ROI Section-Cleansing Task Force

Category: YouBoysInGreen Fanzine
Forum Name: Feedback/Ideas
Forum Description: Let us know what you think and any ideas?
URL: https://forum.ybig.ie/forum_posts.asp?TID=53325
Printed Date: 28 Apr 2024 at 11:18am

Topic: ROI Section-Cleansing Task Force
Subject: ROI Section-Cleansing Task Force
Date Posted: 30 Jan 2016 at 9:51am
It's time to set on up. Too many fukwits destroying the section.
I'd say a lot on here don't even bother looking/posting in there.
I know I rarely do.
Time for a wipe out👏👏👏
Sham for chairman of the unit?

Posted By: Just saying like
Date Posted: 30 Jan 2016 at 9:59am

It's time to set on up. Too many fukwits destroying the section.
I'd say a lot on here don't even bother looking/posting in there.
I know I rarely do.
Time for a wipe out👏👏👏
Sham for chairman of the unit?

Was that not why he was appointed as a Mod in the first place?  Is he refusing to do his job without getting a fancy title and a Chairman's allowance and expenses.  I suppose you'll be looking for a fancy title as well just to keeping doing your job monitoring PM's.  Shower of fcuking wasters the lot of ya.

I don't know what more we can do in terms of being open and transparent - John Delaney

Date Posted: 30 Jan 2016 at 11:30am
Vitally important to keep an eye on PMs. It's a role I'll continue to do

Date Posted: 30 Jan 2016 at 11:42am

Everybody has copped on to your snooping, ya fcuking busy body clown.  Do you think anyone is putting anything private or sensitive in their PM's any more.  You pulled off a couple of big coups and hounded a couple of good posters off the forum but those days are long gone.  Everyone is wise to you. 

I don't know what more we can do in terms of being open and transparent - John Delaney

Posted By: Bohsfan84
Date Posted: 30 Jan 2016 at 1:17pm
While we're at it.

Why is there one poster here who insists on accusing me of being a different poster every week? Even after the mods have cleared it up that I don't/never did have any alternate accounts?

It's pretty disruptive when one person is ignoring mods and continuing a vendetta against someone on player threads in the ROI section.

He could at least do it in the Whatever section.

Date Posted: 30 Jan 2016 at 1:39pm
How would the mods know?
Because you came in from a different IP address. Hardly confirmation.

You came in trying to disguise yourself as someone you are now. Your username would suggest you are a Boh's fan yet you never most anything related to Bohs or the LOI.

There are a number of posters who want you gone.

Date Posted: 30 Jan 2016 at 1:50pm
Could we start a petition HB?

Date Posted: 30 Jan 2016 at 1:56pm

How would the mods know?

You came in trying to disguise yourself as someone you are now. Your username would suggest you are a Boh's fan yet you never most anything related to Bohs or the LOI.

1. You have a burden of proof if you are going to make accusations like that. You know... beyond namecalling. Where is your proof? I didn't put a lot of thought in to my username. I do support Bohemians but the national team is my primary passion. I don't see how this concerns you anyways?

2. Yeah but they aren't exactly glowing endorsements for the forum are they if we are being honest? When has someone like DublinDoc ever made an insightful contribution about football on this forum? Or you for that matter? I have had problems with FrankosHereNow and continue to have problems with O'Shea but at least they possess a semblance of intelligence and knowledge about football.

Date Posted: 30 Jan 2016 at 3:20pm
Originally posted by Bohsfan84 Bohsfan84 wrote:

How would the mods know?

1. You have a burden of proof if you are going to make accusations like that. You know... beyond namecalling. Where is your proof? I didn't put a lot of thought in to my username. I do support Bohemians but the national team is my primary passion. I don't see how this concerns you anyways?

2. Yeah but they aren't exactly glowing endorsements for the forum are they if we are being honest? When has someone like DublinDoc ever made an insightful contribution about football on this forum? Or you for that matter? I have had problems with FrankosHereNow and continue to have problems with O'Shea but at least they possess a semblance of intelligence and knowledge about football.

rim me

Date Posted: 30 Jan 2016 at 3:32pm
I haven't said or done anything to you to warrant this treatment.

