Rain Paulo

Category: YouBoysInGreen Fanzine
Forum Name: Feedback/Ideas
Forum Description: Let us know what you think and any ideas?
URL: https://forum.ybig.ie/forum_posts.asp?TID=50403
Printed Date: 25 Apr 2024 at 4:49pm

Topic: Rain Paulo
Subject: Rain Paulo
Date Posted: 11 Nov 2014 at 11:01am
Locke.

Another moron.

Why is he allowed to post back on the forum?

Date Posted: 25 Mar 2015 at 4:00pm
He's a WUM, adds nothing to a debate and wrecks threads with his constant repetition of the same sh*te.

Makes up 'facts' only to be proven wrong.

I'm all for difference of opinions as it adds to a good thread but he just ruins them.

I know the ROI section was gone to the dogs already but it's even worse now.

Date Posted: 26 Mar 2015 at 6:57pm
He's still lurking on the forum though

Like a clingy girl friend who won't piss off

Username:      Locke
Group:      500 Club la la la 500 Club la la la
Ladder Group:      Primary Ladder Group

Account Status:      Suspended

Posted By: fochie
Date Posted: 27 Mar 2015 at 8:28am
Shocked

Date Posted: 27 Mar 2015 at 2:52pm
Back as Dougal?

Date Posted: 27 Mar 2015 at 3:51pm
Called that yesterday, definitely him

Date Posted: 28 Mar 2015 at 8:55am
Check his IP, if it's based in Cork or more importantly from a Cork based Labs firm it's him.

Date Posted: 12 Apr 2015 at 2:02pm
Dougal

Date Posted: 12 Apr 2015 at 2:03pm
A complete and utter troll of the highest order

Date Posted: 12 Apr 2015 at 3:13pm
I'm sure Sham will sort him out :)

Date Posted: 12 Apr 2015 at 4:53pm

A complete and utter arsehole, ****, prick, gobsh*te, langer, ****, bollocks of the highest order

fixed

Date Posted: 12 May 2015 at 9:47pm
The bedsheet.

Date Posted: 12 May 2015 at 9:49pm

The bedsheet.

Yep the style is the same and going to blow up sooner or later .
Mods are we right ? 

Date Posted: 12 May 2015 at 11:17pm
Don't think so, Bedsheet is TNC me thinks.

Date Posted: 12 May 2015 at 11:24pm
Kerzey's Bedsheet

Date Posted: 13 May 2015 at 6:31am

The bedsheet.

Yep the style is the same and going to blow up sooner or later .
Mods are we right ? 
more TNC I thought but either way, one slip and yet another profile is gone.

Date Posted: 13 May 2015 at 11:59pm
Yarra Yarra

Date Posted: 01 Jun 2015 at 9:01pm
Eoin Morgan

Date Posted: 01 Jun 2015 at 9:42pm
Nope

Posted By: liam_in_germany
Date Posted: 02 Jun 2015 at 2:55am

Date Posted: 02 Jun 2015 at 3:11am
Always thought he was TJs masterpiece

Date Posted: 05 Jun 2015 at 12:31am
Okey dokey

Date Posted: 14 Jun 2015 at 9:01pm
Why is he allowed to keep posting? This lad is such a troll he ruins the Irish section every time. W@nker

Date Posted: 14 Jun 2015 at 9:16pm
Imagine meeting him in real life. Id say he's one miserable miserable prick 

Date Posted: 14 Jun 2015 at 9:50pm

Imagine meeting him in real life. Id say he's one miserable miserable prick 
Ah come on bhob a prick is useful 

Date Posted: 07 Aug 2015 at 6:28pm
Bohsfan84

Posted By: Bohsfan84
Date Posted: 07 Aug 2015 at 6:39pm
No. Not him either.

Date Posted: 07 Aug 2015 at 7:01pm

Date Posted: 08 Aug 2015 at 6:17pm
When someone pm's you telling you they are not a former poster it's a bit of a give away

Date Posted: 16 Aug 2015 at 6:58pm
coffeebean.

Date Posted: 25 Aug 2015 at 10:51pm
I reckon he's a few profiles to be honest the f**king gobsh*te

Date Posted: 29 Aug 2015 at 7:55pm
Bohsfan84

I'll get Sham to check the IP though.

Date Posted: 29 Aug 2015 at 8:56pm
I think it's strange that people can be outed as other posters like this without any proof. This is about the 4th poster I have been accused of being.

Does this happen to every new member?

Date Posted: 29 Aug 2015 at 9:08pm

Bohsfan84

I'll get Sham to check the IP though.

Dont reckon he is. His posts suggest he has brain cells. Grammar much better too

Date Posted: 29 Aug 2015 at 9:21pm
No ip match.

Date Posted: 30 Aug 2015 at 9:33am
Originally posted by Bohsfan84 Bohsfan84 wrote:

I think it's strange that people can be outed as other posters like this without any proof. This is about the 4th poster I have been accused of being.

Does this happen to every new member?

Unfortunately the forum is riddled with childish posters who continually talk absolute and post all sorts of stuff usually without any proof.

You fall into this category.

Date Posted: 04 Sep 2015 at 9:04pm
His Bohsfan84 profile would seriously put you off posting in ROI section.absolute sad bastard of massive proportions

Date Posted: 04 Sep 2015 at 9:17pm
I'm not RainPaulo but I will be in Cullen's pub in Ballsbridge to pick up two tickets on Monday, so you are more than welcome to repeat that to my face.

Date Posted: 04 Sep 2015 at 9:22pm
You're just equally as negative as him, ok then.

