Date Posted: 19 Dec 2013 at 11:16am

Date Posted: 19 Dec 2013 at 11:20am
absolute stunner.Heart

Posted By: PaulMcGrath5
Date Posted: 19 Dec 2013 at 11:25am
Silver Lining Playbook, tight tight trousers on her. Top notch.

Date Posted: 19 Dec 2013 at 11:36am
Thumbs UpHeart stunner

Can even pull off short hair

Posted By: liam_in_germany
Date Posted: 19 Dec 2013 at 1:19pm
Pics?

Date Posted: 19 Dec 2013 at 1:30pm

Jesus Christ allf**king mighty. Where are the f**king pics or are you f**ks just trying to f**k with me because I'm fragile and vulnerable? You miserable f**king swine. Sort it f**king out.

Date Posted: 19 Dec 2013 at 1:35pm

Date Posted: 19 Dec 2013 at 1:37pm
Over rated in my opinion.

But aye, would do grand if the wifi was down.

Posted By: liam_in_germany
Date Posted: 19 Dec 2013 at 1:45pm
Lovely alright but nothin on that spanish wan someone has a thread on

Date Posted: 19 Dec 2013 at 2:49pm
Oh yeah, gorgeous:

Compared to Katy:

Date Posted: 19 Dec 2013 at 3:00pm
Katy Dead

Compared to Jennifer....

Date Posted: 19 Dec 2013 at 3:09pm
A bit unfair podge, poor old Katy just up in that one,

Date Posted: 19 Dec 2013 at 3:29pm

Just showing how easy it is post to post a certain tyope of picture to back up your point Wink

Though in fairness Perry is atrocious looking in that pic Dead

Date Posted: 19 Dec 2013 at 3:46pm

Just showing how easy it is post to post a certain tyope of picture to back up your point Wink

Though in fairness Perry is atrocious looking in that pic Dead
I still would though Wink

Posted By: coleman's
Date Posted: 19 Dec 2013 at 5:38pm
Heart Apart from being unreal looking she seem's pretty intelligent and witty, always a turn on

Date Posted: 28 Dec 2013 at 2:24pm

She is Un-fĂșcking real in the trailers for American Hustle Heart

Date Posted: 31 Aug 2014 at 9:59pm
http://imgur.com/a/R6bJO#0" rel="nofollow - http://imgur.com/a/R6bJO#0

Date Posted: 31 Aug 2014 at 10:11pm

http://imgur.com/a/R6bJO#0" rel="nofollow - http://imgur.com/a/R6bJO#0

Yes

Date Posted: 31 Aug 2014 at 10:20pm
http://imgur.com/a/AsVL0#0" rel="nofollow - http://imgur.com/a/AsVL0#0

more here and a few of some other birds who I aint got a clue who they are.

Posted By: rainpaulo
Date Posted: 31 Aug 2014 at 10:50pm
I tought these were fakes...apparently not

Posted By: Curiousdub
Date Posted: 31 Aug 2014 at 11:14pm
Amazing

Date Posted: 31 Aug 2014 at 11:15pm
Kate uptons have been leaked too apparently. Struggling to find them though

Date Posted: 31 Aug 2014 at 11:21pm
Some chap hacked 64 celebs iclouds and there are hundreds of pics available

Date Posted: 31 Aug 2014 at 11:56pm
Seemingly he has Michelle Keegan too. Can't find them though

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 7:24am
images gone.......feck it anyway

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 8:10am

images gone.......feck it anyway
whatsapp

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 8:18am
Thankfully got a peak last night. Superb. The man that found the photos is a god!

Posted By: Funsize Crouchy
Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 8:40am
http://m.imgur.com/a/JW9Gc

this link is working for now

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 8:47am
Crouchy

Posted By: ParkLife
Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 10:16am
Originally posted by Funsize Crouchy Funsize Crouchy wrote:

Are any of them celebs or just randomers?

