
More goal celebrations
http://pix.ie/soccerc/918697">

http://pix.ie/soccerc/918696">

http://pix.ie/soccerc/918695">

http://pix.ie/soccerc/918694">

http://pix.ie/soccerc/918693">

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 3:13pm
She's a blonde, probably had a 10 second delayed reaction

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 3:16pm
Quality pics soccerc 

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 3:21pm
Awesome pics above!!! :)

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 3:23pm

Quality pics soccerc 

Now you appreciate why the bag weighs so heavy after games.....................all them fat fcukers on my back!!!!!!

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 3:26pm
what's all this about? Confused Thumbs%20Down

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 3:28pm

One jerk trying it on with another Gerk

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 3:32pm

HEY GERK, DID YA THINK IT WAS A SAUSAGE LOL

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 3:39pm
I was hungry, that's all!!!

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 3:39pm
Holy GOD!!!

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 3:48pm
ye absolute weirdo Confused

Posted By: gouldinho
Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 3:50pm
i think gerk has taken over my role as the forum puff Thumbs%20Up

Posted By: theworm2345
Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 3:51pm
Originally posted by gouldinho gouldinho wrote:

i think gerk has taken over my role as the forum puff Thumbs%20Up
Nope

http://www.globalsportsarchive.com/competitions/soccer/" rel="nofollow - League of Ireland archive with reports back to 91/92 (goalscorers for First Division) now online, plus Twitter: twitter.com/StattoLOI

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 3:53pm
You mean 'poof'?

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 4:02pm
Originally posted by billybob billybob wrote:

Stop the bus i wannaaaaa puke

to think this lad was sl*gging 15 years olds for eating pop corn in his rant in the fanzine ,i know what i find more embarrasing

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 4:18pm
Ha Percy getting canedLOL

Posted By: billybunter
Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 4:43pm
them pics of the goal celebration are marvellous!!

Posted By: Bohs
Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 4:53pm
Some serious goal celebration pictures alright, few lads must have some bruises from all the tumbling down the stairs

INVINCIBLE

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 5:38pm
http://pix.ie/soccerc/918759">

http://pix.ie/soccerc/album/339827 - More fans in stadium pics here

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 5:47pm
Quality Soccerc, you have one great pic of  one of my mates.  His first trip and its a 1-1 victory against the world champions, jammy git. 

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 6:05pm
1-1 victory LOL

Posted By: aidz
Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 6:13pm
good pics there from soccerc.
can make myself out in one...wild scenes there..
know all about it...covered in bruises yesterday morning..

Date Posted: 03 Apr 2009 at 9:25pm
Just in the door god i'm wrecked going to sleep for a week . Pics and vids up in the morning Clap

Posted By: Wearside Bhoy
Date Posted: 04 Apr 2009 at 3:23am

A few pics from the trip....

Loved the tricolour with Feck the recession we're on a session. Quality stuff. Clap

TJ Doyles,Sunderland probably the best Irish pub in the world.

Date Posted: 04 Apr 2009 at 3:52am

http://pix.ie/soccerc/918759">

them lads where on the bus i got from rome to bari that fella with the tricolour wig and back turned was a complete and utter dickhead ,the other gang he was with were decent lads 

Posted By: sonos_son
Date Posted: 04 Apr 2009 at 4:41am

That's what you wanted?

Posted By: dunloybhoy
Date Posted: 04 Apr 2009 at 5:53am
brilliant pics folks

put em under pressure!

Date Posted: 04 Apr 2009 at 6:03am
poor old karl spainLOLLOL

Date Posted: 04 Apr 2009 at 6:07am
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6d47ScAB52s - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6d47ScAB52s

I'll put up more tonight. This was taken 20mins after final whistle...rest of stadium just about empty.