Date Posted: 06 Sep 2015 at 5:39pm

I'm not RainPaulo but I will be in Cullen's pub in Ballsbridge to pick up two tickets on Monday, so you are more than welcome to repeat that to my face.
Smells of garethjoseph or the little pavement dancer who claimed to follow the hoops

Date Posted: 06 Sep 2015 at 6:02pm
Just seen bohsgobsh*te84 referring to our record scorer as 'goalhanger' on the Georgia thread.

Date Posted: 06 Sep 2015 at 6:04pm

Smells of garethjoseph or the little pavement dancer who claimed to follow the hoops

Date Posted: 06 Sep 2015 at 6:07pm

He is a bad wum and if he identifies himself in Ballsbridge i will say it to all his faces

Date Posted: 06 Sep 2015 at 6:17pm

Just seen bohsgobsh*te84 referring to our record scorer as 'goalhanger' on the Georgia thread.

I wasn't diminishing his accomplishments at all. I was simply pointing out a fact. He barely left the penalty area throughout the entire game. Jon Walters did all his running for him. Might get away with it against Gibraltar...

I think it's a bit cheeky and simplistic saying I simply called him a goalhanger without looking at the broader context.

Date Posted: 06 Sep 2015 at 7:39pm

He is a bad wum and if he identifies himself in Ballsbridge i will say it to all his faces

Date Posted: 06 Sep 2015 at 10:55pm
You're a f**king clown who trolls the threads knocking and dishing our players and then cries to the mods.

Date Posted: 07 Sep 2015 at 12:03am
Everyone knocks and disses players. Maybe I am a bit too vocal about Whelan, Walters, Keane?

And if I thought I could talk to you courteously then I would have PM'D you first but unfortunately I tried that with someone else and he went here saying I said stuff I never said - so it's a no win situation for me. What do you want me to do?

I want the team to win just as much as anyone else.

Date Posted: 07 Sep 2015 at 12:51pm

You're a f**king clown who trolls the threads knocking and dishing our players and then cries to the mods.

But he's not RainPaolo

Date Posted: 04 Oct 2015 at 9:16pm

When someone pm's you telling you they are not a former poster it's a bit of a give away

2 months later and this clown is still allowed to post, he absolutely ruins the ROI section

Date Posted: 04 Oct 2015 at 9:27pm
I'd be near certain it's not rainpaulo. His posts are way too eloquent to be either TNC or RP. Most of their posts were one liners also

Date Posted: 05 Oct 2015 at 11:59am
If Bohs is Rainpaulo he has moved to a different part of Ireland. So it's probably not him

Sono your nearly always wrong with your accusations. LOL 

Date Posted: 28 Mar 2017 at 8:33pm
Cathalthesmart?

Date Posted: 28 Mar 2017 at 11:57pm
No, doesn't dislike Whelan quite enough. 

Date Posted: 02 Sep 2017 at 5:49pm
John Wick

Date Posted: 04 Sep 2017 at 4:59pm
Who is Tio Pepe? LOL

Date Posted: 04 Sep 2017 at 5:02pm

Who is Tio Pepe? LOL

I was wondering this. Did Rain Paulo have a love of 'arry too?

Date Posted: 05 Sep 2017 at 11:31pm

Who is Tio Pepe? LOL

I'm only back a day, haven't seen the forum in more than a week, but I'll have a go. 

Numerous posts on nearly any topic. 
Posts mostly complete rubbish, interspersed with an odd good point.
Keeps mentioning Scott Hogan. 
I haven't yet seen the phrase (that doesn't exist in the English language) 'would of' as yet, but I'm sure it isn't too far away. 
I think this lad might have a certain amount of frequent flyer points, but sure maybe ye will want to wait for the reaction to Mickey Harte's contract extension just to be sure. 

Send the prize to the usual address, cheers. 

Date Posted: 05 Sep 2017 at 11:44pm
You do get some characters when the International fixtures come round LOL

Date Posted: 06 Sep 2017 at 12:01am

Who is Tio Pepe? LOL

I'm only back a day, haven't seen the forum in more than a week, but I'll have a go. 

Numerous posts on nearly any topic. 
Posts mostly complete rubbish, interspersed with an odd good point.
Keeps mentioning Scott Hogan. 
I haven't yet seen the phrase (that doesn't exist in the English language) 'would of' as yet, but I'm sure it isn't too far away. 
I think this lad might have a certain amount of frequent flyer points, but sure maybe ye will want to wait for the reaction to Mickey Harte's contract extension just to be sure. 

Send the prize to the usual address, cheers. 

Our friend Eamon is it? Wink

Date Posted: 06 Sep 2017 at 6:48am

Who is Tio Pepe? LOL

John Wick?

CathalNOTsmart?

All three insufferable

Date Posted: 30 Sep 2018 at 3:55pm
black pearl ?

Date Posted: 17 Oct 2018 at 9:06am
Guppy?

Date Posted: 03 Nov 2018 at 2:21am
That **** still goin? Usually something I go against. But extreme situations call for... Ybig wip round for a brazzer. This lad needs his hole finally

Date Posted: 20 Jul 2019 at 8:45pm
Back posting his usual tripe again I see

Date Posted: 20 Jul 2019 at 9:20pm

Back posting his usual tripe again I see

As who  ?

Date Posted: 21 Jul 2019 at 1:04pm
Crap senior

Date Posted: 15 Aug 2019 at 1:32pm
Now back as Mikeire ffs

Date Posted: 15 Aug 2019 at 1:54pm
Spouting his usual rubbish again