URL: https://forum.ybig.ie/forum_posts.asp?TID=58026
Printed Date: 14 May 2024 at 4:19am

Topic: Ticket list Portugal
Subject: Ticket list Portugal
Date Posted: 27 Oct 2021 at 1:27pm
Didn't want to clog up the other thread. Wasn't lucky enough to get a ticket for the game so if anyone has any spares would take them off your hands.

Anyone else feel free to add themselves to the list below. 

Date Posted: 27 Oct 2021 at 1:28pm
Seanyshuffler x3 (or any that are going)

Posted By: JoxerDaly
Date Posted: 27 Oct 2021 at 1:45pm
Ill take one or two if going 

Date Posted: 27 Oct 2021 at 2:11pm
Need 2 for myself and the oul lad.

Posted By: OohAah...
Date Posted: 27 Oct 2021 at 9:01pm
looking for X 2 for my mate and his son. Long time supporter but stopped season ticket a couple years ago for few reasons 

Date Posted: 27 Oct 2021 at 9:02pm
btw set one up yesterday aswell and it got deleted

Date Posted: 27 Oct 2021 at 9:03pm
Looking for one for myself. Thanks. 

Posted By: Lallers
Date Posted: 27 Oct 2021 at 9:09pm
Hi lads, I’m stuck for tickets, I’d take as many as ye can get yer hands on, but even two would be great going, was over with the lads in the Algarve a few weeks back and was let down on the away day, as many of us were, so was hoping to make up for it with the home fixture but yet again we were let down, would love for someone or anyone to be able to help us out, it would be much appreciated ❤️

Posted By: Chris886
Date Posted: 27 Oct 2021 at 9:46pm
looking for 2 please if possible 

Posted By: williemc83
Date Posted: 28 Oct 2021 at 4:36pm
Looking for 2 adult and 1 child

Posted By: Jack City
Date Posted: 01 Nov 2021 at 12:32pm
I have a spare ticket,Seanyshuffler your first on the list so I'll PM you.

Posted By: ferg_gus
Date Posted: 02 Nov 2021 at 8:35pm
I have 4 tickets but 2 are in East Stand and 2 are in West Stand. Would anyone have 2 East Stand tickets they'd like to swap for 2 West Stand ones? Or vice versa.

Posted By: evantierney
Date Posted: 03 Nov 2021 at 10:22am
Looking for 2 tickets if at all possible,  thanks

Date Posted: 03 Nov 2021 at 11:21am
Originally posted by evantierney evantierney wrote:

I would say you have a good chance of getting a couple , ohhhh welcome to the site Big smile

Posted By: King_Kenny
Date Posted: 03 Nov 2021 at 4:00pm

Originally posted by evantierney evantierney wrote:

I would say you have a good chance of getting a couple , ohhhh welcome to the site Big smile
😂😂I think that’s Brick under a pseudonym. He’s a Kenny convert!

Date Posted: 06 Nov 2021 at 9:03pm
Tidying up the list as it used to be done. Feel free to delete mods if not my place to do it
You know how it works, Name, tickets x number. If sorted delete or scratch out name

JoxerDaly x 1 or x2
Maccatacca x 2
oohaah... x 2
irishmufc  x 1
lallers x 2 or more
Chris886 x 2
williemc83 x 2
ferg_gus Swap 2 for for east or west
evantierney x 2

Posted By: JoxerDaly
Date Posted: 06 Nov 2021 at 9:16pm
Originally posted by OohAah... OohAah... wrote:

Tidying up the list as it used to be done. Feel free to delete mods if not my place to do it
You know how it works, Name, tickets x number. If sorted delete or scratch out name

JoxerDaly x 1 or x2
Maccatacca x 2
oohaah... x 2
irishmufc  x 1
lallers x 2 or more
Chris886 x 2
williemc83 x 2
evantierney x 2

Still need one or two if anyone has spares .

Posted By: xRedmanLFCx
Date Posted: 06 Nov 2021 at 11:07pm

JoxerDaly x 1 or x2
Maccatacca x 2
oohaah... x 2
irishmufc  x 1
lallers x 2 or more
Chris886 x 2
williemc83 x 2
evantierney x 2
xRedmanLFCx x1 south lower or X2 anywhere in ground

Looking for x1 south lower or X2 anywhere in ground. Can swap for New Zealand rugby or Liverpool tickets. 

