Signing in. 

Date Posted: 30 Mar 2014 at 6:50pm

Posted By: kopkid
Date Posted: 30 Mar 2014 at 6:54pm

Date Posted: 30 Mar 2014 at 7:12pm

Posted By: Man from Del Monte
Date Posted: 30 Mar 2014 at 7:19pm

say yes

Date Posted: 30 Mar 2014 at 7:24pm
Roll on May [<:o)]

Date Posted: 30 Mar 2014 at 10:03pm
Originally posted by Man from Del Monte Man from Del Monte wrote:

Date Posted: 30 Mar 2014 at 10:13pm

Sid Clap

Date Posted: 30 Mar 2014 at 10:15pm
Well done Sid, what league are you top of?

Posted By: skinnymalinx
Date Posted: 30 Mar 2014 at 10:20pm
i never knew you were a Rovers fan sid!! and you always came across as such a twat. 
anyway Keep On Hooping!!

hang on, are you an athletico madrid fan.. kudos.

beware the ides of march

Posted By: Jackthelad
Date Posted: 30 Mar 2014 at 11:48pm
Sid for the banter

Date Posted: 31 Mar 2014 at 10:48am

Date Posted: 31 Mar 2014 at 12:20pm

LOLLOLLOLLOL

Date Posted: 31 Mar 2014 at 12:33pm

Typical top of the league for the first time in ages and you never hear the end of it. 

God only knows what it will be like on here if they win in Turners Cross on Friday.

Date Posted: 31 Mar 2014 at 5:25pm
Finn Harps fan checking in!

Date Posted: 01 Apr 2014 at 12:47am
Top of Reddladd's hurling predictions league, but under serious pressure from AntrimMan & Reddladd himself, so could be my last time posting here. 

Date Posted: 06 Apr 2014 at 6:28pm
Posting again. 

Date Posted: 06 Apr 2014 at 6:31pm
Hi Sid. Fancy meeting you here.

Date Posted: 06 Apr 2014 at 6:32pm
Party

Date Posted: 06 Apr 2014 at 6:46pm
This thread will be gold if it blows up in Liverpools face LOL 

Date Posted: 06 Apr 2014 at 7:10pm

Not if muffy but when Tongue

Date Posted: 06 Apr 2014 at 7:10pm

Not if muffy but when Tongue

Date Posted: 06 Apr 2014 at 7:43pm
Evening gents,

The usual

Date Posted: 06 Apr 2014 at 8:02pm

say yes

Date Posted: 06 Apr 2014 at 8:05pm

Date Posted: 06 Apr 2014 at 8:16pm

Date Posted: 14 Apr 2014 at 2:51pm
Hello again. Hello everybody. How are you all doing out there in the world today?

The crescendo is coming. 

Date Posted: 14 Apr 2014 at 2:55pm
Shels fan checking in

Date Posted: 14 Apr 2014 at 4:48pm
Cool

Date Posted: 14 Apr 2014 at 5:24pm
Mon Dundalk!

Date Posted: 14 Apr 2014 at 8:07pm

Shels fan checking in

Big smile

Date Posted: 14 Apr 2014 at 10:20pm

say yes

Date Posted: 16 Apr 2014 at 9:56pm
Evening gents.

Date Posted: 16 Apr 2014 at 9:57pm
I bet Chelsea f**kin win it now. :/

Date Posted: 19 Apr 2014 at 8:19pm
Hello everybody!

I bet none of you thought I'd be posting here this evening!

Date Posted: 19 Apr 2014 at 8:23pm

say yes

Date Posted: 03 May 2014 at 9:37pm
Baggio? Think it's time to make this thread your own pal...

Date Posted: 03 May 2014 at 9:52pm

Baggio? Think it's time to make this thread your own pal...
Does he have big enough balls to bestride this thread?

Date Posted: 03 May 2014 at 9:56pm
Not yet lads
Long way to go

Date Posted: 03 May 2014 at 10:56pm

Not yet lads
Long way to go
Small balls, small beer. 

Date Posted: 04 May 2014 at 3:54pm

Finn Harps fan checking in!

2 points from 6 matches since then

Date Posted: 05 May 2014 at 9:54pm
Signing in Party

Only 1 game to goClap

Date Posted: 05 May 2014 at 9:57pm
You got your Liverpool Champions 2014 t-shirt at the ready?

Date Posted: 05 May 2014 at 9:59pm

Signing in Party

Only 1 game to goClap

Portrane closes at 9 bud .

Date Posted: 05 May 2014 at 10:01pm
Evening All,

It's a only short visit though.

Bye

Date Posted: 05 May 2014 at 10:03pm

Date Posted: 05 May 2014 at 11:52pm
YYYYYYYYYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

We're top of the league!

Date Posted: 05 May 2014 at 11:54pm
If there is any trace of me on this thread come Sunday evening ybig will drown in a sea of my ejaculate.