You are abusive. 

I have every right to be on this forum as much as you do and you just have to accept it.

There are valuable posters like Kerrzy who have left this forum but it's not because of me I can assure you, as I have got on well with him in the past.

There is a guy pretending to be an Argentinian spamming the ROI section, up until recently several player threads were dedicated to puns and there is soft porn and misogynistic nonsense being posted in the Whatever section, which I'm sure really encourages female fans to join forums like this.

Lots of reasons. For every person that targets me there are plenty more that don't have any problem with me.

Sure the mods are used to guys like you zeroing on new posters by now! They know full well what ye are like!

Date Posted: 31 Jan 2016 at 11:06am

How would the mods know?

Insightful coming from Magnus magnasson, what a complete fcktard this yoke is, you think he would find some friends to pass away his days instead of bating his Mickey all over his keyboard, I'm sure Lord London would be your mate you are on the same level
2 facts about Locke and all his other aliases 1 he is a Kunt and 2 he is a really stupid kunt

Date Posted: 31 Jan 2016 at 11:26am
I apologise for dragging my spat on the ROI section on. As Jim Diamond would have said, I should have known better.

Date Posted: 31 Jan 2016 at 2:01pm
This halfwit is infatuated with me, I'd say he even thinks of me when he is having his shoite pushed back, unbelievable Jeff

Date Posted: 31 Jan 2016 at 2:04pm

This halfwit is infatuated with me, I'd say he even thinks of me when he is having his shoite pushed back, unbelievable Jeff

Pre Madonna didn't say anything to you? Confused

Date Posted: 31 Jan 2016 at 2:19pm
Originally posted by Just saying like Just saying like wrote:

Everybody has copped on to your snooping, ya fcuking busy body clown.  Do you think anyone is putting anything private or sensitive in their PM's any more.  You pulled off a couple of big coups and hounded a couple of good posters off the forum but those days are long gone.  Everyone is wise to you. 

Gas stuff altogether

Date Posted: 31 Jan 2016 at 3:25pm

Pre Madonna didn't say anything to you? Confused
0/10

Date Posted: 31 Jan 2016 at 3:27pm
Now you know how everyone else feels.

Date Posted: 31 Jan 2016 at 3:37pm
You are like 1 of them clingy little dogs following me everywhere, I would normally throw a cur like you a bone but I know the kind of bone you like and I just don't bat that way but stick with me rocky marshmallow and I will make you famous

Date Posted: 31 Jan 2016 at 3:38pm
At least Pre Madonna's insults are funny sometimes.

Date Posted: 31 Jan 2016 at 3:40pm
Now roll over

Date Posted: 31 Jan 2016 at 8:47pm
I see I have Byrner/Eamonn following me around under his Fintan guise. I learned from O'Shea, I will leave well alone.

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2016 at 8:35am

Gas stuff altogether

What's fcuking gas about it?  Strange how you are always on hand to make a joke of it every time Mr Nosey Fcuking Parker BSM's snooping on PM's is mentioned.  It wouldn't surprise me if ye sleeveen mods were trading private information with the FAI in return for tickets. 

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2016 at 8:43am

Gas stuff altogether

What's fcuking gas about it?  Strange how you are always on hand to make a joke of it every time Mr Nosey Fcuking Parker BSM's snooping on PM's is mentioned.  It wouldn't surprise me if ye sleeveen mods were trading private information with the FAI in return for tickets. 
You rumbled us JSL. Clap Fairly active discussions on the NPF too

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2016 at 8:56am

Gas stuff altogether

I'll tell you what's gas JSL, it's the content of your whiney, moany hole PMs that is giving us all a laugh as BSM shares them in our NPF. 

I only view PMs for members from L-Q which coincidentally allows me free reign over Qman's classics.

BSM's jurisdiction covers your "J".

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2016 at 9:04am

Gas stuff altogether

You rumbled us JSL. Clap Fairly active discussions on the NPF too

Ah yes the NPF otherwise known as the National Perverts Forum.  I'm not surprised you're involved in that ya dirty bastard with your anililagnia problems.  Anyway feel free to do what ye like to each other just stay the fcuk away from our pm's. 

