URL: https://forum.ybig.ie/forum_posts.asp?TID=55509
Printed Date: 19 Apr 2024 at 5:06pm

Topic: Limited Edition YBIG Fans team jerseys
Subject: Limited Edition YBIG Fans team jerseys
Date Posted: 29 Jul 2017 at 1:43pm
Updated info August 2018

We have 20 long sleeved in small for €33 each, they were on sale at a discounted price so couldn't miss that  

Right, 

Due to numerous requests about the YBIG Fans team jerseys, we've decided to do a limited run of them. There are no women's sizes as they don't make them, so we have added in the older kids sizes so check the chart on the shop. They are €45 (they're not cheap to buy) and we are donating €5 from every sale to Aoibheann's Pink Tie - remember all profits from the Hat and scarf go to APT as well). 

We've also slightly rejigged the YBIG crest as you can see below Big smile

http://ybig.bigcartel.com/product/ybig-limited-edition-fans-team-12th-man-jersey" rel="nofollow - http://ybig.bigcartel.com/product/ybig-limited-edition-fans-team-12th-man-jersey

I'm up to my eyes with my other work so anyone can avail of the collection option from Dublin 8, it'll save me a lot of hassle and you on postage. PM me or email contact@ybig.ie to do this option as you can't buy them without postage been added. Thanks 

Date Posted: 29 Jul 2017 at 2:16pm
What's the fit like ?

Date Posted: 29 Jul 2017 at 2:20pm
Originally posted by Charlton's Child Charlton's Child wrote:

What's the fit like ?

Normal fit.

Date Posted: 29 Jul 2017 at 2:37pm
They look class lads!

Date Posted: 29 Jul 2017 at 2:41pm

Originally posted by Charlton's Child Charlton's Child wrote:

What's the fit like ?

Normal fit.

Date Posted: 29 Jul 2017 at 2:41pm
Unreal! Ordering now

Date Posted: 29 Jul 2017 at 2:57pm
Is that the exact same one the lads wore in Connemara?

Date Posted: 29 Jul 2017 at 3:04pm
Ordered them there. Ordered one for Sean too Bob, so whatever the smallest fitting 11yr old kids jersey is, we'll take it haha. Seeing as he's only 7, but a big enough lad.

Date Posted: 29 Jul 2017 at 3:15pm
Just order as well class work again

Date Posted: 29 Jul 2017 at 3:21pm

Is that the exact same one the lads wore in Connemara?

Yeah.

Date Posted: 29 Jul 2017 at 4:09pm

Iedereen them there. Ordered one for Sean too Bob, so whatever the smallest fitting 11yr old kids jersey is, we'll take it haha. Seeing as he's only 7, but a big enough lad.
Sean will grow into it Steve Big smile

Date Posted: 29 Jul 2017 at 4:18pm
EIRE fans will be lookingCool

Date Posted: 29 Jul 2017 at 6:05pm

Ordered them there. Ordered one for Sean too Bob, so whatever the smallest fitting 11yr old kids jersey is, we'll take it haha. Seeing as he's only 7, but a big enough lad.

He might be waiting a while, but then again he's Dutch so he'll probably be an Irish 11 year old size in 6 weeks LOL

Date Posted: 29 Jul 2017 at 6:51pm
Class. 

Just ordered one there Thumbs Up

As i be away the next few weeks just went for the delivery( Sorry Bob)

Posted By: greenlad
Date Posted: 29 Jul 2017 at 7:09pm
I dont mean to be fickle but 1 of the pics shows the badge with "YBIG EIRE"on it and the other has "YBIG IRELAND" on it, just wondering which one it actually is. Also are these the same as the hats and scarfs with the "made in china" label containing a union john?

Date Posted: 29 Jul 2017 at 7:23pm
It clearly says it'll have the new ammended crest and as these are the fans team kit that's the current jersey pic.

Made in ChianukaLOLLOL

Date Posted: 29 Jul 2017 at 8:22pm
Bob what size would 42/44 be ? Large ?

Posted By: Il Principe
Date Posted: 30 Jul 2017 at 12:52am
Originally posted by greenlad greenlad wrote:

I dont mean to be fickle but 1 of the pics shows the badge with "YBIG EIRE"on it and the other has "YBIG IRELAND" on it, just wondering which one it actually is. Also are these the same as the hats and scarfs with the "made in china" label containing a union john?

for 45 euro id want it made in germany at the adidas factory Wink

Chinese shirts should be a tenner max

Date Posted: 30 Jul 2017 at 10:07am
Numbers on the back Bob?