Date Posted: 04 Apr 2009 at 6:20am

Date Posted: 04 Apr 2009 at 6:37am
whats the story lads, thought ye couldnt take the World Cup out of the case? That is fookin quality stuff!!Clap

Posted By: walsheman
Date Posted: 04 Apr 2009 at 6:39am
savage pic

Going To The Euro's,Poland and Ukraine 2012 HO HO!!!!

twitter.......@walsheman

Date Posted: 04 Apr 2009 at 6:40am
Can't post me photos lads, they're here if ya fancy a gander!!

http://www.bebo.com/PhotoAlbum.jsp?MemberId=3746372811&Photonbr=1&PhotoAlbumId=10515393813 - http://www.bebo.com/PhotoAlbum.jsp?MemberId=3746372811&PhotoNbr=1&PhotoAlbumId=10515393813

http://www.bebo.com/PhotoAlbum.jsp?MemberId=3746372811&Photonbr=1&PhotoAlbumId=10515224296 - http://www.bebo.com/PhotoAlbum.jsp?MemberId=3746372811&PhotoNbr=1&PhotoAlbumId=10515224296

Few vids I added on Youtube...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ThorG-3R-uc - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ThorG-3R-uc

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gM4P6cUztNg - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gM4P6cUztNg

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rm6Bg-7B3FU - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rm6Bg-7B3FU

Date Posted: 04 Apr 2009 at 6:40am

Date Posted: 04 Apr 2009 at 6:41am
[QUOTE=Sono_il_capo]

How'd ya hold the World Cup??!!??!!

Ya fecker ya.....

Date Posted: 04 Apr 2009 at 6:42am

Date Posted: 04 Apr 2009 at 6:44am
quality stuff ladsClap

Posted By: Mr Marbles
Date Posted: 04 Apr 2009 at 7:55am
Well done ladsThumbs%20Up
I can't wait for Sofia now

Date Posted: 04 Apr 2009 at 8:30am

Great pics soccerc, nearly everybody's going mad with delight, even seen me and mrs newryrep and the flag in them

Date Posted: 04 Apr 2009 at 9:20am

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Edq4hUCouyY&feature=channel_page

Date Posted: 04 Apr 2009 at 9:22am
Tremendous pics.......won't have mine posted till Monday, left me fookin camera in work yesterday and didn't get chance yesterday.......some quality ones as well!

Date Posted: 04 Apr 2009 at 11:02am

whats the story lads, thought ye couldnt take the World Cup out of the case? That is fookin quality stuff!!Clap

We arrived on Sunday and went to the World Cup Monday morning, there we were taking pics of it in the case then one of the security lads just lifted it and said 'Prego' I think it was, not too sure what it meant I just grabbed it and he didnt seem to mind!

Date Posted: 04 Apr 2009 at 2:14pm
We'll have to put that World Cup pic in the next issue.

Date Posted: 04 Apr 2009 at 2:18pm

love that one, they look so jealous that they cant be in the fun! lol

put em under pressure!

Date Posted: 04 Apr 2009 at 2:19pm
Dangerous precident set there by the Italians. If we get them in the next qualifying campaign, we're gonna have to let their fans hold the trophy when they visit Dublin !  Thumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 04 Apr 2009 at 2:22pm

Dangerous precident set there by the Italians. If we get them in the next qualifying campaign, we're gonna have to let their fans hold the trophy when they visit Dublin !  Thumbs%20Up

sam maguire?

put em under pressure!

Date Posted: 04 Apr 2009 at 2:26pm
Originally posted by dunloybhoy dunloybhoy wrote:

sam maguire?

Of course and they won't have to wait till the next qualifying campaign either as the Italians don't come to Dublin till October by which time Sam will have returned home to Dublin Wink

Date Posted: 04 Apr 2009 at 2:26pm
Originally posted by dunloybhoy dunloybhoy wrote:

sam maguire?

Nah Dunloy it'll be in Mayo at that stage ;)

Unless we move the game to Castlebar?? Clap

Date Posted: 04 Apr 2009 at 2:47pm
I had no idea that you got a trophy for losing a connacht final then bottling it against Kildare or somebody like that ! GAA's gone soft ! Wink

Date Posted: 04 Apr 2009 at 2:56pm

I had no idea that you got a trophy for losing a connacht final then bottling it against Kildare or somebody like that ! GAA's gone soft ! Wink

Now lets be fair, we lost two finals to Kerry...

KILDARE?!?!? COME ON MATE!!!

Date Posted: 04 Apr 2009 at 3:30pm
Enough of that GAA sh*te and get back to posting pics

Date Posted: 04 Apr 2009 at 3:40pm
Agreed. Any more of Percys drunken antics?

Date Posted: 04 Apr 2009 at 3:53pm
Ok apologies for going off the point. But less of the 'anti other sports'!!!

Mayo til I die ;)

Date Posted: 04 Apr 2009 at 4:00pm
are the italians aloud travel after that nazi fiasco in bulgaria?