URL: https://forum.ybig.ie/forum_posts.asp?TID=53666
Printed Date: 28 Apr 2024 at 7:31am

Topic: ** YBIG's NEW 'Limited Edition' White Away Jersey*
Subject: ** YBIG's NEW 'Limited Edition' White Away Jersey*
Date Posted: 13 Apr 2016 at 12:41am
At long last lads CoolCoolCoolCoolClapClapClapClap, should be arriving in YBIG HQ over the coming days.

You can pre-order http://ybig.bigcartel.com/product/ybig-s-12th-man-limited-edition-white-away-jersey" rel="nofollow - here and we'll stick them in the post for you as soon as they land.Thumbs Up
http://ybig.bigcartel.com/product/ybig-s-12th-man-limited-edition-white-away-jersey" rel="nofollow - http://ybig.bigcartel.com/product/ybig-s-12th-man-limited-edition-white-away-jersey

Date Posted: 13 Apr 2016 at 1:06am
That looks class

Date Posted: 13 Apr 2016 at 1:22am
Looks class alright Thumbs Up looking at the photo, I keep thinking of the simpsons episode - Homer 'Do you come with the car?', model 'Oh you'. LOL

Date Posted: 13 Apr 2016 at 6:29am

Date Posted: 13 Apr 2016 at 6:53am
Just take my money , brilliant stuff

Posted By: barryn466
Date Posted: 13 Apr 2016 at 7:40am
very nice Thumbs Up

Posted By: Brian_CCFC
Date Posted: 13 Apr 2016 at 7:43am
Will need to get this to go with the green one ordered over the weekend Clap

Je vais en France!

Date Posted: 13 Apr 2016 at 7:45am
Serious question do you know that lass or is it just good photo shopping?

Also shirt looks awesome

Date Posted: 13 Apr 2016 at 8:01am
Lovely job

Date Posted: 13 Apr 2016 at 8:50am
"Do you come with the car shirt?"

Date Posted: 13 Apr 2016 at 9:01am

Looks class alright Thumbs Up looking at the photo, I keep thinking of the simpsons episode - Homer 'Do you come with the car?', model 'Oh you'. LOL

First thing I thought of

Date Posted: 13 Apr 2016 at 9:04am
These the same fitting as the green wans? 

Date Posted: 13 Apr 2016 at 9:13am

First thing I thought of

fcuk sake i didnt even see molemans comment and said the same LOL

Date Posted: 13 Apr 2016 at 9:14am

Also shirt looks awesome

Gerk modelled the shirt and BSM just photoshopped her head on his Thumbs Up

Posted By: ABFC
Date Posted: 13 Apr 2016 at 9:31am
What are the sizes like for these? Does a L really fit like a L?

Date Posted: 13 Apr 2016 at 11:00am
One of each ordered. Lost me other one. Cracking jerseys.

Date Posted: 13 Apr 2016 at 12:37pm
What a time to be alive

Date Posted: 13 Apr 2016 at 1:01pm
lovely top Thumbs Up

Date Posted: 13 Apr 2016 at 6:45pm

Also shirt looks awesome

Gerk modelled the shirt and BSM just photoshopped her head on his Thumbs Up

What I thought

Date Posted: 13 Apr 2016 at 6:48pm
Ordered Clap

Posted By: max
Date Posted: 13 Apr 2016 at 11:15pm
Love it.

Date Posted: 14 Apr 2016 at 7:15am

I was hoping she'd come without the shirt to be honest...

Date Posted: 14 Apr 2016 at 9:27am
I presume these jerseys are like the home jersey and do not suit the larger gent? 

Posted By: ybigeejit
Date Posted: 14 Apr 2016 at 10:31am
Ordered

Date Posted: 16 Apr 2016 at 12:14am

I presume these jerseys are like the home jersey and do not suit the larger gent? 

For the big foots I'd hold fire on ordering anything until we get them, god know they are given the right size guide. 

Date Posted: 19 Apr 2016 at 8:13pm
I want but will hold on until size is verified

Date Posted: 19 Apr 2016 at 9:50pm

For the big foots I'd hold fire on ordering anything until we get them, god know they are given the right size guide. 