Oops, just see they all have 12

Date Posted: 30 Jul 2017 at 1:12pm

"Porky"

Date Posted: 30 Jul 2017 at 1:18pm

"Porky"

He will certainly go for the tight look :

Date Posted: 30 Jul 2017 at 1:35pm
Is it possible to get a name and number on the back?

I want "Shakespeare
          Be Sacked"

on the back

Date Posted: 30 Jul 2017 at 2:03pm

[QUOTE=Newryrep] Bob what size would 42/44 be ? Large ?

"Porky"

He will certainly go for the tight look : [/QUOTE

I wonder if he will complain about the price of the letters on the back of the shirt .

Celtic ............

Date Posted: 30 Jul 2017 at 5:25pm
Went for the delivery myself, wont be near Dublin

Posted By: manchesterbhoy
Date Posted: 30 Jul 2017 at 6:29pm
xxl in the umbro jersey would xxl be ok in this and the white tops?

Date Posted: 30 Jul 2017 at 7:07pm
Originally posted by Il Principe Il Principe wrote:

They are official Adidas jerseys lads Thumbs Up

Originally posted by manchesterbhoy manchesterbhoy wrote:

check the official adidas sizing chart here manchesterbhoy Thumbs Up
http://ybig.bigcartel.com/product/ybig-limited-edition-fans-team-12th-man-jersey" rel="nofollow - http://ybig.bigcartel.com/product/ybig-limited-edition-fans-team-12th-man-jersey

Posted By: manchesterbhoy
Date Posted: 30 Jul 2017 at 10:45pm

appreciated, ordered 

couldnt see the adidas size guide on the mobile

hopefully have these for georgia?

Date Posted: 31 Jul 2017 at 10:53am

These are been done through an Irish company and are legit Adidas. 

Date Posted: 31 Jul 2017 at 10:54am

They are both Irish sizes - but check the size chart just to be sure. 

Date Posted: 31 Jul 2017 at 10:56am

appreciated, ordered 

couldnt see the adidas size guide on the mobile

hopefully have these for georgia?

Been told about 2 week so should be fine and dandy for Georgia. I'm going myself, so would prefer not to be getting punches to the back of the head if they were late LOL

Date Posted: 31 Jul 2017 at 1:20pm
I see fat bastard size is sold out :)

Date Posted: 31 Jul 2017 at 1:56pm

Buy two and stich them together , hummmm may just about fit you then Wink

Date Posted: 31 Jul 2017 at 4:10pm

Ffs

Date Posted: 31 Jul 2017 at 4:11pm
Had to get in there early Baldy, half the folk on here be of the XXL variety

Date Posted: 31 Jul 2017 at 4:42pm

Medium gone and all. Cry

Posted By: ACTHUNG BABY
Date Posted: 31 Jul 2017 at 8:44pm
Medium gone already ,no way ! No chance of another batch being made? ...

Date Posted: 31 Jul 2017 at 9:55pm

How many did you order ? LOL

Date Posted: 31 Jul 2017 at 9:56pm
Fat bastard size available again.

Date Posted: 31 Jul 2017 at 9:56pm

Just the one for your missus

Date Posted: 31 Jul 2017 at 9:58pm

Just the one for your missus
That would just be like a boob tube on the coont sure you have bigger tits

Date Posted: 01 Aug 2017 at 10:30am

Fat bastard size available again.

No xxl showing up on site

xxl in stock again and ordered

Posted By: Darraghn92
Date Posted: 01 Aug 2017 at 11:14am
Few mediums back in

Date Posted: 01 Aug 2017 at 12:37pm
Bobkins, how long would you estimate for delivery? Heading on holidays on the 9th august and I'd like to have it for then. Just ordered it a few minutes ago.

Date Posted: 01 Aug 2017 at 2:03pm
They won't be here on the 9th Begbie, I'm trying to get an exact date from them but I'd say the 20th would be close to it. 

Date Posted: 01 Aug 2017 at 2:03pm
I added an extra 25 jerseys to top up the missing ones. 

Posted By: BaileNuisBhoy
Date Posted: 01 Aug 2017 at 8:28pm
Any more mediums?

Say no to Egg Chasing!!!

