Topic: YBIG Zippy Tops.
Subject: YBIG Zippy Tops.
Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 12:49pm

Available in the shop 
http://ybig.bigcartel.com/" rel="nofollow - http://ybig.bigcartel.com/

Or they can be collected from my office in Dublin 2

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ 

I have ordered these sizes. They are big tops so check the chart before buying them
Sizes: 4XS/ 5S/ 13M/ 15L/ 5XL/ 4XXL/ 4XXXL

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 12:49pm

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 12:54pm

Maybe just a smaller YBIG logo on the back. 

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 12:55pm
Quality!

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 12:57pm
I would get rid of the 2 white stripes ,makes them look like adidas knockoffs.

one thick white strip down the arms,white zips and some white on the cuffs would  look better in my opinion.maybe some orange as well.

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 12:57pm
Lovely bit of gear

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 12:59pm
https://www.google.ie/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=images&cd=&ved=0CAcQjRxqFQoTCOW465PujMcCFYKKLAodvHMGhA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.pinstopin.com%2Fpuma-sweater%2F&ei=V1e_VaWxHoKVsgG855mgCA&bvm=bv.99261572,d.cWw&psig=AFQjCNH4ORBXi1fdqIt7NQKkM1n_fjzHJg&ust=1438689440689515" rel="nofollow">

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 1:00pm
Look great lads

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 1:00pm
Can ya get the antifa soul a bit smaller?

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 1:01pm
hope these wont be coming in Asian sizes and that there will be a proper xxl available. Nice bit of kit

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 1:04pm
Hope eurofan participants can avail of a discount Hoskin's as we'll all need to look the part in these next year

They look great by the way

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 1:06pm

<div style="" class="_fUc irc_mimg"> https://www.google.ie/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=images&cd=&ved=0CAcQjRxqFQoTCOW465PujMcCFYKKLAodvHMGhA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.pinstopin.com%2Fpuma-sweater%2F&ei=V1e_VaWxHoKVsgG855mgCA&bvm=bv.99261572,d.cWw&psig=AFQjCNH4ORBXi1fdqIt7NQKkM1n_fjzHJg&ust=1438689440689515" rel="nofollow">

This would look the balls. Agree with no two stripes as they look like Adidas knock offs.

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 1:13pm
Prefer the stripes myself

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 1:13pm
Why can't we manke them with 3 stripes? If Adidas come calling say ''no we have 6 stripes''.

If O'Neills can we can!

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 1:16pm
O'Neills have a special dispensation

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 1:35pm
One big white stripe like the puma one with an orange one coming down the middle of it. 👍

Posted By: GreenDodger93
Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 1:40pm
White one is top notch! As said above though 2 stripes will make it look knockoff and cheap

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 1:49pm
Both look great, good job will these be available in all good sporting stores and a few sh*t ones as well?

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 1:55pm

<div style="" class="_fUc irc_mimg"> https://www.google.ie/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=images&cd=&ved=0CAcQjRxqFQoTCOW465PujMcCFYKKLAodvHMGhA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.pinstopin.com%2Fpuma-sweater%2F&ei=V1e_VaWxHoKVsgG855mgCA&bvm=bv.99261572,d.cWw&psig=AFQjCNH4ORBXi1fdqIt7NQKkM1n_fjzHJg&ust=1438689440689515" rel="nofollow">

This would look the balls. Agree with no two stripes as they look like Adidas knock offs.

ClapClap

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 2:33pm

Maybe just a smaller YBIG logo on the back. 

They just put that on. I wouldn't have it myself, maybe on the label.

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 2:34pm
Good feedback.

Think the white is class. I'd just get the one for myself.

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 2:35pm
I also think the white one looks class.

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 2:40pm

hope these wont be coming in Asian sizes and that there will be a proper xxl available. Nice bit of kit

These are European so they better have the right sizes

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 2:50pm

These are European so they better have the right sizes

Bob what company are you using ?

