URL: https://forum.ybig.ie/forum_posts.asp?TID=57275
Printed Date: 23 Apr 2024 at 11:49am

Topic: Potential Bosnia away, 31 March 2019, Travel & Acc
Subject: Potential Bosnia away, 31 March 2019, Travel & Acc
Date Posted: 22 Nov 2019 at 5:42pm
There are a few options for this discussed in a few other threads and it is probably better to have them all in one place. Belfast doesn't need a thread.

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2019 at 5:56pm
I'm booked on the wizzair Budapest to Sarajevo route on the Sunday, That will do the job nicely, you could always throw a few quid on Ireland to advance against Slovakia to pay for your flights

Posted By: irish_goat
Date Posted: 22 Nov 2019 at 6:04pm
Booked back via Budapest. Plan would probably be to stay out and spend a night or two in Tuzla. Not too interested in spending much time in Sarajevo again. 

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2019 at 6:35pm
If we end up in Bosnia, I might well head down to Mostar on either Sunday or Monday for a day trip. I might even head to Mostar on Sunday afternoon, stay there Sunday night and head back up on Monday evening.

This is all hugely hypothetical of course: I'd put it at a 30% chance we end up in Bosnia.

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2019 at 6:51pm
Booked on the wizzair flight from Budapest on the Sunday 29th and back via Budapest on the 1st April

Posted By: cardwizzard
Date Posted: 22 Nov 2019 at 6:51pm
Aye booked on the same flights out of Budapest to sarajevo the sun morning and back same way wed early, and back to Dublin on the ryanair.

Need to look at accommodation, had a very quick goo earlier and all free cancellation ran out 25th March coincidentally. 

Great trip last time here, can't see as many going or the craic being as good due to all the factors. 

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2019 at 7:16pm
Hotel Corner has free cancellation until 26 March. It has reasonably good reviews and is a decent enough price. I got a triple room for the three nights for €200. It has a decent enough location too: you want to be up near the bridge where Franz Ferdinand was assassinated.

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2019 at 7:43pm
Ah lads

Posted By: wanderer
Date Posted: 24 Nov 2019 at 2:52pm
Just looking to book accommodation on free cancellation just incase.

I presume Sarajevo is the place to be looking to stay and not Zenica?

Date Posted: 24 Nov 2019 at 2:54pm
just book a free cancellation in both for now

Date Posted: 24 Nov 2019 at 2:57pm
Check the date though; a lot of them require cancellation by 25 March, which is no use.

Date Posted: 24 Nov 2019 at 3:28pm

Check the date though; a lot of them require cancellation by 25 March, which is no use.

Yeah  noticed that, managed to find one in Sarajevo with the 27th.
Just wasnt sure if most would base in Sarajevo and travel up and back 

Date Posted: 24 Nov 2019 at 4:05pm
We had buses on last time to get to and from Zenica. Would assume it'll be the same this time. Plus you'll probably want to be in Sarajevo to get to the airport early the next morning.

I've booked with free cancellation available until the day after the Slovakia match.

Date Posted: 24 Nov 2019 at 8:04pm
the prices won’t change one iota between now and the match in most hotels/apartments. We’ll only have a handful of fans there. 700 the last time. Reckon half that if we do qualify.

Posted By: Missy
Date Posted: 24 Nov 2019 at 11:23pm
hire a bus or mini bus 

All opinions are my own and have f**k all to do with Mullingar RISSC CRISC Ticket Office or the FAI

Posted By: jamie2905
Date Posted: 25 Nov 2019 at 2:07pm
Think we will stay in Zenica, it's actually handier to get to than Sarajevo the way we are going (via Split)

Date Posted: 25 Nov 2019 at 8:35pm
It's definitely a handier spot to get to if you are coming in from Budapest or Zagreb, too.

There's a bus every morning at 09:00 from Zagreb that goes to Zenica and it's only €20. It does take about 5h45m but it is an option.

Date Posted: 25 Nov 2019 at 8:39pm

It's definitely a handier spot to get to if you are coming in from Budapest or Zagreb, too.

There's a bus every morning at 09:00 from Zagreb that goes to Zenica and it's only €20. It does take about 5h45m but it is an option.