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chronophilia" rel="nofollow -

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2016 at 9:10am

I'll tell you what's gas JSL, it's the content of your whiney, moany hole PMs that is giving us all a laugh as BSM shares them in our NPF. 

I only view PMs for members from L-Q which coincidentally allows me free reign over Qman's classics.

BSM can lick my "H" and you can suck my "D".  The only PM's I get these days are from pathetic kunts begging me to reveal myself and have a pint with them like a real man.  Of course you wouldn't know much about being a real man judging by your picture - you're well suited to the NPF you are.  

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2016 at 9:30am
A lot of built up anger there JSL. Let it all out, you'll feel better. I'd pm you some advice but there's nothing really private about the private message feature. 

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2016 at 11:04am

BSM can lick my "H" and you can suck my "D".  The only PM's I get these days are from pathetic kunts begging me to reveal myself and have a pint with them like a real man.  Of course you wouldn't know much about being a real man judging by your picture - you're well suited to the NPF you are.  

Nobody is reading PMs. You'd want to be a pathetic loser. I know the response from you will no doubt qualify us as losers but let it be said we are non reading of PMs losers.

Calm down. Only ribbing you above. 

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2016 at 11:10am

I'm sorry, what ?

You can read other posters PM's ?

Please confirm J. Edgar ?

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2016 at 11:24am
LOL this thread has potential

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2016 at 11:34am

LOL this thread has potential

Definitely!

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2016 at 12:11pm
Defiantly?

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2016 at 12:17pm
Originally posted by heighway2heaven heighway2heaven wrote:

Defiantly?

No Eamonn/Byrner/Fintan in this thread yet.

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2016 at 12:53pm

Nobody is reading PMs. You'd want to be a pathetic loser. I know the response from you will no doubt qualify us as losers but let it be said we are non reading of PMs losers.

Calm down. Only ribbing you above

You're definitely a loser Mrs. McG.  First you're boasting about it and no you're pretending it's all a big joke. By any chance did you get your knuckles rapped in the meantime by one of the head honchos for saying too much?  Of course you fcuking did.  Everyone knows that BSM was reading PM's a couple of years ago and the kunt was boasting about it. I heard his powers might have been curtailed for being indiscreet but that doesn't get away from the fact that some or all of the mods can still access our pm's.  Was it you asked Dublin Dick and Pre Menstrual to stick their oars in here to fcuk up this thread the way they have so many others so that ybig's dirty little secret will be buried again.   

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2016 at 1:00pm
LOL the mod behind this gets a big Clap good man JLS keep her lit

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2016 at 1:03pm

Calm down. Only ribbing you above

You're definitely a loser Mrs. McG.  First you're boasting about it and no you're pretending it's all a big joke. By any chance did you get your knuckles rapped in the meantime by one of the head honchos for saying too much?  Of course you fcuking did.  Everyone knows that BSM was reading PM's a couple of years ago and the kunt was boasting about it. I heard his powers might have been curtailed for being indiscreet but that doesn't get away from the fact that some or all of the mods can still access our pm's.  Was it you asked Dublin Dick and Pre Menstrual to stick their oars in here to fcuk up this thread the way they have so many others so that ybig's dirty little secret will be buried again.   

Your sarcasm detector requires calibration.

BSM has no access to PMs ffs. He's not even a mod LOL

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2016 at 1:04pm

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2016 at 1:05pm
I wish BSM was online. Must be busy with the monthly PM stocktake LOL

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2016 at 1:05pm
Jesus JSL

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2016 at 1:06pm
An unexpected meltdown

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2016 at 1:09pm
Of fine proportions LOL, there is a couple of others just pending on the site atm, here kitty kitty kitty

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2016 at 1:10pm
Can't believe what you said in that pm 

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2016 at 1:15pm

I wish BSM was online. Must be busy with the monthly PM stocktake LOL

Do you remember posting this McG

Bob Hoskins wrote:

The only way I know how to read someones pms is be changing their password, maybe The Count has a way of reading them but I doubt it.

