Date Posted: 15 Nov 2015 at 9:52pm
When she said she's willing to eat balls live on tele. Heart

I did get a semi on I'm not gonna lie 

Posted By: Guest
Date Posted: 15 Nov 2015 at 10:01pm
She gets easily excited too and her tits popping out on the skydive Big smile

Date Posted: 15 Nov 2015 at 10:39pm
Bookies are actually doing bets for Keiren Dyer to leave the injury via injury LOL

Date Posted: 15 Nov 2015 at 10:57pm
Omfg f**k you UTV Ireland you f**king piece of sh*t of a TV station Angry

Show just ends during the votes for the eating trial.

Posted By: kopkid
Date Posted: 15 Nov 2015 at 11:02pm
Laura Whitmore ❤️

Date Posted: 16 Nov 2015 at 12:03am
Originally posted by Guest Guest wrote:

Jorgie Porter Tongue

I really cant abide this show but Jesus I'd let yer wan use my tongue as toilet paper.

Date Posted: 17 Nov 2015 at 12:52am
2 more stunners arriving soon Smile

Date Posted: 17 Nov 2015 at 12:56am

2 more stunners arriving soon Smile

1 of them who's best friends with some girl I used to go school with - Vicky from Geordie Shore.

She's says it how it is but she's an absolute gobsh*te LOL

Date Posted: 20 Nov 2015 at 11:34pm

1 of them who's best friends with some girl I used to go school with - Vicky from Geordie Shore.

She's says it how it is but she's an absolute gobsh*te LOL

Lady C thinks shes more intelligent than Ferne LOL

Ferne is a fine bit of stuff all the same Clap

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2015 at 9:27pm
See that Spencer fella quit after 24 hours.

"I'm here to prove that Chelsea posh boys are tough as nails" Quits 24 hours later.. What a spoof LOL

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2015 at 11:21pm
coyne you were right about Vicky, shes an absolute gobsh*te LOL

The young lad seems to have 2 fine birds chasing him, lucky bastard. I'd go with Ferne Wink

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2015 at 11:24pm
Chris Eubank is an awful eejit. What the f**k is he like with that stupid piece of tinfoil in his eye?

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2015 at 11:32pm

See that Spencer fella quit after 24 hours.

"I'm here to prove that Chelsea posh boys are tough as nails" Quits 24 hours later.. What a spoof LOL

Addicted to steroids 

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2015 at 11:49pm

Chris Eubank is an awful eejit. What the f**k is he like with that stupid piece of tinfoil in his eye?

It's a monocle made of seashell, don't ask why LOL

You can tell Vicky loves a bit of ecstasy on a night out, everytime she talks are jaw spins around like a helicopter rotor 

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2015 at 12:16am

You can tell Vicky loves a bit of ecstasy on a night out, everytime she talks are jaw spins around like a helicopter rotor 

Is that what it is? He's a gobsh*te anyway. I'm a day behind so was watching the live trial one. Was gas when be got dunked, he didn't come back up for ages and when he did he looked like he sh*t himself

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2015 at 12:21am

Is that what it is? He's a gobsh*te anyway. I'm a day behind so was watching the live trial one. Was gas when be got dunked, he didn't come back up for ages and when he did he looked like he sh*t himself

I don't mind him tbh.

It's that Lady C whoever he/she/it is, doing my f**king head in. Thinks everyone else is below and talks down to people.

Not to mention the accent is how I imagine everyone from South of England talks like.

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2015 at 10:21am
Spencer and Vicky have definitely been on more than just steroids. As Coyne says, your ones jaw is all over the place

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2015 at 6:53pm
My favourite one is Duncan, he's so quiet so far but there's an angry man in there ready to come out. LOL

Date Posted: 23 Nov 2015 at 10:19pm
The posh oul one sounds like Alan Rickman in Die hard .

Date Posted: 23 Nov 2015 at 10:25pm

The posh oul one sounds like Alan Rickman in Die hard .
😂picture her saying.... in Sri Lanka the 9 members of the Asian Dawn movement....

Date Posted: 23 Nov 2015 at 11:19pm
That Vicky wan I'd say is a dirty coont and has an exceptional rack.  Not sure about the Wyyayye accent but her gob would be full most of the time if I got the chance.

Date Posted: 23 Nov 2015 at 11:20pm

That Vicky wan I'd say is a dirty coont and has an exceptional rack.  Not sure about the Wyyayye accent but her gob would be full most of the time if I got the chance.