I just noticed they have their names if you hover over them :-)
Never mind.

eeeewwwww, Kirsten Dunst.

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 10:26am
Kate Upton...sweet mother of god.
I'm gonna get sacked in work but I can't look away!!!

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 10:34am
Originally posted by ParkLife ParkLife wrote:

Are any of them celebs or just randomers?
They're "celebs" based on what TV you watch. Most are American stuff.

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 10:40am
thank you ybig

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 10:49am
Kaley Cocou

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 11:00am

Kaley Cocou
serious bit alright

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 11:01am
i want more!!!

thought there were 100s hacked

Posted By: londonirish
Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 11:03am
It may be Monday, it may be raining, but life is pretty good right now.  Thumbs Up

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 11:11am
rumours that theres videos aswell

im going to have a heart attack

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 11:12am
I have serious plans to absolutely vandalize myself at the nearest available opportunity.

Posted By: Conor Messi
Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 11:19am

Kaley Cocou

LINK???
For the love of god man give me a link!!

@MessiConor
Hasta La Victoria Siempre

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 11:23am
Kate Upton beaver shots Clap 

Kaley Cuoco Heart

Posted By: cm79
Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 11:24am
I can't wait to get home from work to check these out.

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 11:27am

Kate Upton beaver shots Clap 

Kaley Cuoco Heart

were are u getting all these?
the link above?

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 11:28am
Ye from Crouchy's link.

Without a doubt the greatest find in internet history.

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 11:32am

Ye from Crouchy's link.

Without a doubt the greatest find in internet history.

A truly seismic event in human history. Up there with the Pam Anderson/ Tommy Lee tape. Remember where you were when the link came through to you as people will be talking about this great day in years to come. 

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 11:36am
seen a few pics not on that link earlier incuding Selina Gomez 'smoking the cigar'

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 11:41am

seen a few pics not on that link earlier incuding Selina Gomez 'smoking the cigar'

link

one of those Upton shots is not her, she doesnt have a black star tattoo above her hip ffs

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 11:42am
Was on another lads phone, i'll try get it when hes back in the building

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 11:49am
The full list of who has been hacked, many a contender for BOTB in here;

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 11:50am
Whoever the hacker is should be knighted by the Queen, my mickey will be like a pink tattered flag of surrender after this.

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 11:51am
Do all these people have photo's of themselves in the nip? Doubt it, I'd say most of these will be photo-shopped.

Still won't stop me greasing the dolphin.

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 11:55am

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 12:03pm
Please Lord, Michelle Keegan. I know i'm being greedy but please,someone get a link or pics.

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 12:43pm

Do all these people have photo's of themselves in the nip? Doubt it, I'd say most of these will be photo-shopped.

Still won't stop me greasing the dolphin.

look to be authentic ,not obvious photo-shopped anyway.

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 1:02pm
The greatest hack in history. Thank you supernerd. Looking forward to the rest especially Michelle Keegan

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 1:04pm

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 1:07pm

who is it? Image not working.

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 1:07pm
pic not working

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 1:10pm
right click on the image and select 'copy image url' then paste it to another tab

Posted By: sledgehammer
Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 1:10pm
Transfer deadline day and leaked celebrity photos. Reckon that prick Geldof should change his mind on Mondays

Up there for thinking. Down there for dancing

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 1:24pm

Well this was a total let down.

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 1:25pm
i was expecting a Michelle Keegan pic

Posted By: newrynyuk
Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 1:28pm
Maybe I'm showing my age, but I've never heard of over half the names on that list.