Nothing at night back to Sarajevo is there ? Or best off arranging buses etc

Date Posted: 25 Nov 2019 at 8:47pm
There's a 01:15 that gets in at 02:45, according to these lads:

https://www.biss-tours.ba/sarajevo-pula/" rel="nofollow - https://www.biss-tours.ba/sarajevo-pula/

Posted By: RobsYourUncle
Date Posted: 25 Nov 2019 at 9:11pm

Where do you see this bus out of curiosity? Looked on Flixbus and they've nothing until 1st April apparently.

Date Posted: 25 Nov 2019 at 9:48pm
https://www.biss-tours.ba/vares-zagreb/" rel="nofollow - https://www.biss-tours.ba/vares-zagreb/

To be clear, that bus does not go into Sarajevo but it does go via Zenica.

Date Posted: 26 Nov 2019 at 11:43am
At least 13 people have died in Albania following an earthquake.
The quake hit 34km (21 miles) north-west of the capital, Tirana, in the early hours of Tuesday.

Hours later, a separate earthquake struck the city of Mostar in Bosnia.

Posted By: caseballs
Date Posted: 26 Nov 2019 at 7:55pm
How will they even manage the ticket for this? Will be a double application with collection in Dublin or Sarajevo depending on the result?

Date Posted: 26 Nov 2019 at 10:16pm
Vouchers to  collect in Zenica or Belfast 

All opinions are my own and have f**k all to do with Mullingar RISSC CRISC Ticket Office or the FAI

Posted By: eireland
Date Posted: 27 Nov 2019 at 2:49am
Originally posted by jamie2905 jamie2905 wrote:

At least 13 people have died in Albania following an earthquake.
The quake hit 34km (21 miles) north-west of the capital, Tirana, in the early hours of Tuesday.

Hours later, a separate earthquake struck the city of Mostar in Bosnia.

But how many were pick POCKETED in the last week? 

Posted By: familyguy
Date Posted: 27 Nov 2019 at 8:26am
Flights booked to Zadar followed by a roadtrip .........................absolutely nothing can go wrong LOL

Date Posted: 28 Nov 2019 at 9:33am
Bosnia have sacked their manager, difficult to say but I think this is good news, hopefully bring back Susic to beat Northern Ireland

Date Posted: 28 Nov 2019 at 9:54am
Surprised they sacked him as their home form had been good.

Date Posted: 28 Nov 2019 at 9:56am

Surprised they sacked him as their home form had been good.

Yep definitely surprising at this stage, but finishing 4th in that group was a shocking result for them.

Still expect them to beat NI having beaten them home and away in Nations League.

Date Posted: 28 Nov 2019 at 9:57am
 I expect them to beat NI as well. They score plenty of goals at home.

Date Posted: 28 Nov 2019 at 10:01am

Fixed it

Posted By: Ballycastle
Date Posted: 28 Nov 2019 at 11:38am
Has anyone booked accommodation in Belfast just incase? 

Date Posted: 28 Nov 2019 at 11:40am
Originally posted by Ballycastle Ballycastle wrote:

I think most people will be looking to get out of there fairly sharpish after the match.

Date Posted: 28 Nov 2019 at 11:45am
Originally posted by irish_goat irish_goat wrote:

I think most people will be looking to get out of there fairly sharpish after the match.

Why?

Date Posted: 28 Nov 2019 at 12:10pm

Why?

Because it's a sh*t hole.

Date Posted: 28 Nov 2019 at 12:40pm

Why?

Except it isn't

Date Posted: 28 Nov 2019 at 1:28pm

Why?

Except it isn't

Correct.

Date Posted: 28 Nov 2019 at 1:39pm
No panic booking beds for belfast, I'd imagine out of an allocation of 900, some of those live in Belfast and others will commute back. 

Date Posted: 28 Nov 2019 at 1:56pm

No panic booking beds for belfast, I'd imagine out of an allocation of 900, some of those live in Belfast and others will commute back. 

Unless they bus us all from Dublin and straight back. 

Date Posted: 28 Nov 2019 at 1:59pm

Unless they bus us all from Dublin and straight back. 

I'd imagine the PSNI will want to arrange something like that i.e. all fan buses meet at Dundalk and get escorted from there. Will be trickier for people coming from the North. 

Date Posted: 28 Nov 2019 at 2:54pm
My brother lives about a 15 minute walk away, ffs. If I have to be bussed back to Dublin, it'll be a right pain in the hole.