Date Posted: 01 Aug 2017 at 8:57pm

They won't be here on the 9th Begbie, I'm trying to get an exact date from them but I'd say the 20th would be close to it. 
Sound. Sorry to be annoying but is it possible to change the delivery address? I'll be out of the country for 3 weeks so might need to get it sent to the mother in laws.

Date Posted: 01 Aug 2017 at 11:17pm
Yeah sure Franko Begbie care of da Mothers Ireland should be fine.

pm or probably best to email contact @ ybig .ie 

Date Posted: 01 Aug 2017 at 11:18pm
Originally posted by BaileNuisBhoy BaileNuisBhoy wrote:

Any more mediums?

if there is none in the shop then they are gone

Posted By: BaileNuisBhoy
Date Posted: 01 Aug 2017 at 11:19pm

Any more mediums?

if there is none in the shop then they are gone
Cheers

Say no to Egg Chasing!!!

Date Posted: 01 Aug 2017 at 11:24pm

Any more mediums?

Derek Acorah is probably available.

Date Posted: 02 Aug 2017 at 1:05pm

Yeah sure Franko Begbie care of da Mothers Ireland should be fine.

pm or probably best to email contact @ ybig .ie 
Email Sent, Cheers Bob.

Date Posted: 02 Aug 2017 at 1:09pm
Bob, did you ever get your go off the blonde who's modelling the jerseys?

Date Posted: 02 Aug 2017 at 1:30pm
You might have a surge of new orders after the New Balance debacle of an effort

Posted By: ACTHUNG BABY
Date Posted: 02 Aug 2017 at 2:59pm
A few more mediums needed , the whole family want them now , they have just seen the NB jersey.

Date Posted: 02 Aug 2017 at 5:06pm
I'd prefer one over the new NB jersey but does it have to have a shamrock on the crest.
A fan that supports a LOI club, bar Shamrock fans, are thinking ... no thanks. Angry Wink

Date Posted: 02 Aug 2017 at 11:21pm
The old Ireland crest was the exact same. Looks great

Date Posted: 04 Aug 2017 at 1:03pm
Looking for a Medium and an XL will you be getting anymore ? thanks 

Posted By: willmcc83
Date Posted: 04 Aug 2017 at 2:54pm
Will take a large if there are anymore being ordered

Time To Get Behind Mick & The Team

Date Posted: 08 Aug 2017 at 5:27pm
Some more jerseys have been added. Any of those orders will arrive at the start of September and will be posted a few days after Thumbs Up

Date Posted: 08 Aug 2017 at 10:10pm
Will those who ordered first have them before heading off for Georgia (I'm off on the afternoon of the 23rd).

Date Posted: 08 Aug 2017 at 11:23pm
Just bought two there sound Thumbs Up

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2017 at 11:47am

Will those who ordered first have them before heading off for Georgia (I'm off on the afternoon of the 23rd).

For most fans yes, but not you LOL. Most fans are not heading off 10 days before the game!! 

What time do you leave on the 23rd as they should arrive on the 21st /22nd,  but I'm away myself on those days and will be back on the 23rd

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2017 at 12:05pm
Ah feck I'm off on the morning of the 23rd haha Cry

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2017 at 7:28pm

For most fans yes, but not you LOL. Most fans are not heading off 10 days before the game!! 

What time do you leave on the 23rd as they should arrive on the 21st /22nd,  but I'm away myself on those days and will be back on the 23rd

14:30, so if I could meet you in town before 1pm, it would be perfect.

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2017 at 11:31pm
The office is near Coombe hospital 

Posted By: kearney304
Date Posted: 10 Aug 2017 at 8:53am
Could you get one of these without the number 12 by any chance Hoksins?

Date Posted: 10 Aug 2017 at 2:30pm

The office is near Coombe hospital 

Not too far from me at all.

Date Posted: 10 Aug 2017 at 10:30pm

Could you get one of these without the number 12 by any chance Hoksins?

Yeah sign up to the fans team and nick one, just don't tell Drog Addict I told yah Big smile

which is a way of saying no in a roundabout way 

Date Posted: 10 Aug 2017 at 10:33pm
The jersey would be nicer if yhe 3 stripes came up to the collar

Date Posted: 11 Aug 2017 at 8:55am
Needs a big number on the front. Possibly a three. 

Posted By: gmfc90
Date Posted: 15 Aug 2017 at 11:06am
Have these been dispatched yet?