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 1:29pm
Originally posted by newrynyuk newrynyuk wrote:

Maybe I'm showing my age, but I've never heard of over half the names on that list.

neither have i , they are mostly USA z list celebs

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 1:30pm
my wife Emily Ratajkowski has loads of nude pics out there from her modelling work, there was no point hacking her

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 1:35pm
Right lads you are starting to take the wee wee now with your bad attempts to post up pics and links ffs, Sham you need to start banning some of these messers, post up proper links pleassssssseeeeeeee 

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 1:38pm

This link will probably need to be bumped on every page

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 1:42pm

http://m.imgur.com/a/JW9Gc%20" rel="nofollow - http://m.imgur.com/a/JW9Gc

This link will probably need to be bumped on every page

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 1:42pm
Yer one Victoria Justice use to have a program on Nickelodeon.
It felt wrong watching her program for longer then 2 minutes, but I promise I was just waiting for SpongBob to come on.

Good to see that she's of age now. 

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 1:55pm

Apologies, just a pic of Quagmire the day in discovered internet porn.

What's the acceptable level for posting leaked pics on this thread?

BTW, there's some very very weird poses on there. One lady took a photo of her microwave dinner, a TV in the background, and her gash. WTF Confused

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 1:59pm

Apologies, just a pic of Quagmire the day in discovered internet porn.

What's the acceptable level for posting leaked pics on this thread?

BTW, there's some very very weird poses on there. One lady took a photo of her microwave dinner, a TV in the background, and her gash. WTF Confused

If only there was some sort of super sound mod willing to add NSFW to the title, then people could just fire away.Wink

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 3:05pm
You can see on the link a picture or his desktop or whatever.

Loads of filth, there is much worse going to come out.

Sex videos, everything.

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 4:25pm
http://www.reddit.com/r/TheFappening/comments/2f44n0/new_celeb_leaked_pics_all_in_one_place/" rel="nofollow - http://www.reddit.com/r/TheFappening/comments/2f44n0/new_celeb_leaked_pics_all_in_one_place/

Plenty of decent pics here!

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 4:31pm
Originally posted by Curiousdub Curiousdub wrote:

You can see on the link a picture or his desktop or whatever.

Loads of filth, there is much worse going to come out.

Sex videos, everything.

When??? I want it now!!!

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 6:23pm
I doubt the rest of these supposed leaked videos and pics will come out now

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 6:28pm
Crouchys link no longer working :(

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 6:32pm

I doubt the rest of these supposed leaked videos and pics will come out now

Why so? It's hard to keep stuff like this off the net. If they exist, I'm sure they will be available somewhere

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 6:34pm
Go to reddit and search the fappening.... plenty of links to be had + downloads of folders full of pics and videos

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 6:41pm
Jessica brown whoever she is

https://vid.me/XM8

She is tryna sniff his arse

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 7:10pm
Did I miss kaley? Link not working

Posted By: coleman's
Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 7:27pm
All the links are down :(

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 7:30pm
Originally posted by coleman's coleman's wrote:

And the sky is grey

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 7:30pm

Go to reddit and search the fappening.... plenty of links to be had + downloads of folders full of pics and videos

This.

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 8:26pm
The link is in my last post.

Posted By: ErsatzThistle
Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 8:26pm
For half of the world's population, today has been mostly ....

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 8:30pm

The link is in my last post.

Not working any more.

Load of spam clogging up Reddit tooThumbs Down

Posted By: David McWilliams
Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 9:40pm

Originally posted by coleman's coleman's wrote:

And the sky is grey

Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 10:03pm
Only logged on to get a new link, fook it anyway

Posted By: Funsize Crouchy
Date Posted: 01 Sep 2014 at 10:49pm
on the phone if someone can fix the links
Alison Brie and Dave Franco: https://imgur.com/a/fKI0w
Ariana Grande: https://imgur.com/a/2JyiT
Aubrey Plaza: http://imgur.com/a/AptUe
Bar Rafaeli: http://imgur.com/a/HuH6X
Becca Tobin: http://imgur.com/a/S2Vh9
Brie Larson: http://imgur.com/a/9begu
Hope Solo: http://imgur.com/uLBSS0d
Jennette McCurdy: https://imgur.com/a/dg9EX
Jennifer Lawrence: https://imgur.com/a/HDfOJ
Kaley Cuoco: https://imgur.com/a/7SMCT
Kate Upton: https://imgur.com/a/Ao6dN
Kirsten Dunst: http://imgur.com/a/PAI9L
Kristen Ritter: https://imgur.com/a/sSuJG
Lea Michele: https://imgur.com/a/veuVT
Mary Elizabeth Winstead: http://imgur.com/a/En5vV
McKayla Maroney: http://imgur.com/a/b7Zzg
Melissa Benoist: http://imgur.com/a/L2Wse
Olivia Munn: http://imgur.com/BrY9H03
Selena Gomez: http://imgur.com/a/PXyjG
Teresa Palmer: http://imgur.com/a/gqXst
Victoria Justice: https://imgur.com/a/VTjZO
Yvonne Strahovski: http://imgur.com/a/GSvpY