Though, of course, I would happily take it, in exchange for qualification.

Date Posted: 28 Nov 2019 at 3:05pm
You'd swear the game was in Beirut.

Date Posted: 28 Nov 2019 at 3:19pm
I know things have changed a lot since 93 but I’m don’t expect us to get a warm welcome in Windsor .

Date Posted: 28 Nov 2019 at 3:43pm
One game at a time 

Date Posted: 28 Nov 2019 at 3:44pm

I know, and they make it seem like ages away.
We travel from Belfast to Dublin and back for every home game, it's really not that hard.

Date Posted: 28 Nov 2019 at 3:45pm

I know, and they make it seem like ages away.
We travel from Belfast to Dublin and back for every home game, it's really not that hard.
It is hard if your only mode of transportation is a wheel barrow

Date Posted: 28 Nov 2019 at 3:54pm

Why?

Except it isn't

Correct.

Wrong.

Date Posted: 28 Nov 2019 at 4:35pm
No one is complaining that it is difficult to get to. What is annoying is if they impose severe restrictions on travel; it is nonsense if people have to drive from Belfast to Dundalk to get a bus back to Belfast, or if people have to be bussed back to Dublin the same night, arriving back in Dublin after midnight. What about fans who live in Cork, Kerry, Donegal and the like? There could well be restrictions which cause more inconvenience than they remove. No one wants to see needless, annoying restrictions.

I've travelled home north from Dublin on the same night plenty of times with my folks and it's fine but if that sort of late night travel can be avoded, especially if it is relatively needless for a lot of people, that would be great.

If they have to do it, Sprucefield would probably be the best, as a medium, with buses to & from Dublin for those who want them.

Date Posted: 28 Nov 2019 at 4:39pm

No one is complaining that it is difficult to get to. What is annoying is if they impose severe restrictions on travel; it is nonsense if people have to drive from Belfast to Dundalk to get a bus back to Belfast, or if people have to be bussed back to Dublin the same night, arriving back in Dublin after midnight. What about fans who live in Cork, Kerry, Donegal and the like? There could well be restrictions which cause more inconvenience than they remove. No one wants to see needless, annoying restrictions.

I've travelled home north from Dublin on the same night plenty of times with my folks and it's fine but if that sort of late night travel can be avoded, especially if it is relatively needless for a lot of people, that would be great.

If they have to do it, Sprucefield would probably be the best, as a medium, with buses to & from Dublin for those who want them.

I would say the chances of them imposing these kinds of restrictions this time around is about 20%.

If you couple that with about a 10% likelihood both NI and ROI win their respective semi finals, that's about a 2% chance of this happening.

Date Posted: 28 Nov 2019 at 4:40pm
Wanton speculation on the internet? Well I never. Someone call the internet police.

Date Posted: 28 Nov 2019 at 5:43pm

Why?

Except it isn't

Correct.

Wrong.

Why is it sh*t hole then?
People are always whinging about a particular place being a kip.

Date Posted: 28 Nov 2019 at 5:51pm

Why?

Except it isn't

Correct.

Wrong.

because it is full of frankies

Date Posted: 28 Nov 2019 at 10:50pm

Why?

Except it isn't

Correct.

Wrong.

because it is full of frankies

I don't think they use that term outside of south Down

Date Posted: 28 Nov 2019 at 11:00pm
Do they accept revolut in Belfast? 

Posted By: Colum
Date Posted: 28 Nov 2019 at 11:19pm

At the moment yes. Could all change depending on general election result and no-deal Brexit. Bartering system from then on...three chickens for a hotel room and half a bushel of wheat for a pint. 

Date Posted: 29 Nov 2019 at 8:10am
Originally posted by Colum Colum wrote:

At the moment yes. Could all change depending on general election result and no-deal Brexit. Bartering system from then on...three chickens for a hotel room and half a bushel of wheat for a pint. 

Expensive kip

Posted By: williemc83
Date Posted: 30 Nov 2019 at 8:49am

If we end up in Bosnia, I might well head down to Mostar on either Sunday or Monday for a day trip. I might even head to Mostar on Sunday afternoon, stay there Sunday night and head back up on Monday evening.

This is all hugely hypothe4tical of course: I'd put it at a 30% chance we end up in Bosnia.

