Date Posted: 12 Nov 2015 at 6:40pm

Date Posted: 12 Nov 2015 at 6:42pm

Posted By: Strazdas
Date Posted: 12 Nov 2015 at 6:52pm
3 : definitely not as high as the German or Polish games, as we can't concede an away goal for starters

Posted By: cathalb96
Date Posted: 12 Nov 2015 at 6:55pm

Cathal Bourke

Date Posted: 12 Nov 2015 at 7:22pm

Posted By: tobymcclure
Date Posted: 12 Nov 2015 at 7:23pm
5...... really dont want to miss out on the Euros, when everyone else is at the party!!

Row F, bird with the viking hat- check out the size of her b**bs            

Date Posted: 12 Nov 2015 at 7:24pm
8  massive game.

Date Posted: 12 Nov 2015 at 7:24pm

Date Posted: 12 Nov 2015 at 7:57pm
About 3 at the moment now come kick off well not sure where i would rate but going to feel bad not to be in the ground that's for sure 

Date Posted: 12 Nov 2015 at 7:59pm

About 3 at the moment now come kick off well not sure where i would rate but going to feel bad not to be in the ground that's for sure 

Feels sh*te being at homeCry

Posted By: DavidMan
Date Posted: 12 Nov 2015 at 8:02pm

We March On

Date Posted: 12 Nov 2015 at 8:06pm

TJ nothing we can do about it really was told today my new hearing aid will cost me €1700 hey these are the breaks baby .
Anyway hope to catch you on the bus up to Dublin on Monday if you are going that way love to catch up about Poland and your trip Thumbs Up

Posted By: cathalb96
Date Posted: 12 Nov 2015 at 8:09pm

TJ nothing we can do about it really was told today my new hearing aid will cost me €1700 hey these are the breaks baby .
Anyway hope to catch you on the bus up to Dublin on Monday if you are going that way love to catch up about Poland and your trip Thumbs Up

Feels weird being at home. Was so tempted to book myself on the Abbey flight going out earlier but just couldn't afford it at this stage. The joys of being unemployed Cry

Cathal Bourke

Date Posted: 12 Nov 2015 at 8:19pm
7 - we can get a good result out there but i've an awful sense of foreboding, dunno why

Date Posted: 12 Nov 2015 at 8:26pm

I probably won't be on the bus Murph as I plan on staying up on Monday night, hopefully celebrating qualification!. Might see you in Slattery's before the game thoughThumbs Up

Posted By: westyboy
Date Posted: 12 Nov 2015 at 8:59pm
5 at the minute.

I'd say come 7pm tomorrow night it will be 8.

Posted By: d13dave
Date Posted: 12 Nov 2015 at 9:43pm
8, very high.

have a horrible feeling we will get walloped tomorrow.

Posted By: Guest
Date Posted: 12 Nov 2015 at 9:48pm

Date Posted: 12 Nov 2015 at 10:17pm
Back home, ready for a flight tomorrow enjoying a beer confident of a good result heading to Dublin. #ybig 🇮🇪

YBIG Resident Pilot

Date Posted: 12 Nov 2015 at 10:25pm
Around about a 3 at the minute buy know come kick off tomorrow it be alot higher especially with me having to watch it at home, really not a fan of missing games

Posted By: Stickittotheman
Date Posted: 12 Nov 2015 at 10:29pm
Probably a 4 at the minute but by 6pm tomorrow that will be at least an 7 and by kick off probably a 9.

Posted By: An Tiobraideach
Date Posted: 12 Nov 2015 at 10:31pm

His last fond wish had been fulfilled to lie in his native land,and the wild waves roll in peace again on the lonely Banna Strand.

Posted By: amccarten313
Date Posted: 12 Nov 2015 at 11:13pm

Date Posted: 12 Nov 2015 at 11:26pm
Grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change........on saying that, not the least bit nervous at the moment, but come tomorrow in work I'll be up the wall...

Posted By: Pubes
Date Posted: 12 Nov 2015 at 11:28pm
Will change when team sheets are announced to 9.6

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 7:09am
Well going to be a long day , but hey I feel fine now as in early and put up a large Tri-colour on the wall over my desk , look will get into trouble for this but later on but at the moment I feel really happy Approve

Posted By: GreenDodger93
Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 7:17am
5 now. 9 come 7 o'clock

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 7:50am
7 at the moment! Going to be a long day in work

Posted By: ZM10
Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 8:26am
I am already at 5 this morning, and it will rise through the day. When they start to play the anthems I will be at 9. Additionally we play the first game at home and need to win.

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 9:06am
I'm at a 2 at the moment.