"We will be galvanised and motivated, and we will bring thousands to this tournament." - MON

Posted By: StuttgartKY
Date Posted: 08 Nov 2021 at 7:46pm
Probably a bit of a long shot but I am looking to swap 1 premium ticket for a South Stand lower if anyone can help!

Posted By: donegal_mo
Date Posted: 09 Nov 2021 at 1:52pm
Hi all
looking for 1 ticket to the match Thursday if there are any going.

Will chuck in a pint at the game!

Mo

Date Posted: 09 Nov 2021 at 2:30pm
Originally posted by donegal_mo donegal_mo wrote:

Hi all

looking for 1 ticket to the match tomorrow if there are any going.

Will chuck in a pint at the game!

Mo
Not a hope in hell you’ll get a ticket for tomorrow

Date Posted: 09 Nov 2021 at 2:39pm
#NAILEDIT

Date Posted: 09 Nov 2021 at 3:36pm
Keep me in mind for a ticket in SS👍

Date Posted: 09 Nov 2021 at 4:31pm
Just tidying up list. Add name or remove name if get sorted

JoxerDaly x 1 or x2
Maccatacca x 2
oohaah... x 2
irishmufc  x 1
lallers x 2 or more
Chris886 x 2
williemc83 x 2
evantierney x 2
StuttgartKY x swap premium for south stand lower
Donegal_mo x 1 
BigStrongMan x 1 (SS preferred)

Date Posted: 09 Nov 2021 at 5:59pm

Just tidying up list. Add name or remove name if get sorted

JoxerDaly x 1 or x2
Maccatacca x 2
oohaah... x 2
lallers x 2 or more
Chris886 x 2
williemc83 x 2
evantierney x 2
Donegal_mo x 1 

JoxerDaly x 1 or x2
Maccatacca x 2
oohaah... x 2
lallers x 2 or more
Chris886 x 2
williemc83 x 2
evantierney x 2
Donegal_mo x 1 

Date Posted: 09 Nov 2021 at 6:32pm
Quick question , did anyone have any trouble getting to the ground with your ticket on the phone ?

Date Posted: 09 Nov 2021 at 6:49pm
I've kindly been sorted with one so I can be taken off. 

Date Posted: 09 Nov 2021 at 6:58pm

I've kindly been sorted with one so I can be taken off. 

Same as, got tickets in away end.

Date Posted: 09 Nov 2021 at 7:19pm

Quick question , did anyone have any trouble getting to the ground with your ticket on the phone ?

Murph I had paper tickets but I did see people using their phones to access but clearly the width of the phone needs to fit in the slot 

Date Posted: 09 Nov 2021 at 7:25pm
Cheers lads

Updated 
JoxerDaly x 1 or x2
oohaah... x 2
lallers x 2 or more
Chris886 x 2
williemc83 x 2
evantierney x 2
Donegal_mo x 1 

Posted By: Fruice
Date Posted: 09 Nov 2021 at 7:49pm

I was onto the ticket office and said phone would work no need to print 

Posted By: Stonesy114
Date Posted: 09 Nov 2021 at 7:56pm
Looking for 2 tickets for Thursday even if anyone has just 1 spare it would be great. Cheers

Let The People Sing

Date Posted: 09 Nov 2021 at 8:01pm

Updated 
JoxerDaly x 1 or x2
oohaah... x 2
lallers x 2 or more
Chris886 x 2
williemc83 x 2
evantierney x 2
Donegal_mo x 1 
Stonesey114 x 1or 2

Posted By: Missy
Date Posted: 09 Nov 2021 at 9:35pm
Originally posted by Fruice Fruice wrote:

No using mine at all post Covid  games

All opinions are my own and have f**k all to do with Mullingar RISSC CRISC Ticket Office or the FAI

Date Posted: 09 Nov 2021 at 9:52pm

Worked fine for the Qatar game.

Posted By: drogcam
Date Posted: 10 Nov 2021 at 9:53am
Looking for one ticket for myself

Posted By: max
Date Posted: 10 Nov 2021 at 11:27am
Have two in 113, looking to swap for somewhere else in the ground if anyone can help. 