Or has BSM gotten to me too

You admitted along with Hoskins that ordinary mods could change our passwords to read pm's and Count had even easier access.  Just fcuking admit it and stop lying.

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2016 at 2:08pm
Pm'ing people about someone who is not even a mod reading people's Pm's LOL priceless this lad

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2016 at 2:57pm
Where are you McG?   Are you waiting for instructions from on high?  Are you afraid Count is going to spank you?  At least BSM isn't coming on here with any sniveling denials.  Ye mods are a fcuking joke.

PS Could someone please tell Dublin Dick to fcuk off and amuse himself writing more juvenile durty compositions

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2016 at 3:36pm

Where are you McG?   Are you waiting for instructions from on high?  Are you afraid Count is going to spank you?  At least BSM isn't coming on here with any sniveling denials.  Ye mods are a fcuking joke.

PS Could someone please tell Dublin Dick to fcuk off and amuse himself writing more juvenile durty compositions

Get it right up ya JLS LOL

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2016 at 3:51pm

]Get it right up ya JLS LOL

You get it right dickhead.  It's a pity your auld fella wasn't a fan of JLS

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2016 at 3:54pm
A bit of fishing today JSLLOL

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2016 at 3:59pm

]Get it right up ya JLS LOL

You get it right dickhead.  It's a pity your auld fella wasn't a fan of JLS

Oh but he was JLS they dont call me houdini for nothing, now stop digging you are making yourself look on the same level now as boneman84 and co, i am morto for ya even McG is giving you a severe arse kicking

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2016 at 4:00pm

A bit of fishing today JSLLOL

Yeah, I'm fishing for the truth but no one's biting.  I almost had McG ready to spill but he was silenced.  Strange how you all appear when a cover up is needed.  Do you remember what you told me the last time Bob - it was "pot Luck" that BSM guessed what was in someone's pm Embarrassed.  All we need now is for the Court Jester Milla to get involved and we have a full house.  Why did you delete my post about the big tits thread?

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2016 at 7:47pm
Emergency AGM adjourned. The all powerful King mod BSM has had his say and will continue to monitor your pms. No other members will have PM's read.

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2016 at 7:54pm
LOL awaits a bit of mayhem

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2016 at 8:03pm

Emergency AGM adjourned. The all powerful King mod BSM has had his say and will continue to monitor your pms. No other members will have PM's read.
bit surprised you kind of took JSLs side so to speak during the meeting.

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2016 at 8:24pm
this really should be in the whatever section LOL

Date Posted: 01 Feb 2016 at 8:47pm
There was a lot of people saying they had recieved pm's about this snooping allegation over a period of time in the npf earlier on, some funny stories emerged about a certain boy band lets just say Wink

Date Posted: 02 Feb 2016 at 6:54am

There was a lot of people saying they had recieved pm's about this snooping allegation over a period of time in the npf earlier on, some funny stories emerged about a certain boy band lets just say Wink

OK lets put this bit to bed first.  From your posts it is clear you think you are one of the in-people on the forum.  It is also clear you are as thick as bottled pig shyte.  Wake up Dick.  You are an unfunny, uncouth knacker and the forum would be a better place for all without your juvenile interventions.  

Date Posted: 02 Feb 2016 at 6:58am

You're right, as usual, Nero.  Why don't you design a penalty points system for people posting in the wrong section.  Or wait - why don't you just rob a system from someplace else, fart around with it for 9 or 10 months and then announce it with huge fanfare as your system.  Don't worry, no one will say a word because they will be too embarrassed for you.   

Date Posted: 02 Feb 2016 at 7:03am

You're right, as usual, Nero.  Why don't you design a penalty points system for people posting in the wrong section.  Or wait - why don't you just rob a system from someplace else, fart around with it for 9 or 10 months and then announce it with huge fanfare as your system.  Don't worry, no one will say a word because they will be too embarrassed for you.   