Date Posted: 23 Nov 2015 at 11:38pm
Did she smuggle a load of yokes in there with her or something? Chewing the jaw off herself Confused

Date Posted: 23 Nov 2015 at 11:50pm
Ant and Dec taking the piss out of her jaw swinging had me crying laughing LOL

Her jaw gurns that much she may aswell move to Guernsey 

Date Posted: 24 Nov 2015 at 8:40am
FW musta had a serious barley on him last night LOL

Date Posted: 24 Nov 2015 at 9:15am

Never seen Geordie shore but she does have me laughing with some of her one liners "your feet are saying they are sound yeah"

Date Posted: 24 Nov 2015 at 12:40pm

Honest to God, the Gardaí would have to be called by the neighbours cos of the smell after I'd be finished with that Geordie minx titfest

Date Posted: 24 Nov 2015 at 1:20pm

Honest to God, the Gardaí would have to be called by the neighbours cos of the smell after I'd be finished with that Geordie minx titfest

FW i've never seen you like before, this is comical LOL

Date Posted: 24 Nov 2015 at 6:07pm

Sorry now, she just brings out the darkest dirtiest thoughts in my sac. I blame Q Man. LOL

I think I love her. HeartHugCensored

Date Posted: 24 Nov 2015 at 6:20pm

Sorry now, she just brings out the darkest dirtiest thoughts in my sac. I blame Q Man. LOL

I think I love her. HeartHugCensored

You can always watch Geordie Shore and see her get passed around like a joint, bloke to bloke getting balls deep.
She's probably had more fellas than I've had Sunday dinners LOL

Date Posted: 24 Nov 2015 at 6:24pm
I'd use her shoite for toothpaste and her piss to gargle

Date Posted: 24 Nov 2015 at 8:36pm

After me.

Date Posted: 24 Nov 2015 at 8:44pm

After me.

And her jam rag to wipe yer mouth

Date Posted: 24 Nov 2015 at 8:55pm
She's not even that good looking? Probably the worst from Geordie Shore and her titties are plastic so which is a big minus Thumbs Down

Date Posted: 24 Nov 2015 at 9:02pm
Cant stand her already, her voice is going through me and shes plain annoying.

Date Posted: 24 Nov 2015 at 9:06pm
I would leave her rusty sheriff's badge like a blood orange and her gooter as dry as the Sahara

Date Posted: 24 Nov 2015 at 9:25pm

Cant stand her already, her voice is going through me and shes plain annoying.

Anyone whos with me on an Ireland away trip has that feeling also. LOL
Especially after a few Ouch  Must be a local trait.

Date Posted: 24 Nov 2015 at 10:36pm
She's dog rough lads 👎🏼

Date Posted: 24 Nov 2015 at 10:45pm

She's dog rough lads 👎🏼
Ah but Hunty would still chat her up

Date Posted: 24 Nov 2015 at 10:48pm

She's dog rough lads 👎🏼
Ah but Hunty would still chat her up

It's likely she wouldn't understand what he's saying tbh.

She barely recognises English accents never mind Irish ones LOL

Date Posted: 24 Nov 2015 at 11:01pm

She's dog rough lads 👎🏼

Rack to die for, finds a 59 year old desirable and clearly would use most orifices, of that's dog rough I'll throw her me bone 👍

Date Posted: 25 Nov 2015 at 9:23pm
Its all kicking off LOL

Hope Chris knocks Duncan out.

Date Posted: 26 Nov 2015 at 6:47am
I hope Chris falls into a ravine and his stupid monocle, 2 faced coont.

Sucking upto Lady C about how wise people don't say anything yet he suggested over the weekend that people who lose challenges should face camp punishments. Quick turnaround LOL
Don't even get me started on Keiren Dyer, the same man who headbutted Lee Bowyer (his own teammate) during a match playing for Newcastle, some wise coont he is.

It was funny from where I was watching LOL But he's anything from Ghandi.

Date Posted: 26 Nov 2015 at 8:34am

She's dog rough lads 👎🏼

Rack to die for, finds a 59 year old desirable and clearly would use most orifices, of that's dog rough I'll throw her me bone 👍

Fair dinkum gaffer

Date Posted: 26 Nov 2015 at 9:24am
Which Mod hacked into FW's account?

Date Posted: 27 Nov 2015 at 1:25am
Apparently on the spin-off show on ITV2, Jorgie Porter claimed she fingers herself while having her legs in the air over her head.

Now that's something I'd like to see demonstrated Cool

Date Posted: 27 Nov 2015 at 1:40am
Jesus they're a pack of muck savages on that show.