Date Posted: 10 Nov 2021 at 12:19pm

Thanks everyone just having problems printing the dam thing so will use the phone Thumbs Up

Date Posted: 10 Nov 2021 at 12:59pm

Thanks everyone just having problems printing the dam thing so will use the phone Thumbs Up

Phone works no bother. Only compliction is when holding other mates  ticket, harder to do off one phone. And Tricketmaster Offer to Transfer to their mobile requires them to be with ticketmaster aswell I think. So youd want to have it all sorted before the game

Also ticketmaster App didnt allow Me do screen grab. The same way you can do for a flight

Date Posted: 10 Nov 2021 at 2:04pm

Phone works no bother. Only compliction is when holding other mates  ticket, harder to do off one phone. And Tricketmaster Offer to Transfer to their mobile requires them to be with ticketmaster aswell I think. So youd want to have it all sorted before the game

Also ticketmaster App didnt allow Me do screen grab. The same way you can do for a flight
You transfer to an email and the recipient accepts the ticket. No need for them to have TM account.

Date Posted: 10 Nov 2021 at 2:08pm

You transfer to an email and the recipient accepts the ticket. No need for them to have TM account.

cant remember which match it was this year, couldve been Bohs, but it didnt work for me 

Anyway once sorted out beforehand your grand

Date Posted: 10 Nov 2021 at 2:09pm

Updated 
JoxerDaly x 1 or x2
oohaah... x 2
lallers x 2 or more
Chris886 x 2
williemc83 x 2
evantierney x 2
Donegal_mo x 1 
Stonesey114 x 1or 2
Drogcam x 1

Date Posted: 10 Nov 2021 at 2:40pm

Updated 
JoxerDaly x 1 or x2
lallers x 2 or more
Chris886 x 2
williemc83 x 2
evantierney x 2
Donegal_mo x 1 
Stonesey114 x 1or 2
Drogcam x 1

2 of the ST lads are giving up their tickets for that mate and his kid. So they are sorted

Posted By: Poh19
Date Posted: 10 Nov 2021 at 2:57pm
I have one spare under 16s ticket for south stand. Not ideal but happy to sell onto anyone.

Posted By: xRedmanLFCx
Date Posted: 10 Nov 2021 at 3:35pm

Updated 
JoxerDaly x 1 or x2
lallers x 2 or more
Chris886 x 2
williemc83 x 2
evantierney x 2
Donegal_mo x 1 
Stonesey114 x 1or 2
Drogcam x 1

Now sorted, thanks. 

"We will be galvanised and motivated, and we will bring thousands to this tournament." - MON

Date Posted: 10 Nov 2021 at 6:07pm
Originally posted by max max wrote:

Have two in 113, looking to swap for somewhere else in the ground if anyone can help. 
I‘d be interested… Only have 1 ticket though so not sure if that works for you?

Posted By: max
Date Posted: 10 Nov 2021 at 6:40pm
It doesn't unfortunately.

Date Posted: 10 Nov 2021 at 6:47pm
Originally posted by max max wrote:

It doesn't unfortunately.
pM your number. I have a lad looking to swap

Date Posted: 10 Nov 2021 at 8:28pm
I got sorted thanks lads 

Date Posted: 10 Nov 2021 at 8:36pm
Looking for 2 anywhere in the ground if anyone has anything. PM me if anyone has anything

Date Posted: 11 Nov 2021 at 7:58am
I’ve now 3 tickets for sale, all grouped together in SS.
(Plus an under 16s ticket separately)
Travelling down from Belfast this afternoon. 

Posted By: Dllen
Date Posted: 11 Nov 2021 at 9:25am
Originally posted by Poh19 Poh19 wrote:

Travelling to the game myself and looking for tickets. I can meet around the stadium or whatever suits.

Date Posted: 11 Nov 2021 at 9:50am
Can just transfer the tickets on ticketmaster these days 

Date Posted: 11 Nov 2021 at 10:14am
Do you want the 3 adult tickets?
DM me

Date Posted: 11 Nov 2021 at 10:15am
do you want the 3 adult tickets?
DM me

Date Posted: 11 Nov 2021 at 10:21am

I‘d take them if they are still available. I‘m in Dublin all day.