Date Posted: 15 Aug 2017 at 1:08pm
Been posted on the 23rd/24th/25th

Date Posted: 15 Aug 2017 at 4:06pm

The jersey would be nicer if yhe 3 stripes came up to the collar

Always something to moan about

Date Posted: 23 Aug 2017 at 12:36pm
I have them so will begin posting the first batch of orders today, Thursday and Friday. Most orders to the island of Ireland will be there latest Monday, some earlier than that.

Those that put in an order for Collection - you can call into the office to get them.

Date Posted: 23 Aug 2017 at 2:18pm
Tracking numbers?

Date Posted: 23 Aug 2017 at 2:22pm

I have them so will begin posting the first batch of orders today, Thursday and Friday. Most orders to the island of Ireland will be there latest Monday, some earlier than that.

Those that put in an order for Collection - you can call into the office to get them.

Happy days

Date Posted: 23 Aug 2017 at 2:32pm
Any chance of mine being in today's batch as I am off Friday and won't be until after Georgia game

Date Posted: 23 Aug 2017 at 2:55pm
Sure get someone to collect it for ya Baldrick.

Date Posted: 24 Aug 2017 at 11:12am

Tracking numbers?

No I don't email them out unless someone emails looking for it 

Date Posted: 24 Aug 2017 at 11:36am
Mine arrived today Thumbs Up

Date Posted: 24 Aug 2017 at 12:33pm
Yep, slick jersey landed in the office this morning, cheers Bob.

Date Posted: 24 Aug 2017 at 1:21pm
Got mine as well, lovely shirt. But was a hole in it. CryCry

Sent an email to YBIG address on it. 

Date Posted: 24 Aug 2017 at 2:18pm

That's for sticking your head through !

Date Posted: 24 Aug 2017 at 2:28pm

That's for sticking your head through !

Posted By: cathalb96
Date Posted: 24 Aug 2017 at 3:14pm
Anybody have the address for the pick up point?

Cathal Bourke

Date Posted: 24 Aug 2017 at 3:53pm
Quality piece of kit.

Stellar work young Hoskins

Date Posted: 24 Aug 2017 at 8:02pm
My two jerseys were in second batch would love if I could get mine before leaving for Georgia on Tuesday this out of the question? 

Date Posted: 24 Aug 2017 at 8:03pm
Mine arrived today. Great service. Cheers Bob. Quality product.

Date Posted: 24 Aug 2017 at 8:09pm
Just tried in on when home. Really is top notch. The feel and fit are perfect.

Date Posted: 24 Aug 2017 at 9:19pm
The new tops are first class I have to say 👌🏼

Date Posted: 24 Aug 2017 at 11:51pm
Well this thread took an unusual turn there 

Myself and Gerk have put all the final post outs together tonight and they'll be in the post office in the morning.

Date Posted: 25 Aug 2017 at 12:14am
Probably a long shot but are there any XL left in either colour ?, i wont be around Dublin till heading to game next thursday, would there be any on sale in tbilisi ?

Date Posted: 25 Aug 2017 at 6:37am
Shirt arrived yesterday, brilliant bit of kit

Posted By: cm79
Date Posted: 25 Aug 2017 at 7:09am
Originally posted by cathalb96 cathalb96 wrote:

Ah lads will one of ye tell him where he can pick up his jersey?

Date Posted: 25 Aug 2017 at 9:48am
Originally posted by cm79 cm79 wrote:

ah not this again

Date Posted: 25 Aug 2017 at 10:22am
Originally posted by cm79 cm79 wrote:

pm me or email contact@ybig.ie 

but there is a waiting list - might be one if you wanted xxl. 
I have to wait and see who comes in and collects their jerseys first then see what's spare. 

Date Posted: 25 Aug 2017 at 10:29am
Any of the second batch likely to be on sale in Slatts before the Serbia game ??

Date Posted: 25 Aug 2017 at 1:38pm

Probably a long shot but are there any XL left in either colour ?, i wont be around Dublin till heading to game next thursday, would there be any on sale in tbilisi ?

3 XL spare, ask someone to call into my office Dublin 8 to collect 

Date Posted: 25 Aug 2017 at 1:40pm

Any of the second batch likely to be on sale in Slatts before the Serbia game ??

Yeah they arrive next week, I'm in Georgia from Wednesday so they'll be in Slattery's for the Serbia game