Date Posted: 18 Jan 2014 at 9:24pm
No chance, this one all day

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3CquMO3vJvo

Posted By: Jackthelad
Date Posted: 18 Jan 2014 at 9:26pm
They aren't too dissimilar.
I have a serious love for everything 80's, this type music being 1 such thing.

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2014 at 9:26pm
Both very good shouts, but this is the undisputed Clap

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_MVonyVSQoM" rel="nofollow - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_MVonyVSQoM

This came on during a house party in my first year of college, the place erupted LOL

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2014 at 9:35pm
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3qHA366oRMs" rel="nofollow - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3qHA366oRMs

Close thread....

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2014 at 9:41pm

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2014 at 9:46pm
http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=Kr4yHEVc0eU&desktop_uri=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DKr4yHEVc0eU

This is another contender, don't start singing it in your head, it won't leave

Posted By: HateHenry
Date Posted: 18 Jan 2014 at 9:46pm
Cheers...where everyone knows your name..anyone do a link please??

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2014 at 11:28pm
Originally posted by Jackthelad Jackthelad wrote:

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=ZP05ZlbIqzY

Is this the greatest ever?
The answer is yes in my book.

deffo 
used love watching this with my dad when i was a child anyone know where i can watch old episodes????????

Date Posted: 18 Jan 2014 at 11:30pm
Originally posted by deco911 deco911 wrote:

deffo 
used love watching this with my dad when i was a child anyone know where i can watch old episodes????????

enjoy Thumbs Up

http://www.free-tv-video-online.me/internet/macgyver/" rel="nofollow - http://www.free-tv-video-online.me/internet/macgyver/

a lot of them are up on youtube as well

Date Posted: 19 Jan 2014 at 12:22am
http://youtu.be/HBd6ighzqYA" rel="nofollow - http://youtu.be/HBd6ighzqYA

http://youtu.be/7yeA7a0uS3A" rel="nofollow - http://youtu.be/7yeA7a0uS3A

http://youtu.be/CCItnKrXvMM" rel="nofollow - http://youtu.be/CCItnKrXvMM

http://youtu.be/6IqznlB1GhI" rel="nofollow - http://youtu.be/6IqznlB1GhI

Date Posted: 19 Jan 2014 at 12:35am
Originally posted by Del-Piero Del-Piero wrote:

deffo 

enjoy Thumbs Up

http://www.free-tv-video-online.me/internet/macgyver/" rel="nofollow - http://www.free-tv-video-online.me/internet/macgyver/

a lot of them are up on youtube as well

LEGEND

Date Posted: 19 Jan 2014 at 4:18am
Every single last one of ye is fcuking wrong. As usual. 

http://youtu.be/ZUIdVjYNcpA" rel="nofollow - http://youtu.be/ZUIdVjYNcpA

Date Posted: 19 Jan 2014 at 8:42am

deffo 

They're all on netflix I've started from scratch, 3 episodes in, love macgyver.

Posted By: PaulMcGrath5
Date Posted: 19 Jan 2014 at 10:06am
Its this one, best eveer....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SwSDLb7wzek

Date Posted: 19 Jan 2014 at 11:27am
http://youtu.be/Na8ThDftsKk" rel="nofollow - http://youtu.be/Na8ThDftsKk

http://youtu.be/AOxiYG2_-4c" rel="nofollow - http://youtu.be/AOxiYG2_-4c

Posted By: Guests
Date Posted: 19 Jan 2014 at 12:57pm
Peter Gunn
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_CHjYHwNzx0" rel="nofollow - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_CHjYHwNzx0

NFL on Fox
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MbU4fPYRvcY" rel="nofollow - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MbU4fPYRvcY

Return of the Saint
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fj3Ogsn5Vr4" rel="nofollow - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fj3Ogsn5Vr4

Knight Rider
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mo8Qls0HnWo" rel="nofollow - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mo8Qls0HnWo

Saved by the Bell
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2K4iTh1TL9g" rel="nofollow - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2K4iTh1TL9g

Crystal Maze
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJCmVU4AkVY" rel="nofollow - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJCmVU4AkVY

Date Posted: 19 Jan 2014 at 1:00pm
jaysus lads, pretty simple to embed a video

Date Posted: 19 Jan 2014 at 1:07pm

Crowds the page if you have more than one. Easier to open a link in another tab.

Date Posted: 19 Jan 2014 at 1:10pm
I was wondering how long it would take until AirWolf got linked.... definite winner.

Date Posted: 19 Jan 2014 at 1:15pm
Oh Tiffany

Date Posted: 19 Jan 2014 at 1:17pm
Originally posted by fear-glas fear-glas wrote:

Crowds the page if you have more than one. Easier to open a link in another tab.

have ya tried opening any of yours?

Date Posted: 19 Jan 2014 at 1:17pm

Date Posted: 19 Jan 2014 at 1:19pm
That's quite possibly the worst theme tube I've ever heard.

Date Posted: 19 Jan 2014 at 1:29pm

Originally posted by fear-glas fear-glas wrote:

have ya tried opening any of yours?

Fixed. Too many Http's

Date Posted: 19 Jan 2014 at 1:40pm
Lads any chance ye might embed the video's so much handier,than opening every link.

Her's one for you Sham

Date Posted: 19 Jan 2014 at 7:01pm
Hands down

Date Posted: 19 Jan 2014 at 7:21pm
Another Great one

Date Posted: 20 Jan 2014 at 8:45am

Lads any chance ye might embed the video's so much handier,than opening every link.

Her's one for you Sham

Posted By: hoobedoo
Date Posted: 20 Jan 2014 at 11:22am
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/F4LX8PPMuOY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

well that didnt seem to work. ill add the link
http://youtu.be/F4LX8PPMuOY

The seeds of doubt that were sown at the weekend against Egypt have been doused by a dose of Jack Charlton's almighty weedkiller.<br />

Posted By: hoobedoo
Date Posted: 20 Jan 2014 at 11:44am
chips
http://youtu.be/VTDOLoDiOcg

The greatest american hero
http://youtu.be/e9Q3orQhEcA

and the best, the muppets
http://youtu.be/EJ9yAV8uQ7g

The seeds of doubt that were sown at the weekend against Egypt have been doused by a dose of Jack Charlton's almighty weedkiller.<br />

Posted By: UCDFAN
Date Posted: 20 Jan 2014 at 9:53pm
(Dennis Waterman-Free Zone)

Posted By: kimbap
Date Posted: 21 Jan 2014 at 2:31am
Some great calls ,but winner hands down is...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_UmOY6ek_Y4