Date Posted: 08 May 2014 at 7:29pm
BUMP 

Date Posted: 08 May 2014 at 7:40pm
all quiet on the western front

Date Posted: 08 May 2014 at 7:51pm

all quiet on the western front
Strange that

Date Posted: 08 May 2014 at 8:06pm

BUMP 
cheap shot

Date Posted: 08 May 2014 at 8:13pm

BUMP 
cheap shot
Sure you have to before they all go underground for another score of years LOL

Date Posted: 08 May 2014 at 8:22pm

BUMP 

Date Posted: 08 May 2014 at 9:43pm

BUMP 
cheap shot

Dont think so, they've been on here for years.

FYI its two prominent United posters who have sulked off this year.

Date Posted: 08 May 2014 at 10:31pm

BUMP 
cheap shot

Dont think so, they've been on here for years.

FYI its two prominent United posters who have sulked off this year.
What are you posting here for, off to the bottle bank with ya

Date Posted: 08 May 2014 at 10:36pm

You'd know all about that

Date Posted: 08 May 2014 at 10:40pm

You'd know all about that
Shocked

Date Posted: 08 May 2014 at 11:11pm
When was this changed to the 'post here if your mid table' thread?
There's being 2nd and there's being irrelevant.

Date Posted: 08 May 2014 at 11:15pm
The same 2 idiots every thread amazing, it's like catching a common cold, city till i die, championes

Date Posted: 08 May 2014 at 11:21pm
Calling me an idiot and rambling about fishing on various threads has yet to get your desired response.
I'm sure the masses will follow shortly.

Date Posted: 08 May 2014 at 11:27pm
Originally posted by Jackthelad Jackthelad wrote:

Calling me an idiot and rambling about fishing on various threads has yet to get your desired response.
Another reply never fails LOL like a little lap dog trying to bugger my leg, i just whistle and he come's a running, down shep you will reply in a 2nd no doubt

Date Posted: 08 May 2014 at 11:55pm

Yip thats what they do Jack, bless 'em.

Date Posted: 09 May 2014 at 8:32am

Another reply never fails LOL like a little lap dog trying to bugger my leg, i just whistle and he come's a running, down shep you will reply in a 2nd no doubt

This is something that I don't understand. It's an online forum. The whole point of it is for people to post and respond to each other. So what happens if a few people go fishing here? Does everyone migrate to a different forum en masse so as not to bite and give the fisherman the satisfaction of a response? 

This isn't me snapping/fuming/seething either. I'm far from being a LFC fan. Just interested to know what people are supposed to do when confronted with someone on the windup. 

Date Posted: 09 May 2014 at 8:36am

[Just interested to know what people are supposed to do when confronted with someone on the windup. 
try not to rise to it , remember who he is and stick a good knife in the fukcer when his turn comes LOL

Date Posted: 11 May 2014 at 4:55pm
BUMP BUMP BUMP

Date Posted: 11 May 2014 at 5:06pm
Top of the league.

100 goals. 

Champions. 

YNWA.

Come on you Celts.

Date Posted: 11 May 2014 at 5:08pm

Top of the league.

100 goals. 

Champions. 

YNWA.

Come on you Celts.
Clap now your talking young Sidney
keep it Irish 

Date Posted: 11 May 2014 at 5:11pm

Top of the league.

100 goals. 

Champions. 

YNWA.

Come on you Celts.
Clap now your talking young Sidney
keep it Irish 
Liverpool and Celtic are both Irish, mate. 

Congratulations to the Catholic team in Manchester, Manchester City, the team of Mick McCarthy, Billy McNeill and Niall Quinn. 

Date Posted: 11 May 2014 at 5:23pm

So close but yet so far LOL

Date Posted: 11 May 2014 at 8:56pm
Think it's probably time I checked in here
Only top for 14 days this season but like a classy horse tanking up on the outside who takes it in the final furlong, it's all about who's ahead at the finish line

Date Posted: 11 May 2014 at 8:58pm

Only top for 14 days this season but like a classy horse tanking up on the outside who takes it in the final furlong, it's all about who's ahead at the finish line

About feckin time and all

Date Posted: 11 May 2014 at 8:59pm

Signing in. 

Date Posted: 11 May 2014 at 9:00pm

Date Posted: 07 Sep 2015 at 10:06pm
Top of a group containing World Cup finalists Hungary, European champions Greece and the flair filled Romanians. Clap

1. Ireland 17 
2. Romania 16
3. Hungary 13
4. Finland 10
5. Faroe Islands 6
6. Greece 3

Date Posted: 08 Sep 2015 at 1:19am
Fish on a Friday.............

Date Posted: 06 Nov 2016 at 6:01pm
Hello there, everybody. 

Date Posted: 31 Dec 2016 at 9:08pm
Checking in

#UTB

Date Posted: 05 Dec 2018 at 9:57pm
Lifelong Kilmarnock fan here. 

Signing in.

Date Posted: 05 Dec 2018 at 10:11pm

Date Posted: 08 Dec 2018 at 2:30pm

Lifelong Kilmarnock fan here. 

Signing in.
Lifelong Liverpool fan here. 

After Killie, this is the icing on the cake.

Date Posted: 08 Nov 2020 at 1:56pm
Hon the Spurs....

Have City, Chelsea and Arsenal next up tho 

Date Posted: 08 Nov 2020 at 2:01pm

Hon the Spurs....

Have City, Chelsea and Arsenal next up tho 
I somehow have a feeling that this thread is not for me LOL