Jsl you have ran out of medication but don't know it

Date Posted: 02 Feb 2016 at 7:27am
This escalated quickly

I for one pledge my allegiance to King of the mods bsm

Date Posted: 02 Feb 2016 at 7:54am

Emergency AGM my bollox.  You got your hole handed to you in a sling by Count or one of the other big wigs for talking out of turn and now you're back to trying to make a joke out of it.  Anyway I don't give a fcuk.  I won't be putting anything private in my pm's any more and the rest of the dopey sheep who think this is all a big joke will find out in time. Maybe some of you saw on another thread that screen prints from the forum were being passed to the FAI.  Figure it out lads.  No one needs to give them screen prints of the public forum - they can log in and read it themselves as we know they are doing.  The screen prints in question are of pm's.  

Date Posted: 02 Feb 2016 at 8:08am

This escalated quickly

Has the potential to be legendary

Date Posted: 02 Feb 2016 at 8:11am

This escalated quickly

Fcuk off back to making an idiot of yourself on the ticketing threads or is your hole too sore from GF tearing you a new one every day? 

Date Posted: 02 Feb 2016 at 8:30am

This escalated quickly

Fcuk off back to making an idiot of yourself on the ticketing threads or is your hole too sore from GF tearing you a new one every day? 

Exhibit A

Date Posted: 02 Feb 2016 at 8:42am

Date Posted: 02 Feb 2016 at 9:27am

OK lets put this bit to bed first.  From your posts it is clear you think you are one of the in-people on the forum.  It is also clear you are as thick as bottled pig shyte.  Wake up Dick.  You are an unfunny, uncouth knacker and the forum would be a better place for all without your juvenile interventions.  
LOLLOLLOL juvenile you say JLS,  Exhibit B^
You are turning into a pool of water LOL

Date Posted: 02 Feb 2016 at 9:47am
JSL. ClapLOL

Date Posted: 02 Feb 2016 at 9:56am

What a sad kunt you are without an original idea in your thick skull.  Are you not even slightly embarrassed relying on a brain dead fcukwit like Nero to write your script - oh sorry I forgot, brain dead is a step up from brainless.

Date Posted: 02 Feb 2016 at 9:59am
LOLLOLLOL Here kitty kitty kitty

Date Posted: 02 Feb 2016 at 10:04am

LOLLOLLOL Here kitty kitty kitty

There's a lad doing a survey about accents over in the whatever section and I'm sure he'd be interested in hearing from a knacker like you - you might need to add subtitles but even you must know someone who can write. 

Date Posted: 02 Feb 2016 at 10:09am
Well meoow JLS seems i have stepped all over your little trotters LOLLOLLOL

Date Posted: 02 Feb 2016 at 10:20am
For fcuk sake lads please stop sending me pm's.  If anyone has something to say to me post it up on the forum.  I don't give a fcuk how much GerK is making from the site or how many tickets GF is getting for his class mates.  Neither do I give a fcuk why Aidom doesn't post any more who the FAI stalking horse is or what Kerrzy's new username is.  Fcuk off lads and grow a pair and if ye have something to say post it up and stop annoying me about it. 

Date Posted: 02 Feb 2016 at 11:01am
Can the mod behind this please stop sending me pm's LOLLOL

Date Posted: 02 Feb 2016 at 11:13am

What a sad kunt you are without an original idea in your thick skull.  Are you not even slightly embarrassed relying on a brain dead fcukwit like Nero to write your script - oh sorry I forgot, brain dead is a step up from brainless.

I have to say I found this line to be very amusing ( possibly even apt ) LOL

Date Posted: 02 Feb 2016 at 11:17am
Ah bless him JLS has taken his ball back and fcked off to play with the band members Wink

Date Posted: 02 Feb 2016 at 11:29am
Apparently Dublin Dick doesn't understand what is meant by "fcuk off you knacker" so I've had to block him from sending me PM's.  It's sad really the lengths some low life will go to trying to ingratiate themselves with their betters Embarrassed

Date Posted: 02 Feb 2016 at 11:36am

Date Posted: 02 Feb 2016 at 11:39am

Uncouth is a word you don't hear half enough of these days.

Date Posted: 02 Feb 2016 at 11:46am

Uncouth is a word you don't hear half enough of these days.

true, but unfortunately you see and hear plenty of uncouthness. 

