Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 11:26am
www.ybig.ie
www.newybig.ie

Never has there been a bigger split since the IFA split

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 11:34am
quislings in our ranks ;-)

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 11:37am
We may have to ask some of our lads from the North what the best plan of action is for any possible break-away fractions Wink

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 11:37am
Comrades all

Posted By: ABFC
Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 11:42am
Section 114 can be YBIG
Section 115 can be NewYBIG

There'll be a line of security in between

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 11:43am
Originally posted by ABFC ABFC wrote:

Section 114 can be YBIG

Maybe we can ask those friendly guards again from last Tuesday LOL

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 11:45am
What we've got here is failure to communicate
Some men you just can't reach
So you get what we had here last week,
which is the way he wants it
Well, he gets it
N' I don't like it any more than you men
We don't need a civil war
It feeds the rich,while it buries the poor

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 11:50am

Well, he gets it

What's so civil about war anyway...?

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 11:51am

Section 114 can be YBIG

Maybe we can ask those friendly guards again from last Tuesday LOL
why would you give the business to a state controlled private security firm? I think my years of experience in crowd control propels me well above those cowboys

Posted By: Declanus
Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 11:56am

One of the oldest strategies around ‘Divide and Conquer’. JD Machiavelli 2014

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 12:00pm
If you think security on Tue was light. It'll be increased dramatically when YBIG and NewYBIG are together. Lads shouting down "You f**king didn't get a transparent system"

Posted By: kieranmc
Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 12:05pm
I prefer "Real YBIG" and "Continuity YBIG".

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 12:08pm
A split may be the best thing for everyone, differently views on all about everything.

Eire32 to lead the new YBIG group into 2015

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 12:09pm
Who gets the ownership rights to the designs of the 12th man tops and scarves ?? Very important issue ! I'm voting for "Classic" YBIG as I don't want to have to shell out again for new ones !

Posted By: londonirish
Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 12:12pm
Originally posted by kieranmc kieranmc wrote:

Surely the breakaway group would be the provisional ybig?

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 12:12pm

Who gets the ownership rights to the designs of the 12th man tops and scarves ?? Very important issue ! I'm voting for "Classic" YBIG as I don't want to have to shell out again for new ones !

The old guard will have the rights of course.

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 12:15pm
For the fans matches what will happen?

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 12:17pm

Old YBIG field 11 for the first half and get abused by the fans.
New YBIG field 11 for the second half and get abused by the fans.

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 12:20pm

LOLLOLLOL Well done that one!

Clap LOL

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 12:21pm
Originally posted by kieranmc kieranmc wrote:

I'm thinking more along the lines of Official YBIG.

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 12:23pm

So it's the one thing that will stay the exact same

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 12:24pm
I don't care what side I'm on as long as I can have a go at them feckin greeks, they invented gayness!

Posted By: flick
Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 12:28pm

I don't care what side I'm on as long as I can have a go at them feckin greeks, they invented gayness!
whats the churchs official view on this? I do the farming during the day, and in the evning I just like a cup of tea. I dont know if I could devote myself full time to the old racism

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 12:30pm

You logging in from abbotstown Podge?

Posted By: Madferret
Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 12:37pm
They'll be making RTÉ Prime Time "Exclusives" in 20 years from now on the unsolved case of "The YBIG Disappeared". Miriam's títs will explode completely on hearing of this feud.

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 12:39pm
Classic Citz

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 12:49pm

So it's the one thing that will stay the exact same

The abuse

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 12:51pm
Jason Kelly and Horsebox are forming the Provisional YBIG or 'Provos'.

Posted By: Cookie Monster
Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 1:28pm

even a photo of him and his new moth on the table. Attention to detail Citizen Clap

I used to be a schizophrenic.......and so was I

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 1:38pm
All that's missing is the big teddy bear brilliant !!!!

Posted By: eamo1960
Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 1:44pm
what about splitting into the known supporters (114)  and the unknown supporters (115).
the known supporters could provoke the unknown supporters by waving the away match ticket stubs at them and singing "you's didnt get a ticket for the game na na na" and " JD is not a w**ker".

Posted By: NewrycityonTour
Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 1:46pm
I miss a few matches and keep away from the forums for a while, I log on today and this is what is going on. Fooking hell, a split even the provisionals couldn't have handled.