Date Posted: 27 Nov 2015 at 1:49am
Jorgie aint muck, but I couldn't do anything to her.

She's barely 5 foot and I'm 6'4, one bang from me and I'd accidentally send her into space

Posted By: Croftman
Date Posted: 27 Nov 2015 at 10:01am

Jorgie aint muck, but I couldn't do anything to her.

She's barely 5 foot and I'm 6'4, one bang from me and I'd accidentally send her into space
Still, would have some fun Tongue

That Lady C one is some annoying c**t

Date Posted: 27 Nov 2015 at 11:00am
Sorry Redladd but I'm an unashamed fan of this show, only reality sh*te I'd watch.

When will someone finally sidle up to Lady C and say SEE YOU, YOU ARE A COONT NOW FOOK OFF.

Vile yoke. 😡

Posted By: d13dave
Date Posted: 27 Nov 2015 at 11:29am
the geordie lass has a great turn of phrase.

Date Posted: 27 Nov 2015 at 11:47am
Alan Rickmans ma is classic . Show would be sh*te without her

Date Posted: 27 Nov 2015 at 4:02pm
Lady C reminds me of Arsene Wenger. Sounds and looks.

Date Posted: 27 Nov 2015 at 4:08pm

Apparently LC was christened George William due to a genital abnormality it was assumed she was male. She had corrective surgery when she reached adulthood...

Date Posted: 27 Nov 2015 at 4:17pm

Apparently LC was christened George William due to a genital abnormality it was assumed she was male. She had corrective surgery when she reached adulthood...

Yeah she was born a hermaphrodite.
I'm a fan of the show too, Vicky is the life n soul so far

Date Posted: 27 Nov 2015 at 5:08pm

It's a real life version of Jar Jar Binks.

Posted By: d13dave
Date Posted: 27 Nov 2015 at 5:10pm
LOL she gives me the absolute weirds

It's a real life version of Jar Jar Binks.

Date Posted: 27 Nov 2015 at 5:55pm
Lady C won't be voted off tonight, shes too much entertainment value for the public.

Date Posted: 27 Nov 2015 at 6:00pm
True. She's an absolute coont of the highest order but it's TV gold.

Date Posted: 27 Nov 2015 at 11:21pm
Susannah evicted, didn't see that coming.

Was hoping it was Chris after his lies tonight.

My prediction for final two are George and Georgie.

Date Posted: 28 Nov 2015 at 2:29pm
Lady C was right, if the public like her they'll get rid of the bland personalities first..

Think Vicky will come top 2 because of her huge demographic she has from the Geordie Shore crowd, love it or hate it, it's broke all sort of records viewing wise.

Date Posted: 02 Dec 2015 at 7:53am
Chris booted out and Lady C quits a few hours later. Cool

Show will die down from here 

Date Posted: 02 Dec 2015 at 11:00am

Sorry Redladd but I'm an unashamed fan of this show, only reality sh*te I'd watch.

When will someone finally sidle up to Lady C and say SEE YOU, YOU ARE A COONT NOW FOOK OFF.

Vile yoke. 😡

How could you even admit such a thing publically. If genocide ever becomes popular again, it'd be hard to argue against a policy that started with killing those that go on the show and those that watch it.

There'd be no arguments with starting with people that watch Eastenders

Date Posted: 02 Dec 2015 at 4:15pm

Lady C quits a few hours later. Cool

Show will die down from here 

Didn't know that. They'll prob forget to mention it like they did with other guy.

Date Posted: 02 Dec 2015 at 5:05pm

Vile yoke. 😡

How could you even admit such a thing publically. If genocide ever becomes popular again, it'd be hard to argue against a policy that started with killing those that go on the show and those that watch it.

Each to their own Hoskins, beauty of the world. One mans trash is another mans treasure, world would be fair boring if everyone was into the same thing

Date Posted: 02 Dec 2015 at 5:07pm

Vile yoke. 😡

So bad you had to make a post in a thread about it... It's like the UFC thread LOLEmbarrassed

Date Posted: 02 Dec 2015 at 11:41pm
You'd be first on the list to enter the room with the 'free play station l' and 'naked birds'.

Come on in Coyne, just let me hit the switch

Date Posted: 02 Dec 2015 at 11:42pm
Wonder what the real reason for Lady C leaving was?

Dyer will kick off next if they start talking about her.

Date Posted: 02 Dec 2015 at 11:43pm

You'd be first on the list to enter the room with the 'free play station l' and 'naked birds'.