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 9:22am
Nerves - 3
Bad Feeling about tonight - 8

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 9:28am

Not in the slightest bit worried or nervous
Extreme confidence in this team/management to do what needs to be done

Posted By: Midlands
Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 9:33am
Struggling with me nerves this morning.... I can see the lads pulling together tonight though and getting an away goal - and me saying why couldn't you have done that against Scotland but not caring cos at least they've done it now and we will have everything to play for on Monday.

Failing that a repeat of Tallinn would be amazing #Believe #CYBIG

The Irishmans left foot is so cultured it could paint the Mona Lisa while enjoying a half time orange

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 9:49am
Not so much nervous really but looking forward to it but absolutely sickened with all the facebook posts from the ybiggers out there, the lucky shams Cry

Posted By: OohAah...
Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 10:00am
Just gone up to 5.... 

Posted By: Fanny MaGee
Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 10:22am
11. I'm so nervous I've had about 14 dumps today already.

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 10:23am
Dont know how i will see this working day through.

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 10:24am
I've been grand actually. Combination of I am not expecting us to go through and I am also busy with work and errends until 6:30 so will only have a proper chance to focus on it around 6:30

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 10:30am

Dont know how i will see this working day through.

I know how you're feeling 

Posted By: Icy Bread People
Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 10:31am
I'm starting to get nervous now. I guess I don't really have any expectations. I remember we did alright out in Montenegro in 2009 I think and were denied a stonewall penalty. They were a tricky team, Bosnia are probably a step or two above and I'm usually the most pessimistic Ireland fan but I think we may frustrate the hell out of them later. They're probably not used to playing awkward sides like us (who is??). ybig!!!

Posted By: Fintan
Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 10:31am
My IBS has flared up ssomething shocking.

Posted By: cm79
Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 10:35am
Fridays are bad enough without having to wait for this match later.

About 7 on the nervousness scale.

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 10:36am
Originally posted by Fintan Fintan wrote:

My IBS has flared up ssomething shocking.

Posted By: stillkeith
Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 10:40am
I'm expecting Bosnia to beat us so not really nervous at all. Once the game is on and we don't concede a early goal ill probably start freckling out.    

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 10:42am
Pondering a half day and going on the lash for the afternoon.........

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 10:43am

LOL That would be a good idea... pints kill nerves

Posted By: ParkLife
Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 10:51am
I'm tempted to leave work now and have a few.
Me nerves are shot already!!

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 11:19am
3 - Tis only Bosnia !!

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 11:36am
Excited about the game, no nerves really as of yet. No doubt when 7:45 comes around i'll be climbing the walls! 

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 12:38pm

Excited about the game, no nerves really as of yet. No doubt when 7:45 comes around i'll be climbing the walls! 
I would say there will be other folk climbing the walls just to get away from yer Wink

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 12:57pm

I would say there will be other folk climbing the walls just to get away from yer Wink

You're probably right there Murph CryLOL

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 1:05pm
4 and a half long hours and clean into Slatts. Any money begging bum (like me) that even attempts to hold me upis going into the liffey.

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 1:25pm

It's what I'm doing! Up to an 8 now

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 2:05pm
Down to a 5 today leaning again towards the feeling we'll get a score draw 

Posted By: Fr Fintan Stack
Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 2:18pm
I'm at about 5 now, although I couldnt be more confident of the management and team! Just worried about shocking refereeing or the lads not putting a big shift in Confused

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 2:21pm
3 or so : watched the Irish press conference on RTE Player late last night and O'Neill seemed very calm and confident to me (very cagey too, was giving nothing away that might help the Bosnians).

Posted By: Jonny2Times
Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 2:26pm
2.5 at the moment.

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 2:31pm
Here we go count down until I get off of this place then I just may have a beer or two Beer

Posted By: Fintan
Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 2:37pm
Classic FM on in the car on the way home. Swim and Sauna. ChillWinston

Posted By: Guests
Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 3:03pm
z

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 3:08pm
Was 3 yesterday, still 3 today...

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 3:09pm

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 3:14pm
More apprehensive than nervous

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 3:21pm

Originally posted by fear-glas fear-glas wrote:

I about a 7 now, after looking at their home record didn't help, played 5, lost 1 (under different manager), drew 1 (Belgium), won 3

A point worse off than ourselves so Wink

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 4:12pm
7... concentration gone... feeling tired now from the anxiety

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 4:31pm
Just in from work and up to about a 6 now. Will be nervous wreck by the time dunphy is done with all his chat pre game after wes doesn't start (as I don't think he will)

Posted By: green dragon
Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 4:46pm
Can't believe am still only on 1. Really want to go to France the fact our neighbours are going. Missed all away games this campaign due to work abroad etc. just after making last minute plans to head to Dublin with mate to watch the match. No doubt il be a 10 during the game.

Louth and proud

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 5:06pm
Originally posted by green dragon green dragon wrote:

Can't believe am still only on 1. Really want to go to France the fact our neighbours are going. Missed all away games this campaign due to work abroad etc. just after making last minute plans to head to Dublin with mate to watch the match. No doubt il be a 10 during the game.