Oh angry nordies, we used to be British but were O'Irish now.

Posted By: wicklowrunner
Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 1:49pm
"Is there anything to be said for saying another mass,Ted"

Posted By: Beareleven
Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 2:06pm

All that's missing is the big teddy bear brilliant !!!!

I'm Here

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 2:37pm
The FAI are sitting back laughing at this unfold. They yet again are doing all they can to deflect criticism. If they were as good at running a transparent, honest organisation as they were at deflecting criticism, we would genuinely have the best FA in the history of the world. 

The protests will go on regardless. Support has never been as strong. 

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 3:01pm
Section 114 and 115

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 3:12pm
Originally posted by eamo1960 eamo1960 wrote:

what about splitting into the known supporters (114) and the unknown supporters (115).
the known supporters could provoke the unknown supporters by waving the away match ticket stubs at them and singing "you's didnt get a ticket for the game na na na" and " JD is not a w**ker".

The supporters clubs could also sing:

'We know who you are,
We know who you aaaaaarre,
Unknown supporters,
We know who you are'

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 3:14pm

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 3:16pm

Section 114 and 115

Great pic. Where you find that?

Date Posted: 21 Nov 2014 at 3:25pm

Section 114 and 115

Second Captains twitter

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2014 at 1:25am
Winston Churchill is JD he can't fail. 

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2014 at 1:42am

Section 114 and 115

That not Celtic park

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2014 at 1:52am
Thick thread deco

Posted By: Mr Stupid
Date Posted: 22 Nov 2014 at 9:08am

Well, he gets it

A'm shakin' it Boss

Stupid like a fox

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2014 at 1:35pm
Are we the YBIG people's front or the people's front of YBIG? Or the popular front?

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2014 at 2:08pm

Are we the YBIG people's front or the people's front of YBIG? Or the popular front?
Well we definitley know who the unpopular front are LOL

Posted By: ontheball
Date Posted: 22 Nov 2014 at 2:12pm
Stop any Civil War before it gets started.  We would be playing exactly into the hands of JD.  Our one main passion is supporting our country, lets continue singing of the same hymn sheet.

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2014 at 2:42pm
Originally posted by ontheball ontheball wrote:

Stop any Civil War before it gets started.  We would be playing exactly into the hands of JD.  Our one main passion is supporting our country, lets continue singing of the same hymn sheet.

All together now; '' Here I am Lord '' 

Good post earlier there too chief Thumbs Up

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2014 at 2:51pm

UFC PPV December 8th

Brianie vs Babbsballs
greenforever vs MariborKev

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2014 at 4:19pm

UFC PPV December 8th

Brianie vs Babbsballs

Exclusively live on  http://www.shamtv.ie" rel="nofollow - http://www.shamtv.ie

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2014 at 4:28pm

We're the whY front....

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2014 at 4:36pm
All cu nts

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2014 at 4:41pm
Will be a big list this year so from yourself

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2014 at 4:50pm

UFC PPV December 8th

Brianie vs Babbsballs

please drop my tv fee around to the house Thumbs Up

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2014 at 5:00pm

UFC PPV December 8th

Brianie vs Babbsballs

please drop my tv fee around to the house Thumbs Up

€10 on its way to you

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2014 at 5:05pm
Greenforever would have raised more money for charity if it was a sponsored friends loss rather than weight loss :).

Date Posted: 22 Nov 2014 at 11:46pm
Sham will you be getting the rights to GF and The Scientists show down???

Posted By: HateHenry
Date Posted: 22 Nov 2014 at 11:51pm
Does this mean Christmas is cancelled ?

Date Posted: 23 Nov 2014 at 2:39am

You logging in from abbotstown Podge?

Care to elaborate Sono??!!

Date Posted: 23 Nov 2014 at 3:40am
Sono 1
Paranoia 0

Date Posted: 23 Nov 2014 at 11:11am

MATCH ADDED

Sono vs Paranoia

Posted By: hawkeye
Date Posted: 23 Nov 2014 at 12:16pm
Originally posted by Madferret Madferret wrote:

They'll be making RTÉ Prime Time "Exclusives" in 20 years from now on the unsolved case of "The YBIG Disappeared". Miriam's títs will explode completely on hearing of this feud.