When do you expect them to arrive ?

Date Posted: 20 Apr 2016 at 1:59pm
Two weeks maximum. 

Date Posted: 20 Apr 2016 at 2:02pm

Two weeks maximum. 

Posted By: keitho5
Date Posted: 20 Apr 2016 at 5:50pm
Ordered 2 last night

Date Posted: 21 Apr 2016 at 1:50pm

Two weeks maximum. 

BH
Any possibility you will have them in sore for next weekend ? Back in Dublin for the weekend and the young lad's birthday when I fly back here.

Date Posted: 22 Apr 2016 at 11:39am
Don't know BohsinM, they are been made now and deliver is 3-5 days. 

Date Posted: 22 Apr 2016 at 1:12pm
BH
Thanks.. will check with you before I fly next Thursday night

Posted By: Jock
Date Posted: 26 Apr 2016 at 11:44am
Cracker. One ordered

Posted By: DangerHere
Date Posted: 26 Apr 2016 at 1:47pm
Just ordered one too. Home and away set complete. Well done everyone involved it looks class ClapClapClap

Posted By: RobKeane10
Date Posted: 27 Apr 2016 at 4:51am
I've ordered mine, can't wait to see if absolutely covered in Guinness Beer

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2016 at 12:05pm
Originally posted by BohsinMunich BohsinMunich wrote:

BH

BH
any instock yet ?

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2016 at 12:23pm

Also shirt looks awesome

I know her , sound cáilin all the same .

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2016 at 1:56pm

BH

BH
any instock yet ?

Nope, 10th-15th of May

Posted By: Darraghn92
Date Posted: 28 Apr 2016 at 2:05pm
Got the home and away. Are the home in stock at the moment or will they be delivered along with the away when they're ready?

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2016 at 2:27pm

Nope, 10th-15th of May

BH,
Thanks for the updates  back again in May though not sure if chance to get into town

Date Posted: 28 Apr 2016 at 2:34pm
Originally posted by Darraghn92 Darraghn92 wrote:

Got the home and away. Are the home in stock at the moment or will they be delivered along with the away when they're ready?

Not posting one jersey and then posting the other one, so all doubles will be done at the same time. Only have medium and large in the current one, so the other sizes arrive with the white ones. 

Posted By: Darraghn92
Date Posted: 29 Apr 2016 at 12:28am

Originally posted by Darraghn92 Darraghn92 wrote:

Not posting one jersey and then posting the other one, so all doubles will be done at the same time. Only have medium and large in the current one, so the other sizes arrive with the white ones. 

Cool cheers for the repky. White one is lovely so it is

Posted By: dsidney89
Date Posted: 04 May 2016 at 10:39am
Howdy, will these be delivered by the Start of the Euros ?

Posted By: Pubes
Date Posted: 08 May 2016 at 2:23pm
Green one reminds me of the top I got in JD sports before euro 2012 and swapped it for a Poland top over there - regretfully!! Never seen the top again or can't find it online anywhere! It had a tri colour colour I think..these are the closest thing to it and I much rather them to the actual jerseys.

Posted By: Pubes
Date Posted: 08 May 2016 at 2:28pm
Also, you should have a male model with it on also.
A. I can't imagine it without boobs
B. I can't admire the jersey next my lady without looking like a perv staring at a blonde lady

Date Posted: 08 May 2016 at 2:50pm
Can these be bought in a shop anywhere ?

Posted By: max
Date Posted: 08 May 2016 at 3:43pm
Just ordered mine Thumbs Up

Date Posted: 08 May 2016 at 9:41pm
More delays with the bloody jerseys, sorry about that. I'll hopefully have them before the Holland game. I've politely told them to get the ffing finger out. 

Date Posted: 09 May 2016 at 6:41am
Ordered yesterday,no worries Bob,as long as it arrives in Austria before June 10th Thumbs Up

Date Posted: 09 May 2016 at 10:59am
I'm gonna have a Santa's sack of orders to post outUnhappy

Posted By: DubCulture
Date Posted: 10 May 2016 at 4:56pm
Anyone know what the fit is like? Usually a medium but I know sometimes these kind of tops are a big and loose fit,

Thanks

Posted By: SteveM14
Date Posted: 10 May 2016 at 5:35pm
Ordered mine yesterday...fingers crossed it arrives by the Euros. Very tidy shirt.