I'd be much more nervous if the home game was first (risk of away goals being conceded).

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 5:24pm
Not looking forward to this game now. Very apprehensive. Looks a tight intimidating ground that will be a cauldron of hostile atmosphere.

Posted By: Deco
Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 5:29pm
5 now, come kick off could be 8 or 9 Dead .

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 5:31pm
Workin finished about a 5 now probable a 7 or 8 by the time i get to the pub 

Posted By: dundon13
Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 5:53pm
Definitely up around the 7 or 8 mark now. Bit of dinner now and then off to the pub, will be up to 10 when the coverage starts.

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 5:57pm
Tonight is not the night for nerves, tonight is the night we find out just how nervous and panicking we need to be on Monday

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 6:14pm

Im having that nervous feeling you get when your on the verge of having sex with the girl you have been mad about for months, so in other words im f**king bricking it. Need a pint or 2 and funny enough that's the only thing helps the other situation also.

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 6:16pm
Up to an 8 now waiting for this team to come out. Will be a 6 or a 9 depending on that team

Posted By: Bohsfan84
Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 6:25pm
I'm not as nervous as I normally would be. Probably because I am feeling resigned. 

The chickens are coming home to roost. 

Posted By: BradyBaby
Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 6:28pm
7 - not helped by the fact I will be working during the game CryCry - ( live in Canada)

Posted By: xRedmanLFCx
Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 6:29pm
Starting to get nervous now. Didn't think I would until the teams came out. 6/10 atm.

ybig! Clap

Posted By: PMc10
Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 6:29pm
Very nervous about Keogh, he looks like someone who committed a crime & is waiting till he gets caught for it !!

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 6:35pm

Tonight is not the night for nerves, tonight is the night we find out just how nervous and panicking we need to be on Monday

That's what I thought too but it's hitting me now. Have to be nervous really. Massive game. Let's go and play though. Go out and f**king beat this shower.

Posted By: Bohsfan84
Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 6:50pm
Originally posted by PMc10 PMc10 wrote:

Very nervous about Keogh, he looks like someone who committed a crime & is waiting till he gets caught for it !!

I am very nervous about him - especially without O'Shea around to babysit him.

Pity about Wilson's club circumstances.

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 6:59pm
nervous as feck now.

Posted By: amccarten313
Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 7:02pm
11/10

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 7:03pm
sh*tting it now

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 7:25pm
I'm in bits here

Date Posted: 13 Nov 2015 at 7:32pm
8 or 9 up until the kick off and for the three or four minutes. Hoping it drops right down after that as we settle into the game (an Irish goal would work wonders as far as the nerves go).

Date Posted: 15 Nov 2015 at 6:10pm
back up to 2.... went down to 0 after we scored and the fact i couldnt see anything that was to be nervous about

Date Posted: 15 Nov 2015 at 6:33pm
1.5 this time. Will probably go up to 1.6 tomorrow night

Date Posted: 15 Nov 2015 at 6:45pm
Cool as a breeze. I've convinced myself Stephen Ward will be dropped so I'm happy out until the team is named at least.

Date Posted: 15 Nov 2015 at 6:55pm
Quietly confident .

Date Posted: 15 Nov 2015 at 9:11pm
I think the major factor will be the home crowd giving the players the confidence and they will feed off it . Hopefully get an early goal to settle the nerves and nick another goal to finish it off

Date Posted: 15 Nov 2015 at 9:20pm
Won't be as nervous for this as i was for the away leg. I think we'll get the job done.

Date Posted: 15 Nov 2015 at 9:50pm
Butterflies starting now, and too wired to hit the hay early. Keeping myself busy by working, though I wanted an early night haha

Date Posted: 15 Nov 2015 at 9:57pm
As I said to Deco before kickoff the other night, in a way i can't wait for this match to be over, cos its all i could think about for the last few weeks.
You stop looking forward to it and instead it becomes a worry.

Posted By: Mr Stupid
Date Posted: 15 Nov 2015 at 10:41pm
Like the Amp in Spinal Tap now. 11.

Stupid like a fox

Date Posted: 15 Nov 2015 at 10:52pm
I usually use Instagram in these type of moments, Jen settler wanks normally calm me down. 

Date Posted: 15 Nov 2015 at 11:20pm

As I said to Deco before kickoff the other night, in a way i can't wait for this match to be over, cos its all i could think about for the last few weeks.
You stop looking forward to it and instead it becomes a worry.
This

Date Posted: 15 Nov 2015 at 11:29pm
Can't wait for this. Just want to get on the train now.

Nervous levels about 7 I'd say. Will be a 9 when I leave home in the morning, hopefully settle a bit as the day goes on. Way worse than I was last Thursday, think it hits you more when you're going to the match.

Come on ye boys in green!!