Posted By: dwilliams100100
Date Posted: 11 Nov 2021 at 10:47am
If anyone has spares at all anywhere in the stadium I'm still looking for one.

Thanks and enjoy lads 👍🏼

Posted By: kessler
Date Posted: 11 Nov 2021 at 11:12am

That is annoying on the app but you can screenshot the tickets from your account if you log in using a browser on your phone. 

Posted By: Fozz
Date Posted: 11 Nov 2021 at 11:15am
Be sure, if yer gonna use the phone, to save the ticket down to it, like into your G-Pay wallet or whatever the iPhone equivalent is.  
That will load up instantly later and U don't wanna be in the Q later and the poxy TM app decides to spin it's wheels.

Date Posted: 11 Nov 2021 at 11:25am

I'd be interested in 1 or 2 if they're still available. Live near the Aviva so can meet you nearby or en route! Let me know - thanks

Date Posted: 11 Nov 2021 at 11:33am
New posters, without 20 posts, can't use dms

Best to set up a temporary email address and post it here for others to communicate with you, if needs be

Posted By: lukesmyth9
Date Posted: 11 Nov 2021 at 11:34am
looking for one if possible 
dms are open

Posted By: Dllen
Date Posted: 11 Nov 2021 at 11:34am
Originally posted by Dllen Dllen wrote:

Travelling to the game myself and looking for tickets. I can meet around the stadium or whatever suits.

If unable to PM feel free to send an email

Date Posted: 11 Nov 2021 at 11:38am
yeah still available. Didn’t realise I couldn’t DM
Message me +447793271051

Posted By: BannerGreen
Date Posted: 11 Nov 2021 at 11:44am
Looking for one spare, pm cheers. 

Date Posted: 11 Nov 2021 at 12:04pm
Poh, just update your post when that's sorted, so more people aren't hassling you! 

Posted By: Barnsleyfc
Date Posted: 11 Nov 2021 at 12:17pm
Hi Folks. I'm sorted but my non-memeber mate is still looking. Give him a a text or whatsapp on 
087-9720745 or an email on patrick.lawless2@yahoo.com. Thanks folks.

Date Posted: 11 Nov 2021 at 1:03pm
Originally posted by lukesmyth9 lukesmyth9 wrote:

dms are open
How does one close his DMs?

Date Posted: 11 Nov 2021 at 1:07pm

dms are open
How does one close his DMs?

One cannot simply divulge this information

Posted By: Brewster91
Date Posted: 11 Nov 2021 at 1:53pm
any tickets available tonight by chance

Date Posted: 11 Nov 2021 at 3:00pm
Tickets available here guys!
https://t.co/lDKLiYU61H?amp=1" rel="nofollow - https://t.co/lDKLiYU61H?amp=1

Posted By: The Whisperer
Date Posted: 11 Nov 2021 at 3:07pm
A tout has left me down and sold to a higher bidder for a ticket tonigh. a price that i was not willing to match unfortunatley :(. as a result i am set to miss my first home game in over ten years.

Slim chance but is there anyone here with a spare?

Date Posted: 11 Nov 2021 at 3:08pm

Tickets available here guys!
https://t.co/lDKLiYU61H?amp=1 - https://t.co/lDKLiYU61H?amp=1

Cheers for the heads up but not paying 120!

Posted By: whitesideOnside
Date Posted: 11 Nov 2021 at 4:25pm
I have one spare ticket available now.
Section 112 South Stand lower.

At this stage it is a bit late to be going through the list made,
so drop me a pm if you are interested and can meet outside the ground
at 7pm.

Cheers.

Date Posted: 11 Nov 2021 at 4:41pm
Originally posted by whitesideOnside whitesideOnside wrote:

I have one spare ticket available now.
Section 112 South Stand lower.

At this stage it is a bit late to be going through the list made,
so drop me a pm if you are interested and can meet outside the ground
at 7pm.

Cheers.

I'd be interested - can't PM but can give you an email or number if it's still available - cheers.

Posted By: Lads
Date Posted: 11 Nov 2021 at 4:59pm
one spare for blk 115. 

Date Posted: 11 Nov 2021 at 6:17pm
1 spare children’s ticket. In Merry Cobbler for pickup is interested.