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 3:19pm
Don't know Rossie, some lad I know just asked me did I want to see what type of zippy tops he can get from his friends site, I gave him our logo and this is what he sent us. 

If I'm honest I hadn't much intention of getting them, but that white one is deadly. 

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 3:21pm
The YBIG12 part is grand but take the "www.ybig.ie" part off the back off it. Even just reduce it to ybig.ie

Posted By: DavidMan
Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 3:31pm
These would sell very well considering the price of official zippy tops

We March On

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 4:05pm
Why cant you just put the 3 stripes on seeing as the source probably isn't mainstream anyway?

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 4:10pm
very nice

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 4:11pm

Don't know Rossie, some lad I know just asked me did I want to see what type of zippy tops he can get from his friends site, I gave him our logo and this is what he sent us. 

If I'm honest I hadn't much intention of getting them, but that white one is deadly. 

sound ,no hassle.

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 4:11pm

Why cant you just put the 3 stripes on seeing as the source probably isn't mainstream anyway?

As if adidas was to find out, don't think ybig would exist anymore

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 4:17pm
White one looks great. If the price can be kept fair enough, I'd say these will be flying out the door. 

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 4:21pm

O'Neills have a special dispensation
No they don't, they just ripped Addidas off and got a home town judge. Legally three stripes in Ireland are a 'fashion statement' and not a trademark.

He is Karl Pilkington in the LOI section and Karl Marx outwith it

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 4:22pm

As if adidas was to find out, don't think ybig would exist anymore
Believe it or not, due to the famous O'Neills case, its open season on three stripes in Ireland, hence the bogballers all have them but have to sell 2 striped shirts overseas

He is Karl Pilkington in the LOI section and Karl Marx outwith it

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 4:25pm
My dads a tailor so I'll get him to sew in a small irish flag which can go on the sleeve. Irish cuff links. 

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 6:17pm
Very nice. The white one looks the best.

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 8:01pm
Both look excellent is this just to see if they're would be enough interest? I'd 100% buy this instead of the official version, super Thumbs Up 

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 8:12pm
They look class , have to go with the 2 strips to match the YBIG shirts . Would definitely interested in getting one . Well done lads

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 8:41pm
Yep the white one looks the bees knees , i would love the strips to be green , white and orange Thumbs Up

Posted By: valo88
Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 8:47pm
What about having them 3 stripe, with a yellow/orange stripe in the middle, and also with a striped collar?

Similar to the late 70's / 80's O'Neills stuff

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 8:50pm
Is that pic when Hand called the Portugeuse ref a cheating kunt ?

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 8:52pm

I have been sent these mock ups, it will be two stripes not three as shown. What are peoples opinions?

2 stripes is great ala Cruijff.

He got one stripe ripped off his Dutch adidas jersey because he was sponsored by Puma

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 9:53pm
Quality . I'm looking for something like this as I'm not bothering buying the official stuff anymore . Good job 👍

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 9:55pm
Will defo take the white one!

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 10:06pm
Both very nice. Bigger sizes needed though.

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 10:08pm
What about the white jerseys Hoskins!!?

White top looks good tho

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 10:14pm

pay for them like everyone else ya thieving f**k

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 10:16pm

pay for them like everyone else ya thieving f**k

Wacko

Date Posted: 03 Aug 2015 at 10:58pm
Absolute quality.

All for this as I'm done with buying official stuff.

Date Posted: 04 Aug 2015 at 6:03am
Would defo buy one seeing as I won't be buying the official gear

Date Posted: 04 Aug 2015 at 9:05am
Definitely buy one.
Rather the green

Date Posted: 04 Aug 2015 at 10:40am
They are both class Clap

Date Posted: 04 Aug 2015 at 11:46am
Looks good

Wouldnt be mad on the www. thing on it though

Date Posted: 04 Aug 2015 at 1:29pm
Any Prices ???

