Access. denied message

Category: YouBoysInGreen Fanzine
Forum Name: Feedback/Ideas
Forum Description: Let us know what you think and any ideas?
URL: https://forum.ybig.ie/forum_posts.asp?TID=50677
Printed Date: 13 May 2024 at 10:37pm

Topic: Access. denied message
Subject: Access. denied message
Date Posted: 13 Dec 2014 at 9:29pm
Pain in the hole
What's rhe craic here?

Date Posted: 13 Dec 2014 at 10:23pm
Happens me the odd time too. Had an essay of a post done out the other morning in the class of 88 thread and went to post and the fecker disappeared. Could have fooked the puter out the window

Date Posted: 13 Dec 2014 at 10:25pm
BSM controlling our access permissions 👎 he's power mad

Date Posted: 13 Dec 2014 at 10:26pm

Happens me the odd time too. Had an essay of a post done out the other morning in the class of 88 thread and went to post and the fecker disappeared. Could have fooked the puter out the window

That was just the new bullshat filter sham

"Not one cent" - RTID on Mark Quigley's pay-off from Shamrock

Date Posted: 13 Dec 2014 at 10:40pm

That was just the new bullshat filter sham
Doubt it sure RTID was posting away

Date Posted: 13 Dec 2014 at 10:59pm
Yes get this quite a lot on the phone. Say's the IP is blocked. First time I thought I was after being banned.
Goes away after a stint in the fridge.

Date Posted: 13 Dec 2014 at 11:01pm

Yes get this quite a lot on the phone. Say's the IP is blocked. First time I thought I was after being banned.
Goes away after a stint in the fridge.
what setting in the fridge? Mine is set between 3 and 4 

Date Posted: 13 Dec 2014 at 11:36pm
delete cookies Thumbs Up

Posted By: Hoosay
Date Posted: 15 Dec 2014 at 10:55am
Happens to me all the time at work, using sh*tty IE 8 here, so that might be part of it, never a problem at home or on the phone.

Date Posted: 04 Jun 2015 at 5:13pm
At least 50% of the time I'm unable to post on this forum from my Sony Xperia when I use my 3 mobile data. Any time I use wifi I'm grand. It keeps saying my IP is blocked when using my mobile data.

I never had this problem with my old phone and I've constantly deleted cookies and my Google history.