Date Posted: 02 Feb 2016 at 12:42pm
Reckon we should do a Ybig white collar boxing night and make a few quid for charity. A lot of lads at each other of late.

Date Posted: 02 Feb 2016 at 1:22pm
😂😂😂

Date Posted: 02 Feb 2016 at 2:18pm

Reckon we should do a Ybig white collar boxing night and make a few quid for charity. A lot of lads at each other of late.

It's all the tension recently. You've got the Euro ticket crisis, the floods, non stop storms, Man United in dire straits, JD allegedly releasing a cover album of the Wolfe Tones greatest hits, and chocolate bars being downsized with the price remaining the same! We have a lot to be contending with. 

As a lover, not a fighter. I propose the 1st Annual YBIG soggy biscuit world cup to alleviate all the bad feeling. Who's with me?

Posted By: mbyrne15
Date Posted: 02 Feb 2016 at 2:27pm

Date Posted: 02 Feb 2016 at 2:29pm

It's all the tension recently. You've got the Euro ticket crisis, the floods, non stop storms, Man United in dire straits, JD allegedly releasing a cover album of the Wolfe Tones greatest hits, and chocolate bars being downsized with the price remaining the same! We have a lot to be contending with. 

As a lover, not a fighter. I propose the 1st Annual YBIG soggy biscuit world cup to alleviate all the bad feeling. Who's with me?
I'm with ye, i would just love to soggy my biscuit in JLS's china cup

Date Posted: 03 Feb 2016 at 8:15pm
JSL I've just read your PM to DublinDoc. Calling members "knackers" will not be tolerated. Count this as your third and final warning👍

Date Posted: 04 Feb 2016 at 10:29am

JSL I've just read your PM to DublinDoc. Calling members "knackers" will not be tolerated. Count this as your third and final warning👍

Date Posted: 04 Feb 2016 at 2:33pm
Top modding by BSM.

Date Posted: 04 Feb 2016 at 2:47pm

BSM taking no sh*t as usual 👍

Date Posted: 04 Feb 2016 at 5:38pm

Date Posted: 04 Feb 2016 at 5:44pm
More than fair

Date Posted: 07 Feb 2016 at 2:25am

Ban them all, and then ban prop for pretending to support Bohs

Date Posted: 07 Feb 2016 at 11:36am

Ban them all, and then ban prop for pretending to support Bohs

Date Posted: 07 Feb 2016 at 12:19pm
Poor little lambs

Date Posted: 07 Feb 2016 at 3:23pm
I notice that the boy band has skulked off back under his rock since SD smashed his vagina in for him LOL

Date Posted: 10 Feb 2016 at 10:10pm
This is totally unfair. My account has been suspended for over a week because I abused Dublin Dick in a PM. I accept I abused him but it wasn't one way traffic. So how did the mods find out? Did Dublin Dick go crying to them like a little bitch or were they reading my PM's? This forum is a failing koke.

Date Posted: 10 Feb 2016 at 10:14pm
Suspending people over PMs is a bit much, unless preceded by warnings.

You can't defame someone over a PM, anyway.

Date Posted: 10 Feb 2016 at 10:28pm

I was warned. But not about abuse or defamation. I was warned not to criticise the Mods or post about them reading PM's. I fully expect to be banned again for these posts.

Date Posted: 10 Feb 2016 at 10:35pm
Fcuk sake BSM unwarranted suspension of JSL 👎

Date Posted: 10 Feb 2016 at 10:38pm
I'm not sure BSM did it. I suspect it was McG. She's a right kunt altogether.

Date Posted: 10 Feb 2016 at 10:59pm

I was warned. But not about abuse or defamation. I was warned not to criticise the Mods or post about them reading PM's. I fully expect to be banned again for these posts.

I always thought you were taking the piss about the mods reading pms but your actually serious. Confused

Date Posted: 10 Feb 2016 at 11:04pm
What are you saying Bob? Are you telling us you can't read PM's. Do you think we're fcuking idiots? Who suspended me? Why? How did BSM know about my PM to Dublin Dick?