Date Posted: 11 May 2016 at 2:31pm
Bob quick questions:

-Are these guaranteed to be here before the euros because I might be looking for 4?

Posted By: DavidMan
Date Posted: 12 May 2016 at 4:41pm

Bob quick questions:

-Are these guaranteed to be here before the euros because I might be looking for 4?
Bump

We March On

Date Posted: 13 May 2016 at 6:48pm
Yes. 16th is when they are to be finished then couriered out after that.

Date Posted: 13 May 2016 at 7:58pm

16th of June ?

Posted By: Gearoid101
Date Posted: 14 May 2016 at 12:50pm
What is fitting like... Is Medium size same all other medium soccer jerseys!

Date Posted: 16 May 2016 at 4:21pm

16th of June ?
bump

We March On

Date Posted: 17 May 2016 at 1:15pm
I assume all ybig gear including the white top will be on sale in Slatterys Friday week?

Date Posted: 17 May 2016 at 5:02pm
Finished on Friday, courier is 4-5 days. So should be in before the Holland game. 

Date Posted: 17 May 2016 at 5:06pm

Finished on Friday, courier is 4-5 days. So should be in before the Holland game. 

Thumbs Up Good Stuff 

Posted By: LiamMc88
Date Posted: 18 May 2016 at 4:18pm
Quality jersey. I ordered the green one and it arrived yesterday, very happy with it. Reckon I may order the white one too!

Posted By: poznan7
Date Posted: 18 May 2016 at 4:36pm
Originally posted by Gearoid101 Gearoid101 wrote:

What is fitting like... Is Medium size same all other medium soccer jerseys!

I got a medium green one last year and fits every bit as well as my umbro medium maybe a little tighter because of the material but I was happy out with it

Bring back the Holy Goalie

Date Posted: 20 May 2016 at 10:47am
Ordered myself the new away white jersey( which looks brilliantClap ) there and another green one for a teacher of mineLOL.
When can i expect them to be delivered ? (I live in Laois )

We March On

Posted By: zyronix
Date Posted: 21 May 2016 at 6:34pm
https://youtu.be/5ZwjuEkbtDw something to get us in the mood for the Euros

Date Posted: 22 May 2016 at 2:17pm
The tracking says it'll arrive in Tuesday/Wednesday 

Date Posted: 22 May 2016 at 2:25pm
Bobby can these be purchased in a shop and or before the Holland game and are the XL proper size XL

Date Posted: 22 May 2016 at 2:31pm
I will have to see what sizes the jerseys are when they arrive, they were given the correct measurements but still. 

Might be a pop up shop in Temple Bar that are asking us to put in..I'll stick up info if it goes ahead

Date Posted: 22 May 2016 at 2:35pm

I will have to see what sizes the jerseys are when they arrive, they were given the correct measurements but still. 

Might be a pop up shop in Temple Bar that are asking us to put in..I'll stick up info if it goes ahead
Grand job Bob Thumbs Up

Posted By: Muinteoir
Date Posted: 22 May 2016 at 9:33pm
Bob if these are ready for Friday will they be on sale in Slattery's before the Holland game?

Date Posted: 25 May 2016 at 9:24pm
They arrived yet pal?

Date Posted: 25 May 2016 at 10:56pm
yeah, putting all the orders together over the next few days with them been posted Friday. 

Pain in the hole - If only they arrived two weeks ago Sleepy

Date Posted: 25 May 2016 at 11:20pm

yeah, putting all the orders together over the next few days with them been posted Friday. 

Will there be any spare on sale before the Holland game? If so, what time will you be there from? Cheers Bob

Date Posted: 26 May 2016 at 9:18am

Good man Bobatron!! Looking forward to getting it ClapClapClap

Date Posted: 26 May 2016 at 12:04pm
Is the white jersey going to be fully identical to the green bar the color ?