Date Posted: 04 Aug 2015 at 1:34pm
Nice top, but i would hold back on the YBIG logo it will make it easy for the gestapo from the fail to identify us hooligans home and away LOL

Date Posted: 04 Aug 2015 at 1:40pm
Originally posted by Charlton's Child Charlton's Child wrote:

Any Prices ???

Also.......what discount will you offer to Season Ticket holders , SC members ,Combat88 members , Fans Direct members or Independent fans* ?

* WTF is an independent fan ?

Date Posted: 04 Aug 2015 at 1:40pm

Any Prices ???

around €40, blasted vat is 23%

Date Posted: 04 Aug 2015 at 2:03pm

Any Prices ???

thats a fair price
sure look at what the fails charge for their muck gear

Date Posted: 05 Aug 2015 at 12:44pm

Any Prices ???

fair play Bob.very reasonable. 

Date Posted: 05 Aug 2015 at 12:55pm
40 is a very reasonable price.

Love the white one.

Date Posted: 05 Aug 2015 at 4:01pm
White one is very nice indeed.

Date Posted: 05 Aug 2015 at 4:42pm
40 is a fair price, they look good!

Date Posted: 05 Aug 2015 at 5:29pm
Nice price if you ordering Hoskins put me down for an xl white one

Edit: Perhaps xxl if the sizes are like the ybig jersey

Date Posted: 05 Aug 2015 at 9:20pm
Will we have these for Gibraltar?

Date Posted: 05 Aug 2015 at 9:28pm
Would be nice for Faro... though hopefully too warm there to wear one
Happily buy one or two.....get them sorted pronto Hoskins

Posted By: The_Yank
Date Posted: 05 Aug 2015 at 9:36pm
Class!! Defo interested in one

Date Posted: 05 Aug 2015 at 9:40pm
Be Great in time for Warsaw!!

Posted By: MarkDev
Date Posted: 06 Aug 2015 at 12:06am
I would defo buy one, fair play

Limerick your a Lady!

Date Posted: 06 Aug 2015 at 2:47pm
Ok people I'm on it, thanks for the feedback. 

Date Posted: 06 Aug 2015 at 2:50pm

Ok people I'm on it, thanks for the feedback. 

Good man Clap

Date Posted: 06 Aug 2015 at 6:03pm
Can't believe nobody cracked a rainbow joke 😄

Date Posted: 06 Aug 2015 at 6:18pm

Can't believe nobody cracked a rainbow joke 😄

Can't believe I missed that....I must be ill

Posted By: peddler
Date Posted: 08 Aug 2015 at 12:34pm
please take my money.

Zaaaaaaaaaaap

Date Posted: 17 Aug 2015 at 7:03pm
The lads are flat put and cant take an order till September, than it's around 25 days till they are ready. Alas.

Date Posted: 17 Aug 2015 at 7:06pm

The lads are flat put and cant take an order till September, than it's around 25 days till they are ready. Alas.

Those feckin kids in the sweatshops working for 10p a day dont deserve it. MAke them work harder FFS

Posted By: PJIRELAND
Date Posted: 18 Aug 2015 at 5:06am
White one looks quality!

YBIG Fantasy Football Champion 2013/2014.

Date Posted: 18 Aug 2015 at 10:28am

Those feckin kids in the sweatshops working for 10p a day dont deserve it. MAke them work harder FFS

Italians if you must know.

Posted By: Flanno7hi
Date Posted: 18 Aug 2015 at 11:16am
Love the white one.

Don't know when I will be at a match again. Any chance you will be able to post one to me over here in Chester?

Put me down for an XL white one.

Magic

Date Posted: 18 Aug 2015 at 11:41am
Would love a white one if there are female sizes ?