Mortar is a very nice spot. Stay dead centre if you can. I stayed in the Almira a few years ago. Expensive by local standards but only 100m from the bridge. Sit on the right hand side of the train (facing forward) as your leaving Saraejvo for the best views.

Posted By: GreenArmy!
Date Posted: 04 Dec 2019 at 12:52am
Anyone use Tuzla to get in or out last time?
Nice city? Awkward to get to or from Sarajevo?

Trying to keep costs down as this match may not even take place.

Date Posted: 04 Dec 2019 at 7:29am
Flew into tuzla last time, didn't see much of the city as used greenforever's bus to get to sarajevo,. It's a fair spin to Sarajevo still though.

Date Posted: 04 Dec 2019 at 10:25am
Originally posted by GreenArmy! GreenArmy! wrote:

Anyone use Tuzla to get in or out last time?
Nice city? Awkward to get to or from Sarajevo?

Trying to keep costs down as this match may not even take place.

We drove from Tuzla too. Got pulled over by the cops along with another hire car of Irish lads and then got a police escort into Sarajevo. 3hr drive including the odd stop. Bus will take 3 hours too.

I've been thinking I'll probably go to Tuzla on the Saturday if we have to go to Bosnia. Town looks grand, few nice looking restaurants and brewpubs there.  Apartments are dirt cheap there too. You've the option of going to Duboj and getting the train from there into Sarajevo but the times aren't great. Either arriving early morning or arriving late evening.

Date Posted: 04 Dec 2019 at 10:49am
The Northern Ireland game is in Zenica and although I haven't seen a confirmed final venue I'm assuming Zenica.  Tuzla to Zenica is 2.5 hours and no need to go to Sarajevo.  

Having said the above if we are playing there I'm actually flying to Sarajevo on the Wizzair flight from Budapest.  

Date Posted: 04 Dec 2019 at 10:53am

The Northern Ireland game is in Zenica and although I haven't seen a confirmed final venue I'm assuming Zenica.  Tuzla to Zenica is 2.5 hours and no need to go to Sarajevo.  

Having said the above if we are playing there I'm actually flying to Sarajevo on the Wizzair flight from Budapest.  
Missed the walking tour in Sarajevo last time round, hopefully  get it in this time round. On that Budapest to Sarajevo too so it's an early flight so plenty time this time round.

Posted By: ****
Date Posted: 04 Dec 2019 at 11:25am

You going to flip that pound coin of yours and choose whether you're going to Slovakia or Bosnia for the semi final? 

Date Posted: 04 Dec 2019 at 11:48am
It is all very presumptuous re Bosnia. Both Slovakia and N Ireland have every chance of winning their games. Lads have some amount of time on their hands. 

Date Posted: 04 Dec 2019 at 12:05pm
have direct return flights to brat but if we win god knows what I’ll do. 

Date Posted: 04 Dec 2019 at 12:12pm
When we win its use your flights home or party from Slovakia to Zencia depending on who wins other semi

Date Posted: 04 Dec 2019 at 12:19pm

Same here. The Slovakia trip is sorted but I won't be taking a gamble on Bosnia flights unless they are dirt cheap.

Date Posted: 04 Dec 2019 at 12:31pm
How the fook do UEFA expect fans to get to these games at no notice?  What about tickets? 

Date Posted: 04 Dec 2019 at 12:40pm

Same here. The Slovakia trip is sorted but I won't be taking a gamble on Bosnia flights unless they are dirt cheap.
This is the gamble lads .
Now if we lose or get the North you two are big winners , on the other hand if we get Bosnia you will be very lucky to get flights on the cheap .
Like SD took the hit for around €200, that I think was worth it even thou you will not need some of the flights .

Date Posted: 04 Dec 2019 at 12:40pm
same as follow my team in Euros.
Vouchers  to be cashed in in host city for actual tickets.

Date Posted: 04 Dec 2019 at 1:14pm

How the fook do UEFA expect fans to get to these games at no notice?  What about tickets? 

To be fair our draw wasn't the worst,  your flight home from Slovakia doubles up as your flight for belfast too and albeit a ***t if a journey Sarajevo is reachable from Bratislava by road. Replace the north with a team like Iceland and the logistics and cost increase significantly.

