Will you be paying to subscribe to WATCHLOI?

Category: League Of Ireland
Forum Name: Premier and First Division
Forum Description: All League Of Ireland Teams Forum
URL: https://forum.ybig.ie/forum_posts.asp?TID=57509
Printed Date: 28 Apr 2024 at 5:16am

Topic: Will you be paying to subscribe to WATCHLOI?
Posted By: engpad
Subject: Will you be paying to subscribe to WATCHLOI?
Date Posted: 24 Jul 2020 at 6:14pm
Hi lads, 

Just interested to see numbers... will yis be subscribing and paying the dough? 

I know there's a thread already but want to get numbers on this

Posted By: engpad
Date Posted: 24 Jul 2020 at 6:17pm
Feck... should have added an option to say you'll be taking a free account through your club as part of the season ticket refund. 

Date Posted: 24 Jul 2020 at 6:18pm
will get it through my season ticket

Date Posted: 24 Jul 2020 at 6:40pm
No, won't watch 11 games but will buy some

Posted By: Jackal
Date Posted: 24 Jul 2020 at 7:19pm
The father has a season ticket. I'll watch it with that.

Date Posted: 24 Jul 2020 at 7:46pm
Covered in my club membership.

Date Posted: 24 Jul 2020 at 9:05pm
Nope not going to . 

Date Posted: 24 Jul 2020 at 9:08pm
Covered with club season ticket already. Looking forward to seeing other games that I wouldn’t have been able to without it.

Posted By: Humpy Gussy
Date Posted: 25 Jul 2020 at 1:40pm
Bought yesterday. Currently confined to mostly indoors in Weimer America so this is a godsend. Couldn't even stream the fcukin FAI cup final on RTE Player last year.

'Joxer Goes to Poznan' - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wEjtiJ9udkM

Posted By: Daragho
Date Posted: 25 Jul 2020 at 5:55pm
I'll buy match-by-match, won't end up watching 11 matches and not really interested in watching games with other teams on it, especially as some of them will be on RTE and eirSport.