URL: https://forum.ybig.ie/forum_posts.asp?TID=56217
Printed Date: 26 Apr 2024 at 1:00am

Topic: France fans match. 2pm Monday
Subject: France fans match. 2pm Monday
Date Posted: 27 Mar 2018 at 1:59pm
The French version of YBIG.  http://www.irresistiblesfrancais.fr/" rel="nofollow - http://www.irresistiblesfrancais.fr

Are looking for a game, would we have enough players? Post up your name if you're interested 

Posted By: eireland
Date Posted: 27 Mar 2018 at 4:14pm

The French version of YBIG.  http://www.irresistiblesfrancais.fr/" rel="nofollow - http://www.irresistiblesfrancais.fr

Are looking for a game, would we have enough players? Post up your name if you're interested 

Almost 10 years since that handball lads. Time for revenge!

Date Posted: 27 Mar 2018 at 4:30pm
Id play since I'm over for the weekend

Date Posted: 28 Mar 2018 at 10:44am
Depends on what day they want to play. If it's the Monday I'd play to pass away the day

Date Posted: 28 Mar 2018 at 11:44am
Won't know if I'm going till fairly last minute, but if I am I'll play.

Date Posted: 28 Mar 2018 at 3:35pm
Time for an oul YBIG list. Clap

Posted By: craiglen
Date Posted: 28 Mar 2018 at 3:43pm

Won't know if I'm going till fairly last minute, but if I am I'll play.

Same.

Fan's game record: 5 Caps, 1 goal, 2 assists, 140 km covered

Date Posted: 29 Mar 2018 at 8:40am
If it's the Sunday I'll play.

Posted By: Akr_okais
Date Posted: 30 Mar 2018 at 3:32am
Me and a lad will be more than glad to be part of it ! Sunday seems perfect!

Date Posted: 04 May 2018 at 4:51pm
Any word of a fans game going ahead in Paris?

Date Posted: 08 May 2018 at 3:54pm
it's confirmed for the Monday at 2pm, Saint Denis area.

I'm trying to source another group of players from elsewhere to top up the numbers

Posted By: AKOT
Date Posted: 08 May 2018 at 5:44pm

I'm trying to source another group of players from elsewhere to top up the numbers

AKOT will play on the Monday Bob Hoskins
Arrive 12.30 in Paris but will head straight get to the fans stadium .

Date Posted: 08 May 2018 at 5:46pm
Originally posted by AKOT AKOT wrote:

AKOT will play on the Monday Bob Hoskins
Arrive 12.30 in Paris but will head straight get to the fans stadium .
I’d be happy to play as well.

Posted By: Akr_okais
Date Posted: 08 May 2018 at 7:00pm
Me and a friend are keen to be  part of it :)
How do we sign up?

Date Posted: 09 May 2018 at 12:05pm
Need someone to manage this. As none of the usuals are heading over to the game, any takers?

Date Posted: 14 May 2018 at 1:31pm
Originally posted by Akr_okais Akr_okais wrote:

Me and a friend are keen to be  part of it :)
How do we sign up?

Grand youse are in. 

Just need to find an organiser I'm getting onto the Supporters clubs for some extra players 

Posted By: Scamper
Date Posted: 14 May 2018 at 5:13pm
Many names for this yet lads?

====#Everywhere you play, We'll Follow====

Date Posted: 15 May 2018 at 3:19pm
No players from Supporters Clubs available, I have tolf the Irresitbles to try and contact an Irish bar. If they find one with some extra players you lads can merge with that team 

Otherwise this will not go ahead 

Posted By: gmfc90
Date Posted: 15 May 2018 at 4:07pm
Get in contact with these http://www.centreculturelirlandais.com/en/" rel="nofollow - http://www.centreculturelirlandais.com/en/

Loads of Irish stay here. Mostly college students

Date Posted: 25 May 2018 at 11:56am
Won't be able for this due to injury. Best of luck with it lads

Date Posted: 25 May 2018 at 1:10pm
Have we actually got a team?