We March On

Date Posted: 26 May 2016 at 4:39pm
Originally posted by DavidMan DavidMan wrote:

Is the white jersey going to be fully identical to the green bar the color ?

Big pink go fast stripe along the front. And about 6 sponsors on them, other than that they are the same

Date Posted: 27 May 2016 at 12:07am
Great to see everything getting sorted. Make sure there's a white large ybig jersey in the shop in Slatterys for me tomorrow. Mark it c/o Baron von ShamtheRam

Date Posted: 30 May 2016 at 8:17am
My YBIG jerseys arrived today..they're a thing of fooking beauty

Date Posted: 30 May 2016 at 8:22am
Can these still be ordered online? Will they be delivered in time for France? I didn't get in to Slattery's on Friday

Date Posted: 30 May 2016 at 9:14am
Originally posted by Muinteoir Muinteoir wrote:

Can these still be ordered online? Will they be delivered in time for France? I didn't get in to Slattery's on Friday

yes Thumbs Up

Date Posted: 30 May 2016 at 10:22am
Cheers man, will put an order in today!

Date Posted: 30 May 2016 at 2:42pm
Just got mine in the post!!! Quality work lads. Looks fab!!! You decided against the YBIG sign on the right tit though?

Posted By: SouthDerryMan
Date Posted: 30 May 2016 at 2:45pm
Mines came today. ordered three. two white and one green.. no YBIG wiritng on the other side of the chest?? def doesnt look as well without it

Date Posted: 30 May 2016 at 2:45pm
Hope it arrives this week.

Date Posted: 30 May 2016 at 4:24pm
Arrived today...great fit and I actually prefer it without the writing on the right side.

Date Posted: 30 May 2016 at 6:05pm
Just ordered the green jersey. Looks lovely. Really starting to feel the buzz now. ybig Clap

Date Posted: 30 May 2016 at 10:14pm
The White Jersey came today. She's mint

We March On

Date Posted: 30 May 2016 at 10:20pm
Thumbs Up glad you like them lads. 

Posted By: CillDara
Date Posted: 30 May 2016 at 10:29pm
Ordered one of each jersey on Saturday, when should I expect them to arrive?

Posted By: Sheedy's Left Boot
Date Posted: 30 May 2016 at 11:15pm
Got a few of both the green and the white jerseys in Slatterys Friday. There are top notch and a great fit, so well done lads!! Clap

Date Posted: 30 May 2016 at 11:21pm
If I'm ordering this top to be delivered to the north, should I enter Ireland or UK as shipping address? Just to make sure it is delivered smoothly

Posted By: Jock
Date Posted: 31 May 2016 at 11:30am

If I'm ordering this top to be delivered to the north, should I enter Ireland or UK as shipping address? Just to make sure it is delivered smoothly

I put Ireland in and mine comes no problem, gives you option of county I think as well so youre sorted

Posted By: Kenny Powers
Date Posted: 31 May 2016 at 12:53pm
If i want to buy one - can I collect it in town? 

Date Posted: 31 May 2016 at 1:40pm
Originally posted by Jock Jock wrote:

I put Ireland in and mine comes no problem, gives you option of county I think as well so youre sorted

Super Jock thanks pal

Date Posted: 01 Jun 2016 at 8:20am
Do these come in ladies sizes or if not what size is your wan in the pic wearing. Id say im around her size. Thanks.

Date Posted: 01 Jun 2016 at 9:31am

Do these come in ladies sizes or if not what size is your wan in the pic wearing. Id say im around her size. Thanks.

yeah theres size 10 and 12 to choose on site, but we have ladies small medium and large so small and medium are size 10 and large is 12

Date Posted: 01 Jun 2016 at 1:01pm
Thanks. I actually missed the link in the main post. Just ordered one there Thumbs Up

Posted By: CillDara
Date Posted: 01 Jun 2016 at 6:07pm
Ordered two that just arrived in the post, they look and fit great!

Posted By: liam_in_germany
Date Posted: 02 Jun 2016 at 2:34pm
Got my 12th man shirt today. Serious bit of gear. Thanks boys