Date Posted: 02 Sep 2014 at 8:57am
This is mental.absolutely mental

Any links ? Lol

Date Posted: 02 Sep 2014 at 8:59am
This is the exact reason for which the internet was invented .

Date Posted: 02 Sep 2014 at 9:05am

on the phone if someone can fix the links
Alison Brie and Dave Franco:  http://https://imgur.com/a/fKI0w" rel="nofollow - https://imgur.com/a/fKI0w
Ariana Grande:  http://https://imgur.com/a/2JyiT" rel="nofollow - https://imgur.com/a/2JyiT
Aubrey Plaza:  http://imgur.com/a/AptUe" rel="nofollow - http://imgur.com/a/AptUe
Bar Rafaeli:  http://imgur.com/a/HuH6X" rel="nofollow - http://imgur.com/a/HuH6X
Becca Tobin:  http://imgur.com/a/S2Vh9" rel="nofollow - http://imgur.com/a/S2Vh9
Brie Larson:  http://imgur.com/a/9begu" rel="nofollow - http://imgur.com/a/9begu
Hope Solo:  http://imgur.com/uLBSS0d" rel="nofollow - http://imgur.com/uLBSS0d
Jennette McCurdy:  http://https://imgur.com/a/dg9EX" rel="nofollow - http://imgur.com/a/dg9EX
Jennifer Lawrence:  http://https://imgur.com/a/HDfOJ" rel="nofollow - http://imgur.com/a/HDfOJ
Kaley Cuoco:  http://https://imgur.com/a/7SMCT" rel="nofollow - http://imgur.com/a/7SMCT
Kate Upton:  http://https://imgur.com/a/Ao6dN" rel="nofollow - http://imgur.com/a/Ao6dN
Kirsten Dunst:  http://imgur.com/a/PAI9L" rel="nofollow - http://imgur.com/a/PAI9L
Kristen Ritter:  http://https://imgur.com/a/sSuJG" rel="nofollow - http://imgur.com/a/sSuJG
Lea Michele:  http://https://imgur.com/a/veuVT" rel="nofollow - http://imgur.com/a/veuVT
Mary Elizabeth Winstead:  http://imgur.com/a/En5vV" rel="nofollow - http://imgur.com/a/En5vV
McKayla Maroney:  http://imgur.com/a/b7Zzg" rel="nofollow - http://imgur.com/a/b7Zzg
Melissa Benoist:  http://imgur.com/a/L2Wse" rel="nofollow - http://imgur.com/a/L2Wse
Olivia Munn:  http://imgur.com/BrY9H03" rel="nofollow - http://imgur.com/BrY9H03
Selena Gomez:  http://imgur.com/a/PXyjG" rel="nofollow - http://imgur.com/a/PXyjG
Teresa Palmer:  http://imgur.com/a/gqXst" rel="nofollow - http://imgur.com/a/gqXst
Victoria Justice:  http://https://imgur.com/a/VTjZO" rel="nofollow - http://imgur.com/a/VTjZO
Yvonne Strahovski: http://imgur.com/a/GSvpY" rel="nofollow - http://imgur.com/a/GSvpY

This is why I should've got the mod job ahead of the  Sham fella Wink