Posted By: wicklowrunner
Date Posted: 04 Dec 2019 at 3:16pm

Now if we lose or get the North you two are big winners , on the other hand if we get Bosnia you will be very lucky to get flights on the cheap .
Like SD took the hit for around €200, that I think was worth it even thou you will not need some of the flights .
We took the gamble and booked Zadar at €90. Will be a 4 hour drive to Zeneca each way, but couldn't risk waiting until Thursday 26th.

Date Posted: 04 Dec 2019 at 3:37pm
brat to Sarajevo on bus €30 last saloon if we do get through!!!!

Posted By: wicklowrunner
Date Posted: 04 Dec 2019 at 3:56pm

brat to Sarajevo on bus €30 last saloon if we do get through!!!!

Vienna to Medjugorje bus stops in Zeneca.

Date Posted: 04 Dec 2019 at 5:54pm

It wasn't a €200 hit for the Bosnia flights. I've paid €200 total for all my flights, give or take.

Dublin Prague Wednesday €40
Budapest Dublin Sunday €74
Budapest Sarajevo Sunday  €20
Sarajevo Budapest Wednesday €20
Budapest Dublin Wednesday €52

That's €206 but the maximum amount "wasted" is going to be about €92, in the event we come back directly from Budapest on Sunday, whether that's because we have to come to Belfast or because we lose. Even if we lose, I might head down to Bosnia anyway if I've no work on from the Monday to Wednesday.

I'd rather have it sorted and not need it. If I was still looking to sort it, I'd book a Wednesday evening flight back from Budapest and just drive down. It's about 7 hours but if there are a few, it can be split. Then all you need is car hire from Budapest which is likely going to be cheaper than flying down.

Posted By: Darraghn92
Date Posted: 04 Dec 2019 at 6:13pm
The flights alone from Budapest to Sarajevo and back via there to Dublin on those dates are about €260 now. Handy that you got them that cheap at the time

Date Posted: 04 Dec 2019 at 10:48pm
Dublin Bratislava Tuesday €25
Vienna Dublin Saturday €40
Budapest Sarajevo Sunday  €45
Sarajevo Budapest Wednesday €17
Budapest Dublin Wednesday €50

Similar routes booked to those above booked the Dublin to Bratislava flight before the Denmark game and booked the Sarajevo to Budapest flight before the draw. Got lucky to an extent. 

Date Posted: 05 Dec 2019 at 7:10am
Even leaving it late I was happy with what I got .
Shannon - Stanstead - Vienna going out .
Back Vienna - Bristol - Knock
Or Dubrovnik - Gatwick - Knock all flights came in at a grant total of €201

Most expensive was Dub - Gat - KNO but if you have to book that 5 days before the game you would be looing at twice that price at a guess .
Now still have to pay for a room in Stanstead for the night and a couple of buses to Bosnia and to Dubrovnik but on the whole very happy with that .

Date Posted: 05 Dec 2019 at 7:47am

Most expensive was Dub - Gat - KNO but if you have to book that 5 days before the game you would be looing at twice that price at a guess .
Now still have to pay for a room in Stanstead for the night and a couple of buses to Bosnia and to Dubrovnik but on the whole very happy with that .

No.flies on you Murph, well unless you stay in a dodgy hotel or was that ants  

Date Posted: 05 Dec 2019 at 10:29am

No.flies on you Murph, well unless you stay in a dodgy hotel or was that ants  
What were they Baldie is a good question , the only thing I could think that were hornets or something from the same family and no pun intended .

Date Posted: 09 Dec 2019 at 12:13am
I think they were moths as NR opened his wallet that night 

Date Posted: 11 Dec 2019 at 12:40pm

Now then Baldie
I was sat at a table in Georgia when NR asked the waitress to send over two beers to a former member of crisc . Now if you think that was unbelievable NR got and then paid for dinner for myself and Muff and walked off into the sunset .
Myself and Muff just sat there for about 10 minutes without saying anything a bit like when Fr Ted kicked bishop Brennan up the ass Beer

Date Posted: 11 Dec 2019 at 1:09pm
I see he saved his generosity for the Georgia trip.  No chance in Copenhagen :)  

Date Posted: 11 Dec 2019 at 1:29pm

In NR's defence, he bought me a beer in Copenhagen.
When I say bought, he actually got it for somebody else who had already left and saw me walking by and offered it to me. But I was grateful all the same!