Date Posted: 23 Nov 2014 at 2:00pm

Greenforever would have raised more money for charity if it was a sponsored friends loss rather than weight loss :).
LOL Vintage Baldy,

but there is a point in this and i hope it does not happen, we don't want lads falling out with each other over which side of the fence they are on, remember we have witnessed this before with 1 or 2 weak people from the western part of the country

Date Posted: 23 Nov 2014 at 2:00pm

Sham will you be getting the rights to GF and The Scientists show down???
Already in the bag SGB. Will be announcing a free view option for loyal subscribers based on points achieved from previous purchases. NewryRep is going through the database at the moment. All those entitled to free viewing will be advised. Likewise those with less points will be entitled to a reduced rate.  http://www.shamtv.ie" rel="nofollow - http://www.shamtv.ie  transparency by the fans for the fansClap

Posted By: David McWilliams
Date Posted: 23 Nov 2014 at 2:02pm
Are we the Judean People's Front or the People's Front of Judea?

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2015 at 1:19pm
Nearly five months on since the the YBIG civil war began and the consequences have been shocking. YBIG stalwarts such as Brianie haven't been on here since the start of January. Sad what a war can do. 

Posted By: Ginzo
Date Posted: 19 Mar 2015 at 1:20pm
Yeah was thinking the same. Gone very quiet after the whole debacle 

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2015 at 1:21pm
Anyone know where Brianie is? I always viewed him a YBIG legend. 

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2015 at 1:39pm
Maybe he's been locked in meeting's with the Fan's officer in Abbotstown ???!!

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2015 at 1:46pm
Shame alright. A gentleman

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2015 at 1:47pm

Anyone know where Brianie is? I always viewed him a YBIG legend. 

He was sent to Guantanamo Bay in a nice green white and orange Onesie

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2015 at 1:49pm
War, huh, yeah. What is it good for? Absolutely nothing

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2015 at 6:46pm

War, huh, yeah. What is it good for? Absolutely nothing

say it again 

Date Posted: 20 Mar 2015 at 12:03am
The next away should be interesting

Date Posted: 20 Mar 2015 at 12:04am
If you are there it will be Tranny !!

Date Posted: 20 Mar 2015 at 8:41am
I can't fight a war without Harry "Brianie" Boland

Date Posted: 20 Mar 2015 at 9:34am
Brianie
Metal Paul
Eric Dogg
Greenforever
Steve Amsterdam
Del Piero 

Are all these victims of a YBIG civil war? 

Date Posted: 20 Mar 2015 at 12:43pm

Brianie
Metal Paul
Eric Dogg
Greenforever
Steve Amsterdam
Del Piero 

Are all these victims of a YBIG civil war? 

Brianie = Will find out next Sunday for sure
Metal Paul = Podge said no lap top
Eric Dogg = Not sure
Greenforever = said really busy at work
Steve Amsterdam = Steve running a pub , say no more
Del Piero = Galway United are back

Date Posted: 20 Mar 2015 at 1:10pm
Eric Dogg = Dollar Dodger apparently

Date Posted: 20 Mar 2015 at 1:59pm

Eric Dogg = Dollar Dodger apparently

A fund should be set up for Drog Addict. 

Date Posted: 20 Mar 2015 at 11:44pm
Im back, Looking forward to seeing the regulars in Beggers Bush next weekThumbs Up

Date Posted: 20 Mar 2015 at 11:46pm

Im back, Looking forward to seeing the regulars in Beggers Bush next weekThumbs Up

Date Posted: 21 Mar 2015 at 12:02am

Top man Brian Thumbs Up

Posted By: HateHenry
Date Posted: 21 Mar 2015 at 12:24am
Hallllellujah....HalllellujahHug

Date Posted: 21 Mar 2015 at 7:13am
Brianie

Now let's hear from Metal Paul, Eric Dogg, Steve of Amsterdam etc

Date Posted: 21 Mar 2015 at 11:04am
Good man Brianie

Date Posted: 21 Mar 2015 at 11:21am

Beer great stuff brianie Clap

Posted By: petej1963
Date Posted: 25 Mar 2015 at 10:41pm
Back from where Brainie.........where you on your holidays.......

Sleep gentle our Rose of Mooncoin.......