Date Posted: 18 Aug 2015 at 11:46am
Hoskins, what are the chances of getting YBIG Wife-beaters done ? I'll need to look the part walking down the beach in Nice when we qualify for the Euros!!
(Apologies to those who know me for that mental image)

Date Posted: 18 Aug 2015 at 12:16pm

Hoskins, what are the chances of getting YBIG Wife-beaters done ? I'll need to look the part walking down the beach in Nice when we qualify for the Euros!!
(Apologies to those who know me for that mental image)

Date Posted: 18 Aug 2015 at 1:15pm
Originally posted by Flanno7hi Flanno7hi wrote:

Love the white one.

Don't know when I will be at a match again. Any chance you will be able to post one to me over here in Chester?

Put me down for an XL white one.

Magic

I post out the ybig jerseys, so will be doing the same with these, it's registered post so it could be quite pricey to post them.

Date Posted: 18 Aug 2015 at 1:19pm

Would love a white one if there are female sizes ?

Date Posted: 03 Sep 2015 at 12:12pm
Order has been put in for 50 white and 50 green, they will be ready by the end of the month. 

Image is not exact but you get the idea

Flag on the back replaces YBIG 12 logo.
Two stripes along sleeve
no zip for the pockets.

I have ordered these sizes

Date Posted: 03 Sep 2015 at 12:23pm

Order has been put in for 50 white and 50 green, they will be ready by the end of the month. 

Image is not exact but you get the idea

Flag on the back replaces YBIG 12 logo.
Two stripes along sleeve
no zip for the pockets.

I have ordered these sizes

Excellent stuff - Hopefully pick a white one up when I am home for the Germany game.
Any idea what the sizes are in in/cm ??

Date Posted: 03 Sep 2015 at 12:25pm
Can you pre order Bob?

Posted By: Gashley Grimes
Date Posted: 03 Sep 2015 at 12:26pm
Are you doing bottoms squire?

Got a lovely pair of adidas that would go with that.

Date Posted: 03 Sep 2015 at 12:26pm
Sizes are a few posts back

Posted By: AnCearrbhach
Date Posted: 03 Sep 2015 at 12:27pm
Those are smashing, can we pre-order Hoskins or is it first-come, first serve?

Posted By: Flanno7hi
Date Posted: 03 Sep 2015 at 12:28pm
Can we start a list (been a while since we've had a good list)?

Flanno7hi (1 white XL)

Date Posted: 03 Sep 2015 at 12:29pm
Originally posted by Gashley Grimes Gashley Grimes wrote:

No plans, you'd look like the 1970 Irish Olympic team with matching pant

Date Posted: 03 Sep 2015 at 12:32pm

Sizes are a few posts back

Apologies, being totally daft there !

Date Posted: 03 Sep 2015 at 12:32pm
Originally posted by Flanno7hi Flanno7hi wrote:

Flanno7hi (1 white XL)
PM (1white L)

Date Posted: 03 Sep 2015 at 12:35pm

Originally posted by Gashley Grimes Gashley Grimes wrote:

No plans, you'd look like the 1970 Irish Olympic team with matching pant
Would plum for the white one - Ian Brown sent me.Wink

Date Posted: 03 Sep 2015 at 12:39pm

Although Elton wears it well - no flare though. 

Posted By: AnCearrbhach
Date Posted: 03 Sep 2015 at 12:45pm

Flanno7hi (1 white XL)
PM (1white L)
AnCearrbhach (1 Green L)

Date Posted: 03 Sep 2015 at 12:54pm
Originally posted by AnCearrbhach AnCearrbhach wrote:

Flanno7hi (1 white XL)
PM (1white L)
AnCearrbhach (1 Green L)

Once had to compile a list exposing the many evil crimes in the Bible committed by GOD and his followers.
I now find them nauseating.  

Date Posted: 03 Sep 2015 at 1:26pm
Any navy ones?

Date Posted: 03 Sep 2015 at 1:47pm

Flanno7hi (1 white XL)
PM (1white L)
AnCearrbhach (1 Green L)
Charlton's Child ( 1 Green XL)