Date Posted: 11 Dec 2019 at 4:03pm
Damned if you do and damned if you dont NR.
I didnt know weather to frame or drink the beer in Tblisi 😁

Posted By: Adobolo
Date Posted: 11 Dec 2019 at 5:51pm
The north not giving us any extra tickets according to the independent

Date Posted: 11 Dec 2019 at 7:02pm

Now then Baldie
I was sat at a table in Georgia when NR asked the waitress to send over two beers to a former member of crisc . Now if you think that was unbelievable NR got and then paid for dinner for myself and Muff and walked off into the sunset .
Myself and Muff just sat there for about 10 minutes without saying anything a bit like when Fr Ted kicked bishop Brennan up the ass Beer

In NR's defence, he bought me a beer in Copenhagen.
When I say bought, he actually got it for somebody else who had already left and saw me walking by and offered it to me. But I was grateful all the same!

CoolCoolCool

Date Posted: 11 Dec 2019 at 8:15pm
Originally posted by Adobolo Adobolo wrote:

Wouldn't expect them too and tbf, they're both entitled not to and quite right not to in the the interest of their own fans.

Date Posted: 11 Dec 2019 at 8:26pm
Well hopefully we are in a position to worry about tickets after the Slovakia game

Date Posted: 11 Dec 2019 at 9:53pm

Wouldn't expect them too and tbf, they're both entitled not to and quite right not to in the the interest of their own fans.
Safe to say that's 1 ticket scrum I'm definitely staying out of (if that game does even happen). LOL

Any word yet on what the Slovaks are doing re the away tickets allocation btw? 

Date Posted: 12 Dec 2019 at 12:04am
once they go to Ticketmaster sale and they are in the EU with us they cant refuse to sell them to us. 

Date Posted: 12 Dec 2019 at 7:49am

Safe to say that's 1 ticket scrum I'm definitely staying out of (if that game does even happen). LOL

Minimum allocations are already known. Actual allocations (basically if were getting any extras)and venues (Slovakia/ Bosnia) will be confirmed in the next 2 weeks.

Date Posted: 12 Dec 2019 at 7:59am
Originally posted by Missy Missy wrote:

once they go to Ticketmaster sale and they are in the EU with us they cant refuse to sell them to us. 
I strongly doubt any NI tickets will go on public sale on TM, Bosnia aren't in the EU. That leaves Slovakia and whilst it may be case that they cannot geo block, although I believe it has happened in cases already whereby sales were blocked to us, ‘security concerns’ could see warnings issued about buying home end tickets followed by away fans being denied entry. 

Just on the geo blocking, are companies (say a Slovak ticket selling site) not within their rights to determine as part of their business model that they only sell to their own national addresses acros the board regardless the event.

Date Posted: 12 Dec 2019 at 8:24am

Minimum allocations are already known. Actual allocations (basically if were getting any extras)and venues (Slovakia/ Bosnia) will be confirmed in the next 2 weeks.
Thanks Sham. Thumbs Up

Date Posted: 12 Dec 2019 at 11:01am

Slovakia did sell to people with Welsh addresses in October.  However they would be entitled to refuse due to segregation issues.  

Northern Ireland tickets are unlikely to make a public sale.  Approx 17,500 home tickets, 14,000 Campaign Card holders, IFA staff and sponsors,  They have a members scheme and Linfield members also get offered tickets.  Only corporate tickets for the Dutch game made public sale IIRC.  They are of course right to look after their own fans.

Bosnia   - cannot recall any home end tickets being available last time.  No issue over there with away end last time so hard to know.  I suspect given the short turnaround and unless there is a day trip then we wouldn't have too many there.  Like some I've already booked but awkward and expensive to do so now and even more so on March 27th.   

Date Posted: 12 Dec 2019 at 11:07am
How many did we bring to Bosnia in the away playoff that time? 

Date Posted: 12 Dec 2019 at 11:10am
about 900 allegedly.

Date Posted: 12 Dec 2019 at 2:48pm
Are the Slovaks are hostile bunch or is it more of a family affair at their matches? 

Date Posted: 12 Dec 2019 at 6:51pm
hard to tell in the fog

Date Posted: 12 Dec 2019 at 9:14pm

hard to tell in the fog
were the Slovaks in zenica ?