Subject: Fantasy Premier League
Date Posted: 02 Oct 2007 at 9:25am
Anybody participating this year?
Anyone in the 'Off the Ball' league?

How are you doing so far this year?

Posted By: L.Y.A.
Date Posted: 02 Oct 2007 at 10:03am
Big Tony Cascarino set one up..there are a few of us in it, do a search under Tonys posts and you can join it.. 

Date Posted: 02 Oct 2007 at 10:11am
whats the off the ball league about?

yeah have a team in, middle of the road affair as only log in about 10 times a day compared to some people! Tony Cascarino on the forum setup a league so join up on this one aswell for the craic
http://www.ybig.ie/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=271&KW=&PID=2834#2834 - http://www.ybig.ie/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=271&KW=&PID=2834#2834

if you've got a team jus enter in the league code 594288-106527 http://fantasy.premierleague.com/ - http://fantasy.premierleague.com/

Posted By: tirchonaill
Date Posted: 02 Oct 2007 at 10:48am
bit late now to join another league is it not? have 5 teams in the sun but  fooking useless, its a bit of a lottery really..unless you have fabregas and the arsenal striker in your team, yer a mile behind already

Date Posted: 02 Oct 2007 at 11:12am
I just joined that league lads, only started a one last week with me mates so im sitting nice and pretty in last position in your league - thought i'd give you boys a head start Wink

Posted By: The_Yank
Date Posted: 02 Oct 2007 at 3:00pm
Alright.... just joined that league.... and already I am in 11th place. Clap

Date Posted: 02 Oct 2007 at 4:36pm
HoneyMonster that is absolutely path-etic!

its all about the straightners! 10th spot and climing

Posted By: kieran333
Date Posted: 02 Oct 2007 at 4:53pm
yippee

Just joined and i'm ahead of tubsy!

Date Posted: 02 Oct 2007 at 5:44pm
ive discussed this with you in great detail count; i only started LAST week and that's why i'm so far behind ye ball0x!!....i'll catch ye

Posted By: Tony Cascarino
Date Posted: 02 Oct 2007 at 5:45pm
Wiv me team of Islanders, I'm a shoe in to win the league..look how gud they is in the Euro qualifiers...unstoppable

A'yone seen m passport?

Posted By: tirchonaill
Date Posted: 03 Oct 2007 at 2:30am
Thought i may as well throw team in..is the league called ma feckin passport..20 teams in it

Date Posted: 03 Oct 2007 at 3:02am
ye thats the one tirchonaill