Come on in Coyne, just let me hit the switch

Sounds like a sex dungeon

Date Posted: 03 Dec 2015 at 9:54pm
Yes Duncan is gone.

Final two has changed to George and Ferne after Georgie's remarks about Chris.

Date Posted: 03 Dec 2015 at 10:00pm
How is the show ratings going ? This & X Factor are finished in my view . Both shows on the slide the last few years

Date Posted: 03 Dec 2015 at 11:00pm

How is the show ratings going ?

Who cares! Laura and Frankie on get me out of here now TongueTongueTongue

Date Posted: 06 Dec 2015 at 9:32pm
Highlight of the show was Chris Eubank walking backwards and telling the camera he came up with a way to walk backwards without breaking stride. But he kept falling over. I reckon he just made it up on the spot. Ant in Dec taking the piss has been gas

Date Posted: 06 Dec 2015 at 10:42pm

Lady C was right, if the public like her they'll get rid of the bland personalities first..

Think Vicky will come top 2 because of her huge demographic she has from the Geordie Shore crowd, love it or hate it, it's broke all sort of records viewing wise.

Nailed it.

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2015 at 12:28am
Surprised Vicky won thought it might have been George. Regarding her jaw was it broken at some stage i wonder.

Date Posted: 07 Dec 2015 at 12:36am
She deserved to win. Very witty and excelled during the trials.

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2016 at 5:03pm
Bumpity bump.................can't believe this hasn't emerged after over a week gone, this forum is going to the dunny.

Thoughts so far?  Yer wan off Gogglebox, Marty Morrissey's love child.  Vorderman looking good with a very impressive bap job. Fine set of natural baps on Snowdon. Clap

Danny Baker is funny.

Gwan the Jungle. Clap

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2016 at 6:08pm
Excellent bump mr freewheeler Clap

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2016 at 6:49pm
Them lads on Carol V fake?

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2016 at 6:51pm
Ah Lisa Snowden...one of my first crushes as a young lad

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2016 at 10:05pm
I'd say the geordie lass presenting it would be filthy in the scratcher

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2016 at 8:48am

Who, Ant or Dec?

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2016 at 9:02am

Dreadful slur on a fine example of NE sisterhood.

As one football reported described a teams pretty porous teams back 4 ".......... their defence was as secure as a Geordie girl on a Saturday night in the Bigg Market after 6 bottles of Bacardi Breezer"

There are a pretty boring lot. Was hoping Baker would rock the boat a bit. Still might. Certainly would consider Snowdon or Quek.

Marty Morriseys love child.........LOL

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2016 at 9:41am
Snowden, Quek and Jordan - they went for the eye candy this year, serious talent  Thumbs Up Some set on Ola Jordan Clap Think Danny Baker's a pain in the hole.

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2016 at 9:45am
Jordan's husband sent out a warning before the start that if anyone tried it on with her he'd kick the sh*t out of them

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2016 at 9:52am

Jordan's husband sent out a warning before the start that if anyone tried it on with her he'd kick the sh*t out of them
He's a ballroom dancer, I'd take a chance fu£k it LOL

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2016 at 10:11am

Who, Ant or Dec?

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2016 at 10:12am

You quite sure about that

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2016 at 10:26am
Didn't realise Ola Heart was in this. Must give it a watch some night.

Related image

Image result for ola jordan naked

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2016 at 10:31am

You quite sure about that

Judging by the post above it'd be worth it!

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2016 at 11:21am

Related image

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2017 at 10:58pm
Back again this Sunday.

Boris Johnson's Da going in LOL

Amir Khan (hope he gets eaten alive) 
Jamie Vardy's Mrs.
Dennis Wise
A few soap actors
a few reality tv pricks
Jack Maynard (a youtuber - How that defines as being a celeb is beyond me)
Vanessa White from The Saturdays.
Shappi Khorsandi

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2017 at 11:00pm

Related image

Sweet Jesus 💦💦💦💦💦💦💦

Posted By: bogball88
Date Posted: 13 Nov 2017 at 11:01pm

Back again this Sunday.

Jamie Vardy's Mrs.
Dennis Wise
A few soap actors
a few reality tv pricks
Shappi Khorsandi

Was hoping for Michaella McCollum but doesn't look like happening

Date Posted: 14 Nov 2017 at 7:50am

Back again this Sunday.

Jamie Vardy's Mrs.
Dennis Wise
A few soap actors
a few reality tv pricks
Shappi Khorsandi

Was hoping for Michaella McCollum but doesn't look like happening

Be better with the other wan with the massive twin airbags